Umeh is located in Isoko South.....
ISOKO WAH DOOOOOH!
now i go see road enter area when i land hood..LOL
Well done Gov Uduaghan....
Keno you guys can drive straight on to the villa for your dads burial!!!
speaking of a Governor that knows his purpose in office.
ReplyDeleteNice one sir. U will be remembered.
Thats what governance should be about "working for the people"
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Oky gud to knw...
Welldone my able Governor.
ReplyDeleteThat's his job, if he doesn't do it, who will
DeleteYou are not right. I am assured. I can prove it.
ReplyDeleteredskinPr
Urhobo wah doooooooooh!uduaghan has done noting in delta state...
ReplyDeleteWho knw urhobo?
DeleteOshare go and sleep.
I disagree. We tend to exaggerate sometimes which I find quite emotional.
DeleteUdua might not have met expectations commensurate with the State's budget but that doesn't mean he's done nothing. Small would've been a better word.
Hmmmmm
DeleteNice work. Its a way forward!
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteNice one
^
^
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
E do well
ReplyDeleteGood One.
ReplyDeleteOur governor dey do beta beta work for delta state oooo more grease to ur elbow sir . Uduagan carry gooooooo
ReplyDeleteSdk post my comment ooo
Our governor dey do beta beta work for delta state oooo more grease to ur elbow sir . Uduagan carry gooooooo
ReplyDeleteSdk post my comment ooo
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteUduaghan uduaghan.....God dey use plasma TV watch u and the trillions wey u don tiff for we state..so if u tink say u go fit deceive or blind we eyes wit the road wey u dey comision,you lie!!!!!
If you go fit fool people,u nor fit fool God...
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
He is really workin
ReplyDeleteCompared to what the state has financially,Uduaghan has done nothing.Dont be deceived with what u see.Governance isn't all about commissioning School projects( buildings u won't be able to recognise cos of substandard materials been used).Meanwhile these same projects where contracted to family members(who r they deceiving).
ReplyDeletePolitricks ,another one down good .when election is about to start you will see different new release ,sha is good weldone pdp una try .
ReplyDeleteUduaghan hasn't done enough
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Isoko Land for this achievement and Kudos to Barrister Duncan Afahokor who started the UMEH NEED ROAD group on Facebook about two years ago highlighting the draw backs of the area and luckily Gov Uduaghan picked interest and decided to visit the place on his own, I am surprised I am not seeing Barrister Duncan in any of this pics
ReplyDeleteUmeh Agog as Uduaghan commissions historic 7.6km road.
ReplyDeleteBy Nelson Egware
The agrarian community of Umeh Kingdom in Isoko South Local Government Area of Delta State was today agog as Delta State Governor Dr Emmanuel Eweta Uduaghan commissioned the historic 7.6km Umeh road and bridge awarded in August 2011.
While commissioning the road, Governor Uduaghan noted that he was attracted to construct the road because Umeh is a food basket of the nation. He commended the community for protecting government projects in their area while noting that several communities have disturbed projects in their areas and such projects later turn abandoned projects.
The President General of Kingdom Sir Churchill Idudu said Umeh was like a community inside a well that couldn't see the world. He expressed his appreciation to the Governor on behalf of the community.
The community couldn't hide their emotions as various dance groups trouped in to show their solidarity and appreciation to the Governor for constructing the Umeh road as well as the rehabilitation of the Umeh Primary School.
The commissioning ceremony was attended by political leaders from Isoko including the Deputy Majority Leader House of Representatives, Rt. Hon. Leo Okuweh Ogor, Member representing Isoko South 11 in the Delta State House of Assembly Hon. Prince Johnson Premier Erijo, Secretary to the Delta State Government Comrade Ovuozourie Macaulay, Executive Chairman Isoko South Local Government Hon. Sir. Itiako Constantine Ikpokpo, Isoko North Chairman Hon. Emmanuel Egbabor, Vice Chairman Isoko North Hon. Anthony Odhe, Chairman Delta State Board of Internal Revenue Hon. Joel Thomas Onowakpor, Hon. Mike Ogwah, Hon. Commissioner for Works Hon. Funkekeme Solomon as well as members of the Umeh Need Road Forum among others.
Uduaghan has done well in the development of the state. He has constructed well over 3000km of roads and over 10km of bridges across the state. He has also installed street lights across over 200km in the state. A record which is unbeatable at the moment. Apart from the roads and bridges, he has also built several schools in the state. Posterity will surely judge him well. God bless Delta State. God bless Uduaghan
ReplyDeleteUduaghan is trying. Those who doesn't know governance will think it's easy. Revenue accruing to government has been on the decline in recent years while government expenditure has been on the increase yet Uduaghan is still finishing very strongly.
ReplyDeleteWell done Dr Uduaghan. Posterity will truly judge you fairly. God bless you sir.
ReplyDeleteUduaghan is trying. Those who doesn't know governance will think it's easy. Revenue accruing to government has been on the decline in recent years while government expenditure has been on the increase yet Uduaghan is still finishing very strongly.
ReplyDeleteThese legacies will surely speak for him. The people of Umeh will forever be grateful to him for the road, bridge and school.
ReplyDeleteThis administration led by Dr Emmanuel Uduaghan is indeed working very hard for the betterment of all Deltan's.The people of UMEH now have good access roads and good infrastructures in the schools
ReplyDelete@ Ezi what else did you want him to do,he has beautify the state with excellent infrastructure,good schools,good roads etc.we all must learn to appreciate good things.
ReplyDeleteThe legacies of Dr Emmanuel Uduaghan in the areas of developing the state cannot be easily erase.He has vow to finish strong and we all as Deltan's can testify to that
ReplyDeleteI can tell you all,UMEH community has not recovered from this testimony and up till now they are still celebrating.Indeed Dr Emmanuel Uduaghan is a listening Governor
ReplyDeleteUMEH people will forever grateful,because they demonstrated it by their dancing and singing.Dr Emmanuel Uduaghan has wipe off pains from the people of UMEH community and we as Deltan's must give him kudos
ReplyDeleteThe records of Dr Emmanuel Uduaghan in the areas of roads construction is unbeatable,did you know delta state is the only state with over 200Km of roads with street lights.The people of UMEH cannot write their story without mentioning the positive effect of Dr Emmanuel Uduaghan and I believe if you ask them to count their blessings they will count Dr Emmanuel Uduaghan twice
ReplyDeleteUduaghan is truly a leader that has come to deliver the divident of democracy to DELTANS
ReplyDeleteAgbanashi Obinne- The commissioning of Umeh Road by his Excellency the Governor of Delta State, Dr. Emmanuel Eweta Uduaghan is a testimony of the governor's passion towards Delta Beyond Oil and his wish to open up rural areas in the state. With Umeh, Aboh, and other urban connecting roads commissioned in the state, there would be increased economic growth as agricultural products from these areas hit the urban markets.
ReplyDeleteIt's a nice one...and with a school to match. Kudos Your Excellency !
The commissioning of Umeh Road by his Excellency the Governor of Delta State, Dr. Emmanuel Eweta Uduaghan is a testimony of the governor's passion towards Delta Beyond Oil and his wish to open up rural areas in the state. With Umeh, Aboh, and other urban connecting roads commissioned in the state, there would be increased economic growth as agricultural products from these areas hit the urban markets.
ReplyDeleteIt's a nice one...and with a school to match. Kudos Your Excellency !
Uduaghan has truely written his name in gold !
ReplyDeleteThe people of UMEH will not forget the story how Dr Emmanuel Uduaghan raise the up from swampy areas to global accepted standard tarred road
ReplyDeleteConstructed roads everywhere in delta state,this are legacies that Deltan's cannot forget in a hurry.we all as Deltan's must commend this administration for a work well done
ReplyDeleteEzi O, what has Udughan not done ?
ReplyDeleteUduaghan is a listening Governor who listens to the yearnings of his people. Kudos my Gov.
ReplyDeleteGovernance is not easy as we are seeing. I am so surprise to see these road projects being commissioned by the Delta State bcos most people don't know that the governor is doing all these project.
ReplyDeleteTell Governor Uduaghan to come and commission our own road-The Ukpedi Link Road which connects Oginibo to Obi-Ayagha, Erhuwharen and Agbowhiame. My son does not need to march the natural earth again while going to school. Kudos!!!
ReplyDeletePlease, Governor Uduaghan should be reminded to come and commission the Oginibo Township roads. You administration will always be remembered for the good we had in your time......
ReplyDeleteThe people of UMEH are now singing a new songs.Seeing the happiness of Deltans is the desire of Dr Emmanuel Uduaghan .
ReplyDeleteUduaghan is truly finishing strong What all these project we are seeing now. Kudo to EEU.
ReplyDeleteWhy the dancing and mountain of plantain? Isn't this what citizenship, patrimony, and taxes entities us to? Calm down people, these are overdue projects.
ReplyDeleteUduaghan will be remembered for his legacy. We pray for the next governor to continue from were he stopped.
ReplyDeleteCome to think of it,when is he gong to commission the road he tarred and duplex he built for Julie's fathers burial? Is that not a laudable project too? Our dear amiable governor I greet u, wa dooooooo
ReplyDeleteThe governor is doing his best for Deltans
ReplyDeleteUduaghan and umeh road are tied to each other: the passion by Uduaghan and desire for a road by the umeh people. No wonder they made a perfect match. Uduaghan you try.
ReplyDeleteUdughan is landing safely
ReplyDeleteActualization of umeh road is dream fulfilled for Uduaghan...linking rural areas to urban areas. He has indeed done well, and he is worthy of commendation.
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteIt was young people like Stella, whom through Facebook advocacy, advocated for the Umeh Road and today, to the glory of God it's been commissioned. Stella, add your voice as an advocate instead of an evil attacker of all the good things of Govt as bad things.
ReplyDeleteI congratulate His Excellency Governor Emmanuel Eweta Uduaghan on the successful completion and commissioning of the Umeh road. I became a fan of the Governor when he awarded that road through Facebook advocacy. I wish him very well in the remaining few months of his administration. To God be the glory.
ReplyDeleteI congratulate Dr. Emmanuel Eweta Uduaghan, CON, for the successful completion and commissioning of the Historic Umeh Road and Primary. Uduaghan, has proven him self to Deltan that he is a developer. Kudos Sir.
ReplyDeleteIsoko Nation are short of words in appreciating Uduaghan. For 100 of decades this village has no access road, no light, but same Administration gave them light, why will them not celebrate Uduaghan .
ReplyDeleteKudoS Dr Emmanuel Eweta Uduaghan for not only keeping to your promise but also delivering the dividends of democracy to the grassroots and generations unborn...Kingsley Ubiebi.
ReplyDeleteKudos once more to Governor Emmanuel Uduaghan posterity will forever remember your good works imagine a swamp coverted to a motorable road, posterity will never forget you sir.
ReplyDeleteUmeh people are still celebrating the commissioning historic 7.6km road, Kudos EEU
ReplyDeleteAnywhere he went Uduaghan was doing good, in less than 2weeks he has commission several projects cum the popular Umeh road which many tag as abandon projects but today is now a dream come through. God bless EEU.
ReplyDeleteThe total completion and commissioning of UMEH road is a testimony that will stand in test of time in the life of the UMEH people
ReplyDeleteDeltans are grateful to Uduaghan and wish well in the remaining few months of his administration. Indeed the finger of God is @work in Delta State.
ReplyDeleteDr Emmanuel Uduaghan has left a footprint that cannot be erase in the lives of UMEH people
ReplyDeletePls, uduaghan should pay delta state law students their bursary. Even though we were called last year, the money will go a long way to help us...
ReplyDeleteKudos to Uduaghan for his developmental strides in Delta State. Deltans cannot forget Uduagahn for his magnanimity in a hurry after May 29th.
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless Uduaghan for his good intention for all Deltans
ReplyDeleteWe thank His Excellency, Dr. Emmanuel Uduaghan for his unprecedented development in all sectors of the state economy. UMEH Road is a promise kept by the peoples governor. GOD BLESS UDUAGHAN.
ReplyDeleteISOKO PEOPLE OF DELTA STATE WILL FOREVER BE GRATEFUL TO UDUAGHAN FOR MASSIVELY TRANSFORMING OUR LAND BEYONG OUR IMAGINATION
ReplyDeleteThelma, appreciation is a very vital virtue in life, if you dont appreciate the little you have, you cannot appreciate much. His. Excellency, Dr. Emmanuel Ewetan Uduaghan has tried and has worked for the State. Sit down and take analysis of his projects and you will be amazed at the extent of work the Governor has done.
ReplyDeleteIt pays to be good!!!
ReplyDeleteA woman said during the commissioning of Umeh Road "Uduaghan's administration has made us seen the beauty of the World". Since creation we have been in darkness.
ReplyDeleteUduaghan, commissioning projects has been the order of the month. Kudo to you sir.
ReplyDeleteAn appreciation is an application for more, Kudos EEU