Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WORDLESS MID DAY POST.

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

WORDLESS MID DAY POST.

OMG!

Is this possible?

89 comments:

1. After reading the story here, I took my time to Google it and do a little research, It's safe to say, this whole story, both on the flyer and in the article, was made up. There is not a shred of evidence for any of these bogus claims. There's no Dr. Martin and in this case, the bogus story came from an unreliable tabloid which was first published in 1993. Lastly, Most importantly, the Bible does not need archaeology to vindicate it as “true and accurate in every detail.” The Bible stands on its own merits.

2. All I know is that @David truly killed @Goliath

3. Chai see photoshop.. the skull was wayyy out of proportion

4. The catapult and stone should be nearby.
      Oyibo Keep digging.

2. why do I find this hard to believe?

Liflblog.wordpress.com

1. D size of d skull is like a giant's.

2. This happened even before the birth of Jesus.. Na WA o

3. @ blackberry, Goliath was a giant nah...

#abbytohxoft

3. Now won't that be something! Especially for those who don't believe in d Bible. I pray it's true

1. I don't believe d last photo. The skull is larger than d two guys dere. And moreover, look at d teeth formation in d last photo and compare it to the pictures in the papers..lol. I don't believe the discovery. With or without d discovery, my bible told me and I believed it. God's word is true and powerful. I don't need scientific proof.

2. @Debby, by i actually scrolled back up to see the teeth of both pics. Turns out you are right. Photoshop possibly???
      Even if Goliath was a giant, was he so big that his head alone was bigger than 1man???

Order for your Valentine lovers cake!!!

4. So goliath's head is this big?

5. Well, I don't think it's a make up story, they may be right. The bible is the book of life.

6. Hia...ha abiala ozo ooo...isi gini?

7. Mek I do repent o... Things r now getting so real to me

8. How is dis news? Stella ehn, if nt cos of d love i av 4u...na 2cuss u so oh! I love u jor...dem dey w8 cuss, una nogo c!

9. Stellakork, i christen yu stellafuckwhadeysay!

10. *dancing shoki*
    Yes it's possible. THE BIBLE IS TRUE!

I love you Stells! I LOVE YOU!!!

Muah!

11. But that head is too big na

12. God can't lie oooo, see proof bible is real... Yipeeeeeeeeee, so excited, I need to show an atheist around the corner....

13. that guy get big head no be smalll.
    it is well

14. hahahahahaha...see as d skull huge

15. over 2000 years ago? and the skull is still available? what was used to verify it's authenticity? he must've been very big if his skull is bigger than those two in the pics.
    Anyway, authentic or not, I believe in God and I believe His words in the holy book....

16. I thought David cut off the head of Goliath and marched through the streets with the head....make I go read my bible again.

17. I don't believe it. How many years ago was this?

18. Hmmm nothing is impossible sha but the incident was not in the holy land.

19. Wow! Is this really possible? After thousands of centuries, the skull is still preserved.

Super cool!!

20. It could be true.
    There is this channel on DSTV, I stumbled on it sometime ago. They show archaeologists and scientists who have found evidence to prove some of the stories in the bible.
    Can't remember the name of the channel oh, chai!

1. Some of the stories in the Bible are true. Hmmm. Sweetheart, all of the stories in the Bible are TRUE

2. Genny Baby all the stories in the Bible are True nnem.

21. It is stellz. Was watching discovery channel some time ago and saw solomon's porche or temple as its called.
    The one that solomon built and it was cover with sand though the sand are being removed bit by bit.

22. Of course it's possible Stella! I'm just amazed at how huge those skeletal remains are.

23. Ok na...His dick Nko?

24. So what makes it his skull? World people!

25. This is serious. Dont even know what to say

click to see Nigeria's first animated series on Jumia (Numberland)

- http://www.jumia.com.ng/animations-numberland-cartoon-series-activity-book-with-tobi-138143.html

26. i dont tink it is,moreover i dont tink he was that big,abi was he???

27. I don't think so

28. he was a giant but don't think his skull is this big

29. Even if they don't find physical evidence, i believe it happened and that is good enough for me.

30. iye me oooooo
    owesakpo...oyibo pple na wa o

31. There is nothing impossible for God so Stella it might be possible

32. Mehn! Waooooh! Am dumbfounded. Wish I could see it myself with my eyes korokoro!

33. Huh? Over how many years ago? See how big the skull is? He was truly a giant. And yes, stella, it is possible

34. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoooo..... Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah... Hmmm, thats all...

35. Wow..that skull is huge..Of course Stella,it is possible..Every story in the bible happened..there are no myths nor tales in the bible..they are all real events..

36. Hmmmm am completely speechless.May God be praised now and always.

37. Chineke! What a scary sight to behold. The last pix made me cold. This skull is huge if truly it's for real

38. If goliath was 10ft tall, that skull is like 4ft big. Totally fake!

39. Omoh, goliath must have been a really biggg giant for his skull to be dis big. Wow.

pamscrib.blogspot.com

40. Totally possible, if they can find fossils of animals that lives thousands of years ago, then of cos they will find the Head of Goliath you better believe the Bible, even renowned scientists are being to confirm the authenticity of the Bible...

All the prophesies in the Bible before the birth of Jesus came to pass and all the prophesies in revelation and the coming of Jesus Christ will most definitely come to pass...

41. I don't know what say but was Goliath an extra large giant because that skull is too big

42. Well... I don't need archeological evidence or whatever story to make me believe the bible... the word of God standeth sure

43. Haaaa.all this researchers abi watever you pple are called should fear God o
    So you pple found goliath's skull after how many years?
    And why is the skull bigger than each human in the last pic?isnt it supposed to be 'a skull''?
    Idonbelivit o jare
    Lie lie pple.dont know what they gain from all dis thier stories

44. Believe it or not the word of God never change!

45. It's 100percent true. Why argue is life evidence. Ancient ppl!

46. Whether its the skull or not,all I know is that David truly killed Goliath.and God truly exist. Shikena

47. When David killed Goliath,did d stone enter his head/skull as seen in this picture ? I dont believe this story ,its a make up. I believe in the HOLY BIBLE though

48. Of course Bible story is true.

49. Weather it is 2ru or not, d bible is true! Let God b true and everyman a Lie

50. Hmmmm true to the Bible david killed goliath and d Bible cannot lie and there for no proof is needed bcos dis skul is freaking too big unless he was a midget giant(paradox) cos na dem dey get big head for short body

51. I dnt trust dis white folks,dey cn do shit fr news... Naso d man head big reach???? Lie lie story

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

52. so true all that is written in the bible is ABSOLUTE TRUTH.including the coming back of JESUS.

53. For real!!! as sure as God is real