Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UK Valentine Concert - Pics

Sunday, February 15, 2015

UK Valentine Concert - Pics

Rocking the Eventim Apollo centre in London were Stars like—Wizkid, Olamide, Basketmouth and Patoranking at the UK Valentine Concert last night.
 Nigerians in London turned out for the event in large numbers.

Here are the photos from the event 

42 comments:

1. Money is good shape....
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

2. some of us will go to Yankee for 1 week holiday, take selfies. And save those selfie for 5 years uploading them one by one. Lol. Who u won deceive.

1. Even if na 1day holiday,e no easy to go dere

2. Hahahahahahaha oxygen and magnesium...

3. Datigbochic, dont i juz luv ur replies.

3. okay cool make the video come out for mp4 format so I go download am lmao

#GODWIN

4. Stella where is ur val gift????

5. They all look like they had fun...cool!! *phew*

6. So what it means is that these morafokaz would have been outside Nigeria if the elections still held. Wonderful!

7. Nice

Kindly visit
    Pamscrib.blogspot.com

8. Jeez. Sex is so so sweeeeeeeeeet. I had d time of my life yesterday with Bae. The first time was hell for me and I never wanted to do it again but yesterday after d exotic treat, bae was horny even though I never wanted it but he insisted I would be fine d second time, my days, you all lied to me on dis blog. Sex is food. How could I ve waited till now b4 I started having sex. See what I've been missing..

1. Hian! Wetin dey sweet dey kill oooo! Anyways ure still a newcomer! With time u'll defo get tired of that shii! Use protection ooo! If I must say! Na u sabi sha

2. @ anonymous 08:06, I felt for you the moment I read ur comment. But I must say, you're just being naive and simply don't know what you're doing. Your head is still in cloud nine that's why you didn't even know when you came spilling all here. If he loved you, he wouldn't bang you on 14th February. He would have made you to understand that the day is not about sex, but pure love.

One more thing, SEX IS NOT FOOD AND CAN'T BE FOOD!!

Don't come here on 14/3/2015 asking doctors in house what to do with your pregnancy as Bae is not ready yet.

3. Ezenwanyi ibiliba ogada 1, I hope say you know write this comment under anon mode cos na only you fit shout say sex is fooood.

4. I ope u won a gold medal,,,,,,,,,,,,sex is food my foot, Do not take 4 granted plz. Fear God!

9. Can't see Olamide here. Oba igboro

10. How pple are scantily dressed in the cold freaks me out....Heard the Party was cool,my friends went,but fear of what to wear in the cold no let me go,they gave free tickets to students especially those with GTB accounts...

1. Ada, if this is indoor party as I presume, there must be more than enough room heaters. So they can dress as they want.

11. If basket mouth had cancelled going just lyk most peeps wanted him to,na so him 4 miss srz cash as d stupid election no hold

12. Stella, Biko give us correct gists. Plenty are flying around. Catch some nah.

13. My wizkid doing many many things.i missed this show cos of work chai!!

14. this particular set of pictures?DRY!DRY!!DRY!!!...Let's see other ones.

15. Nice pix.... Was with my man for few hours bfr he went back to work (banking ish)... Anyways my ex has been asking me back to him...and d guy hurt me so bad by making me feel bad everything .... i just told him dis morning dt i will date him again... i gave him no conditions tho... i will hurt dis guy that he will c hell nd prefer it! na look i dey...I just pray my bf doesnt catch me on this revenge mission!
    @yetty mama... shout out to u for always having my back!

1. Don't regret this action when ur bf catches u o, chronicles no go get space 4 u

2. We'l patiently wait for ur story on chronicles...u think d guy doesn't have his own game plan?...he'l tear u better prick dat ur totoh will have bruises,later ur bf will know u r cheatin on him wit ur ex n send ur cheating ass away

3. Me na beg I dey beg. No go o. The guy might be on a bigger revenge mission. And you might be the greatest looser for it.

16. Looks like a good night out nice turn.

Please click on my name to get % 100 unprocessed virgin human hair that looks and feels great. Thanks

17. The show was crazy... I loved every minute of it. Wizkid nailed his performance. He didn't lip-sync at all, he had a live band, live performance. London loved his 'ojuelegba' song, he performed it like 2nd. All the comedians were very good, Olamide did his thing as well. It was a really good show, I'm glad I attended