Looks like beautifully pregnant Video vixen Venita Akpofure has been given a ring by the Father of her unborn child....
She posted a pic of her with a wedding band/engagement ring
(i am not sure which) and got some congratulations.
Wow!!!
Their Baby will be so beautiful,I cant wait !
Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
DeleteSo there's this girl on IG, her own Ashewo is not from here. She was in University of Ilorin but she was dropped. She went to Al-hikma university also, don't know if she graduated. She used to be skinny in hundred level but after like 3years, the girls ass became massive! Her boobs also.
DeleteShe did this acid bath thingy, somebody that used to be dark.
She dates anyone that has $$. Heard that for her to even come and see you, na 200k o, she's in Dubai now dating one Arab guy and she has one small boy here in Ilorin that is her bf. She's @xeinny on IG. Her acc is private so I couldn't see her pics wella.
She needs dat ring cos dis baby mama of a tin is becoming boring
DeleteCongrats beautiful one
DeleteAnon 11:06
DeleteWhat's your biz with someone's life? I bet you are a close friend who is jealous of her. Better goan face your life and produce something better.
So Xoxo mystery is Venita Akpofure?
DeleteMrs anonymous..I dunno abt ur other claims bt I know she graduated from noth american university so u might wanna reconfirm ur gist source
Delete*north
DeleteCongrats babes, motherhood rocks.
ReplyDeleteFact
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty.
DeleteHe is handsome.
They are going to make beautiful babies.
Me likey...
Congratulations Vivi.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteYour Boo is Hot oh! Congrats!
ReplyDeleteGood for the bobo.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteI guess these days, it's, 'get pregnant, then get a ring '
They make a beautiful couple.
Yet you are fornicating and aborting yours. Well done Judge and jury.
DeleteXOXO MYSTERY
Beautiful Couple, they surely Cute baby.
ReplyDeleteExcept if the baby will resemble their driver or gate man.
Haba
DeleteAnybody can buy a ring and wear...
ReplyDeleteCongra if it's real...
Jeez hastags of life!!
Delete...And someone said God will not fall your hand. Congrats, I think its real
Hahaha
DeleteChai....d queen don talk ooooo!!!
DeleteThe truth
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteLol! @stella...congrats venita.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm,so, what they do now is get pregnant before engagement and wedding? Na wa o.I wish her safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteThat's exactly what I'm saying
DeleteWorry about your womb. Thank you in advance.
DeleteXOXO MYSTERY
Worry about your womb. Thank you in advance.
DeleteXOXO MYSTERY
Xoxo mystery, i guess you are Anita, doh o
Deletenope.xoxo is ezenwanyi
DeleteHmmmm. This generation have no fear for God and His word. People are just pleasing themselves, living for themselves...if it feels right, it probably is right. Sorry to burst your bubble: fornication is sin and there is nothing glamorous about it. This baby mama urge is a wave from the kingdom of darkness. Dear people, don't get de-sensitised to sin.
ReplyDelete.
Thats exactly what I am saying. Baby mamas everywhere. What's wrong is wrong, doesn't matter who does it.
Delete.
I hate it when celebrities get on TV and tell us to donate money...... You make Millions.......
You send the money!!!!!!!!!
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
@nurse marisa,hope u are still a virgin??
Delete#rme
Nurse Eliza. ..are you a virgin? Is the man you are marrying a virgin?
DeleteQuestion?
Fornicators are always Judge and jury.
XOXO MYSTERY
@ Portable viv and Anonymous 11:20, we are talking about principles and standards here and not my sexual status. Fornication has grave consequences that's why NO religion endorses it. Forget about religion here, even morally pre marital sex and adultery is not praise worthy.
DeleteOh, puhlease! Shut your sanctimonious lips! And put a lid on your judgmental soul!
DeleteWith all your holiest than thou attitude, Nigerians still remains the most morally bankrupt! Your hearts are blacker than the soot on a pot! Your wickedness exceed that of the devil himself! Most of you should go and ask your parents how you were conceived and how they got married! Mschewww.
God bless you nurse Marisa,
DeleteYou can't wait bawo???
ReplyDeleteShe didn't have a ring on it before?
DeleteI didn't know.m
Issorai.. congra
ReplyDeleteHer tummy is so big now.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
Goood one there...guys if love what u see put a RING on it!
ReplyDelete.....Grabs chilled can of pure Heaven.......
I actually thought she was married. Baby Mamas everywhere.
ReplyDelete.
I hate it when celebrities get on TV and tell us to donate money...... You make Millions.......
You send the money!!!!!!!!!
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Worry about yourself. Wipe out that silly smile on your face. Mother of dead and flushed out fetus.
DeleteCongrats dear.
XOXO MYSTERY
Congratz!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Venita..
ReplyDeleteI bet u no one gave her any ring....she.loves attention
ReplyDeleteI wish her safe delivery tho.....I hope say after u born finish u go stop all the waka waka for Lagos and also cut off ur lesbian bed mates
Lesbian again?
DeleteWho does not like attention? Abegi. You know all the lesbians in town. ..na u be chairman.
DeleteGarlore pumpkin, u no dey graduate from school? Is it school of life? Year in year out, u dey school.
XOXO MYSTERY
@XoXo mystery....no let me change parade for u ooo
DeleteI no dey graduate...na ur money I use go school?....
Na u give me scholarship?
I don come ur dormot come ask u for school fees?
Happy for her.
ReplyDeleteShe is the PRO of NAHAN
(National Association of Horrible Actresses of Nollywood)
Juliet Ibrahim takes the crown.
DeleteXOXO MYSTERY
I think her acting is okay, especially in AY's crib
DeleteI loved her funny facial expressions in that AY series...
Delete*AY's
DeleteSafe delivery Venita.
ReplyDeleteStellz,its quite a while you gave us your coded jist fa,I m not even sure if I have read any this year or is that a new year resolution or your tatafo ears and eyes are resting.hohohohohohoho
congrat to her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeletecongrat
ReplyDeletemy rose model in Jenifa voice
Shining Babe. congrats.
ReplyDeleteWow...nice
ReplyDeleteShe has a striking resemblance with Yvonne Nwosu...
She also looks like the fair lady AY Makun uses in his comedy skits...
Wishing her a safe delivery...d ring is beautiful too...
She's the one in AY's skits.
DeleteChy, yes she is d lady in AY's skits
DeleteShe is indeed the fair lady in AY's shits
DeleteYou are beautiful too.
DeleteXOXO MYSTERY
She's d same on in Ay's crib
DeleteShe is.. AY features her in his comedy skits
DeleteIt's her nau...
DeleteShe's d actress on AY's crib
DeleteYes,she is the babe AY uses in his comedy skits..
DeleteShe's the one in AY's crib.
DeleteOh really?...thanks evryone..E-hugs 2 y'all.
DeleteForgive my ignorance.
Xoxo Mystery,am flattered. Thank u
Lol
ReplyDeleteStella @cant wait
Carry belle again naa
You are so "buriful"
DeleteXOXO MYSTERY
Yes o. Beautiful preggy. Congrats dear.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. This is the trend now ko! God help us.
ReplyDeleteAmen o, God help them and help us too.
DeleteLook who is talking.
DeleteXOXO MYSTERY
Ok but must u b pregnant b4 he engages u?
ReplyDelete*Sigh*....some people can so glow during pregnancy, it's unreal!! She's just beautiful and more even with a growing bump. When I was preggers, I looked like one bloated, ugly black ninja with bad bad hyperpigmentation. Congratulations beautiful, but please fear God small and in your next life, do it the right way - marriage before baby!
ReplyDeleteYeah! Pregnancy really suits her
DeleteCongrat to both of them
ReplyDeleteHmmm *looks away*
ReplyDeleteThis boy,oh sorry guy responsible for the pregnancy looks very unserious and not d settling down now type...but then what do I know.
ReplyDeleteOr did Venita hook him with this belle?hmmm...but then what do I know#rme##eyelashes#
Congrats to her and safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteAre you a lover of novels?
Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com
Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteIs it wrong for a man to take a second wife? I mean we africans did practice Polygamy in times past and now it seems like a taboo.
Am not getting any younger,in my early thirties and from Eastern Nigeria.Its just that his wife badgers me alot and i have given up so much and cannot leave this relationship.We have been dating for 5years and he proposed last week on Val day.
Please i need advice.
U will soon be in ur early sixties without a husband..Leave married men alone..U wasted 5 precious years of ur life with somebody's husband and u claim u are not getting any younger..Let me tell u d koko,dat man wont marry u..U will wear dat engagement ring for 10yra till u learn t lesson..U will only end up his baby mama..Bet me on dis..D mareiage will not hold..D wife will soon strike u with strange sickness.Dont come back here to narrate how u got some strange illness dat refuses to go away..
DeleteIf i were dis man's wife,i will send assasins after u albeit codedly..Ur death will look some how and i wont leave any trace..Or i will go juju way.
Ewu awusa..Its such a shame u claim u are from eastern nigeria...Stop puting us Igbo girls to shame..Smelly ashawo..Efulefu.
Say YES...@least u'l get what u want,to become a wife...den regret later
DeleteEwwwww......bitchplis my ibadan broda oooooooo!!!!
DeleteMarried man proposed to you ,what happened to all the single guys .after you ,he will propose to another one again ,the you will come back here and tell us about polygamy .
DeleteShame on u. Married of all men. wasted 5 years on greed, looking for "pure" gold . I see! Common leave someone else's husby alone go find ur own n stop trying to justify ur greedy life with how ur ancestors married 300 in d stone age
DeleteSelfish! Self centered! It is now you know that polygamy was practiced in the days of old? Because you to marry another woman's husband? How many wives did your father marry? The wife is badgering you? You have not found a wicked wife! Wasted 5 years of your life on an idiot! Prosposed to you kwa? Marry the buffon and you will begin to suffer the sane fate as the first wife because he will get another concunbine when your body will change after child bearing and you begin to feel the pressure and stress of taking care of children and responsibilities, the nincompoop will leave for you to bear alone! I strongly dislike fish brained wicked women like you! Mschewww
DeleteChizoba u are so funny.
DeleteVenita... met her once and she left a bad impression...
ReplyDeleteStanding up her friend on her wedding cos she was angry abt her bridal train dress which according to her wasn't d ish,was rubbish etc.. she cursed loudly,ranted abt hw she wasted her flight money from lag to benin for the rubbish dress etc... and den she flew back and didn't show up for d wedding.
D bride almost had an heart attack...
Since den,me I don't like her.
And it's abt getting pregnant or wearing ring...
Make she go Sidon.
And Noooooo,the baby mama thingy is just wrong! God have mercy!!!
How do u expect a celebrity like her to wear a rubbish gown cos of bridal trail? Abeg her friend fall her hand..She should've gotten a better one for her.
DeleteErm Xoxo/venita, here's another diss comment you missed. Come tell her oo, :-D
DeleteBeing part of a bridal train is to honor the bride on her day. She did wrong, celebrity or not! Mschewww. Go and watch 27 dresses.
DeleteCelebrity you said? Now I know you crawled out from a hole,razz classless nonentity barking up and down this blog. Jeez
DeleteChizoba or what's ur name, the wedding was a celebrity wedding... just don't wana mention names here... but to gv u a clue,d groom was one of d cast in Ay's crib...a comedian.... a.....lemme shut up...
DeleteWacko @chizoba
DeleteChizoba u dey join put mouth for fashion? Nne look dis pic wen u put up. Kikikikikiki. Very razz n ugly sometin. D next time u mock oga Jona say e no get shoe ehn, cos e better make person nor get shoe than wear dis ur otueke orthopedic shoe. Hian
DeleteBut some people are fine sha.
ReplyDeleteAnd if a poster gets pregnant, you all would come here and preach No do not abort the pregnancy. Congrats venita
ReplyDeletei know right?...they confuse me sometimes...she's pretty...
DeleteBaskin, this is the hypocrisy I talk about every time! Bvs speak from the 2 sides of their mouths! Mschewww
DeleteMy dear pray to have the grace to love according to God's will,I pray your children don't insult you for the kind of life you lived in your youth,many people's lifestyle will come back to bite when they least expect.God is not a fool o.nothing as good as your children and grand children being proud of you for having not lived recklessly in your youth.let us all be careful
DeleteOhkay. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteDis girl looks like the girl that acts ay crib#Is she d 1?
ReplyDeleteYea
DeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteOh my! Pregnancy suits her to a fault. Congrats and safe delivery