Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wizkid Versus Skales Twitter War.

Monday, February 23, 2015

Wizkid Versus Skales Twitter War.

A twitter fight erupted earlier on today between Crooner Wizkid and his colleague Skales....Please wear your armour and say a prayer for skales,that he survives the multiple uppercuts Wizkid delivered him.

My fellow Nigerians,what in heavens name could be the REAL REASON behind this war of words?HIAN!

73 comments:

1. Small children them...wizkid is so razz jor

1. Seriously, some people need to grow up! Obele nwa!!

2. Two small pikins.. frm sweet mango oluchi

3. No be small 'small children' o. Make dem keep hauling insults at each other, I won't be surprised if this is a publicity stunt planned by dem both. Mtschew

4. Mshewwww
      Mshewwwww
      Mshewwwwww
      Mshewwwwwww

5. Such childishness! Life is more than fame and money brothers

http://mightyincome.com/?refer=34225

6. I feel pity for skales though

1. Wizkid but why??????
      Why wash ur fellow nigga like dis naaa
      Wizkid,i tiink u have 2 many enemies already,pls slow down cos u are on a fast lane.
      You might be more rich n popular dan him 2day,but u don't know 2moro.
      And skale,pls respect urself small.

2. Can't believe I just wasted few precious minutes of my life reading this childish Tantrums..mtschew..Nansense!

3. Wizkid! Wizkid! Wizkid! Ow many times I call u?

1. I don't believe dat skales guy is talented enuff to be a singer,he only tried in dj exclusiv's 'no time'...don't like wizkid either but he's talented...his song 'celebrate' is my best naija song now. *hmmn oh eh oh eh/r u ready to celebrate o/spend my money o/l'adugbo mi o/tin ti yo/wizzy baby o/celebrate o

4. Na them sabi, na my school fees I dey find as I dey so

1. Lol..they should come and dash me money..am broke joor

2. Why are u stylishly begging?

5. Wizkid though.
    Left balls or Left ball.
    Stupid kids.
    And Yam head wont call them to order.

1. Lol @ yam head
      Wetin person no go hear 4 dis blog

2. Yam or egghead, msheewww.

3. 'Yam head' lol guy u mean! Young kid @wizkid.
      Most of the guys in music industry get no money but fame.

6. SHAME ON YOU FRO LAUGHING BASKETMOUTH...IF YOU CANT CALL THEM TO ORDER SHUT UP AND LAUGH IN YOUR LITTLE HOLE....YOUR MATTER GO SOON ENTER NET DONT WORRY.ALL YOUR FUCKING AROUND,SOME SIDE BITCH WIL SOON CALL YOU OUT AND SOMEONE ELSE WILL LMAO ON YOU.YAM HEAD!

7. ...So that's how skales got knocked out!!!

But that's none of my business sha.

1. Legendary beats can't even spell *paid**

Ahan!!!

Wow wiz is pained!!! Skales u fucked up big time !!!! Why use wiz kid shine???

8. Skales started it, but is Basketmouth the agbaya supposed to be laughing instead of calling them to order?

Old for nothing.

9. Ok o. Small boys, continue ranting. Some tins re not supposed to be blab about. Silence would av been a golden ans.

10. Hmmm wizkid......as d name implies..u are still a kid..so I reserve my comment

11. Awon omo meji sere.... Too much time on their hands

12. wizkid can never do wrong in my eyeS.....love u scarra

13. make dem kwontinue. that one no go reduce dollars for market

14. Dey don belle-ful naa, so its expected. Wizkid dou always yarning dust n acting like his name....a kid indeed!!!

15. Dey don belle-ful naa, so its expected. Wizkid dou always yarning dust n acting like his name....a kid indeed!!!

16. Na over feeding dey worry these people.
    Me I never chop

17. Na who dem help?

Abeg they should stop squabbling in public, like headless ducks.

Hit song or not,everyone has their own taste concerning music.

Meanwhile, Wizkid should grow up. Always attacking people. I suppose it's for our benefit.

* smh *

18. What's wrong with both of them,Mtcheeeeeeew

19. Wizkid should shush it pls.....right now skales is doing well. Wizkid should knw his career is dwindling n work on it than calling people out

20. Wetin concern basketmouth der emagbamike!!!!!u want him to enter cross fire abi make wizkid give him his own share!!!!!!!!.Well all I know is that this is a cheap publicity stunt for both of them..PR should be sacked😌my ten kobo

Adisa losobe from Cotonou......

21. They shldnt forget one thing money comes and goes, but brotherly friendship last a lifetime, and I don't like it when friends tell their secret to the world because of a fight or rift!!

22. Wizkid is so immature.Everybody knew from wayback that Skales wrote the Superstar Album for him.Wizkid is a pathological liar

23. They r still kids, coz dey both behaving like one.. Ma own opinion, wizkid own is getting too much, every1 kips complaining bout him, samclef, Davido and nw sskales... He really need to grow up and should stop the habit of reminding his fwnds on how he helped them in d past, its a bad habit..

24. They r still kids, coz dey both behaving like one.. Ma own opinion, wizkid own is getting too much, every1 kips complaining bout him, samclef, Davido and nw sskales... He really need to grow up and should stop the habit of reminding his fwnds on how he helped them in d past, its a bad habit..

1. That thing is so bad one of my friends was going to try it but them no born her well all her friends have left her cos of her bad attitude. Always changing friends. I just pray God will teach her better ways. God help us all.

25. Kids say the darndest things.

26. Drama drama. Won't judge cos I dnt knw who's saying the truth. Only EME them and their close paddies can know.

Till then, let the twitfight continue....

Oya over to CNNs on ds blog that knows them or knws sme1 dt knows them PERSONALLY

27. Watin concern me? All thats in my head now is that song 'oya shake body' I like am ehnnnnn.

28. Small pikin fight, smsh oriegwu in linda's tone

29. I hate to see this two fight ,you guys where best of friends ,oh no wiz dont be carried away by fame ,his still your brother

30. ooohhhhhh Gawd! m so bored with all these celebrity drama. why should it concern me if these kids blow out their brains? eh kwa?

31. Wizkid is full of shit, u made skales, u made skales, are u God? Before u became popular, who knew u, my friend go and sit down! Small children. As for bright okpocha, am so ashamed of u, instead of u to Broker peace btwn boys old enough to be ur grandsons, u are taking sides, and laughing, ihere megbuo kwa gi.

32. Na them sabi! Dat one na 4 their wedding

33. When them quarrel finish make them let us know.

34. That is not Basketmouth's handle abeg

35. Look @ this un-calledfor drama by lil kids.
    Both of them are really silly..... Mstchew
    *bangs door on Banky's head*

36. Wizkid is so raw
    All these social media brouhaha sef
    But sha Skales no wan blow
    I pray he does soon...shake body is a hit tho

37. Wizkid n Skales hv come a long way now,why all ds bashing on top wetin sef.

38. Lol!!! Saw d whole thing on twitter, wiz kid finished skales mehn!!!! It was painful

39. Lolz.... That's their problem

ckjacob.blogspot.com

40. Childishness at its peak! That shake body is a very popular song. Its like people play it everyday so what's that wizkid (or whatever his name is?) Saying?? He is just jealous. I never knew scales sang that song until now! That song is the most popular right now IMO. They both need JESUS (especially the kid)

41. Wizkid has small brain reasoning in responding in the public. I so not like the words from his mouth jare...#passingBy#

42. But basket mouth na agbaya o! Na for small children matter he dey put mouth????? Mtcheeeew. Anyway, his name (basket mouth) says it all

43. What goes up must come down? Skales u bitter AF! Dont transfer aggresion of poor sales to wizzy dsnt mk ny sense

44. How does this alleviate the suffering of the masses?

Next abeg!! The amount of time our youth spend fighting on twitter on instagram if spent productively would be of great value to all.

45. Wizkid its so stupid*i finally lost d small respect I hav 4 him

46. Wizkid finished him. Don't Skales av his number? Rubbish!!! Abeg he should find another struggle like ETC jor.

47. Skales started it and I don't blame wizkid for his response abeg.

Skales got HATE written all over him.

Your enemies are closer than you really think

48. BASKET MOUTH is gradually becoming a nuisance lately. Arrongant and Proud. Becareful BM. You don dey overdo o. Be guided accordingly. i know wetin i dey talk o.