Amber Rose won't stop until she's at war with ALL of the Kardashian-Jenner sisters -- she just yanked Kim Kardashian into what started out as a jab at Kylie Jenner ... by calling her a "whore."
Amber started the shade-slinging by going on a radio show and ripping Tyga for dating 17-year-old Kylie Jenner. The back story, of course, is Tyga's ex Black Chyna is Amber's BFF. Then Khloe Kardashian stood up for her kid sis with a tweet reminding everyone Amber's admitted she was a "stripper since I was 15 years old.” text from TMZ
Now ... Amber's fired back with a gem of a meme -- a pic of Kanye West with the text ... "When your sister in law calls out your ex for being a stripper ... But your wife has a sex tape."
And that was Amber's 2nd salvo blowing up Kim -- earlier she tweeted Khloe, "I'll be that lil whore to support my family like your older sister is a whore 2 support hers."
Even more drama -- Wiz Khalifa (Amber's ex) just started following Khloe on Twitter ... seemingly siding with her & Kylie -- while Reggie Bush (Kim's ex) is now following Amber.
All units respond. Multiple shots fired. The drama is still on and it's hot.
Amber is blunt n doesn't give a hoot who u re b4 she rubbishs u. She even came for Kanye. Lol.
ReplyDeleteAmber should just forget them, it seems as if she is still annoyed that Kanye ended up with Kim. Kim slept with Kanye, she slept with Reggie Bush. Let her focus on her son and make money than throwing shades at them. It makes her look like she's seeking for attention. I don't know why she is killing herself, that Kylie will break up with Tyga, once he sleeps with her. Abegi jare, even if the Kardashians are fake, I still just watch their show for entertainment..... If she can post a fake selfie during the Grammy's thinking everyone will flow with her bullshit. All these talk, I like them in as much as I know they are fake. I like Amber cos she speaks her mind.
Delete.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
so kardashians stil has mouth 2 call som1 a whore?na wa,pot callin kettle black
DeleteAmber rose.. Bitter woman.. Lool...now see why ur husband dumped u. Kanye dumped u...scorned bitter ex. Lol
DeleteHoles be like....
DeleteToo few internet lanes to contain them all. They had better drive on lagos 10 lanes.
I blame Koko for coming down to her level, you should always ignore the ratchet bitch!!! Amber was a stripper to feed her family, who are family members ? Atleast we know the kardarshian clan and their net worth? Kanye is with Kim and will always be with her so she should get over it!!! There is nothing wrong with kylie dating Tyga, in secondary school we all had bfs albeit no sex was involved. How can someone who was a stripper at 15 have a problem with someone dating at 17? She had to call OJ Simpson khloé's father. Ode Oshi omo oniranu....
DeleteAmber just looking to be news because I don't see the reason for her attacks and she keeps jumping at the whole family, which shows she just used kylie to target d bigger fishes. Me thinks its just a battle of the asses! Lmao
DeleteWetin I find come here sef? Not my kinda news. Am out
Deleteback of pot calling charcoal black. Amber my love. Warris vexing u with them nau. No be UKWU contest nau. Chai.
ReplyDeleteThat meme no be here ooh lmao
DeleteAmber pls it haff do ooh,leave the kardashian/jenner's family alone
Amber, I understand your pain. All the men you loved ended up with the kardashians. First kanye, now tyga. No vex mbok, drink cold water and pray wiz dsnt end up with Kendall.
DeleteBe our fashion personality of the week@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Linda, in what movie was Amber in love with Tyga??? Get ur facts right before I humble you! MUVA
DeleteGist of life. We r just observing.
ReplyDeletePls click on my name, read and comment. Thanks
Stella sugar! These why i "ruv" u. When u bring international news for this our domot is usually power packed.
DeleteOh yeah In other news, una like trouble for this blog sha. Na so Uye and Anny dey fight for that other post untop Another babe man matter. Just coming from there. Still thinking if i should go back and separate the fight or let the drama unfold.
Lmao...I just see 'em smacking their asses over notin...
Delete#abbytohxoft
On which post Sofia. Plzzzzz........!!
Delete#Hot Ice.
http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/02/kayode-fahm-and-dakore-akandes-crazy.html?m=1
DeleteHot!!!
DeleteFor Stella to make a post about ds drama it is really hot.
ReplyDeleteWhy did Amber conclude that O.J Simpson is khloe's dad? I can smell jealousy on her part cos whizkhalifa left her whe Kanye is still with kim
DeleteHahahahahaha! Stella of life ur ways of reporting is just unique,u are truly a journalist.
ReplyDeleteMaryam.
lmao. ...Amber you ain't right at all.That meme got me in stitches though.lmao
ReplyDeleteDrama everywhere..They have plenty time on their hands.smh!
ReplyDeleteThey don't have serious problems that's why they got time for this * listening to stay with me 'Sam smith*
ReplyDeleteDear Stella, you are very late. #oldentertainnmentnews
ReplyDeleteBetter late than never,bruv
DeleteHello
ReplyDeleteDrama and even more drama.......all of them na the same thing sef. None is better than the other.
ReplyDeleteThese people don belle full
ReplyDeletemy tots exactly. orisirisi iranu.
DeleteNa dem sabi...morning stella, morning BVs
ReplyDeleteWetin dey happen:-D Amber over kim any day any where.
ReplyDeleteDrama indeed
ReplyDeleteTake a bow Amber!Kanye chose Kim over you.#team Kimye
ReplyDeleteget the facts hun...its not about kanye here...
DeleteYes babe u garrit right..
DeleteHe chose the 'whore' over the stripper jeez. She should go hide her head in shame. She's got a body to die for but her men kip dumping her like shit over nd over again.
Amber shit go check yourself cos u ain't perfect, there's something wrong with u girl...bullcrap
#Team Kimye 4eva whoop lol
Amber should just rest this war already... Hanhan! Her own wahala is too much see, Blacc Chyna not saying anything sef. Good morning Stella! Good morning BVs
ReplyDeleteIt is always the w****s that fight on the net. Bunch of idiats
ReplyDeleteTheir headache not mine
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha....
ReplyDeleteAm loving these...
Buahahahahaha @Khloe,you can't stand Amber.Love me some Amber joor.........hahahahahaha
ReplyDelete#Sextape#
#Stripper# Am so enjoying this e-fight.
Team amber... alwayses.
DeleteAmber rose is too bitter. What warranted this outburst of hers? Did kim tell whiz to dump her?
ReplyDeleteGhen Ghen, way to go amber #team amber# Kylie et Kim (fake ass bitches)
ReplyDeleteThe interview Muva granted was not bad at all,she only said Kylie was too young to date Tyga who's a babt daddy.
ReplyDeleteBut Khloe thought she could shine on Amber,failed attempt.
You don't mess with Muva,that bae is all natural and you aint gat anything on her.
Before Kim was looking for a breakout with her sextape,Amber was already a super model.
Amber pulled them by their hair so i guess they are even now.
Lol @super model. Who dash am. She was a stripper dear
DeleteSuper model for which runway?
DeleteLolz.. odiegwu.. @least nt only naija celebs got dramas.. hehehe! Happy much
ReplyDeleteLolz.. odiegwu.. @least nt only naija celebs got dramas.. hehehe! Happy much
ReplyDeleteHahahahah! Amber rose is mean oo. Kikikiki
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteTheir own cup of coffee
^
^
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
I like her guts lol when your sis in law calls out your ex for being a stripper and your wife has a sextape hahaha
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
That's y they are entertainers...
ReplyDeleteBeefing themselves keep them afloat...
Wiz Kalifa now follows the kardashian on T while Reggie follows amber.
ReplyDeleteTalk about alliance.
Now this is what I call drama.
Whores calling Whores same name
While the niggis (ex and present) be pitching tents.
Kikikikikiki
Bwahahahahahahaha...
DeleteBloglord u got me in stitches....
Muva my babe.
Hahahhahahaha
DeleteBuh Chi Exotic said Muva didnt say anything wrong in d interview....
That Khloe jumped at Amber jus cos she tot she could...
So i love d Kardashian clan and love Amber too buh m up for d person who didnt "first look for trouble"
So m wit Muva on dis....
AND Babe is mouthed....WoW!
She "crumbled dem"
Dat Même is Epic!
*Back to ma toasties*
Amber called out Tyga for dating an underage girl, I think it's because she has been in that position, Khloe over sabi decide to run her mouth forgetting that all the family members have their own secret. This drama go sweet o cause I dey expect the rest of the family to respond.
ReplyDeletewhat khole said was not wrong...stp talkin bou oda pple on interview
ReplyDeleteKhloe always sticking up for her sisters. I kinda like her.
DeleteKhloe sounded scared, she shlda run her mouth like she usually does.
DeleteAmber wlda dragged her head real deep.
I give it to her though, she knows her level. At least amber isn't a hypocrite.
she knows not to mess with muva.
#teamà mber
They are all birds of same feathers 2 me. Bunch of strippers and prostitutes. They can strangle each other 4 all I care. KMT
ReplyDelete*lips sealed and watching*
It's quite obvious that Amber have been looking for a way to get at Kim and Kanye and now she has the opportunity.... Why saying that Kyle is too young to date? But at 15 she's already a stripper .........
ReplyDeleteIt's hard to see a virgin at 17 these days.... So she's just pained that the kardashians and Jenner are taking their men....
RIP English......
DeleteHahhahahahahhahahahhaha
DeleteQuicksikver u are a clown!
Hahahahahahaa
DeleteAll these is an effort for Amber Rose to garner more followers and become popular, khloe should have ignored her.
ReplyDeleteTheir biinezzz in flavor flav voice, strolls away...
ReplyDeleteDayuum!!!😀 Amber nailed it looolz
ReplyDelete#Okbye
Amber is just one of those people you don't wanna mess with, cos she'll drag you into the mud.
ReplyDeleteKhoe shudn't have started it
I wish this drama cud continue
I love amber rose
Hmm stella tmz much?
ReplyDeleteNope! Twitter much and instagram much!!!
DeleteI'm disgusted now - enough of all this drama!
ReplyDeleteAmber should just shut it already!!
ReplyDeletePained ass bitch!
Why did she have to bring someone's father into all this, ehn?
Why did she even have to talk about the juvie (Kylie) in the first instance, when she was no better than Kylie at 15?
E yaff tey she been dey chop beef o.
BLOG ANALYSER: I am craving for more!
ReplyDeleteAmber's as crazy as d kardashian, so she's equal to d task, she won't be bullied!!!
ReplyDeletei love you khloe, but amber is really right. u girls need to put ur sister in order. better still u shld hv jst said d rel is strictly platonic since sheis still a minor. Amber wld whoop ur arse in dis fight, u knw say u no get strong mind. lol
ReplyDeletePERFECT DAY
So whats wrong?"
For a long time, Favor was silent. Almost like she hadn't heard.
Judith was about to repeat the question when Favor said.
"I'm H.I.V positive"
The silence that accompanied the statement was deafening
Judith stared at her not really certain she'd heard what she'd heard.
"You're what??" was all Judith could manage.
"I....just got my test results today...from a second hospital!" Favor said still not looking up.
There was something vacant and zombie-like about her expression.
There was another long silence in the kitchen.Judith didn't know what to say or do.Was there a 'What to do/say when your friend is HIV positive' manual?
The Ticking of the kitchen Clock was the only sound that could be heard.
Favor's eyes were filled with tears as she wept in silence.
Judith went to her friend and hugged her.
Favor's small body seemed smaller in her arms.
This can't be happening, Judith thought.This was her perfect day.She'd had sex with her husband, she'd been watching NCSI for Christ sake. .How could her best-friend be HIV Positive?
Both women were crying now.
"I'm sorry ....Judith...so sorry..."Favor was saying between sobs as she her body trembled.
"Ssssh! It's okay,...it's not your fault..."Judith said.
"Yes.....it..it is...I.. last thing I wanted to do was hurt you and Ken...."
"Sssssh! It's okay...."Judith said. And in that moment it hit her.
She pulled back to stare into Favor's face.
"What are you talking about?Judith asked .
continue reading
Nice read!neva expected it to end dat way.pls continue d story
DeletePlenty drama
ReplyDeleteLook at their uncouth vituperations. All of them. Without shame they flaunt their miserable past b4 d public. God help them.
ReplyDeleteAnd why is Khloe always on d quick to defend her siblings anytime d Kardashian Family is called out? Is she even a Kardashian? (Who dat baby daddy?). Let her allow d 'Indians' to defend themselves pls. What gibberish talks.
And Amber should swallow her bile she's not d only one from Philly wit a roughneck, 'gutter language' is not an exclusive of anyone.
Enough of dis bullshit.
Dona Stella, if u want 'shading' news. Dig d one between Kate Henshaw and Genevieve Nnaji right here in Nigeria. I have watched them bang sliding doors on eachother. And d silence when they are seated together at any event can cut a twisted steel. It is dat DEEP. Forget all these Americans wit 'stoned eyes'. They live by wat they consume. Dem no dey see road!
Look who is here!
DeleteMissed u nwanne m nwanyi!
Kisses!
Lol amber rose is mouthed but they are all d same. Famous for being famous
ReplyDeleteI love ds drama ehen,bring it on.the kadarshians are too fake jor.
ReplyDeleteLet the drama continue
ReplyDeleteBeadglitz: BEADED OBJECT: TEDDY BEAR beadglitz.blogspot.com
I feel like chooking safety pin in all their fake,bloated jelly asses.
ReplyDeleteLol @chooking safety pins
DeleteHahahhahahaha.
DeleteOh my days!
LMAO @ safety pins...hahahhaha
Hahahahaha
DeleteAnd the air be coming out like "Fiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiim"
Lol
I don't rate none of these hoes but I'm teammuva on this one hehe
ReplyDeleteAmber is a pained bitch for all I care.
ReplyDeleteAmber all d way
ReplyDeleteI'm indifferent about these people.
ReplyDeleteThey should keep at it!
I love Ember Rose! D only bitch wu doesn't give a f*ck,
ReplyDeleteOh dear! I bet the Kardashians are NIR ready for Amber's basket of this. She's be waiting for this all her life.
ReplyDelete*ScratchesHead*
Deletedramalistic drama
ReplyDeleteAmber is just bitter and lonely, wiz don't want her again after all her effort to get him back and kimye is doing fine after all the divorce rumours there till together and I think amber wants what Kim have and now she will be more mad since wiz start following khole
ReplyDeleteEnglish is not that hard.
DeletePained ass bitch!!!Lmaooooo
ReplyDeleteno be small gbege be this one..dem no send, especially Amber rose!!! No PR needed....this na battle zone! lol
ReplyDeleteNo one messes with Amber not even the Kadashians
ReplyDeleteHow I love Amber
ReplyDeleteSexy muva
Amber was dumped
So what
Majority of you were booless on valentines day even your dog couldn't stay with you. Some of you have been dumped multiple times.
Kim has gone through three failed marriages , multiple failed relationships. khloe's ex-husband boasted of how he cheated on her in a video. That is the highest of disrespect.
Yet they are calling Amber a stripper
A jobless sister that rose on the fame of her sisters sex tape can call some else a stripper.
Oh wow
Amber spoke the truth and she is in a position to know that a 17 yr old fetus should be in school not emeshing herself in babymama drama with a grown ass man.
Tell them muva.
XOXO MYSTERY
I love you Xoxo mystery. Saying it as it is. Be my friend na
DeleteAmber n Kardashians, u re fit each oda.
ReplyDeleteEwoooooooo
DeleteJust shaking my head. Different strokes
ReplyDeleteTeam Amber Rose
ReplyDeleteBirds of a feather
ReplyDeleteQuarrel together
Bunch of glorified prostitutes with undeserving media attention.