Friday, February 27, 2015
77 comments:
Buhahahaha!!!! Politics ooo!
ReplyDeleteLooool.
Delete.
If you wait until you can do everything for everybody, instead of something for somebody, you'll end up doing nothing for nobody
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
I have made up my mind to henceforth be fair and just to both candidates contesting for the office of president....I won't greet one without mentioning the other's name, so I wish BUHARI GOODLUCK. #teambuhari
DeleteAnon 9:27, u are so dry
DeleteLool...very funny
DeleteHahahahahahaahahha this has to be the funniest thing today
DeleteEwu! Ewu! Ewu!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha!
DeleteBtw, Ewu, this nonsense u do is old, dry and more annoying than ever.
What's the meaning of Ewu
DeleteOdus Ewu means goat.
DeleteThanks Cynhams. Hmmmmmmmm now I know what Ewu love means. Hahahahahahahahhahahahahahhhaa. Kikikikikikikiki hohohohohoho..hmmmmmm goat love dats a new one nah indian love I be sabi oH
DeleteThis is so true....hahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteomg!
Naika artists dey try o
ReplyDelete*naija
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWordless Indeed
ReplyDelete*lips sealed and watching*
Choi see opposition wizard!
ReplyDeleteMonitoring demon
That wizard looks like OBJ o
Dunno why some pple can never mind their business!
More like Tinubu. That's his signature fila.
DeleteLMAO!
ReplyDeleteAre you guys sure we still have up to 24 hours in a day?
Me that just went to bed, now now it's morning already!
Aarrrggghhhh!
I need more sleep joor.
#Yawns
Lol ! La - Baby La- Nwa , go get some jare our bodi needs it
DeleteHousewife mentality,no wonder you have time to type long epistle.You better get up your ass and find a worthwhile venture to engage in. SDK blog engaging jobless housewives since 40BC
DeleteLmao @ Sdk blog engaging jobless housewives since 40BC.
DeleteAnonymous 13:24 you are sick fa
Hehehehe....hilarious.
ReplyDeletebuuhahahahaha
ReplyDeleteJona and Tinubu.
buuhahahahaha
ReplyDeleteJona and Tinubu.
Dis one APCeee witch on Edo Airways...lol
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahahahahah
ReplyDeleteEverything na joke 4 dis country
Shame to Bad People. Price Water Already gave the Audited report out, The HOR has asked for it offcourse we will give them. Nothing to hide about. Sanusi did that rubbish in favour of APC after all he has gone to beg GEJ. Mscheeew. it was only $1.29b that was not remitted. GEJ is not a thief like Buhari that STOLE Ptdf money $2.8Billion as Minister of petroleum. Later that money was found in his Cousin's Account in London. Yes the Money developed Wings over time. The bags of Money that was smuggled into Nigeria through Border nko. APC pls spare me with your cheap Propaganda. We are winning.
ReplyDeleteGej 2019
May God forgive u for all d lies u are spewing against this innocent pple's General!u can't even proove it but ur masters are stealing with impunity,evidences so clear dey can't deny...but at least thank goodness u agreed there were still sums not remitted (1.29bill),now do u know much difference dat money can do to d lives of d poor nigerians? But it seem meagre to u cos u pple are used to hiding times 2000 of dat.
DeleteBtw Chinyelu,u sound so desperate like this election will cost u life if GEJ looses.hehe!calm d f**k down!
Madam GEJ we don see u.I can see that the half bag of rice and a tuber of yam is working.
DeleteToday na Friday. U go sell plenty Orijin today and get more "facts" like these from ur patrons. U do well.
Delete$1.29billion ONLY!!!!!! You try
DeleteLmaooo
DeleteSome pple r fools o....hahahahahaha
You sure r....#no comment.
What ever I have said it. All the cusser back to you. Am not Desperate. GEJ is a better option. @ Queen Bee The report will be sent to HOR in their next seating NOT PHOTOCOPY Original. @ Omolola am not hungry ok. If you are, locate the people sharing after All parties are sharing not only PDP. Anon 9:14 the Orijin trailer load your father drank yesterday don dey affect you Swine. @ Mercy Hmmmmmm! @ Anon 9:28 u are the lastest fool in Town
DeleteLol! APC ehn.
ReplyDeleteRubbish!
ReplyDeleteHahaha,winches and wizards!!and I know its witches pls.tongue out.
ReplyDeleteIt's sad nd comic at d same time. Is sad our public office holders are broad day thieves.
ReplyDeleteHa ha ha ha
ReplyDeleteLmao, NNPC ATM cash overflowing.
ReplyDeleteI see Aunty Jo, who is the person flying Edo airways?
That is jagaban himself
DeleteI don't understand the post
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Rotfl
ReplyDeletePolitics!!!!!!!!! This ppl no dey rest????sha they are all the same!!!!!
ReplyDeleteDis pple no well oo
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
Na so...
ReplyDeleteWhen two ElePhants fight, the grass suffers. Hehehehe!
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Hahahhahahahha this one na Hausa day time wizard of wetin? Funny.
ReplyDeleteEdo and Delta witches na so dem dey fly they look people's destiny.
ReplyDeletevery soon they will hang on electric pole.
funny
Lmao.dat binoculars is 7d!!!it can x-ray anything... missle sef!
ReplyDelete#Okbye
Stealing is not corruption.
ReplyDeleteNdi oshi!!!
If u listened properly during ur english classes, you'd know stealing is actually not corruption
DeletePppppppppppppppDPppppppppppppp
ReplyDeleteLol, monitoring spirit....
ReplyDelete.
If you wait until you can do everything for everybody, instead of something for somebody, you'll end up doing nothing for nobody
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Monitoring spirit, lol.
ReplyDelete.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Hehehhehehe..we dey use everything joke for this country.
ReplyDeleteDis Apc ppl re so jobless! De. Should find a good propaganda.
ReplyDeleteLMAO! Wizards of Hausa
ReplyDeleteHahaha, Edo airways!!! Una weldone o
ReplyDeleteLmao! Wow. Very creative.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe
ReplyDeleteLolzzz
ReplyDeleteEnough of dis drama, election should come n go so we can rest
ReplyDeleteThief spying arm robber#lol
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooooooo,Wizard monitoring ATM lol
ReplyDeleteHahahaha...Very funny.
ReplyDeleteShut up Queen Bee. Who the hell gave you the right to call out Chinyelu for giving her opinion? Desperate bitch! Make your point without insulting people ok?
ReplyDelete@ Anon 10:12 E hug I refuse to notice the Bee.
DeleteLil dick head , I refuse to notice you because you are irrelevant and will remain so. Your Life will be much better if you read my post and move on.
Both of u are fucking swines. Fools @chinyelu n anony
DeleteHow much is Tinubu stealing in Lagos state on a monthly basis? Who is witch hunting him? As you people have opened your eyes and mortgage Lagos state to Tinubu and his family, we will not mortgage Nigeria to him. Thief calling another a thief! All the corrupt politicians are decamping to APC one after the other. What does that tell you? Even Bukola Saraki, another big thief is there making noise. APC is a failed party
ReplyDeleteHahahhaahhahahahah
ReplyDeleteQuote me only when you have something meaningful to say... TAKE NOTE!
ReplyDeleteAnd next time you feel tempted to play Professor, choose your students carefully.
ReplyDeleteEwu is a goat.. that is the meaning.
ReplyDeleteGEJ has won already. APC stop wasting your time.
ReplyDeletelol.. funi
ReplyDeleteCristiano Ronaldo endorses Jonathan
http://effiezy.com/news/cristiano-ronaldo-joins-president-goodluck-jonathan-supporters/
GEJ. Till 2019. U all should commit suicide!