Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Wordless Post

Make i face my Hustle abeg,e too early to pokenose otherwise i would have made some calls...LMAO!

90 comments:

1. OmoT of life...
    It's better you are neutral biko...
    But if you can support my presdo for continuity,I will love you more....

1. Everyone knows OmoT doesn't like gej. Ever seen her with them when they go for their visits? Truthfully, if gej has done well in the past 6 years he wouldn't have to campaign this way.

2. Its better she even stays neutral because its same people that'll insult her that she is being bribed. All these celebrities face a lot to be honest. Omo, just keep your political views to yourself jare, its better for you.
      Worrying won't stop bad things from happening, it will only stop good from being enjoyed. Have a care free attitude,Whatever happens, happen!

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

3. Okay seen whether you support or not it won't change the way things are going in Nigeria.

4. Make una leave matter for Mathias

Madam @Omotola dey do indirect advert

We don full for PDP

Go APC

Stop the noise

5. I just fell in love with her.
      God bless her.

1. Omotola go sitdown jur! Am sure nobd has evn approached u. La yah!

3. Hmm it's obvious it has to do with politics. Na dem sabi.

But is she trying to say that her support of anyone is important to their acceptance or rejection? Na question I ask o. Ok bye

1. Lol
      Don't mind Omosexy am sure no one approached her. Afterall those Celebrity they are been paid. All the Endorsement she does na free? All is business. Anyways there support won't stop GEJ from winning.

2. Omotola likes feeling too important, she's not better than those doing it. Afterall, GEJ really supported nollywood so they hv reason 2 support him

3. Sounds like plight of a loser to me! Like her opinion counts?! I wonder why these politicians think getting celebrities to endorse them will sway Nigerians. Do we look like white people ? Mtcheew ! GEJ is wasting his money on this campaign strategy. He should ask Glo and Co. If we bought their sim cards because of their ambassadors.
      Omotola sounds bitter that she wasn't approached ! You do make- belief for a living . GEJ may not be trustworthy but what's the guarantee that GMB is? Nigerians won't vote because Segun Arinze , Monalisa and Co. told them to. We don't take political advice from celebrities , so thanks but no thanks . Keep your whining to yourself ! Your opinion doesn't count !

4. It Has to be PDP, Desperate People!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Sharrap it's Apc. Don't u knw she's an ofe mmanu gal n na dia pple dey pressurise am. Pdp no get da kin time u hear. #okbye

2. And what if I tell u its APC Govt candidate? Very funny!

3. Taaa! Its APC. Omotola na Yoruba. Most of the Celebrity supporters of APC are Yoruba

4. Mumu @D J STELCH, so it's AFEECEE that is not desperate?? Put ur dirty mouth in one corner jare....

5. Y'all should just shut up! MAJORITY of celebreties are supporting GEJ and they want her to join them! Its PDP trying to woo her!

5. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay19 February 2015 at 09:04

I'm sure it's politics. Na wa oh!

1. Chikito.. I had a feeling it was your Chronicle I read yesterday....
      I might be wrong though..lol

2. And if its her chronicle nko, why you dey ask her...itk

6. Replies
    1. Attention seeker indeed as if her support for anyone will swing any votes in their favour.Omotola busy body hyping herself since 1900.Mtcheeeww!

2. Who does Omotola think she is anyway?I don't see anything special about her,she is just overated!She should just focus on her family and stop being an attention seeker!
      Mtchewwww

3. Hahaha! Exactly wat came to my mind. She should face her work abeg. Support kor, support ni

4. Am telling u, serious attention seeker,cos Idnt understand y she wrote it for the public to read

7. And who is begging u to support them, abi u be Inec chairman.

8. Good idea @Stella. I can't make any meaning out of d post.

9. kai. Who is she throwing this kinda shade at? They should just leave her alone biko. The likes of Toke Makinwa would also do whatever that is for free. Lol

1. Omo T should stop deceiving herself, months ago, they didn't come to meet her, its d last 6weeks, they will now need her? Abeg she should stop trying to form holier than thou, no political party sends u or they would have approached u a long time ago. You are to cunning for even ur own liking.

10. Omo sexy toh badt
    I love this pretty woman like kilode.
    She looks like me

11. Omo T pls don't support any of them, they don't worth it

12. hahahahaaaaaaa....politicians leave Omosexy alone o.
    She no want !

13. U must not support them, remember say na GEJ gave u award oo, so stand where u de for the next award coming, lol

14. I just dey look jejely .... No join them ooo

15. Omotola for ur mind

16. Thats ma Home Gurlll!

Was listening to Tuface's song on d radio about Politicians
    Hmmmmmm....was deep

The song goes like dis...
    ...Dem don start their dance again o
    Dem don start their lie-lie again o
    Dem don start deir deceit again o...

I was just laughing and all i could think of was "You-know-who"
    Hehehehehehe

1. @ 95.1 na Yoo. But its old na. sang so many yrs bk

17. I can authoritatively say that nobody called Omotola,she is only trying to make us feel she was called and she doesn't want to go, come to think of it, if really she was called and she doesn't want to, she won't make it open this way, and can she tell me she doesn't want money?i even learnt she is broke at the moment, nobody invited her because she hadn't been in the movies lately, just seeking notice and making us feel she was called. Big lie

1. Don't mind her ! She thinks too highly of herself . I'm sure if they had approached her she would have rained him with praise. After all , taking a hand out wont stop her from voting someone of her choosing . Is anyone monitoring her vote ? Will they release the identity of the person she voted for? Isn't it confidential?
      She should take several seats! Forming important!

18. Correct woman!!!! I LOVE OMOTOLA! See sense!

Yea! Backoff idiots. Y'all opportunity and blew it! Leave her alone.

19. Replies
    1. Buhahahahahahahahahahahaha! Misan aka jayem,how far nah?
      We dey expect Ur robust reply o
      Buhahahahahahahahahahahaha!
      Fake ass biatch! #tongueout#

2. Misan Misan!!!! Lolz. Since dem open ya yansh for this blog this week, ur comments don reduce to just a few sentences. Sometimes just one word. Eyaaa. Keep being ur normal self jare, bring us more gists about ur Italian old papa . Buhahahahaha.

20. Ok ooo. Politics and their wahala.

21. Go back to sucking ur aristo's dick please

22. Nice one!! I love her for this.

Aeegurl...

23. OmoT support who ever who want biko.
    i have someone too in mind

24. Mtchewww! Begging u Asper inec chairman,

25. Do they really need your support? I doubt it

26. Pretty Desperate People or is it All Professional Criminals?

My oracles are telling me there wont be elections. I am still consulting.

1. No, its All Frogressive Confidence according to Buhari during his interview with Aljazeera. LMAO. Buhari's supporters, before you doubt, please check the video on YouTube.. your candidate doesn't know the full meaning of APC. Except them don teach am after that interview. Bunch of jokers.

27. Even if she is asked to support, must she announced it. Omo T, I love u but u don dey feel ur head more than ur body

28. Werin? Her vote naa 1million counts! Mk she go play joooor!

29. Exactly
    They won't have to hassle if they were trustworthy.
    Well said Omo T

30. Hmmmmmmmmmmm,pressure for what?

31. Nobody is asking her anything
    She just wants attention drawn to her
    So that they can now solicit for her help
    #Strategie

32. Abeg this woman likes to always feel important.she is just a wannabe mbok

Nwanyi Owerri

33. I support Omotola jor...

they wouldn't have to hustle if they were trustworthy my sister.

they know themselves.

34. Hmmmmm...#lipsealed

Click my name for rich, tasty yet affordable small chops for all events.(Lagos and Ogun states)

35. This utterance is obviously politically motivated.

36. This utterance is obviously politically motivated.

37. na her support go make them win? Not really relevant i think

38. She had better stay out of whatever it is If she's not comfortable.

39. It's "hustle" and not "hussle" Hmmmm

40. Omosexy!
    Always sexy!
    Nor mind dem,non of dem is qualify

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

41. Them say my phone voice sweet, but Stella own beat me hands down! Wow!!!

42. I'm so sure is not GEJ campaign team, the other party called and begged me to go and pick up my PVC so that I can vote. I don't play dirty games, I'm so keeping head.

43. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx... Really wordless post...

1. Seriously wordless!! Nonsense who know her mtchewwwww

44. What is this over-rated actress talking about? I am very sure no one sought for her endorsement. She wants attention.

Oya political parties contact her o. She needs your attention. Rose