Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Valentine - The Morning After Gists.

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Valentine - The Morning After Gists.

Yesterday February 14,2015 was Valentines day and a lot must have happened to some of you all....

...So lets discuss it. *side eyes*

What did you do to celebrate?

where did you go to celebrate?
what present did you give?what did you get? who got stood up?
who got lied to?
whose Valentine was postponed to today because of a busy with work spouse?

Who had Valentines day drama?
Who found out they were a side chick/guy?

Who got wedding proposals?
Who broke up?
Who had awesome sex? *side eyes*

298 comments:

1. Side chick things for me o Stella. But I no care cos my question na "who valentine help??"

1. If you missed last year's after val gist, click hereStella Dimoko Korkus' Gossip..It Only Happens Here!: Whats Your Valentine Story?....Gist Us Please (Part 2)
      http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/02/whats-your-valentine-storygist-us.html?m=1

It was so funny and Qutie took the crown

2. Normally I feel sad bin lonely on vals day andeven normal days but yesterday was different I tried to cry but d tears wasn't just cuming...haha guess am used to it....thank Jesus for luving me Dats more dan enuf

3. Cy na u be dis?

4. Came home from a night shift to a very horny husband...as soon as I landed on the bed he started touching and pressing...I was just chilling...he was like we have 15 mins before the handyman comes to fix the satellite...as soon as he started pulling the pants down then I was like 'I'm on'!!....he just screamed 'how can you be ON on Valentine's day?!....I just busted kikikikiki....anyways I just let him finish wateva foreplay he was doing...gave him a badazz blowjob...bobo was just screaming like mad...by the time I was back frm the bathroom to wash the stuff off my mouth...breakfast was served...I just ate and slept...
      I don't get any val present o...we just invested in a multimillion naira project last week and at the moment we dey 'jeje' season...only essential things will be spent on...even me dint get him anything sef... until we recover by the end of the month...it is well jare!

5. Mine was jst a normal day coz he went to work, came bck then we hanged out for drinks nd went shopping, then @ nyt afta an awesome sex,i was so tired dt I wantd 2 sleep bt him no allow me on he said he wants more nd I was lyk abeg 2mrw bcoz my toto don dey pepper me 4rm d previous sex, him no allow me sleep despite d fact that I was tipsy sef, I had no option dan 2 allow him even thou I enjoyed it small.

6. Omoh my own end 4 quarrel oh. My boo regifted my gift n his flimsy excuse was he dint nid it. Unfortunately 4 him, d person he regifted it 2 is on my contact... so u can imagine. I feel hurt. Considering d fact that I dint waybill my gift, I took it myself 2 him 4rm 1 state 2 another.

7. @anon12:19: I can imagine
      Remember sex is not food
      Enjoy shall

8. Lol @ how can you be on on Valentine's day. See question oh. Hahaha hahaha. Chai!

9. It's my first Val as Mrs. Was home through out Bcos am preg. B4 my man left 4 work I told him to make sure he buys Val 's gift for me otherwise dis house will not contain us,bcos my last bday he didn't even buy bubblegum 4me.
      At noon he changed hid Dp to my pics & didn't write anytin, me 2 6pm I changed my Dp to his pics & I wrote 'Jesus is the main Val '
      Do u know he came back at night with a very long rose hv not seen dat b4, as soon as I opened d door 4 him he just started singing one mumu love song & handover d flower 2me. Immediately I asked him wat is dis? U're buying rose flower 4 me?.
      I just throw it in the table & went inside, he followed me & said theirs anoda gift, & now smile he handed d nylon to me wen I opened it.....chicken inside foil wrapper.... I said Tnk u & started eating it wit water.
      Chiaaaaaaa a whole me! I was just thinking, where did I meet dis man for Christ sake!
      If it was in dos Unilag days wen I was single Chiaaaaaa.
      D rose flower is still on d table in d sitting room.
      Hpy Val.

2. nothing happened.... worked throughout nd retired to bed. hapi sunday y'all. iphie dearie me like u...

1. Slept, watched films, Gosh I was really boring.

2. Na indoor things ooh!
      my man and I had so much fun!
      Food and champagne flowing like it's a party.
      We dance sotey we tire and we forgot to have sex.

3. Some have boo but got no gift
      Some got gifts but have no boo
      We have boo n we got gifts
      Glory be to thee oh Lord

Had a very wonderful day...(Saving d details)...
      But I envy dis my friend who was gisting me about d orgy dey had ystaday...chai,d guy enjoy no be small,2 guys many girls

4. I wanted to get pregnant again
      *wink*
      My boy is 5m
      Don't wanna space
      Hhahahhahahahahaaa
      My stomach,my body,my pride!
      Alass..aunty flow showed her ugly face!
      Pcos will never win!
      Will try next month!
      Hahahahahahahahaaa

5. Let comments roll ooooh
      This should be fun.
      Mine was just there

6. Kikikikikikikkiki
      Bitchpliz ohhhhh!
      See me singing along....
      Buahhahahahahaa...

Blackberry lmao
      Try again next month.

3. Ok,so yesterday was cool for me,went out with a guy I met on single and mingle,we had fun,though nothing attached,he acted like a nice friend...I think that's how we r gonna keep it,cos I dnt like him so much to date him(reasons best known to me)

1. You know he will prolly read this yea if what u are saying is true.

2. I tot u just gave birth @igbochick?? Ahhh...u gatta slow it down babyy, I mean real downnn... Dat was way too fast sweerie, I mean....

...do u need another already? Dont get me wrong hun, u come across as an honest n easy going kinda gurl. If u were my sis I'd suggest u try n date urself, for a while, or go on a date wit ur lil angel if time permits..u know wat dat means dont u? Yes. Love U, cherish U, n spoil YOUrself n ur dora n forget these mofos at the moment cos they ain't loyal lol!

* u musnt agree with mi tho'**

3. Charismatic idiot, you're on judgemental bastard. So because she just gave birth, she should lock up, abi? Who d hell do you ppl think you are on this blog? To dish out dirty advice. God punish you. Sanctimonious wretch.

4. Are u not the single mother that jst had a dota i Dec?And u are paticipating in S&M already.. my dear leave men alone for now.. get a job or learn a skill, establish urself before thinking of men.. #my 2 cents

4. None of the above. Was at home all through. Thank God for Nepa.

To those who called, mailed and sent msg, special kisses. I really appreciate.

Some guys are not just nice. Well, I reserve my comment.

Happy Sunday y'all. #OneLove

1. As in ehn,I wonder y sum1 would delibrately hurt sumone,it doesn't tke anytin to be nice @ all,I texted,I called just for him to tell me he travled,meanwhile I just decided to hang out with A frnd of his since I was bored,just for us to see him driving out,to say I was hrt Broken is an understatement,was jus cryin uncntrollably,13th was my bday,no text no call watsoevr,his frnd told me bluntly dis guy doesn't like u again,he tells me dat,I jus wnted u to use ur eye nd. See it for urself,you see it,am so pissed and angry dis is sum1 dat chased me,telin me Bs he wants a long term relatnshp,its nt even up to a year,I dnt get why treat sum1 like dirt?I regret meetin coming across such a hrtless terrible person like dis,to tink dat he's my first,God why y was I so vulnerable,I lost it I bet you u wud end up wit d bitch you deserve,den u'd undastd hw it feels to be hurtin,I wish I dint fall ur bunch of lies,I'm nt goin to curse you I wud just leave u to God,

2. Chei Anon 11:57...it is well

3. Awww! @ Anon. Come here! *stretches hands to hug U*. Please, be strong for that Special man that will respect and love you. That 'loser' don't deserve your tears. It could be a blessing in disguise. God just saved you from a failure who see himself as a man. Pele. It is well. Cheers.

5. Whooops... great is d word..
    M d first to comment, #hits head on d wall#

1. Hit is harder my dear. LMAOOOO

2. (Un) fortunately, you are not the first to comment.

Hope your head isn't shattered from the impact of hitting it.

3. Stella, I don't understand my bf. Anymore. I spent the weekend with him yet he was acting like he was meant to be somewhere else. He sneaks out to make phone calls, doesn't take some calls in my presence, but, doesn't hesitate to tell me that I'm his world. Tells half truths about his whereabouts. Has no job, his fav lines are: I woulda proposed today. I'm just confused.

6. Replies
    1. my partner booked a hotel, we exchanged gifts, then we went shopping, ate, lazied in bed, watched a movie, then had a massive dinner. Its sad this isnt long term as he is hindu while im christian and he is 13yrs older but we love each other but are not in love with each other! well we focus on the present for now.

7. Hmmmmmm am still on honey moon, ate my self to shit, ate plenty dry pepper Fish, African salad, catfish, no sex dou, no gifts, gave hubby a beautiful card, my first Val as Mrs not bad at all, I can get used to dis new life.

8. *yawns*...was yesterday valentine??aww shocks!!...I think I had an overdose of valium!!!

9. Replies
    1. Carry go....
      If u are single, hope u used protection??

10. Val was semi awesome, spent a better part of my day in the office. DH picked me up when I closed, had lovely dinner after we lodged in a beautiful hotel. He gave me a perfume, didn't give him anything, his gift is still mid air. Had awesome sex this morning. Daz all

11. Was with my man.... love u scarra baby...He went to work in d morning... took time off in d noon to c me... Errm we did one or two things together and he left back to d office... Before somebody will com nd say he is cheating...lol na ATM operations he dey do yesterday. ..ok so back to d gist..after bf...i went to c my mum...infact i had a good day... Today i am on a revenge mission...i took my ex back afta so much begging from him... i will make sure i help him turn his pre HBP to HBP gangan... shey una guys sabi hurt gals abi. 6 months of hell

1. You were with your man? You took your ex back? Confused young lady

2. Is it a different guy? Don't go and get hbp yourself while juggling both of them

12. Could not travel bcos GEJ's transformation train I intended to use where not even in existence and my babe's fone was switched off nearly all day #suspicious

13. I had an awesome time with my man. woke up with love a kiss,cake n a love message by my bed side. went out later in d day n got home honry @ 1:35am. the galleria was full. had fun fun fun

14. Valentine was fun for me in my owb little way
    I'll be back to read comments
    I know someppl will come to narrate imaginery stories
    Make i sleep more

1. Hahahahah...Lol@ come to narrate imaginary stories...lol

2. I broke up with my BF yesterday.

It's so refreshing to be single again
      *phewww

15. Dull and Boring valentine... Spent it all alone.

No gist...

1. next year will be better, ma worry

2. Same here my dear...cried my eyes out

16. Hmmmm let me relax and read comment

17. Let d comments roll in *shines teeth*

18. Well I was just in my father's house... . No val

1. Haahhhaaaahhaaaa! Same here! Then one of my chykers gave me d most bitter chocolate in this world......d taste had me re-examining my life! Do I get bitter often? How do pple feel wen I'm bitter??? Lmao

2. Lol. No its not you. It must have been dark chocolate. Its quite bitter but some pple like it. Plus it is said to be much healthier than the sweet type. Sorry !

19. Didn't celebrate ours, both hubby and I were at work. I can't wait to hear others Val's gist too.

20. I made spring rolls,samosa shredded beef in veg sauce n rice 4 ma mum n sibs,twas a surprise... ..oluwa biko wen u remember d booless put me as no1 on d list n gimme d best..ayaf tire o

21. I thought it was just going to be a normal day but my fiance got me a new phone, he also called me too much yday, I was so happy.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

1. Congrats on your new phone, don't use it to ping side boos oh

2. That's why you want to waste space?

22. Was bored and lonely, boo is not due to be back in Nigeria till month end. 3 months of loneliness I hate it

23. hv not been in talking terms wt hub fr ova 2weeks now. ds man don change oo. na him dey first talk to me. dnt knw wat happend ds time around. maybe he s waiting fr val to come and go so he can stylishly dodge val gift. was at home all day wt my kids watching season film arrow. film make sense

1. Some men can sabi dodge responsibility.
      It's high time a lot of men understand that once you show your wife affection, attention and give her comfort, they have have nailed it!

2. Over 2weeks is too long now sweetie....make the move! Don't give the enemy a chance to cause an even massive issue out of this. Now, run along and just plant a smackaroo on his lips and walk away without saying a word *smile*

3. i watched the same film yesterday too,all alone, the film make sence, didn't know they just allow prematured babies to face their faith in the olden days, that part was sad, happy weekend madam, we shared the same val, have a nice day, Rita.

4. 2 weeks is such a long time. Better resolve it before u start sending narratives to Stella. This is how d devil enters homes.. Be waiting for him to talk. Lool

5. Maybe you should talk to him, he might hve realised it

24. Made small chops shredded gizzard,bEef in veg sauce n rice 4 ma sibs...oluwa biko wen u remember the booless put me as No1 on d list n gimme d best....Ayaf tire

25. Woooow never knew my yesterday could be funfilled without a man,hooked up with some bvs(females)I met here,we had serious fun(we use style boo hunt)then d sad part came when som1 proposed 2 his babe @d movie theater,right before the movie.infact we had fun here in abj.phewww am so happy I made cool frds from here.I miss you girls already.we for send pictures but fear no let us.lol

1. Way to go gurl
      Fun is not tied to a penis
      Hehehehehee

2. Very NYC love to hear tales of gals hangin out wit no drama. Had fun to with my gal friends my man is out of d country 4 sum days but I had fun we gisted abt our men of course compared notes got home tipsy sef didn't miss boo much cos I had so much fun. Me sef fear no go let me send pictures cos we cancel bottles no b small

3. LMAO @ use style boo hun
      Don't worry, ur boo will locate u soon

26. Had a toaster who wntd to spoil me silly but I chose to go on a val date wit ma gf wr I ws suppose to meet wi some1 & we both got stood up by d stewpid mofo! He prolly had a main chic somewr.. lol.. happy I ws wit my girl tho.. *kisses to my S****..
    Nways, thnk God I already goh a gift frm anoda toaster b4 I left d house to meet my gf up.. Thierry Muglar Alien... my dream perf..
    I had to move my val date wit my toaster to 2day.. hoping to geh anoda gift! Hehehe

1. Alien!! That's my signature perfume. I love it. Instead na Tom Ford this my toaster wey no dey hear word go buy for me.

27. Nobody should bring fake stories here oooo
    If you don't have a good or bad story, don't spin one just to feel among

Let the comments begin #drumroll please

28. Feb 14 was okay. I got undies and I gave undies as well(lol). Spent d val in d house, made my sweetheart cook jollof rice for me(lol). I bless God for yesterday.

1. See your ugly face/lips
      I'm sure your sweetheart is ugly too.
      Ugly mofos

2. Anon easy na
      Has she offended u before?

29. Had a toaster who wntd to spoil me silly but I chose to go on a val date wit ma gf wr I ws suppose to meet wi some1 & we both got stood up by d stewpid mofo! He prolly had a main chic somewr.. lol.. happy I ws wit my girl tho.. *kisses to my S****..
    Nways, thnk God I already goh a gift frm anoda toaster b4 I left d house to meet my gf up.. Thierry Muglar Alien... my dream perf..
    I had to move my val date wit my toaster to 2day.. hoping to geh anoda gift! Hehehe

30. God! A lot happened.. where do I start from #dancing...well I read,read,read,read,read,read ate,read,read,read,slept,read,read -_- datz a lot for my tiny day and brain...val ke..sha I assumed side chick :D how can I be single...no way!

31. Yeah! My neighbour got a proposal...
    Celebrated wif my friend whose bday was yesterday.
    Had lotta cake, wine n ice cream...

Na manage i take go church o... belle pain me nearly die ds morning. Awuf dey run belle.

Glory to Jesus!!!

32. I'm sorry if my comments got to anyone.
    I felt some people's pain through their comments and I felt I should liven things up.
    I didnt mean to hurt anyone.
    Miss North Dakota and everyone else, please forgive me.
    As for being miserable, I think y'all should take the crown.
    Loosen up before you choke to coma.

1. Just shut up! U were so jobless yesterday dat u had all the time to reply evry1! Whr u dat jobless? If I were u id just hide my face already!

2. From Toluwalashe's boo.
      To Captain's Boo.
      Now you are 'Sunshine'
      If u like change your name to 'Darkness' Bitch I will always recognise you through your bad belle comments.
      Bitch don't reply me cos am ready to cruxify your smelly dry wrinkled and sex starved pussy to Sango

3. You wanted to be famous. Now you are. Enjoy tge fame.

4. LOL.
      All points duly noted.
      Talk about bad belle comments, I am a learner where you are, Lepa
      You should go and flog a dolphin or something.
      Today's Sunday.

5. Mtchewwww! @ Sunshine, I didn't see anything wrong in ur comments/replies to d bvs in that post haba! Ur aim I blv was to make d post lively since all of Dem de grieve lol...
      ...dont mind those attacking u, u ve done noting wrong.
      Its gud u apologised tho' , not everybodi fit handle joke

33. "If you were sad about being alone on Valentine's Day, just remember.... No one loves you on the other days of the year either. Move on.

1. Asshole.........lol.

2. @don davido ' s comment actually got me laughing out loud!

3. Don Davido, was dissappointed didn't see any val memes of/ wit bvs in d saturday lafs ...wetihapu?

34. None of the mentioned.all cos we don't celebrate val

35. waiting to read comment

#GODWIN

36. I had a quiet one. The kids and hubby are far away. Or shall I say, I am the one away from home lol. Just a little bit of phone chat and I was done. Settled in to watch TV, had a good nap, and had dinner. I guess we'll catch up on the valentine thing when I get back home. Yes it was boring for me lol

37. Let d comments roll in# this shld be interesting#

38. I did movies and I got a semi proposal, lol. This post is going to be fun. I smell a lot of anonymous comments.
    Life is sooooo sweet, I have never spent val alone and I have never done anything I regretted on vals day. Looks like I'd be spending next year's own with DH, Amen.

So I innocently ask, can we have another valentine? Lmao

I can't wait to have a dramatic val, have never experienced that one.
    I love myself, I love my life, I love my Dumdum and I freaking love my future hubby. This year is the most interesting year of my life. I am enjoying every bit of it.

coming back to read comments and reply till I taya. I have some great guys to spare, who is interested?

39. Lest I forget, Stella just dey post comments dey go, you fit even leave am for auto comment sef. This post go sweet die

40. Awesome gifts...nice shirts and perfume...awesome gifts given..shirts to the hubby. And totally awesome sex...whew! E be like say I dey call for the past 1 week..I tire:-)
    U nko? Stella sugar...how was your valentine?

41. I was just fantasizing, on my bed.

42. Val was awesomestatic. It was quiet and warm. It was filled with love and happiness. To think we have been married for 7years and it feels like we are still dating....

Ok so...13th midnight breaking 14th morning,
    DH started bringing out gifts one after the other..... perfume, sexy lingerie(e can like that kain thing...), packs of white chocolates(my favourite Toblerone), makeup kit, a passport hard drive(as dem don tiff the one I get) and val card.

Shame catch me small cos honestly I didn't get him anything other than a swatch wristwatch and a val card.

Kk, so we got talking, appreciating gifts, teasing, kissing, touching and.....the rest, use your imagination.

Day break 14th, we made breakfast together, ate, took the kids to their cousins to play for the day, bought food on our way back and resumed the gbenshing...

Slow and easy cos body still de recover but sometimes the pleasure takes control of the consciousness....and it gets fast and furious

Ok, so that was it! Gbensh, eat, talk, laugh, gbensh, short sleep, touch, kiss, tease, laugh, gbensh...that was the circle.

The morning after (which is now) c'mon! We can't even go to church. The marathon from yesterday? Body scatter!

Nwuye General come ohhhh! Come and nack me how your val went.

1. All these married woman making single girls like me to start thinking of committing sin...
      Sex is not food BlogLord!

2. Sex is not food my sister!
      Sin wey you don over commit finish?
      Taaa!
      Lol

43. Was home all tru with friends and in company of soo many drinks, we all drank untill we passed ouut. Lol

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

44. Stella im in tears, I hv cried my life out... me n my boo hv been d envy of all for 5yrs now. After a wonderful surprise valentine package ds man did for me, he broke my heart... I didnt snoop but God miracously revealed to me d kind of man I hv been dating. A serial cheat wit no limit evn down to his friends wife. She called him while we were drivin n God had it dat his fone wat connected to d radio in d car, so it was on loud speaker.. she said baby check ur bbm, I spent u sweet pixz of my pussy,... I stopped breathing immrdiately I heard that n I also confirmed it... dese lady has. children....some marriedwomen u pple r terrible n wicked.. u hv taken away my happiness so shall sumone take urs.

45. Aunty Stella mee! *raises hand* wel my gf refused 2 go out even tho I really wanted uss 2 take her to the cinema or shopping *err theere is a cinema in the mall* so we stayed indoor and and we *coughs* *coughs* ( Kai this weather) *coughs* sotey, we both passed out, me too coudnt believe that I can *cough* for that long, Bae is soo sexy mehn, body so shaped and curved like a ferrari and she got those baby fats in all the right places* sorry guys if ur nursing a an egg plant coz of this*, seriously I'm thinking of putting a ring on her finger, I need 2 make more money as Bae says she must marry this year o, who go borrow me?

1. Solo! Go and find work before you put *cough inside that girl o

46. I was on phone for over 3hrs. My boo isn't town he resides in ph and cldnt make it to abj, but I made sure he called me severally and for hours, so that even if he had evil intentions of being with anoda babe, der won't be time to do that. All in all, I enjoyed my vals, we made plans, and I got proposed to over the phone. Hmm, all this phone proposal, iv told him to come to abj and ask me to marry him in person oh, cos mtn didn't won't keep record of d proposal. I can't wait to wife him though. Excited much !!!!!!!!!!

47. Hmmm stella darling..... I don't even have a BF oooo but I was surprised with delivered gifts by sum1 I met barely two weeks ago.... I was indoors watching love movies with cookies and drink.... I was comforted knowing sum1 cares...

48. Hmmm stella darling..... I don't even have a BF oooo but I was surprised with delivered gifts by sum1 I met barely two weeks ago.... I was indoors watching love movies with cookies and drink.... I was comforted knowing sum1 cares...

49. 1st val as a married woman,would ve been perfect but am with my parents to put to birth,hubby is in lag working so we celebrated it tru the phn not bothered cos we have many years to spend together and celebrate

50. Well have sat down to read all comments both fake or real isorite as for me I was home all alone what I don't have I can't give so all those that had fun enjoy it while it last. smoking my ijebu garri

51. It's 8:31pm here, i'm looking for my aulin. This headache must give way.
    Tomorrow is another day, I can just see how occupied I will be.

What's the post about again? Valentine aftermath?
    I'm in Australia, boo is in Italy...What's Valentine?
    Make I go take my aulin and sleep.

I miss my fiancé *sobs*

1. @ jayEM, Please just fuck off with ur fake life

52. Didn't celebrate nada oo...hmmm. My boo chose to go home in IB this period,I was just sitting at home counting ceiling,sleeping and waking up...feeling like a side chick. But I'm going out with my home girls today to see a movie at the palms. #Saynotoboredom!

53. I was at my father's house all through, access bank delivered a cake to my doorstep, it was a pleasant surprise because I was expecting nothing from them, when I called mum that I got a cake she bought a nice wine on her way back from shop, my younger bro. Got me a frame with a lovely rose in it with the message "to my biggest supporter, thank you for always supporting my dreams, I love u", he also got me a diary and a love stick. We all ate the cake with the wine in the night and I spent my day reading the tempest by William Shakespeare. I am single and happy and that what matters, rather than being in a relationship and feeling lonely in it.

IG: @pweetyliciousharyur

54. Val was sweet gan! I love my DH

55. Nothing too special...I gave my husband a sweet rear entry of his life...its s doggy style like it has never been done before. At a point he started shouting "oh my wife...oh my wife"....he then proceeded to say some words I couldnt understand.....may be speaking in tongue..LOL! Awesome moment

56. Was home with dear bf as yesterday was his byday. Lots of food and drinks. Rice, fish, salad, cakes, wines and chapman, and of course, amazing gbenshin. Phew..... struggled to go to church this morning.

57. This comment has been removed by the author.

58. This comment has been removed by the author.

59. We enjoyed ourselves but awesome sex? No.She dey wait till wedding.SMH

Hey guys, am not a fan of referral sites but I think this site is worth viewing because mode of payment is via western union. Kindly click on this site
    http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=3289, I promise to come back and testify.I have about 51 views to go. Thanks

60. Nne it was not funny last night,we decided to go get ice cream and pizza at dominos/coldstone. I noticed alot of people looking at me but I just felt it was because of my cute baby and they were admiring him. Hmmmmmm my people by the time we got home and asked my husband to pls help me unzip my dress that is how he started laughing that my zip had already reaped haaaa reaped all the way to my ass. My dear when did Nigerians become so wicked that they saw my dress was exposing my ass and no one could tell me. What is this world coming to?

61. Amazing!!!!!

Visit my blog
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

62. had a boring yesterday.the worst val ever,all the same am cool.

63. Fun!Fun!!Fun!!! All the way,went to strip club last nite

64. Went out with my Queen and frnds, had an awesome fun; popped few bottles of Champagne and other chop chop, gave her a beautiful Rose flower and a Samsung Galaxy smartphone. Dropped her off after 4 hours of fun with me and my frnds and then hit d road back home. Am happy...

65. Soo my suposed bf hasnt been calling as often as he used to n I actually convinced myself he was going to try to make vals day special (story for amadioha) d mutherfucker didn't even call...n to think i've always been der for dis cow saving ass even if I got burnt in d process.... I guess dats wat u get for being a nice girl...lesson learned

1. This is Elizabeth John. Elizabeth Pls dump that small boy already

66. Soo my suposed bf hasnt been calling as often as he used to n I actually convinced myself he was going to try to make vals day special (story for amadioha) d mutherfucker didn't even call...n to think i've always been der for dis cow saving ass even if I got burnt in d process.... I guess dats wat u get for being a nice girl...lesson learned

67. We love DumDum Marvel Of E. All the way from okija. 2tait meehn

68. Well for me I had exams and I did not write well,so sad

69. I went to church, then back home.

Went to my office to read, but I just couldn't.

I was patrolling dis blog, and Facebook till 7 p.m.

S/O to Beautiful and Gifted.

She kept me company also....via email.

Dahzall.

70. For me no fun @ all had exams and I did not write well.rubbish val

71. This comment has been removed by the author.

72. Got a lovely sexy hand bag from Arm Candy! then some sexy gifts from bae on Friday because he went to work on Saturday.

73. Yesterday was awesome, spent the day with my boo who I always suspected was cheating (in my head), so I was ready to see if excuses shall arise today. Lols, to the glory of God, none came and we had a awesome day and steamy hawttt Sex, menh it was great. Boo of Life

74. Worked till like 3pm, tried getting my hair done but the salon was crowded, so... i carry my life go house and did laundry, as my boo stay in a different state.. e pain am say we no dey together sha, and who am i kidding, e follow pain me. Na so, one bobo just called "Hello, this is ... from Genesis, I have a cake for you" I just pinged la boo and he was forming ignorant... Pleasant surprise, I love you too sweetie... Mwah

75. Nothing!!!!! no one yet, i guess better luck next year. Cheers to all who had a fun valentine

76. This comment has been removed by the author.

77. okay!!! so a guy contacted me on Thursday via email, well he only dropped his number-no message-no hellos.

I reluctantly or maybe "whatever" called him. we had about a hour convo on ma bill. At the end we bot agreed to hook up the following day but the place wud av to be an open area.

Well! come Friday, Bobo was 25 mins late and barely stayed for 10 mins. he said "Il have to leave now coz il have to be at the mosque before 1pm and pls can u spare a thousand naira for transportation"
    WHAT!!! AS U FINE REACH, U BE EBINNA

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.
      'U BE EBINNA'.
      And you couldn't 'spear' him a thousand naira on the forehead.

78. Hmmmm!wat can I say?I missed out in ystdays rant.so pls let me rant here.it amazing how the this life can just turn around so suddenly.see me oh.I remember our dating days,I used to be a very hoooooooot cake.but now that I am fully in,nobody remembers me during celebrations.though I dont like feb as a month being that I lost my dad in deb,n my mum was also buried in feb.I was always wallowing in loneliness all these periods and DH managed to help me snap out it.then also,I can remember vividly,if I say I wouldn't go anywhere,he'll postpone all engagements n spend the whole day in my house to make sure I didn't go out with anybody.But yesterday,alas before I opened my eyes,DH disappeared from the house.when I checked the time,it was already 10am.I picked my phone to call him but saw an envelope.when I opened it,"u were still sleeping and I wouldn't like to wake u up so u wont start having headache,am off to the site.but bear it in mind,to live is to love,for what is life without love?u r my cherished one.happy vals day".tears rolled down my cheeks.I wanted to call but was battling amidst feelings.I just managed to forward him a msg someone sent me earlier on.I went and opened my shop joor.later on in the day,he came back with a take away bag.trust me na after all the mushy mushy things, I later ate it when he left.I was just imagining this all through ystday,I couldn't fathom it all.but I thank God cos he's ever faithful.#Cynthia#

1. Plz free ur mind frm filty tinz. Dating days cannot be compared 2 marriage.As a man grows older, responsibilities increases n he careless on lil romantic make ups. Moreover, priority in men n women differs too. Don't worry ur head, always pray dat God bless his hustles!

79. SEASON 2,
    na so i give bobo 1k o but there was something about him coz his accent was posh and his flawless skin + the lips (oh gosh).
    na so en flash me for friday night o and me sef (didirin called back) we talk wella wella for bout 1 hour on ma bill.
    na en e con talk say "say hello to ma girlfriend"

1. LOL! Are you for real? Chai nothing person no go see for this life...

2. Hahahahah......my tummy! LOL...

80. Side chick things for me oh, God dey. Baba God next year must be better oh,Amin.

81. Lol @ Don Davido..... True talk tho!!!
    Btw, this is the first time I've seen you comment on any topic except your usual memes for Weekend Laughs*thumbs up*

82. Hmmn stella! Na Val's day my bf remembered to use dp (Gods love is everyday, not jus Val's day)he didn't even use my pic as dp . Btw he's outside d country atm. He was MiA all day , he claims he was in church dat dey had a programme. Dis Val's made me a lot suspicious of him nd iv made up my mind to break up wit him once I get a proof. Nevertheless I got compensated by dis my toaster wu likes me lyk crazy(but married ) he sent me #150k to shop and take my family out . Which I did . It was pain nd pleasure

1. So y re u suspectn ur bf? What if he break up wit u first,,,,,,,,,,150k and a married toaster!!! Dnt judge so u wil nt be judged!

83. Dear Stella, I made customised coke cans for my hubby of 5years with all his nicknames and chocolate biscuits plus 2 val love cards. I left it on the table downstairs by midnight and when he woke up 1st and saw it in the morning, he cried. Yes little things like that gets to my hubby plus he is white. Then later we went for a massage for both of us, came back to watch an old movie - the bridges of madison county. Then, retired to bed to affirm our love again. It was the best valentine ever for me

84. It was an hour drive to his base though I was tired....It was romantic.....he made pepper soup wif a lot of pepper in it...choi!

Boxes of chocolate rolled in from me and a beautiful frame was given 2 him.

We had the longest orgasmical kiss ever wic was later interrupted by his lousy landlord(I vexed sha)..it was so so romantic stella

And then came his surprise...a beautiful wristwatch,handbag,prom dress and a new phone....it was beautiful u know!

And then something happened later @ night....

85. No val for me,i stood someone up.am very sorry emeka if u re reading.wish i can tell u what happend.

86. Chilling with a colleague all day

87. I really want to appreciate everyone that took out time to give their own suggestions on my question concerning a perfect gift for DH. After seeing ur replies,I just wished I had asked earlier. We are indeed family here. I love u all. I gave him a nice pack and a cake. I didnt get anything that yesterday o but I wasnt bothered because he gives me gifts like every other day. We took our kids out, later brought them back so we could go out again and have our own Valentine dinner. By the time I finished with my baby, handed her over to her nanny, took a quick shower, touched my makeup and went in to call DH, that guy had entered another phase o..Omoh come see sleep. I quietly left him to sleep because he is being working all week and I know he is supper tired. The outings plans et all were just to please me. His phones kept ringing and they were friends we were to hang out with. So I silenced all phones. I went to bed. He woke up around 12:05, came to my room and was not happy that I left him to sleep. He said we are still going out o. That he had made reservations at Le Meridian for us to spend the night o and that people were waiting for us. We later left around 1am. We met them though they were already tired of waiting. We drank a bottle of wine and ate cat fish peppersoup later retired to our rooms. Never knew a car key was waiting for me at the hotel room. He said I should sow my last car into someone's life ( Mbok am sending it straight to my Mum's life. Lol). Am happy it ended well. I pray may God continue to bless him for me. In appreciation to God, an also sowing something tangible into 10 BV's lives that really need it. I prefer to be Anoymous when playing santa PLEASE. God bless us all

88. SEASON 3
    EHN!!! GIRLIE WHAT!!! well, i acted nice (im good at that) and she was so niceeeee. me dey think for ma mind say i no fit do 3some abi na 2some sef "awusubillahi"

come saturday, no date, no asalatu, na stella i dey read all day. at about 8pm, he called again (not flash)

en wan com ma house, i tell am say lai lai. en con say make i come somewhere, i talk say laye, en com talk say anywher. I invite am come a place just 5 minz away from ma domot.

gues what!!! I got Iphone6 for valentine and 20k cash.

i have a date with his brother sometime next week.

i wanna give 10k to a but who do i give and ow do i go bout it?

a case of beauty and the frog. patience is virtue.
    Stellz u av responsible and matured followers as well as d bad ones but not all of follwers comment on this blog.

Im still single and willing to mingle but fingers crossed till the end of next week.

thank you Stellz for the indirect gift. You want proof? i'll send you all the proof you need.

Im gan spend ma share of 10k on ma mom. Shes all I need to survive in a desert.

1. Sow it into my life please, I beg you.

2. Oh wow.....interesting read! Enjoyed your Valentine comment.

89. I been get 2 dates o, but my menstrual cramps no gree me comot, had fun in d kitchen cux I tried some new delicacies, tasty n fulfilling. It was fun 4 me

90. Dis year's val is ma first val with a guy n it was very sweet at d beginning buh ended on a bad note.. All in all i give Thanks to God

91. So happy Val's day is not like Christmas season. Thank God it was jus a day.
    I didn't even step out of d gate.jus cleaned up,cooked a good meal,NEPA over tried,watched movies,chatted with chykers and friends,slept, blogged and d day was over sharply.
    Although I had offers to go out on dates,bt I dont love anyone of dem and Val's isn't a day I can afford to manage someone all bcos I wanted to go out
    I'd rather stay @ home lonely Dan go out with someone I don't love on lover's day

92. Mine was very boring, went to d mkt, came home and didn't find hubby,called him and asked y he shd leave d home without me? He later drove in @ nite, we went to a joint ordered a bottle of snap and I wanted to eat bbq fish n take pepper soup can u imagine hubby said I can't order anything say he no get money to pay but he paid for his other frnds that came to drink, (NB:with all humility my hubby is rich) was so hungry n angry cos I didn't eat dinner b4 leaving home. We later left there by 11pm and got home by 12am. As I suffre quiet wash face say make I sleep I begin feel some kind hand for my body I just bone tell am say I no fit dis nite oo cos am hungry no strength for sex cos I no chop evening food. Na wa ooo shey I for sufre sidon house watch 1 or 2 movie. Very annoying, well tank God for His love in my life and d love of my kids na dem b my val oooo.

93. Val is val as usual. Just made my hair n showed love to myself with some wine n meat. I love meat.

94. Yesterday was awesome for me. I eventually got an invite for the Buhari/Osibanjo dinner. In fact, I got 2 invitation cards. I took my sister along and we had mad fun. Yesterday made me realise girls aren't smiling o. My sister loves heels a lot and after climbing the stairs at intercontinental hotel (no one was allowed to use the elevator going up out of security concerns), she got tired. I met some ladies at the entrance of the dinner hall, who apparently didn't have IV. I was there and was getting angry at my sister who just sat down and was telling me to wait for her. She had her card, but wanted us to walk in together. The minute Mallam el-Rufai came in with his entourage, these ladies walked up to him and said, can we go with you, sir. He said, why not, ladies. One of them, who thought I didn't have an IV, signalled to me to follow them, but I waved my IV at her. She winked and the security men allowed them in. My sister came over and asked me, who are those? Out of anger, I replied, ask me again. Anyway, we entered the hall and sat down. The drama started when dinner was served. It was buffet and my sis and I served ourselves chinese we couldn't eat. It was that tasteless. We eventually ate ofada. We danced ehn, especially when mavin crew began to sing dorobucci and adaobi. One funny thing happened last night. We sat with some couples (husband and wife things) and one wife was like my sister was her major concern. If my sister danced, she hugged her hubby tightly. I observed this and was laughing sheepishly. When she had to make use of the loo, her husband called out to my sister, hey beautiful, can I have your number, I like you, you are fun? My sister replied, oga, abeg hold on to your wife ojare. I just laughed out loud. The wife returned and continued holding on to the husband as if her life depended on him. Anyway, yesterday was my best Valentine day so far and although I didn't hook up with any man (that wasn't the reason I attended sef), I had so much fun yesterday. I still feel like continuing today sef, lol.

95. Yesterday was awesome for me. I eventually got an invite for the Buhari/Osibanjo dinner. In fact, I got 2 invitation cards. I took my sister along and we had mad fun. Yesterday made me realise girls aren't smiling o. My sister loves heels a lot and after climbing the stairs at intercontinental hotel (no one was allowed to use the elevator going up out of security concerns), she got tired. I met some ladies at the entrance of the dinner hall, who apparently didn't have IV. I was there and was getting angry at my sister who just sat down and was telling me to wait for her. She had her card, but wanted us to walk in together. The minute Mallam el-Rufai came in with his entourage, these ladies walked up to him and said, can we go with you, sir. He said, why not, ladies. One of them, who thought I didn't have an IV, signalled to me to follow them, but I waved my IV at her. She winked and the security men allowed them in. My sister came over and asked me, who are those? Out of anger, I replied, ask me again. Anyway, we entered the hall and sat down. The drama started when dinner was served. It was buffet and my sis and I served ourselves chinese we couldn't eat. It was that tasteless. We eventually ate ofada. We danced ehn, especially when mavin crew began to sing dorobucci and adaobi. One funny thing happened last night. We sat with some couples (husband and wife things) and one wife was like my sister was her major concern. If my sister danced, she hugged her hubby tightly. I observed this and was laughing sheepishly. When she had to make use of the loo, her husband called out to my sister, hey beautiful, can I have your number? I like you, you are fun. My sister replied, oga, abeg hold on to your wife ojare. I just laughed out loud. The wife returned and continued holding on to the husband as if her life depended on him. Anyway, yesterday was my best Valentine day so far and although I didn't hook up with any man (that wasn't the reason I attended sef), I had so much fun yesterday. I still feel like continuing today sef, lol.

1. Hhahahahhaaahhaaa...interesting! really sounds fun.
      Lmao@holding her hubby like her life depended on it.
      Before? Shebi you said babes were not smiling.
      The hustle for a boo is real.
      Kikikikikiki

96. Boring val for me... being dating this guy for about 5 months and I've not received any gift from him, he's always complaining of no money although we stay in different states. he doesn't know anything about online shopping. So nothing for me on vals day o

97. Hmm! My val was jst there! When to write a test for a job! My gals frd frm my masters program I finished last year came looking for me! It was fun haventt talked to them for a while! Then came home and met some frds gisted a lot and finally when to church! So in summation val was quite okay for me.

Visit my blog chirpydee@wordpress.com

98. Boring Valentine ever, I was so sad, I cried but my day was later lit up when my mum called that she received the gift I sent to her, the person even gave her a huge amount of money unto liking me things. In all my day was just there.

99. It's was like every other lovely day,had mad fun wt my fam&frnds.

100. This comment has been removed by the author.

101. Candid stories o including all the "deeds"..lol....

Click my name for sports news

102. Worked, spent d rest of d day alone afterwards.Praying for love though.

103. I fucked my hubby like my life depended on it and that was after he sucked my pussy and made me cum again and again.. afterwards I let him fuck me anal. We were just in bed all day. Drinking champagne and fucking

104. Love my style. Love our dumdum dumeto marvel 2 tait o. From okija. One love

105. Dumdum marvel had better like the new hubby shaa . Since the banker ex hubby is a closed chapter. I like your spirit nne girl.

106. First val with DH and we said about 5 words to each other. Apparently he was angry with me about something really silly. If I didn't know him better I would think he was just picking a fight to avoid doing anything special. But that wouldnt be necessary because I never get anything from him cos he is broke. So I ended up taking our baby to visit my folks for the day. Today is our 1 year anniversary and we are not talking. He tried to apologise for the day before but we ended up having an even bigger row. So I am just here hugging my little baby and consoling myself. I am not going to cry.