Jacob's Cross Star Actor Fabian Adeoye Lojede and his wife, Séanice Kacungira are expecting their first child soon.
The Nigerian actor who got married to a top East African radio and TV Presenter, Séanice Kacungira in Kampala, Uganda last year, precisely December 13, 2014, are set to welcome their patter of tiny feet soon in their home.
The now chubby Séanice was spotted last night at the Social Media Awards in Uganda with a baby bump.
Congrats to them!
Photo Credit: matookerepublic.com
Congrats to dem.
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
A big congratulations to both of them
DeleteCongrat to them
ReplyDeleteNigerian actor lol! He is south african bred.
DeleteAwww, congrats to them. It's been long I heard anything about this guy o...
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteWish them safe delivery...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. May God bless their bundle of joy. That name Fabian just gave me a sad reaction. It just made me remember my bestest oga, Fabian Ozor. I've never seen anyone like him. Even when I made mistakes, he took responsibility and his salary would be deducted instead of mine. Gosh, that man was one good man, from Enugu who was never bias. He named me wakadube cos I sabi waka in the office. Such a good and wonderful soul. Still can't believe he's gone. Sorry I got carried away.
ReplyDeleteAwww that is do sweet.... sorry for the loss
Deletecongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 2 dem ooh
Waoh jacob s cross one of my favourite ,congrats to them .
ReplyDeleteCongrats Femi. He gave a wonderful Nigerian appeal to d Tv Series Jacob's Cross. His snubbish character gave me airs watching d drama. Femo u too gbasky.
ReplyDeleteWhere is d BV wit d moniker "This Heat wan kill person" come see Lagos own oo, swimming pool dey hot. Dang! Those wey go enter hellfire on d last day I pity una. Dis heat is enough burning already.
Xhlrted P.
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteHmmm good news congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteAwww Jacob's cross baddest nigga
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them in advance!!!!
Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteIf the wedding was in December 2014 and she's already this heavy, means she was already preggos when they got married. Its all good,
If it's important to you, you will find a way. If not, you'll find an excuse.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Don't know Una but congrats.......Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Congrats to them in advance though....
Congrats dear! May d baby resemble me!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem
ReplyDeleteCongrats o Mr nd Mrs Fabian
ReplyDeleteGood news congrats
ReplyDeletecongratulation
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Congrats. The wife looks so old in pregnancy. What happened to her vibrancy from the wedding pics.