Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Early Morning Post.

Monday, February 23, 2015

Wordless Early Morning Post.

I attended Umbrella Nursery school and its been scrapped..LMAO!

80 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo.... Dey don get monday laugh neh...

1. Only an illiterate will not understand this post is true, when u steal money u r not corrupt but a thief, corruption is an act of abusing the legal process to favour you when u hold a position of power. U can stop a thief but cant stop a corrupt person because its a personal act of the person to bypass due process and favour himself or cronies according to the basic dictionary corruption is dishonest or fraudulent conduct by those in power, typically involving bribery. While stealing is to take another persons property without legal right and permission without intending to return it! Nigerian schools have breed a generation of dummies who spend their mb on blogs than reading to educate themselves.

2. In other words stealing from the govt is part of corruption! Shikena

3. Asika has obviously started working

4. Mr Annoyingmous, you found yourself in sambissa forest by explaining that. So in a nutshell politicians have legal backing to steal abi.

5. Anonymous 11:58..what???? Did u read this before posting it?? SMH

2. Stealing is an act of corruption.

*Rmn blessed*

1. For goodness sake the President f***ked up big time, let them rest abeg. Corruption can also be defined as a DUBIOUS & DISHONEST act. If u steal Government's money, that's in all sense a dubious & dishonest act hence called CORRUPTION. Meanwhile in administration, corruption is ALWAYS used and not Thief or stealing! Even in England an officail who helps himself with public funds would be termed corrupt not thief, its not downplaying the crime, its the right word to use in such cases. Or are we now more "English" than the English???

2. Anon 17:50 yu r saying exactly what d president said. Stop beating urself up by try to bring him down! Support GEJ!

3. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Nawa o
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

4. Stealing is biggy biggy corruption o.

5. Hmmm....school of umbrella and their mode of teaching

That school b corrupting young minds like neva before

6. a statement can be understood and misinterpreted in many ways. so they should leave GEJ alone because he is the best that has happened to Nigeria and he has good intension for us.GEJ till infinity

1. How long do we continue to suffer under people with " good intentions"

Every leader has good intentions
      The question is, good intention towards who?
      Their family or the country?
      Besides, we are tired of " intentions"
      Intention is a process!
      Implementing is an act!

2. Make amadioha magbue go for dat statement you just made

3. Gbam!
      Some Nigerians are bloody hypocrites!Being dishonest and fraudulent is what corruption is all about,not just stealing.Almost all Nigerians including me have been dishonest in one way or the other so we are all corrupt...YES!
      Have we ever addressed someone caught stealing as "corrupt"?
      No be thief we dey call them?mtchewwwwwwwwwww
      Ride on Jona,nothing do you!

7. If they like, they can rephrase it a hundred times so it'd sound meaningful, it wouldn't change a thing abt how dz clueless government sees stealing and corruption.

Buhari and Osibajo, march 2015

8. bt its 2ru o,stealin and corruptn ar two diff tins,i steal my fathers money how is dat corruptn?

1. That's a good way of looking @ it. Stealing COULD be a component of corruption but it's ISN'T corruption by itself.

2. Nkem.. I haven't met someone as daft as you my dear!

9. A corrupt individual would indulge in stealing! Having gone through the process of being corrupt !! And the act therefore could be stealing !!

Corruption is directly proportional to stealing.
    Still confused?
    Enroll for elementary Maths classes.

Can't deal!!

10. Dis GEJites r somefin else,plis can any1 explain it 2 me

1. You clearly need to go back to school if u can't comprehend the msg being passed across

Some of you fail to understand that the above post is an APC sponsored post

When mature minds shade,its epic unlike those toutish PDPS that use derogatory words

#March4BUHARI

11. Hmmm. I'll come back to read comments. Good morning SDK and SDKBVs

12. stealing is a part of corruption
    its a child of corruption
    our politicians dont just steal
    , they are also very corrupt.

13. Corruption is stealing
    Stealing is not corruption.
    Mtcheeew
    Let me watch saloni n laali abeg

1. Ur head dey dia jor. Naa Zee world and Telemundo fit help frustrated Nigerians oo.

14. I can't wait to vote!
    Just hope the streets will be safe....

1. Dearie, u shld better stay @ home coz I don't think ur vote will count

*chuckles*

15. It is #march 4 buhari#.
    The one constant thing in life is change..
    Change is inevitable..
    Change is coming soon..
    March,march,march,for buhari..
    Victory ahead..

16. Ehn sdk!!! Umbrella for my backyard for ajegunle??? Na wa o!! Na Rolex Children School I go to awodiora......hehehehehhee

17. Brrr mine too has bin scrapped..stupid post

18. Lol mine na "Okpuru ukwu mango" Primary school

19. ObasanJo is like a father to me, I am his political first son..............GEJ.

20. Hahaha epic!!!

Best shading thus far

Yes o march4Gej hahaha

Nigerians be suffering and smiling since 1908 mtcheeeew

21. Stella Dear, same with me.
    My own Primary school is located under the tree, ......

Let them explain, i am here to read comment.

22. Sure stealing is not corruption but some gullible Nigerians be making mountains out of mole hill. A thief that picks your pocket should be called a thief and that is pure stealing, a corrupt man is a police man that stands on the road to collect 20 naira from okada or bus drivers and thereafter allow them take one way or make a u-turn where they shouldn't. That is what corruption is.

1. I put it to you that the policemen that collects money from people are thieves.
      The same way we call agberos/ lasma and d rest thieves.

The money they collect, is it their salary or birthright?
      Did they put d money in those poor driver's pocket?

Stealing o, corruption o
      What is d different?
      At the end of the day, money/properties/valuables are lost
      At some people's detriments.....

What are we even talking about?
      Money meant for something, you put in ur own pocket and you call that corruption?

Lol
      Lets all pretend to be foolish and call it corruption
      Is corruption a good thing?
      Shouldn't there be a punishment for that?
      Ok then, yahoo boiz are not thieves
      They are simply corrupt
      And we cant jail people because of
      corruption.
      Especially when you don't a job.

"You can't put yam in a room with a goat"

23. But it's very true. Stealing is an act and totally different from corruption

24. I still dnt understand *tongue out*

25. The bastard that wrote this should be shot

1. @bitchplis, who shut u when u open ur eye wide to defile a 14 year old?? Idiot...

2. Bitchplis u are a man not a lady! Act like one! the rate at which u swear is apalling. Pls work on it. You can pass your message without swearing

3. What will we now do to u that has failed to understand English?

4. 10:52...na on top dis matter u wan die? Rest in peace in advance...God will grant ur ppl d fortitude to bear ur loss

@d observer...carry ur oshi comot here

5. Hahahahahhahahahahahahaaahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.....bitchplis don kill me ohhhhh!!! Abeg wen did he defiled a 14 year old???? Link pls....

26. Loool. How can he say that? That man ehn, no comment for him. Smh

I hate it when celebrities get on TV and tell us to donate money...... You make Millions.......
    You send the money!!!!!!!!!
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

27. March for @Gej.

Continuity in Nigeria

Some people na only broom them get....dem no even get packer sef

Shift bikonu

singing.....under my umbrella Ella Ella eeh eeh

1. I de gbadun u wella @Galore, person wen sabi....chop knuckle jare...

28. Hian, na wa, stealing isn't corruption is an act. Dats wat dier teaching us nw bah. Mtchew dnt hav tym 4 dis talk.

29. Semantically,Stealing is NOT corruption

1. Yes semantically stealing is a word and has a definition of its own. Technically, stealing =corruption, every act of corruption is an act of stealing.
      The only difference btw stealing and corruption is that the former is done by petty thieves while the latter is done by highly placed government officials.
      Stealing is corruption
      Corruption is stealing.
      *sideeyes...you know that I know you know this. Lol

30. Bloody thieves!

Trying to use grammar to distort the real meaning of GEJ's monumental cover-up for thieves.

What does one expect from someone who would pardon hardened criminals like Bode George and Alams?

1. Abeg shut up Goldscent, is he more corrupt than d average Nigerian?? When a police collects money illegally from someone, that's not stealing that's corruption. When u bribe to get a contract, that's not stealing, it's corruption etc, so wether u n ur APC trolleys likes it or not, stealing ain't no corruption......gerrit???

2. Mumu anon thats not corruption neither is it stealing, thats extortion.

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

32. They say this to encourage all the level of corruption going on in Nigeria. Well done Nigerians you and ur leaders deserve each other.

33. And that is how some people will agree to this cos english has been used to confuse them...What a country.

1. My dear, they've started agreeing. I don't understand how people think again. Nigerians are so gullible. Please call a spade a spade. Your mr president can't get away with what he said no matter how much he twists it. Why are your minds so fibble and easily manipulated Nigerians? This is sad o!

2. Usiing words and semantics to deceive the populance. In future, lawyers will use it as a precedent in courts: My lord, he is not corrupt, but stole an ordinary sum of a billion naira! And the case will be won against effc!mschewww

34. Lmaooooooooo!!!!GEJ all the way

35. If they like they should rephrase it whichever way they want to.it still remain a blunder made by the dumbest president ever and he knows it!mtceew

36. We agreed with the man that has brought division in every area of our lifes even down to the Christian body that stealing is what has been going on under him that is killing the nation. What has he done to those that stole under his watch. Ohun fi dudu pe funfun, you are Ole Jona since that is the word you were told Corruption means.

37. Of course Stealing is different from corruption I don't see what's too difficult to understand about that.

38. Wow! Stella did you grow in Olodi? That was my school too. One of the best schools back in the days. Round the clock child.

39. They can only say this to an illiterate.

40. People don dey mad in their desperate attempt to defend the indefensible.Corruption is not a process. Corruption is spiritual or moral impurity or deviation from an ideal. Corruption may include many activities including bribery and embezzlement. Stealing too.