Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuface,Tiwa,Iyanya Attend Ubi Franklin's House Birthday Party

Thursday, February 05, 2015

Tuface,Tiwa,Iyanya Attend Ubi Franklin's House Birthday Party

Last night, Ubi Franklin, CEO of Made Men Music Group (label home to Iyanya, Emma Nyra, Tekno, Selebobo and Baci), threw a 2-in-1 house party to celebrate his birthday and his new Lekki home.

Tee billz sang a "Happy birthday" song for his wife, Tiwa Savage, and also kissed her bump at the event.

UBI FRANKLIN

Photo Source : goldmyne tv

56 comments:

1. Okay oh, too much grooving

2. Tiwa's face is now looking preggy

Hopefully her nose won't be lik BMW x5 exhaust.

1. lol bad mouth..

What are u up to? BORED? Need a gud laugh?
      If you need a pick me up, click this link
      LIFE ENCOUNTERS

3. Emma Nyra nko?

Is that really Annie Idibia (AKA momentary indiscretion)'s side view? Totally unrecognisable.

4. Happy belated birthday to Mr Ubi Franklin

5. 2face of life,my guy wil alws a woman's man.Hansome as alws.Congrat Ubi.

6. Wow! Beautiful people. Is that Bello? Hmm, fine guy no pimples.

7. 2face of life,my guy wil alws be a woman's man.Hansome as alws.Congrat Ubi.

8. Happy birthday @Ubi

I hope you don stop to dey beat women?

@Emy nyra how far?....u show?

9. only tiwa i see. the rest una do oh

10. As usual, what is Annie wiarin???

11. Congrat to him. I love Annie's smile in d 9th pix. God bless ur. home.

cheers...!

12. My fellow sdk Fam something happen to me today dat got me thinking and wondering. I met a guy this afternoon, we got talking and he asked where I was going to... I told him I was going to the book shop nd he said there is dis bookshop at gra that I will like ... I was like cool since I don knw any around. The guy took me dere but I paid for my books. The most annoying part is that he took me back to my junction and didn't ask for my number. Am very angry cos I really need a friend! Am just consoling my self cos anty Stella said man' rejection is God's protection. Is better express my pain here than to tell one girl friend that will abuse me tomorrow.

1. Ssory swtthrt.. my bf of a year called it quit last nyt.. he said we could stil b frnds.. thhat he does nt wan to b carnal any more.. I don cry tire.. eeyes don swell up n red..m. I gats go anony ooo..

2. Lol. Take heart. It's well.

3. Lol

Sweetheart Pele.

4. This cracked me up, sorry dear... Maybe dude is married. Relax, yours will come.

5. Lol. 14:59, why are u now sad...it shows u some men are still very okay...because he gv u a ride doesn't mean he wants to 'toast' u..

6. Abi?
      Anon 15.45 see as guins de do bicos of Valentine's!

13. Nice photos.....tuface looking so fresh

14. Where is Emma? Where is Toke et al?

15. Happy birthday to Ubi
    Congrats on the new house. Tiwa looks really beautiful pregnant

16. Congrats ubi. happy birthday and also your house warming. Fine people in the picture

17. Oriegwu
    These celebrities should stay indoors and work out their issues. They put so much effort in public display while forgetting the foundation.

XOXO MYSTERY

18. Fine pictures. Annie I see you!

19. Olu maintain still de? Korede bello looking cool,pregnancy suits Tiwa nd annie looks ok..everyone seem to have enjoyed d party

20. And they did not attend Munas burial.

1. Wow (in solemn voice)
      This world na wa
      Na only 1 Waka come, only 1 Waka go
      Food for thought!

21. Beautiful pictures,happy birthday to franklin

22. Hapi bday 2 my guy ubi and u all look cute

23. Why is denying Emma tho?you guys are dating, Oh Yeah we know

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Grooving things no doubt....

25. Mothers are like:

Age 13: Stay away from boys, they are dangerous.

Age 18: I know you have a boyfriend but don't let me catch him wit you.

Age 23: I've not seen your boyfriend o.

Age 28: When are you bringing a man.

Age 33: You are not getting younger, bring any man, don't be selective.

Age 38: You have to manage him, he is our only hope right now.

26. Mothers are like:

Age 13: Stay away from boys, they are dangerous.

Age 18: I know you have a boyfriend but don't let me catch him wit you.

Age 23: I've not seen your boyfriend o.

Age 28: When are you bringing a man.

Age 33: You are not getting younger, bring any man, don't be selective.

Age 38: You have to manage him, he is our only hope right now.

27. See as Annie laff finish. Tuface is one handsome guy, I just love the colour white.

28. Soon Tiwa won't be coming out that much when her face will change. Preg can so change a woman eh.

Beautiful people make una dey enjoy.

29. hmmmmm@ Anonymous just chill ur right man will come...may be there is something in u that piss him off.....i once meant a guy like dat last 2yrs he gave me a becos it was raining heavily dat day and i was going to work, he stop and he ask me where i was going i told him he said i shld enter and he drop me at my office and he didnt ask for my number i was so amazed, though i dont like him. so my dear chill he is not for u.

30. hmmmmm@ Anonymous just chill ur right man will come...may be there is something in u that piss him off.....i once meant a guy like dat last 2yrs he gave me a becos it was raining heavily dat day and i was going to work, he stop and he ask me where i was going i told him he said i shld enter and he drop me at my office and he didnt ask for my number i was so amazed, though i dont like him. so my dear chill he is not for u.

1. Men are not sex automatons!

That a guy gave you a ride doesn't mean he wants to ride you.

2. thanks guys ... Super grateful!

31. Anon that just met a guy, you wanted him to buy the books for you? Are you looking for a friend or a meal ticket.

Anon that just had a breakup...hugs dear. I hope you also decide to keep chaste. Giving these men your body does not guarantee anything.

32. Good bvs my only sister/sibling's birthday is today. Please help me thank God for her life for me. She just turned sweet 16

33. Hmmmmn! I love these couples:Tiwa and teebliz, tuface and annie
    They look fabulous together
    Please click on my name

34. @ Anonymous 14:59 : Either you were not engaging enough for the man to ask for your numba or he was shy.
    I passed by your comment but something told me to come back and comment. A complete stranger took you to a bookstore, did you ask him what he likes to read. Any suggestion for your next selection. Did you tell him about the books you have read. Seems like you had something in common but lost it. You could have asked him for his numba for next time you decide to visit the bookstore then you can call him to come along if he is free. Did you frown your face becos he did not buy you a book and started giving him unecessary attitude? Like someone adviced in the single and mingle club, you are looking for someone who is not boring then you better be the life of the party. Better luck next time.

1. Thanks guys ... I appreciate

2. Seems u ar d guy Hehehe
      Good advice