Nollywood Actress Dayo Amusa, who produced the movie Unforgivable,took to instagram to announce the safe arrival of her newly acquired jewellery set....Kardashian Kollection.
*sigh*
#BoycottDSTVNG.......join the movement. Say no to #extortion
ReplyDeleteStella that shit is cheap and it gets rusty in a flash mtshew
DeleteWell, I dnt care abt what she buys or not...but wat I do care abt is dat I hope she doesn't produce anoda move...dat unforgivable is a complete crappy movie...goddam it! It a sham n a waste of tym. Deleted d shit immediately I was done.
DeleteI say a big No No!!!!! Dose peeps are thieves!!!!! Stella dear, u hv 2 do a memo on this.DSTV wants 2 chase us away.Am so switching over to startimes
DeleteHuh....
DeleteOK bye
Iyen na da
ReplyDeleteBut seriously, this is nothing worth showing off. Go to any sears store in the US, they re plenty there. Nothing that an average person can't afford
DeleteShe almost didn't look like dayo amusa
DeleteIt looks lovely but dayo why are u famzing?
ReplyDeleteNor mind d cheap razzo. After fucking people's husband finish na to buy cheap pangolo remain. Shapeless amoeba. Bleached whale with her jazz. D guy she's fucking naw leaves down d road from me in London ere...n he's som1's hubby. Dirty geh
DeleteNa.4 Neck or Waist u go wear dat big chain? Dats 4 Dog.... Addup @ SingleLadies Ready 4 A Serious Date, Am A Promising, Vibrant Nd Handsome YoungMan, Addup 2bcdd5ed
ReplyDeleteWhat's so special about this?
ReplyDeleteThese people keep disgracing themselves.
She will so not love it again when it turns black after wearing it only once.
As long as it's not gold,nigerian sun go turn am to black , jeweller ied abroad are made for their weather, on entering nigeria sun it's another story
DeleteVanity
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteYawns**
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteSee her brows...
Had to scroll up. Lmao......wicked u!
DeleteI now scrolled up too.. Loool
DeleteSo pple show off pangolo as achievement eya
ReplyDeleterubbish
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Anytin dey do "instagram", if dem mess "instagram", Chop "instagram". O Chim
ReplyDeleteBig sigh*...we fucking care...
ReplyDeleteNa this wan dey do am!!i love kim kard tho....
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to her
ReplyDeleteGood for her ... Enjoy!
ReplyDeleteBtw wht's with ppl and permanent eyebrows??!whts if the style leaves fashion?Lol
ReplyDeleteThose brows left the fashion scene a long tym! Think twice before you get any permanent sort of beatification.
Delete*wht
ReplyDeleteIssokay.
ReplyDeleteStella, I join u sigh o...world people
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Many Nigerians hate the kardashians so i dont think many will patronise her.... Beautifull jeweries though....
Who she help?
ReplyDeleteGood piece
ReplyDeleteInferiority complex of the highest order
ReplyDeleteDouble sigh
Classless!
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
So for her mind,she has made an achievement...
ReplyDeleteMtcheeewwww....
Look at her bleached out body...
The jewellery is more beautiful than the owner
ReplyDelete#rme#
mtcheeeeew.........poverty mentality
ReplyDeleteShallow thing...
ReplyDeleteTolu I like you
Deleteshut up u under aged ugly bitch!
DeleteBig Congratulations to her...lmao
ReplyDeletehow those it reduce the price of fuel in the market,abegii must ladies all show off ,are u the first to buy expensive thing ,if is actually original or na aba made sef # bebo#
ReplyDelete*does; *it's
DeleteIs this show-off really necessary? Later if the 'real owners' decide to pay her a visit, she shouldn't cry wolf shaa.
ReplyDeleteKai! Stella #shadequeen infact you should be called shade! Buahah ha ha
ReplyDeleteSide eye.lol
ReplyDeleteEyaaaa. Good for her. Wateva rocks her boat afterall is it my money?
ReplyDeleteSo what should I do,Dayo??? Use my bra for sunglasses??? Lolsssss... Congrats on ur KK jewelry #confused why this is news#
ReplyDeleteHaaaahaaaahaaa!! Chai!!! You be nut cases! Dayo we have seen them, they are nice looking! Happy??? Okay, bye!
Delete#smiles..... At the end of this race... Its all vanity! I wonder what all the show off on social media nowadays is all about.
ReplyDelete**Seen**
ReplyDeleteOya clap 4 ur self. Hian!
ReplyDeleteMade in Aba, she refused to add.
ReplyDeleteVain people........
ReplyDeleteMtecheew.
You made us believe someone was impersonating you.
DeleteHhahahhahahahahaaaa. I no fit laugh. She must be die hard fan
ReplyDeleteBroke Fake ass chics, dey ll keep flaunting nonsense, wen real issues dat requires money arises, dats wen u know they hv no dime saved anywhere. #IMustBelong
ReplyDeleteAnd she have to announce it eekwa? I follow u sigh jare@Stella.
ReplyDelete*had/has
Deleteok nah
ReplyDeleteHow many awards did she win at the AMVCA?.
ReplyDeleteUse the next set of cash n bleach your knuckles.
ReplyDeleteWhy wont i hate?.
We are waiting for our exam script and i am here Sdk-ing.
If i score less than A,una go pay o
Haaaahaaaahaaahaaa!!! You are a clown!!!! Don't worry you will surely come out tops!!! Wishing you success!!
DeleteHian! what are we supposed to do with dis?!
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooout..... Stella, wetin u de sigh for????? don't tell me u re jealous!! Lol...
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteOf all jewelry to acquire!!!
ReplyDeleteWhen robbers storm your house and ask for your KK set, just hand it over and don't argue.
Wetin robbers wan use am do? It's not nigerian weather friendly , the hot sun go turn the colour to black ,it can only last in the country it was made not d harsh weather here
DeleteThat is ehhhh, just wear it once and it will starting to tarnish lol.
DeleteDayo Amusa you have been noticed. Next story please!
ReplyDeleteWomen and jewellery
ReplyDeleteAhap! N so wht?
ReplyDeleteI follow you sigh too, Stella.
ReplyDeleteNice collection by the way!
Why is there so much hate in the world???
ReplyDeleteIts about what makes one happy and fulfilled!
Until u become a "dayo" and don't flaunt ,u can judge !!
I have friends who swore d will never show off when the marry,but now,d don't only show off on fbk,IG and bbm,they also brag and insults babes who aren't so privilege!
If u don't like to show off,allow people who love to,to show off!
Exactly!
DeleteWhy is there so much hate in the world???
ReplyDeleteIts about what makes one happy and fulfilled!
Until u become a "dayo" and don't flaunt ,u can judge !!
I have friends who swore d will never show off when the marry,but now,d don't only show off on fbk,IG and bbm,they also brag and insults babes who aren't so privilege!
If u don't like to show off,allow people who love to,to show off!
Who knows someday,I may show off too!!
#Nwanyi mbaise
So, what's d bid deal.A grown up woman buying the Kardashian panda and showing it off as a collections d thing wey be say na teenagers they buy am of new look here in UK, na im my Naija local champion dey show off ooo
ReplyDeleteBissy,STFU! Which Uk? U wey dey ijebu dey form Uk base? Check out ur English first! U even get mouth dey call person "local champion". Mgbeke feeling funky!
DeleteLoool
DeleteWell it makes her feel good, let her show off, most of y'all hating, u show off one way or the other too, so my una stfu
ReplyDeleteWell idont see anytin special in what she has display well goodluck to her
ReplyDeleteAbeggi clear make I see road. Pa kasumu ur colleague hv bin sick for the past 3yrs you people ddnt help him,you took to twitter after Muna's death insulting people that no one helped him. You DAYO particularly what have you done to help ur industry, posting fake pix of Indomie and Cabin biscuit at orphanages and motherless babies home and flaunting ur panda jewellery and we have those suffering liver and kidney problems, asking for help almost everyday on our dailies and Tv. Abeg make una call una selves to order. I no send you.
ReplyDeleteYeye dey smell
ReplyDeleteSmh
ReplyDeleteMake una spare her. Everyone has his or her level. Na her level be this. Rose
ReplyDeleteLolzzz
DeleteStella, u get luck say u no dey naija o cos these our celebs for no dey greet u at all.Lol.
ReplyDeleteAre those gold? They re cute tho.
ReplyDeleteWhen people are quietly buying chopard, tiffany and other high end fine jewelry, this one is posing publicly with Kardashian jewelry.. Nah wah!!
ReplyDeleteNa gold or diamond??#i'm not interested#
ReplyDeleteBought by the husband u stole in the Uk. Husband snatcher
ReplyDeleteNne,must have been your husband she snatched?eeeyah
DeleteWhy not confront her?as in face to face.....
That one go pay you pass
If you dey fear,call me so we gather go.....ok?
What is with the insults......you insult people for posting what they like on their Instagram page....why are you not insulting Stella who went to do amebo and brought the gist here? Abi do you u all her follow her on Instagram ?they are on their lane doing their thing, insult the bloggers for spreading their stories.....
ReplyDeleteAndy sho it is Stella you should be asking y this is news......FB, Instagram are all personal pages for people to do whatever personal thing they like...no be by force to follow them.....she posted fir her friends and fans to see....if Stella is her fan and brought her post here why insult her...it's her life and her level so back off.....