Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yemi Alade's Hacked Instagram Account Press Release.

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Yemi Alade's Hacked Instagram Account Press Release.

Singer Yemi Alade's instagram account has been hacked and her Management has released a press statement to Stella Dimoko Korkus' blog on the matter..

PRESS STATMENT CONCERNING YEMI ALADE'S HACKED INSTAGRAM HANDLE

Please be advised that YEMI ALADE's Instagram account was hacked yesterday Friday the 13th of February 2015. The hacker has been posting inappropriate pictures and captions on the account and we would therefore like her fans/followers to please ignore any post on the account, as this is not Yemi Alade posting!!!

This has been reported to Instagram, so hopefully the account should be deactivated soon.

Yemi Alade is currently in France and would want to thank her fans for their support at this time.

Regards
Management.

31 comments:

1. All these internet bully, cant they be tracked?

2. okay o so her account password is so simple that they can hack

#GODWIN

3. Oriegwu !!!oburo nani France,Kafanchan nko?

1. Oriegwu? Biko Chy What's the big deal about her in France? Smh# grow up my dear. Is no biggy okay? Yemi is A big!!! U should be happy for her ad her career!!!

2. 1million like AOL! I wonder oh!!

4. Good she clear d air

5. Okay oohh....
    But breeze has blown and we have seen fowl nyash...
    Hahahahahahahahahaha......

6. Angry ex on rampage? Phyno's side chick vexing? Jealous friend envying?

Now she has this new song with Phyno I didn't know about, runs off to youtube.
    I shall not carry last in 2015

1. Leave people issues alone in 10years u can never be were yemi is

7. Akuko uwa!Anyway all these hackers should yemi alone.if they don't have work,they shld sue isreal for killing Jesus.

8. lol.. This is what happens when one is a celebrity. What happens to all her followers??

9. aunty stella pls post saturday laughs ooo,a worst valentine

10. These celebs,should also be careful of who they surround themselves with.

11. Hackers should not spoil their valentine plans oh

12. it is a pity! Cheers!

13. The conversation was started by the hacker himself and not Yemi...y'all need to take a chill pill as this is all the hackers doing to tarnish Yemi's image, but i believe he has failed cos this has only generated more publicity for her!

1. More publicity is what you want,Mr PR.
      You gotta pay me as i was the one that mentioned Yemi n Phyno collabo here 1st

14. Ahap! Am not a fan, I don't lik yemi one bit it's okay tho cos it's not everybody that must like her!**i luv looking for johnny sha*

15. wats the essence of this press release, leave apple let them talk biko, just do what makes you happy because whatever one does, peeps will always talk

16. Ok, but it's not bad if she's having affair with Phyno na! Inbtwn dat deir song making real sense mehn! On replay since 2day

17. @asanwa it is btw (By The Way) not inbtw (in between). It pisses me off when pple write that! BBC where art thou???