Yesterday she was 29years old and we celebrated her here and she wrote a note of thanks!
Thank you Sha'......I appreciate the love and I love you too.love your fire!
Continue your hustle babe!
We LoVe You!!!
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Ok. Keep doing ur thing.
ReplyDeletehustling continue sharon. be a good ambassador and not let money miss road man jam you. because all those money miss road are already taken.
ReplyDeleteKeep being the good girl and things will work out for you real good.
ReplyDelete"WE" celebrated her?????
ReplyDeleteI can't remember congratulating her.....
Who's she?????
Warefer jhor!!!
Looooool werey....
DeleteCongrats to Sharon.
I like Stella, i mean she coo...
Lol.....my iya oko,how far???
DeleteOkija Wife Iyawo mi, Bawo ni???....
DeleteEze umu nwanyi!
DeleteAlusi ka alusi
Ozo gidigbam gidigbam
Who no knw no go knw
Fa je jua ase!
@ Ezenwanyi......mo wa pa o!!!
DeleteYaaaaay! Ezenwanyi is back!!!! *shoki ahnnnnn*
DeleteIyalode is back, yippeeeee
DeleteDts interesting!
ReplyDeleteAwwwww...
ReplyDeleteFor loving Stella,I love you too but stop seeing your self as a celeb...
Hustle harder...
Ermmmm,that reminds me Stella.....Adokiye and Swanky have never acknowledged all your hyping.....I got to know Adokiye through this blog.... I think it's high time you stop giving them fame biko...
Who is she?
DeleteAdokiye has posted before. We have seen it. Ask before you conclude.
DeleteOk ooo....madam strong face.....on behalf of mrs k....we accept ur appreciation.....Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteSDK,the social entrepreneur.
ReplyDeleteYou have a clear heart of Gold.
God bless you.
I am ready for the elections
Diesel
PMS
Deep freezer,loaded.
We have light 24hrs a day
Everything blocked
Everywhere cool
Everyone happy
Join the winning party
Vote the winning party
Let go of sentiments
VOTE.VOTE.VOTE
I'm with u on the second paragraph, so so ready! The third paragraph *yawns* for wia?! Make i rest.
DeleteGbam. Truly, Stella has a heart of gold. God bless our hustle
DeleteAnd they will say I'm making up d almost 24hrs light a day gist. Mtsheeeeew.
DeleteI want to come stay with you
DeleteOn my way to get my pvc!!!! Will I vote? Depending on how tight security is..
DeleteLight is on all day,everyday... Thank you my dearest president!!!!
Stocking up right away!!
I don't have light 24hrs a day o....I barely have light for 4hrs straight sef
DeleteWe've not had light in my area for 24hrs. Wetin I go do. For me I no dey vote, they are all same.
DeleteWhere the light???
DeleteAbeg where I dey I never see light for 4days now oo.
DeleteAbeg, where is the light o? Light ke? Does that word still exist in Nigeria?
DeleteYeah. All set. Pls people remember d First Aid box. Self-medication before we go looking for d Doctors. Watch d kids closely. Watch them.
DeleteHappy belated birthday Sharon.
HBBD to her. Well done Mrs kork.
ReplyDeleteAt least she had the courtesy to acknowledge u, others will act like they didn't see it so u won't know that they visit blogs
ReplyDeleteLmaoo... Soo true.
DeleteSisi Eko,thats so true
DeleteTrue that.
DeleteWhich one be d sha' again na??? Lool
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteI love that you Love Stella.May God bless your hustle
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteWelldone gurl. Keep your head high.
ReplyDeleteOloshi oloriburuku omo ale girl!!! Ofo lomi efo nse ,wa se ofo ku Ni!!! Animal!!!
DeleteAwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteIts raining lorry load of tears here
Somebody please pass me hankies
Isn't it touching?
*Breathes in and out*
Is she Adokiye's replacement cos i like this one?
XOXO MYSTERY
Take hankies dearie!!!
DeleteXoxo, don't fret,cos U'd still need something else for Ur pain!!!
Iranu!!
Very well
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteEfe each time I see did ur Che picture I remember d Argentine Revolutionist murdered in Bolivia. Oh Fidel Castro. How time flies.
DeleteAll is well that.....
Proudly Calabar pikin
ReplyDeleteVery courteous of her to have acknowledged Stella, unlike that Stella's besty Adokiye. Truth is I don't know what Adokiye does really, movie or music? No idea.
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday good woman
Awwww tears rolling down nice message me too need to officially say
ReplyDeleteI love you Stella Dimoko Korkus.
Wao! So jay Moore you could be this Romantic? Your words are touching. Stella you know I Love You so well
DeleteHahahaha Chi Chinyelu 2rd nwanyi GEJ my second name is romantic soft n gentle like stella's kind of heart.
DeleteNice one Sharon. .. she is beautiful
ReplyDeleteNice one she acknowledged Stella.. she is loyal.. she is smart.. Sharon take these dollars and get ur self a bugatti *rolls out dollars andgivestosharon*
ReplyDeleteMissed ur bday post.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
I remember this Sharon from Unical. I am not surprised to see that she is now a stylist cos there is no way Sharon will pass you without you looking at her again. Her dad Dr Ojong used to be a lecturer in Unical before he passed on early 2013. But wait oh, she use to be very fine but I can't see dat again.