Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WORDLESS Early Morning Post

Thursday, February 19, 2015

WORDLESS Early Morning Post

LMAO!

95 comments:

1. bwahahaahaha.. What w as the journalist thinking?? Oh Lawd! Some people mind don spoil finish i swear.

This is an original form of POLITICAL MASTURBATION.....

1. Lmfao. Political sex harassment

2. Corrupt things!! They mean something different oooooooooo. I can even imagine that woman being fingered. Smh. Weird!

Worrying won't stop bad things from happening, it will only stop good from being enjoyed. Have a care free attitude,Whatever happens, happen!

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

3. Corrupt things!! They mean something different oooooooooo. I can even imagine that woman being fingered. Smh. Weird!

Worrying won't stop bad things from happening, it will only stop good from being enjoyed. Have a care free attitude,Whatever happens, happen!

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

4. Am really tired of all the election nonsense. Just wish I can disappear from Nigeria and reappear after the election. Am so scared of what might happen. Av never seen an election this fierce as if it is war.

5. People and their rotten minds sha......

6. And after @Ameachi fingered @Patience Jonathan

Did @Patience really "Cum" ?

Hehehehehe

Na ds kind matter make @Doyin okupe make am say na "Political masturbation" people dey do on twitter n everywhere

7. Lol

http://mightyincome.com/?refer=34225

2. Baba God shld pls intervene 4 my country...

1. Lol

Buhari and President Jonathan in Shoki dance battle .
      You really need to see the President doing his Shoki dance skills

WATCH HERE

______Guy leaks private video of university girl satisfying herself because she was rude to him______

WATCH HERE

_____How Wicked Yoruba Boys Abused a Secondary School Girl

Will this girl ever be happy again?____

WATCH HERE

3. So everything that goes wrong in Rivers state is Patience. Na wa o. Pls lets be more sensible

1. Okrika na Pat town na. So who born opposition to come campaign there.
      The thing be say,Amechi don dey finger all women

2. that bored babe from toronto19 February 2015 at 11:25

Hehehehe...you clearly dont get the joke . LWKMD

4. Stella Dimokoo Korkus kaaro ooo se daada loji
    morning sdkrs N Bv's
    hope una all slept well wishing u all a supalaticious korkusources smillingdelicacies day from Germany kisses
    Mwahhhhhhhhhh if u love mi kiss me back buh hehehe brush ur teeth ooo only young pretty ladies **yinmu***
    God bless us all

1. I don't know you, but ill kiss you. I'm in a kissing mood today.

Muah! Muah! Muah! Muah! Muah! Muah!

2. B&G really? Ok, me na French kiss I want o... *extends lips* mmhuuuu

5. Haahhahahahahaha..odikwa very risky o....
    Amaechi 'fingers' patience. ...oriegwu. .
    See how they have put evil thoughts in people's minds. .hahahahah

6. It wasn't meant that way o.

Aeegurl...

7. BLOG ANALYSER: This journalist won't kill some body

8. Hahahahahaah it should have been in quote na....

9. Chai....and d way them dey use dat word 'fingers', 'fingering' ehh....StellaKork teach your fellow journalists dat there are words and phrases like ' accuses',or better still 'points finger at'...

10. hahaha najia for show

11. LOL! Stella you don spoil tey tey.

12. Fingers indeed!!!Lmao.

13. This Amaechi is a fool....
    A disgrace to his people....useless man...

1. Are u sure?.
      Queen,i will report you o

2. Linda calm down. Seems u don't understand d post. "Ameachi fingers Patience"

Use d dirty part of ur mind in reading it.

Do u now get d message? LMAO

3. That's not the joke
      You missed why it was made a wordless post
      Read again

14. Chai! Chai! That finger go don rotten be that! Lmao!

15. Hmmmm,Mrs Kork. No b only fingers,na ............clearing my throat. fragile me

16. Amaechi is a 'fingerer'.

Lmao!

17. Lol.. Amechi pls dnt finger our 1st lady oo.. Visit www.donescada9ja.blogspot.com

18. What evidence does he ve to prove it was mama peace, Amaechi is butting more than he can chew.

1. Butting and fingering. Nice combo

2. Hahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahaha butting made me laugh
      Fingering and butting #lipsealed

19. lmao.."fingers"..all this news headlines self

20. Are You Kiding Me?? For Real?? How did he succeed in doing that??
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

21. This amaechi is Jst a funny person, y do ppl play the blame game these days, if it's not APC its PDP

22. AnonymousOnThisOne19 February 2015 at 08:59

Hehehehehehe I can picture Amaechi dipping his hands in that mountainous laps! I wonder how it will smell. Lmaooooooo

#GoingAnonOnThisOne hehehehehe

This one that Dss is looking to detain some people b4 election.

1. She's a woman old enough to be your mum.
      Be be respectful

2. Irene B and I like you oooooo. Hian do u know how old I am?

I guess u woke up on the wrong side of d bed. Pele tie. Kisses and e hugs

3. Biko,continue liking me o.
      Kisses too. lol

23. AnonymousOnThisOne19 February 2015 at 09:01

I typed an epistle on Bobbi Kristina post only for my BB to cease and I had to remove the ba3. *hot tears

1. AnonymousOnThisOne19 February 2015 at 09:36

Freeze, seize. Hian! B4 BBC and others come for me.

24. Governor Ameachi, Patience is also the reason why you haven't paid state workers and pensioners for months, or Patience is also the one who is importing bus loads of Northerns with illegal immigrants from Niger headed to Rivers State....

Governor Ameachi you started well but somehow pride made you lose your way...

1. Leave him. Wait till Jona wins and then watch how will start begging

25. lmao @ fingers patience.Dont let d president see this

26. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay19 February 2015 at 09:04

Saw this yesterday, I almost fainted in laughter.

27. Amaechi the dry joker.
    Keep looking for who to finger for your self inflicted woes.

28. Amechi talks 2 much
    I pity him

1. He doesnt deserve anyone's pity cos he needs it. Not

29. News prints and their choice of words. All in the name of catchy headlines.

30. Stella your mind is durty! I can just imagine Amechi really fingering her, eww Lmao

31. Una no go kill me with laugh. After all na finger he use

32. lol..''fingers''

33. Amaechi is the ''fingerer'', patience is d ''fingered'' lol journalists

34. Husband and wife don suffer for Amaechi hand

35. E be like na 2 of dem get Rivers, ngwanu, make una call our attention when d fingering thing is over.

36. E be like na 2 of dem get Rivers, ngwanu, make una call our attention when d fingering thing is over.

37. I don't understand lol...U mean Ameachi deh finger patience? Pls educate me

38. LMAO, when I saw "finger", my mind went far. Was like, how come? Where did it happen? ...lolz. Corrupt mind!!!

39. Amaechi stop fingering Patience. She is Jona's wife. What you have been doing secretly now you brought it out openly.

You better be careful and dont allow foolish men to start fingering women, girlfriends anyhow.

This is a wicked thought even school children know what is fingering.

40. Hehehehehehehe
    I am imagining d scenario already...
    Screaming and oohing things...

1. Chai! TGW xse is not food biko,

Bwahahahahahahaha.....

How are ur cuties?

2. Chy baby,Nne m good and u?
      hope u and urs are good Asa Nwa.

41. Lmaoooo,Amechi take note.....

42. Media with different ways of dishing out news just to capture the minds of those who care cos I don't. Politics in Nigeria is boring.

43. buuhahahahaha
    Journalist should be careful with their choice of words.

Genny baby where have you been?

44. Hahahaha very suggestive headline.

45. APC party of liars. That was how they lied that Patience took 3 billion Naira from NDDC and because of that the Commission couldn't pay salaries and their contractors. I contacted my friend there and he told me that to the contrary their welfare package has significantly improved!! I won't be suprised if Amechi planned this just to score cheap political point. Amechi stop using Rivers State money to fund Buhari. Since you got into office what change has Rivers State experience agent of Change???? Is change not paying pensioneers and corpers? You talk too much instead of developing the state. My parents stay in Rivers state (Eleme) all the roads in Eleme Nchia Egbalor are so bad!!! I nearly cried the last time i went there... Not to talk of the road that goes from Eleme Junction to Onne! I know its same for most of Rivers state. The roads were better when the former Governor was there. Stop this Amechi and face Rivers state.

46. Finger ke...
    Lol
    Jona must hear this.

47. Its patience biko, if patience its her friends, its her place okrika dat d incident happened, its only Ameachi dat z fingering her here, everybody is cus she is practically ruling Nigeria and also want to rule Rivers state, everybody contest for an election is allowed to campaign peacefully without interuption, if d PDP Guber candidate choose to go the d APC Guber candidate' village to campaign he shld be allowed to do dat in peace and vise vasa, Why can't APC hold a successful campaign in patience place all becus she has choosen a PDP man for Rivers people... with due respect madam patience leave Rivers people alone and concentrate on Bayalsa nd Aso rock, dnt impose someone on us na madam, why re u mixing democracy rule with military rule, dnt be too greedy o, its not good

48. Sounds like a badly cast porn. LMAO

49. In the midst of putting words to this wordless post, I hope some people know that the phrase is actually correct. To finger is to point out a culprit, point accusing fingers.

50. In the midst of putting words to this wordless post, I hope some people know that the phrase is actually correct. To finger is to point out a culprit, point accusing fingers.

51. Jurno must have had a good night the morning before.

52. Wetin patience sef find go him side?