Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News.

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Tuesday In House News.

*Side eyes at you*

FROM IN HOUSE TRAVEL AGENT
Hi Stella kork, thanks so much for using your blog to touch so many lives,including mine,please Stella I need your help,am a travel agent without an office space,I want to plead with BVs  that has a free lobby space in a hotel or can talk to someone that owns a hotel on my behalf to help me.I reside in portharcourt , Please BVs help.....
 Thank you stella.
My contact;lobbyspace978@gmail.com

.........................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR 18YEAR OLD COUSIN GOING BLIND
Dear Stella.
 My name is Gladys and I'm writing on behalf of my 17 year old cousin that is partially blind it started when she was around 8 years old but  then her mother and everybody thought she was just trying to dodge house work. It was when she was falling over things, bumping her head on the walls and when the teacher observed it that everybody took it serously as it is now she does not see at night at all she has to be aided by her mum in the afternoon it's a bit better because of the sunshine, because of this blindness she has been unable to write her WAEC and her dream is to be a nurse. Please good people of this wonderful blog is there any optician who can help her from going completely blind they do not want any money but a registered optician who can help ease her mum's sadness as all she does is cry day and night knowing that one day her daughter might go blind altogether. Her mum my auntie is a single mum who earns 10 thousand monthly from her teaching job.i truly hope that someone out there is lead by God to help this young girl to have a better future. This is her mum's contact for any questions, clairerty or prove. Thery live in Benin city but are willing to travel to any part of nigeria if need be. 08183776400

Please they do not want any money,if you are in a position to help and can render that help to them,please contact the number.God bless you as you do.

.........................................................................................................

REACHOUT FROM ADA TO LACEY ADAMS RECIEVED
hi Stella, like play like joke valentine that was so bleak for me has turned into a blessing. I saw the post on IHN yesteday evening that bv ada wanted to reach out to me. I couldnt believe it as i had been in the hospital throughout day before yesterday with a dislocated wrist(my glasses got broken and i can barely see,didnt see the mop close to the door so i fell and dislocated my wrist)

The moment i mailed her see the speed she used to send me $100. I still cant believe it. God knows i didnt eat throughout today and just like that somebody put food on my table.
Aunty ada,you will never know sorrow.
Sickness and disease will be far away from you. You will never know poverty. God will enrich and reward you. Stella suger, i have no words. you are a blessing to humanity.

Thank you for reaching out Ada.

LEGAL AID NEEDED PLEASE
Good day Stellakork,  I hope this mail meets you well.
Please I need you to help me publish this on your blog's in-house news.  (Please hide my blog id) I normally comments with the blog id (amazing woman)
I am in need of a legal aid , I don't have the means to pay lawyer now but will definitely pay when the case is over please. Because survival has not been easy all this while.
I need to take legal actions against my office. I haven't been paid salary since April last year till date and sometimes around  September 19th 2014 I was asked to stay at home till further notice since they can't afford salaries yet, only to be called last week by the human resources manager that starting from the month of February 2015, salaries will be stopped (as if they have been paying previous ones). But I just discovered some shady deals have been going on in that office.
I have been working for them since April 2010 till date and all pensions and taxes deducted from salaries are not remitted to any pension agency or FIRS. There are a lot of other details I won't be able to give here.
Please any blog visitor touched by God to help and who resides within Abuja axis and willing to help a sister get her payment done should please contact me through my email address: justlizzy4real@yahoo.com

BIRTHDAY VENDORS NEEDED
Good morning stella ! Please can you post this inside iHN? Thank you.
 Please i am planning a 1 year old birthday party for my baby and looking to patronize Bvs who major in any of the following
Cakes
Small chops
Drinks
Photography
Decor+( rentals if needed).
Will pay for them but discount will be highly appreciated since we are on a budget.
God bless you and all blog visitors!
I can be reached on jen_march@yahoo.com

ANY CAKE BAKING/EVENTS DECORATION TEACHER IN LAGOS
Good day Stella Kork. May God continue to lift you high and bless the
works of your hands- AMEN
  I will like to go into baking,small chops,cocktail etc including
events decoration since have not yet gotten a job. Having graduated
for some years now and not working can be devastating. Any BV whose is
into these two things (baking and also events decoration) should
please train me.I have some amount on me for the training,I don't want
the one that's too expensive. I reside at Akute and wouldn't mind
locations around Ogba, Ikeja or Agege because of transport fare. My BB
pin is (2BB020D0) for easy access to me. I hope to find help here by
God's grace. Thanks and God bless!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR WENDY ONUEGBU
Hello Stelladipsy,
Hope you are having a great day?
Today is my birthday and I'm so excited,God has been more than faithful.Please follow me and thank God fellow SDKers.God bless you. I comment as wendy pie.

Wendy wendy na ileke dey ya ankle so?hian!..lol
happy birthday honey

...........................................................................................................

AMEBO QUESTIONS THAT NEED ANSWERS

SDK
    Good day!I trust you are good. I don't know what to call this story.  The way young ladies get pregnant this days is alarming, Early this year I noticed a small girl in my church, she was roughly dressed, Due to my reservation in church I didn't ask who she was  because i didnt want to be forward. 

I wanted to speak to her but I cautioned myself because I didn't know where she was from. She kept coming and I noticed that she was coming with a church member who I once had issues with her son years back, I have a good rapport with the woman that brings her.  so I decided I was going to give her some outfit then a shoe I haven't worn cos she is smaller than me, the day I decided, I didn't see her in church again.

I went to see a family friend she told me that the guy i had issues with who was once a teacher impregnated his student a girl of 16 years! The guy should be around 25. I was shocked because I know the guy's family hardly eat not to talk of feeding a pregnant girl.  my family friend and i talked at length about teenage pregnancy and stopped the issue there since it happened some months ago and nobody said anything about it and moreover I was going home. 

last night I went to church, I hardly sit outside but I just felt comfortable there little did I know that the girl's mother was in church with cutlass she said she was going to kill the boy. Before this time the girl has been sent to the guy' s house to live. The woman started talking of how she lost her husband when the girl was small and how she sells Akara for a living. Leaders in church had to quickly get hold of her before she create another scene.  While the talk was going on I heard that some guys that live in the girl's neighborhood came over to beat the guy up ,Stella he was terribly injured.  After much debate over the issue the girl's mother said the boy must marry her.
This is what warrants my story and questions
1) This girl is 16! I doubt if she is up to that because she is small. 
2 Her supposedly new family can't feed themselves properly. 
3) This girl needs medical attention she is just 16 and pregnant. 
4) Why is her mum forcing her to marry the boy? She could have demanded for monthly allowance to take care of the girl and her baby when she puts to bed. She can still go back to school after delivery. 
5) This girl needs motherly care. She's young. I fear after this night drama her new family might make living hell for her.
I wish I could step in but the matter is still handled by the pastors. What can I do to help  this young girl knowing fully well that the guy that impregnated her and I aren't on talking terms. How do I get involved?  Should I wait for the pastors to finish their meeting over the issue or I should approach the girl or the guy's mother who I talk to.
When you see this girl you will know she's not coordinated she behaves like a baby.

Confused Blog visitor.

Why dont you approach the girls mothers and talk some sense into her?if you can,pledge to give her something every month on the conditon that she lets the girl stay home until she delivers and not marry her off.na wah oh!

..........................................................................................................

ERADICATING PIMPLES AND SPOTS WITH FRUITS.

I can make fruit scrub that's is very effective.if you have been having problem with dark spot,rough skin,pimples etc that makes you worry and spend too much on your skin?here is the good news for our fair and dark skinned ladies..with our lightening and anti-ageing fruit scrub that garranty to give your skin that fresh and lightening baby look that would make you want to go out everyday,by removing dead cell order for yours today it's 100%fruit ruling out STRETCHMARKS,SUNBURN and BLACK KNUCKLES...you can never go wrong with us......‎I can be contacted on joystunty_173@yahoo.com...

..........................................................................................................

CAKES! CAKES!! CAKES!!!.....AND THREE CAKES GIVE AWAY!
 I do cakes for all occasions, dessert , small chops and cocktails in Warri, Delta state, please Bvs in Delta State allow me hook you up and you'll be glad you did. My contact details are 07033398273, email is dcakefairy@yahoo.com,  
i would truly appreciate your patronage. I would also love to give a free cake to 3 people that truly need it and cant afford it , so if you're interested send me an email.

ACCOMMODATION FOR BLOG VISITORS SISTER

Good day Stella and all BVs, am a BV and I comment under the name MissW.. I must confess that you are doing an amazing job and the little time I've been on this blog I have come accept all BVs as my family. Please BVs I need anyone who resides in VI or maybe in Yaba preferably, a female who can accommodate my little sister for a while till she sorts out her accommodation. She just got her internship placement with the military hospital on the island and she needs somewhere to stay before they give her accommodation, I'd really love if someone can help as I've tried all my friends and no one seem to be willing to help and its really urgent.
Thanks in anticipation...you can me through winisleek2000@yahoo.com

Hmmm why dont you pay for your sister to stay in a hotel near her place of work? just saying though

JOB OPPORTUNITIES FOR PROFESSIONAL HAIR DRESSERS
Good day aunty Stella, hope you you doing great? 
I have at least 5 job opportunities for blog visitors based in Owerri that are professionals in fixing of hair, braiding,fixing of nails and eye lashes and other requirements for a female beauty saloon. The beauty shop is in a strategic place . 
Interested blog visitors should contact me on preetychickboo@gmail.com
Have a wonderful day everyone!

ATTENTION - BLOG VISITORS IN TANZANIA.

I would be on a working visit to Tanzania sometime next month. I know our people can travel. Wouldn't mind meeting my fellow blog visitors who reside over there.please contact me on sdkobserver@yahoo.com
Merci!

Dear Stella,

How are you, kindly help a sister, advertise in your in house news.

Professional pressers/ ironers needed for a laundry and dry cleaning outfit in Ajao Estate, Lagos CVs should be sent to info@delaundrycenter.com, only people with relevant experience should apply

HIAN!!...even laundry work needs requirement?wow!

Wedding Vendors Needed in Umuahia
Hello Stellz,

I am your faithful fan. More grease to your elbow. I want to request the services of the following people for my wedding in March.

DJ
Rental services
Caterer (cake/small chops)
Photographer/Videograher

Please the following vendors should reside in Umuahia, Abia state. Interested people should please contact me on cal4mimiluv@yahoo.com

Thanks a lot‎ dearest BVs

IELTS STUDY MATERIAL NEEDED.
I am one of your addicted fan. I comment with the
blog ID Obi Victoria Ebere. Straight to the point.I will be writing
IELTS exam very soon, and i've never done the exam before. I want to
study hard so  i won't fail at my first attempt... Please kind hearted
SDKBVers that has any unused or any spare copy of IELTS should help me
out.. God bless SDK blog family.. My email address is
obivictoriae@gmail.com

What is this IELTS sef?

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE POSTER WHO IS DATING FATHER AND
PREGNANT FOR SON MAILS ME BACK.

Stella Thanks for the post, even the insults made me feel better admist the advices. I was able to get the email of a counsellor on the comments and i intend reaching out to her today. And most of all i have decided to keep the baby. 
I would keep you informed on how it all turns out but please keep me away from your blog,they are very mean people there. Never been so insulted all my life but i am glad i got all that. Fact is you posting it helped me in many ways than one. 
God bless.I would mail you again soon

God bless you girl.I love you.

LOCKED OUT OF THE HOUSE
Stella sugar i write this mail with heavy heart. I don't know what to do anymore. I did try to raise this money but i can't trade my body for money, i was not brought up that way. This morning the caretaker of my lodge came to lock doors of those owing rent. I'll miss lectures to find how to pay this money today or i'll be locked outside. I still have my school fees to pay and i'm the one responsible for my rent money. 

Please kind hearted bvs should help me. I've been trying out all the giveaways but never been lucky. I also tried the school fees post but no luck either. I'm just begging for a helper to settle this #32,000 debt even if it is part of it. I still have late registration fee and other bills but i can't be without shelter.

I am really crying as i type this and can't help but have thoughts of giving up this school year because many things are not just right. I'd appreciate if you post this with IHN. Thank you for being a source of hope to those in need.
kelleavril@yahoo.com

If God touches your heart to help her,please contact her and ask for all necessary proof.we cant let her fall out of school because of such small amount

SHITTY AMEBO GIST

hello Stellostic, Stellakork, Hw far? tuale for you, owo meji fun eyan kan (two hand for one person) shey ko wale? ( shey make i bring the hands come down) Awon eleyi, Gbogbo sdk fun ara eeee.. lol
Stella sugar how far na? *winks* LMAOOOOO

ok ok yes it's me again *in don jazzys voice* you still don't know who this is abi? oya nau stay glued to sdk forever to find out.. lmaooooo

You have not suffered until your generator is out of fuel, If you can't fuel your generator and nepa no bring light, You are on a very long thing, Thank goodness for the rechargeable wey BV fruitilicious dash me na the thing i dey take flex for like one week wey nepa nor gree give us light, Yay finally they brought the light on Saturday morning, Yels Falantine days.. 

i was happy i had no plans of going nowhere, you wont have friends when you are poor so i have no friends lol...  na so i just chillax for house that morning, they watch one Philippine movie titled "dysebell", please i wanna ask have anyone on this blog ever traveled to Philippine? na so them they mumu? their movies is full of gbef people? lol.. those people ehhhn issorai..

so there is this guy in the next compound when you talk of cool gentle and humble, he is gat it all infact he nor dey talk, on Valentine day na so we just see am bring babe come house.. eeehn my eyes poped out,  i was so so surprised, i kept looking at him like he did something wrong.. lmaooo .. anyways the guy sha enter him room with the babe sha,  not long my aunt got back, we were inside oo with the kids, na so she come begin cry,, eeya i was feeling sorry for her though, the life of a widow it can be really tiring.. so i told the kids to dress up oo lets go and do valentine.. they were happy na so all of us wear cloth ooo fiam we just went to one outlet like that to get take-away food. i made the order i sha buy wetin i know say i fit afford oo i brought out my Debit card na so the guy talk say sorry our pos isnt working.. 

come again i said..
 slowly he said the machine is not working,  ehhhn? what manner of rubbish is this? this is rubbish of all standard, Why did you now gum interswitch in front of your outlet, na so i hiss one powerful hiss come waka comot..  the kids were dissapointed but i made it up to them another way *side eyes*

so on getting home there was noises coming from the gentle guy compound, na so i begin hear you people do not want to contribute money and let us mend this broken soakaway abi? lol .. you people will be surprised today.. lmaooo  it was one of their angry tenant, he has paid his bill and some other haven't paid or wouldn't pay.. so the guy was frustrated and started shouting hahhahhahhahahhaha.. lol  na play them call am ooo .. na so the guy just go soak away side dip cup inside begin sprinkle shit for people domot.. 

hahhahhahahhahah..

lol  he just share shit give all of them lmaooooo..  lol.
when the gentle guy came out and met shit on at his domot he nor even talk anything, na police station straight. lol
Na when police come na him we all gather form group dey talk orisirisi lol.. they sha asked the guy that poured the shit to start packing it which he did.. lol it was so funny...  lol na the the tory wey i get to nak una be that oo.. 
Lol okay ooo Stella you berra post this oooo.. i wee pay my tithe on sdk wen i receive my first salary.*shines teeth*

una doooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh..
Signed and sealed
Gbeborun of sdkblog 
Mama Nnuku Bag owner

hahahahhahahahahahahahahahahaahahha you be real amebo i swear!

.........................................................................................................................................................

THANK YOU TO BLAZE SUPPORT FUND
Madam oh Madam God bless you ma your enemies will never triumph over
you may God uplift you beyond your imagination just as you bless me
may God over bless you and your family.thank you so much ma i have
received the 20000 naira you need to see as over happiness wan do me
strong thing thank you,thank you,thank you God bless you ma. i don get
alert .God bless you and bless your blog abundantly THANK YOU.

This thank you should go to Angel Blaze,he wants to give three blog visitors 20k every month and i sent him two names,this is the first confirmation,the second hasnt come in.
God bless you plenty my Angel Blaze,you shall never lack for using my platform to bless the less previledged.

..........................................................................................................................................................

THANK YOU MRS MO

Baby items received,God bless you real good

........................................................................................................................................................

FREE SKILL ACQUISITION TRAINING AT PETER MOJUETAN FOUNDATION, PORT‏ HARCOURT
Good day StellaKork,
We will like to extend our hands again to your good-humored blog to encourage those who are really in need of our FREE skill acquisition training in  Fashion designing, ICT, Catering, Hair dressing at PETER MOJUETAN FOUNDATION, Port Harcourt. All we need is your phone Nos, names and interested departments. e.g Godwin Edwin 080333783678 Fashion.  
Send your details to: 08187126202. Text ONLY please. Dateline:Friday 20th February 2015.

For those in Delta State who are interested, visit any of our branches below:
 1.       Peter Mojuetan Foundation
          (IGUN STUDY CENTRE)
           First Baptist Church Premises, Igun, Delta State.

2.        Peter Mojuetan Foundation
           Ejavwe Quarters
           Okwagbe, Delta State.

For enquiries: www.pmf.com.ng

Thank you.

signing out......

STELLAKORK

254 comments:

1. That Amebo guy/ girl.... Loooool. How can someone go and dip cup in a soakaway and begin to distribute shit??? Chai! Looool

I like reading Amebo sha. Where is my younger sis ooooo...... Looool

I don't ignore people, if I don't have anything to say, I don't say anything at all, I'll like to think that I have grown past entertaining pointless conversations for the sake of being polite.
      Cutting people off is not malice, it simply means you want a life free of Drama, Pretense and Negativity.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

2. This mama nnuku bag girl is hilarious!!! Kai

3. MMA nnukwu your amebo wear crown lol

4. Lmao! No be only CV for laundry services. Una no kee person

5. To the woman whose baby's first birthday is coming up. Where is your location?

6. Tanks to all d BV'S dat gave out something..dey shall neva lack ...IHN rocks

7. Saw my pics in yesterday IHN visit to orphanage*shines teeth*. Devil wey say I no go be 'good' news for SDK blog don shame hahahahaha.
      I had fun with SDK Abj Bvs...God bless us all

8. Ihn making sense..
      The girl that's almost going blind I feel so sorry for her oo, I can relate with her story cos this my eyes show me shege. May God send a helper ur way IJN...amen!!!
      SDKB rocks like a bomb!!

9. Thanks to all the givers God bless u all and the recievers.Mrs Mo God bless u 4 ur give aways may God cont to bless u nd enrich ur tent.stella since u refuse to post my mail on IHN may be I 4 receive cloths 4 my 5mth old baby boy dat has nothing to wear cos am dead broke nd can't afford all a baby should have .post dis 1 o mrs mo can be of my help no harm I might be lucky for once.EJI

10. Bless ur soul Cocoz. U guys really tried. May God locate u at d point of ur need soonest.

2. Ihn sweet like peppery noodles,garnished with onions,crayfish,tomatoes and egg.

1. @playgirl4bunnie, I beg I dey office, no do me longer throat oooo with this indomie narration.....lolz

2. IHN making sense and saving live since 1759

3. Please I need a place to learn how to make cake around Egbeda or ikeja with less fee.thx

1. There's a place at akowonjo roundabout opposite primatek plaza. She's a very wonderful baker.

2. You just missed the Daystar Skills Acquisition Programme for the month of February
      The next one is in June, na May bt election palava make dey shift am
      The skills takes place 3x in a year
      Very impressive and detailed, my Sibling paid just 15k for the beads making class,if you see the equipment wey dem give am,e go pass 20k....same with other skills dept like makeup,cake making,dressMaking etc.
      You don't need to be a member of Daystar to utilise this oppurtunity.
      God bless Pastor Sam Adeyemi,
      More man of God should emulate this act by empowering their members and society.
      Sorry for the epistle and errors
      i'm just being appreciative.

3. Here's thanking the bv who gave some epub books, just got ur mail. Im really grateful. God bless ur kind heart.
      Mo my darling, God bless ur kind heart too.
      Mama nnuku bag geh, well done o, amebo finish u there . Hahaha
      Bday girl, many yrs ahead jare. Kisses.

4. Haaaaaa no richard card today??? Ok oooooo, there is Goddd ooooo

5. Phew!!! Finally!!!! Being refreshing since ages... Lol. IHN always making my day.

6. No recharge card
    Eyes rolling

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

7. CV for ironing??? How many years experience?.?? Toor!(°~°)

8. Replies
    1. IHN always a great read.
      I like you(Shitty Amebo BV).
      God bless all the amazing givers we have in the house.
      For all those in need may help locate you all soon.
      All those selling things may God bless your individual hustles.
      I love this blog like kilode.
      Stella i love you loads.

9. In house news loaded as always,God bless all the givers .i guess i will read every bit of IHN later.work tins now

10. ThELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN don land gidigba again O o...
    Make who get ear hear..
    Make who get eyes see...
    Make who get mouth talk about am to the nearest person wey dey with am...
    Make who dey gbenshi pause to read IHN..
    One love ma pipu...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

11. Lmaoooo to that preggy lady..you never experidit
    Nolly script,please do come back for Part2

1. You are one of the mean people she talked about

12. No uncle Richard

I will come back and read

13. I have been waiting 4 dis IHN
    No shoki 2day, anyway am not always lucky wen it comes to shoki.
    Brb

14. ThELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Make who get ear hear..
    Make who get eyes see...
    One love ma pipu...

15. ThELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Make who get ear hear..
    Make who get eyes see...
    One love ma pipu...

16. Happy birthday wendy, wishing u LLNP.

16 year old girls hv been getting pregnant since 1900. so it's not a new thing. I've seen a preggars 10 year old girl sef. Besides some of our moms got married @ d age of 15 and lots of women esp in northern Nigeria are and hv always been marrying b4 dt age. So it's nuffin. Na 2 go start her own family.

*lips sealed and watching.

1. Where av u bn Eesah? U wasn't here all ds while.

2. You have a point there. Imagine the girl to be an hausa girl, she ought to be married with kids by now. Apart from that, imagine it to be in the olden days too cos my grandma married when she was 17 years and birthed her twins (first set of kids) at such a tender age whereby my dad is one of the twins.
      I don't blame the girl's mum for saying that cos i feel she can't bear the shame harboring her pregnant teenage daughter in the same house. What will the society say? She will be laughed at for not being able to train her child well.
      This is really a tough decision to make. If you are to ask me, i will ask the boy's family to be sending allowances for the little girl and the pregnancy while her mum keeps the girl in a different location where people barely know the teenage girl until she gives birth.
      Besides i have a neighbour who had an unwanted pregnancy and when she finally gave birth to the child, the child grew up as the day went by. The child was warned by family members not to call her mum mum, but rather by her name (you can imagine that). This was done for people not to know that she had already given birth to a child before so as to enable her get married when the time comes. As crazy as it may sound, this teenage girl's mother can apply this strategy but should never force the little girl to marry the guy or vice versa. I believe she has something better ahead of her. Who knows? She might finally get married to a prominent man who understands and accepts her plight.
      Well, this is my own little opinion anyway. The ball is in their court.

3. Shut up no be ur Mate they impregnate them. Ikeja Agbero

4. You are not serious.
      Yeye dey smell
      If she is ur sister, so you will tell her to go start her own family.
      Ndi mmadu......

17. Today is my birthday...yippee!

1. Wendy see your birthday mate oooo.... Happy born day SD O.... Llnp

18. Good day Posh Baby,
    I saw your comment on yesterdays chronicles. Why did you say I should take note after saying "Runs girl, all that glitters is not gold" what has that got to do with me? Do you know me or have we ever met before? I've made this blog my second family because I get solace from reading people's stories and stella's updates. I don't disturb or look for anyone's trouble here so why all this? Please maintain your lane and don't add to my issues abeg. This will be the last time I'll reply you on this issue. Stay blessed.
    Stella pls post this, I didn't see my reply to her yesterday

1. Don't mind her dear. Don't let them troublesome bv's drag u down to their level.

2. This reminds me of Don Davido's meme about M-amie. Yep! Don said we should remember, na so M-amie be quiet before.

Cynthia don provoke.

3. Sorry dear...don't pay attention...people run their mouth like tap here even without caring if it hurts the person.

4. E-hugs dear
      Dont let anyone spoil your mood

5. What is this one saying??? Who cares to know you outside of here. If you like carry stellas blog on your head. I'm talking about a comment you made in a a certain hope chronicles all that glitters is gold with quotable and unquotable bible verse. Thatz all, abi i insult you ni

its stellas blog where nobody maintains his/her lane, deal with it

6. Cynthia don vex,push ani na punch baby mind ya sef o

7. Look at you...
      Someone you should dice like Sushi.
      She even called you Passport Lady.
      I wonder what warranted that because you seem a very good person.
      A nun has no business with contraceptives.
      Anyways, leave her alone.
      The age difference between you both is enough for you to ignore her like a leperous twat.
      She's a stupid girl.

8. Cynthia, u sure it was directed at u??? Cos I'm sure even a non bv would know u are too cool to be a runs girl.

9. Cynthia, u sure it was directed at u??? Cos I'm sure even a non bv would know u are too cool to be a runs girl.

10. Was surprise when I saw posh baby's comment on dat chronicle.
      I know she was high when she wrote dat.
      Don't mind her,forgive and 4get.

11. Posh baby oya come o! U have query to answer...saw her comment ystrday too but didn't knw wat she meant, mayb thrs sometin she wants us to know...*wink* Abi Cynthia shey dt allegation na true? Lol! *runsaway*

12. Who is harassing my blog daughter????
      Who the hell is that?
      What nerve???
      I will deal with somebody o!
      Sweets, don't get all worked up ok, I will treat posh baby's fuck up.
      Shebi na this blog?
      Issokay!
      Oya come get a hug from blog mummy.
      Infact come and share a coca cola with BLOGLORD sorry BLOGMUMMY.
      At least to cool your temper(ature)

13. Una doooooooooooo ooooooo

@jayem, your people are here for you .

IN HOUSE NEWS ALWAYS LOADED.
      #okbye

19. IN HOUSE NEWS LOADING AS USUAL....

Free skill acquisition when willit be free in Lagos or Anambra. I needed to acquire all the skills acquireable, no time.

STELLAKORK, seriously speaking that na olosho screen name.LMAO!!!!!

1. You are one shameless idiot! Posh baby ko pot baby ni. Beggy Beggy! If you are not begging for free walker you are begging for free skill acquisition on top that you still open that your black lips to insult someone. I detest people like you.

2. Haba, this visitors are too mean. Kilode

3. Why go anon to insult her? Moreover she has said its not an insult, so keep ur dirty mouth shut. Ass licker oshi

4. Vivi, i hail ooo.

Haters i say una no important abeg waka. Do you even know what skill acquisition means, you should at least learn one maybe just maybe to channel your hate and begi begi into sumtin productive.

My comment still dey pain some people. O gaa ooo.

P.S: I detest you too. LMAO

20. merciidan@gmail.com17 February 2015 at 14:16

Happy buffdai to yu Wendy. May u celebrate ds many more yrs ahead nd may yur day be merry. Amen. God bless yu Ella fr yur gud heart,God bless d givers nd d receivers as well. God bless all d BV's

21. Mama unuku bag you no go kill person. That pos just fall your hand biggest time. Thanks to all the givers.

22. Mama Amebo
    buuhahahahaha
    lwkm
    God bless every giver.
    Those cakes are beautiful.
    Happy birthday Wendy.

23. May God continue to bless you Stella for using your medium to enrich the lives of others.

Ms. A

24. BLOG ANALYSER: IHN is the best

25. Misan aka jayem I have been reading your ramblings and I always ignore them cos I see it as the noise of a deranged fellow but u referring to my son as a bastard is just the height. U were born outside wedlock and that makes u a bastard, ur sister's first daughter was born outside wedlock and that makes her a bastard. How many bastards do u have in ur family, or should I count it for u? U said my sister lives with a man she is not married to hmmm at least my parents are not d one feeding them unlike ur elder sister who ur father sponsored her wedding bcos she got pregnant for the 2nd time. Ur sister comes home every weekend to collect money and foodstuff to feed her husband and her 2nd daughter while ur mum is helping her train her 1st daughter in ur house and I know she is pregnant for baby number 3 inside poverty.
    '' i got pregnant for a married man/GEJ PA'': my dear leave him like that for me, I am not complaining. U are itching to hear info about him but I will not give u d satisfaction. U and ur family were straining ur necks to catch a glimpse of my son after I had him, the first time ur mom saw my son she was jumping and shouting in Bini language ''wa do ghe'' and her head almost came out from ur burglary proof cos she was straining so hard, na only celebrity pikin people the try hard to see. I am a mother and I'm proud to say it, it shows that ''my indoor plumbing'' works fine.
    ''U call us RUNS BABE'': thank God no man had ever come to say he slept with either me or my sis and paid us unlike u jayem who got passed around by my sister's classmate seedorf and d rest or did u think we didn't know? Seedorf called u a loosed dog and said ur vijayjay smelled like rotten onion, each time he came to fuck u in ur house ur mother will put on generator for him to enjoy hmm blog visitors what kind of mother does such a thing? prostitution runs deep in ur family, ur mum built the face me i slap u house u all lived in with d money her sister got from prostituting herself. remember the day u fought with ur sister publicly she called u a runs girl that was fucking bike men in OSU she also told u that u were still smelling from the abortion u did that almost took ur life and DAT she is not sure if ur womb will ever work. Thank God ur sis said so in d presence of people DAT came to settle fight

1. HahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahHaha..

I wanted to pass o! I swear I wanted to pass as usual, but I no just fit.

Abeg wetin be this film name?

Hahahahhahahaahahahahaha*coughing*hahaaahhahaahhaahahahaha

Make una no mind me o!

Who's next?

Oya, BRING IT ON!

Una dey crase for this blog!

Lmao!

2. Ahhh, this u and jayem drama is getting too much oh, u both should get into a boxing ring already, fight so u settle once and for all

3. Bini people and yansh openers.

4. Oriegwu oo!dis nyash opening dikwa plenty ooo.ah ah!

26. Stella my valentine was d sweetest..My DH bought me so many things..infact he actually went shopping for me and our son..I was surprised bcos i was looking forward for outing after giving him my own val gift...For those of u stalking me on facebook,u can go to my timeline and view d gifts..i posted d pics there...hehehehehehe....We later spent d whole day indoor making love and gisting till monday..I'm still basking in d euphoria of d nice treat my husband gave to me at home *winkz*

In another news..I got d most shocking news from my ex fiance on facebook inbox about what happened to him..He was supposed to come and see my son..as per,old times sake(no strings attached) .I did not hear from him d day he was to come visiting..I called he didnt pick up,aent him bbm msg yet no reply..I got mad and atarted raining insult at him for dissapointing me..I went as far as telling him "dis ur stupidity is why i left u and got married" .. I did not know he was kidnapped,after his family paid d ransome,they still shot and killed him..according to d msg he sent via facebook,he said he was dead till God raised him after 11 days..He said i cant reach him on phone and d police is not allowing pepple close to him for security reason..
    I dont know why dis kidnapping issue hasnt stopped..Dis is a guy dat launched a new Range Rover last xmas..He is a carefree person..very quiet and and coolheaded..He doesnt look for people's trouble or carry air around him despite coming from a royal background..I have told him severaly to move with security escort like his immediate elder brother Prince Nku who is married to actress Uche Elendu but he wont listen..His father who is d king of their town Uli moves with security too but he is too stubborn to heed to my advice..I even wonder how His sister in-law Uche Elendu managed to live in dat Owerri town for so long..Dat place isnt safe..
    I'm stil devastated..I have spoken with his sister and she promised to let me talk to him once she is with him..I cant wait to hear his voice to know if he is ok..He is my ex but i still care about him..I thank God for sparing him trom those cursed kidnappers.Imagine demanding 30million naira from people dis january..do they think money grow on tree? I dont get it..they even have to shoot him after paying d ransom they can afford..Its well.I wish Prince Mayor a quick recovery..
    May God protect each and every one of us...AMEN!!

1. U wont concentrate on ur marriage be missing n calling ur ex, if u cared this much for him y did u leave him n get married

2. Jesus, what is this plenty rubbish

3. Spare us the tales abeg! Why tell us??? Mscheew...'notice me or I die'

27. Birthday vendors is strictly abuja bvs. Thanks

28. Weldone givers, may God increase you on every sides.

29. Kudos to PMF
    I sight ur handiwork gurl
    God bless u.

BV who will accommodate ur sis?
    U want make dem fuck her first?
    Hahahahahaa
    Or u want make she fall into faceless predator hand?
    God open ur eyes!

Pregnant BV sorry o
    Fuck papa fuck son
    Lol
    Preek dey sweet o
    Thanks for keeping d baby
    Smh at d impotent bastard randy old man
    *tongue out* lol

Thanks to all.

30. Ihn rocks but why havt d lady of ystdy replied me na. Am so much in need of that bead instrument now that is here I can't find d lady's reply. *sobs

31. Always looking foward to IHNM
    Eku ise omo Dimoko

32. Remember the day a girl came to beat up ur elder sister because she was flirting and pleading that the girl's boyfriend dates her? I dare u a ''quazillion'' times to bring out an instance where something of this nature happened to either me or my sisters.
    ''My mum stole money from NEPA'': babe if u want to mudsling please do it right. U ended the story by saying they pardoned my mum buhahahahahaha I'm sure if one of ur family members were ever privileged to work in a FG establishment u will know that such things are not pardoned. At least my mum worked and retired well and now she is a pensioner what about ur mum a full time housewife that has to wait to collect rent or receive money from ur dad before she can feed herself and ur niece.
    ''My mum slept with a man other than her husband'': ''catch them young and they will be urs forever'' that is what my dad did to my mum, my mum has 5 kids for one man alone jayem how many kids does ur mum have outside? Tell blog visitors the abomination ur mother committed that made the Ishan man she was with chase her away. Ur mother was/is and still will remain a trouble maker nd i see u all inherited that ugly DNA, tell blog visitors why u people hastly packed from were u guys rented a house in oregbeni area? Liar liar dirty pant on fire.
    '' we don't have a graduate in my family'': we have four solid Bsc holders in my house unlike urs, ur sister dropped out of auchi poly, ur brother claimed to have attended a poly in Owo we all know that is a lie, u attended OSU that reminds me please oh blog visitors is it possible to have passed out of orientation camp by 8am when ur mates are yet to get their PPA? Cos madam jayem came home by 9am saying they have passed out of camp. My sister went to that same camp in issele uku 2012 and she called us about 3pm telling us that she just saw were she was posted to hmmm I rest my case for that matter. My younger bro is at WDU studying u hear?

1. But why can't you guys settle these scores outside this blog?All these gory dirty details are disgusting to say the least.

2. Babes enough of this drama haba

33. Happy birthday Wendy
    The girl asking for accommodation money...I really feel sad for you
    Don't u have friends u can squat with??
    Please try and squat first...I feel ur school fees should be more important than accommodation fee
    I pray u get the help u need

The amebo story of the pregnant teenager
    Why is the mother of the girl shouting up and down
    Did she caution her daughter earlier before she got pregnant
    Most of these mothers don't even teach their kids sex education
    Make hunger no kill that girl oo

@mama nnukwu handbag girls
    This ur amebo no sweet jare

Ermm..what else did i read sef

34. Mamma nnukwu bag, i hailoooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

35. #crying #someday #God bless all the givers

36. Girl your gifted, your amebo na one in town. I was laughing all through

Amebo lady with the pregnant gist, was the little girl raped, 16yrs! She is still young, try and talk to the mother, she is very young to get married

Thanks to all the givers. Stella ur the best in town

37. How many polythenics have ur younger brother attended?
    ''U are rich, ur family is rich, u are marrying a millionaire'': u can come and lie to some blog visitors that will believe ur stories but u can't lie to urself or me, u and ur family rich haaaaa jayem nibo? U used pit toilet and make shift kitchen for over a year b4 u guys were able to get a good WC and kitchen, U all attended public schools except ur younger bro, ur father built an upstair and u guys gave d down flats for rent cos u need d money to feed. Rich people lives in mansions and not 3bedroom house. Abeg tell ur millionaire boo to send money too ur mom make she for they on generator cos heat they kill her inside.
    ''My father did juju against ur family'': is it d fake prophet or native doctor ur mum visits that told her d bullshit? Why will my family be envious of ur sister that married a ''guy that cuts tickets for drivers'' at Egor motor park or isn't that d work he does for Egor local government council? If that guy's type is d only specie available for marriage then I will rather be single. My father will not dabble into diabolic nonsense bcos of u and ur family una no reach u hear. Tell ur mum I said ''the woman she did juju against her son not to get visa found out'' we heard d story. Ur family is very diabolic and u fear that what u do to others will be done to u, don't worry my family and I will not be ur nemesis cos its on d way already. We don't care whether u marry or not cos as long as u don't own the air we breath FUCK U, u are of no use to us. If u like use a spaceship to pack ur family and friends to d moon for ur wedding I don't care, if u like cook Gucci rice fendi beans Giuseppe zanoti yam miu miu soup Versace meat Elisabeth Arden drink for ur wedding I don't care. If u like wake MJ, WhitneyHouston, Barry white frm d dead to come play at ur wedding I don't care

1. Aha!

Here it is!

NEXT!!!

Hahahahahahahahahaha... people dey o!

This blog was REALLy getting boring.
      e don teeeeeeey!!!

Abeg make una no stop!

2. Chooooooooooooi. Mouth open. E do oh

38. Happy Birthday to you Wendy.... Good job Stella, God bless you real good. God bless the givers and receivers.

39. hahahaha
    This Mama Nnukwu bag and her Amebo.
    Abeg Stella employer her to dey give us daily load of Amebo in IHN.

Lady that dates Father and Son, thats for understanding about the insult. Na so wey dey rollllll here. they meant no harm, thank God that you fell better.
    Thanks for removing the abortion though from your mind.

God Bless all the giver *still gazing on the baby girl things*
    Gos bless and favor all that seeks for or the other.

Love Yaaa Allllll

It is a beautiful Tuesday *enjoy*

40. Pls wats d email used to send in house news...Pls sm1 help thanks

41. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

42. HBD BV.
    thank God u decided to keep d baby, good luck.

43. No matter the expensive garment or jewelry u adorn itself with, u will still look like a cheap hungry house help cos ur poverty is already imbibed deep in d recesses of ur psychology. U come to dis blog shouting how rich u and ur fiance are hmmm continue to say it until u feel it, u are trying so hard to convince ur brain that u have money but ur brain is refusing to accept and process that command cos its JARGONS. Foreign trips, bags, shoes, jewelry, money, constant light for 2weeks etc are the things that trip u babe u Fall my left hand, stop telling bvs how hunger and poverty dealt with ur family, u are disgracing urself and not hyping urself. If u like have d world u are still a poor church rat cos u are mentally poor. U don't have to announce to d world that u have arrived, let ur money do that for u. Otedola, dangote and co don't need to announce themselves, people doing that for them. Stop displaying ur ill-brought up attitude here, the same attitude that made people stay away from ur family its so bad. The last woman ur mum made friends with locked ur mum out of her house when she noticed her character to d extent that ur mum will be outside d woman's gate knocking for over an hour and no one will open for her. Ur mum was spreading rumours that d woman's daughter was a whore abroad she heard and shut ur mum out. To the blog visitors hiding under anons to insult jayem nd d one impersonating me nd my sis bcos u want to read something interesting continue, u will disgrace urself very soon by using ur ID. I have been on this blog since mid 2012 and I will not hide or leave bcos jayem is here, anon blog visitor this d drama u have been looking for since I hope it puts food on ur table Misan u know I don't need to go under anon to insult u bcos I have insulted u to ur face on different occasions and u were never bold to reply me until after locking ur gate before u will throw words at me. The day I gave ur mum the assault of her life for càlliñg my grandma names she came home and was reporting to u guys were u able to do anything wen I was passing ur house that evening apart from hurling insults from ur closed burglary proof. U no reach who go make me go under anon because i no dey fear u

1. Y'all should take a chill and stop.washing your dirty linen here. It doesn't makes sense anymore..at some point,it was entertaining but now,its not at all. .
      If you have a score to settle then wait till all.parties are in Nigeria...

2. Oh yes!

Wetin you chop today o!

U dey VEX!!!

I get it.

I'm tired of laughing abeg!

But y'all don't stop pls.

3. Entertainment section

44. that wendy pie make brain ooo abi you fit make me your meat,fish and vegetable pie???

45. O lord link me up wit my destiny helpers so dat my tears wil b converted 2 joy,my toment to peace,my labour to favor,my pain to gain nd my Goliath becomes my stepping stone to the place of celebration.

46. God bless all the givers and recievers

Kindly visit
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

47. And I fit beat u even in my weakest point. How many times have u seen me coming out from my house and u wait for me to walk far before u come out? Why u dey fear? U are as useless as a snow suit in a summer heat wave so don't come here looking for importance, u sick little mosquito that thinks herself an eagle cos she can fly. I only choose to reply u cos u abused my darling, my dear wait till u bcom a mom b4 u can banter words with me, till then Bitch Get a life

1. So u got pregnant for jona PA, a married man. All these Benin runsbabe. Your child is a BASTARD...lol n a BASTARD he will remain cos he doesn't have a father.

2. Oh! My head!

But don't stop.

48. Please fellow BVS residing in abuja.am in need of very good professional fashion training school in gwarimpa or environs please.i really need to learn atrade .but it should not be too expensive because the prices i have been getting na die.help a sister out please

49. Mrs Kork abeg post all my comments oh

1. Pls count and be sure they are complete.

Hahahahaaahahahahahaha.

*i need to drink water.

50. Happy birthday, Wendy. Where is wide eyed? In house news rocks as always.

51. ThELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Make who get ear hear..
    Make who get eyes see...
    One love ma pipu...

52. ThELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Make who get ear hear..
    Make who get eyes see...
    One love ma pipu...

53. Mama nkanu,u go sabi do amebo o...choi!!!

54. Happy birthday Wendy.
    God forbid! your cousin will never go blind. How can a 17 year old suffer lik dt? This world sef
    God bless all d givers
    Mama Nnukwu i troway salute 4 u, u too try abeg. IHN always on point

55. Hahahahahha @ BV mama nnuku bag owner, u hv gat serious amebo skills. Choi ur naRratives r always on point n hold one spell bound till d end of d gist... May d Lord perfect wot he"s started in ur life.

56. God bless Angel Blaze and all other SDKB givers... only God can reward you. will join you guys pretty soon, as soon as I get a job so we can put a smile on people's face together. Wonderful gesture!!!

57. Thanks to all the givers.

Long live SDK!

58. To BlogLord, finally talked to Goldscent today.
    She will be MIA for a while.

1. Ah ahnnn??? Why now?
      Hope she is good though?
      #sadface
      Pls tell her to hurry back to the blog.
      I miss her comments.
      GD! Love her silly.

59. Mama Nnuku the gbeborun expert. Mrs Mo thank you o. Alll these your baby gifts dey make me wish to born. Thank you ma'am.

God Bless all the givers and the receivers.

And may all the requesters find HELP.

#NahMe

60. Yess oo in house news don land ooo.

eehen. Something happening to me yesterday night oo. I watching a film, you know that kind film na with actors with screen name like stella kork, beverly hills *wink* and slept off. I wanted to sleep in the sitting room cos i was too afraid sleeping alone inside room. I literaaly felt a body pressining me down,as in i felt it OMG. I was shout JESUS JESUS. To make matters worse i dey villa for burial. I finally finally got up sudenly sudenly, sweating. Ran to the sitting room.I ask God for forgiveness, binding and rebuking every living and non living beings, visible and invisibleing force holding me down, promising never to watch such film again. Fear no gree me sleep again till day break. Any way shall thanking God for my life.

BVs help me than God oooo. I have been hearing such stories before. This is my first time to be expeperiencing such. I know say Over sabi people go call am sleep palalysis. Na una sabi.

1. Such things can happen in boarding school. From madam koiskkoisk to bush baby to someone pressing u down in your sleep. KEEp casting and binding, infact sprinkle holy water and annoint yourself with annointinf oil

2. Is that why you harassed my blogbaby with your comment? Take your time o!

61. No recharge card. anyway i will send my recharge card end of this month ooo. I need to give small to our people here.

mama nnuku, i need to know you ooo. your amebo no get part 2. Make you try comot for dat face me i face you na.

thank you bvs that wished me well on my birthday. I love all of you. you made my day. Once again i say thank you all

62. Please is there any1 who knows how or where i can get jewleries & costumes at manufacturers or wholesale price. I'm thinking of opening a jewlery shop in the town i live, thanks

63. lolz...today wey i just dey refresh my sweetest blog anyhow OGA RICHY no come....I ga afusim gbanweeee.....

HBD to u Wendy luv,u re so beauriful...

To d nollywood script writer on pregnancy...dat girl is too matured sef....e get one girl 4 my side dat got pregnant 4 a barrow pusher...she is just 10 yrs and has also delivered soundly..didnt even stay up to 30 minutes in d labour room...

To all the givers and receivers...may God plz u all and also lay in ur hrts to remember me one day *winks**

Luv u StellaKork abi #korkrel.....lolz
    Aunty no vex ooo

64. Thanks Stellakork for posting. God bless you

65. Happy birthday Wendy, my lovely birthday mate. God bless you and me and everyone whose birthday is today, amen. Enjoy your day, I will do too.

66. Mama Nnukwu bag bv, abeg I no get strength to laugh no vex. Small one weh oi. Say make a laugh headache don dey worry me. In fact, you too much!!!

67. Happy birthday Wendy..May your days be long IJN.

68. lolz...today wey i just dey refresh my sweetest blog anyhow OGA RICHY no come....I ga afusim gbanweeee.....

To d nollywood script writer on pregnancy...dat girl is too matured sef....e get one girl 4 my side dat got pregnant 4 a barrow pusher...she is just 10 yrs and has also delivered soundly..didnt even stay up to 30 minutes in d labour room...

To all the givers and receivers...may God plz u all and also lay in ur hrts to remember me one day *winks**

Aunty no vex ooo

69. hahahahahahahaha....chai!!!!this mama nuku bag girl no go ki persin!!!!

70. God bless the givers and bless my life to be a blessing unto others too Amen. Long live SDK. The best blog for stress relief and laughs

71. lolz...today wey i just dey refresh my sweetest blog anyhow OGA RICHY no come....I ga afusim gbanweeee.....

Aunty no vex ooo

72. mrs mo please reachout to me too na please. I really need financial assistance for my school fees pls i beg

73. What is this IELTS sef?: It means International English Language
    Testing System. It is a test conducted to check how well a person can write, speak and understand English language. It is required by foreign university for undergraduate and postgraduate degrees and some international organisations.

IELTS is similar to TOEFL (Test of English as Foreign Language). The former is handled by British while the latter by Americans.

BV who tasted Father & Son: Thank GOD you are okay. If you bring your matter to the village square, expect to be seriously THRASHED! Go and sin no more. Take care.

Mama Nnuku Bag owner: The adjective to describe anything from Philippine is Filipino.
    Instead of: ...they watch one Philippine movie titled "dysebell",...
    Say: ...they watch one Filipino movie titled "dysebell",...

Some Filipino soap operas can be so ANNOYING. They think they are producing them for dodoyos! Very annoying plot and storyline. I watched one on AIT 3 or 4 years ago about some fraternal twin sisters whose mum(poor) was abandoned by their father(rich). Mtchewwwwwww! Very annoying soap opera!

I like silent givers! I call them "I can't shout".

Jay Moore, Eesah and Kehinde Ake, hope you men are good?

74. Laugh wan kill me! See as I dey laugh 4office pple just dey look me! Ur talent 4gossip no b here ooo,I throw away yansh 4u! More of amebo gist biko,dis one do me well.

75. Any BV's in Ghana. Abeg I need a friend here jare.

76. I just want to rant. May the wrath of God come against whoever it is that does not want regular students to get school hostel. What goes around cones around. I've been at home since cos I don't have hostel. I applied today and still the portal is not responding. How can people be so cruel to students. My God in heaven will punish them and provide for me. But all I know is that karma is an amber rose kinda bitch and it will come back to them... or their children. For every extra day I spend at home because of some selfish individuals, so will sadness be with them. Rubbish

77. Happy hippy blastful birthday Wendy. Babes, you are fine without the anklet.

78. Thanks to all d givers. Dt Amebo story follow sha n it flows well. IHN rocks any day. God bless u Stella.

79. With every passing moment of d day,the threat increases and the accompanying restiveness.My house rent is overdue and d ultimatum given by the landlord is expired.Every sound at d gate heightens this tension.Like a fish needs water,I really need help now.Like the Biblical Adam stood before God on the sixth day if creation with nothing;THIS IS MY NAKEDNESS.PLS HELP.Even if its a fraction of it it will really go a long way.pls don't ignore.thanks and May God bless d giver.

80. With every passing moment of d day,the threat increases and the accompanying restiveness.My house rent is overdue and d ultimatum given by the landlord is expired.Every sound at d gate heightens this tension.Like a fish needs water,I really need help now.Like the Biblical Adam stood before God on the sixth day if creation with nothing;THIS IS MY NAKEDNESS.PLS HELP.Even if its a fraction of it it will really go a long way.pls don't ignore.thanks and May God bless d giver.

81. Pls does anyone know a reputable cake making company where I can learn how to bake all "bakeables" especially cakes. The place shouldn't be too far away from Ketu/Oworo. Thanks u'all

82. pregnant runs girl what were u expecting?
    We ain't mean here,we just say the TRUTH
    Amebo BV I like you alot..funny lady
    IHN ROCKS!!!

83. This Mama unuku lady is hilarious! I like ur cheerful spirit lol, happy birthday BV! God bless the givers! U shall nt lack!

84. Angel Blaze, more greese to ur elbow. Mama Nnuku bag, u be real amebo.hahaah

85. Oya all dose legal aid team in area 10 old parade ground abujaOya file out...dis is d time to prove yaselves...seun..nnadozie...alfa...oya...no be to dey blow grammer for cds....ur attention and service is needed here ooo....peace out..dat curvy quiet gal!

86. Mama Nnuku bag,you be real Amebo,LOL

87. Na only Amebo that mama Nnuku bag girl sabi ni? Hope say you go fit concentrate for work cause your talk talk toomuch.

88. Mrs mo, you are an angel o. May God bless you. For the first time i wish am in lagos so i could benefit from this baby things giveaway. Cheers

89. Mama Nnuku Bag owner, have you seriously tried writing comedy or stand up? You could be in the wrong profession right now for all you know. Funny lady.

90. Father bless me dat I will be able to give also.amen.im always happy wen I see ppl giv cos giving is a gift.

91. IHN always loaded.. God bless all d givers and receivers.. IELTS: means Intl English Language Testing System..

92. Shitty Story indeed. Some tenants are just crazy.lol

93. @cynthia Iyede...Posh baby said "Cynthia take note", it doesn't have to be you, how can you be so sure she was referring to you? Are you the only Cynthia on SDK blog? She could be referring to someone else cos 'Iyede' was not attached to her comment.
    You are not being dramatic cos people has often targeted you on here but Posh Baby did not comment under ur comment and did not call your surname.
    Abi you don patent the name 'Cynthia'?
    Biko the weather is too hot, take a chill pill.

94. IHN too sweet like jellof. Mama nnuku bag u be confirmed amebo.

95. I like mama nnuku bag aka gbeborun of Sdk blog,she is a happy person. I luv happy people.

96. God bless the givers and receivers, bless you too Stella.
    Mama Nnuku bag you are one very free spirited and funny person, you amebo talent na die.
    Don't worry, you will soon become rich and have plenty friends.
    Mrs Mo...all these goodies you are sharing, God is sharing his blessings to you too o. God will cloth you with glory and every good too.
    Happy Birthday pretty Wendy.
    D'cake fairy, you work is so neat and nice, God bless ur hustle.
    May all who need help get the help and support they need.

97. Cv on top Ironing work??
    Stella swerri I follow u shout HIAN!!!

Happy birthday Wendy, you're hot

. na so the guy just go soak away side dip cup inside begin sprinkle shit for people domot.
    Hahahhahahhahahahahahahah

Mama Nnuku Bag owner you just made my day I swear

98. God pls get me out of ds hell hole.I am soo hungry and my last hope of eating just poured on the floor.See me crying over few spoons of milo.I rent has expired nd evry knock on my door makes my heart skip.Lord i dont want to sin bcz of ds.All ds problems are giving me headache.I feel like dying now.

99. When will anytin free come out from dis enugu sef? If its nt lagos, benin, ph, abj..
    Happy bday wendy, u look gud.
    God bless all d givers and receivers oh...
    Mama unuku bag, dis ur amebo swt me die....lol at face me I face u.
    God bless u angle stellz, blessing pple since 1840

100. I HAVE SAT STILL WONDERING HOW TO BUY MY BABYFOOD,I REMEMBER THE WORD OF GOD........I LIVE ND GOD PROVIDE MY NEED,I BELIEVE IN GOD.

101. Happy born day Wendy.... Bigger you I pray....

Mama nnukwu bag, abeg na mass communication you read for school cos you sabi amebo wella...

May God bless all the givers... Mrs MO, I dey see your hands oooo, God bless you more...

102. tnks stells for posting my appreciation mail.
    aunty ada nothing do u at all.God go bless u yafuyafu.u will never lack oo*singing he has done for me*

103. SDK Gbeborun how far Papa EMma and Mama Emma with the Preggy Chap?

104. The BV whose 18 yr old cousin is on d verge of going blind. D Lord is her mum's strength. Will put her in prayers; she must fulfill her days on earth.
    ¤
    ¤
    ¤
    God bless BV Ada n Blaze Support fund... May ur pockets neva run dry. Amen.
    ^
    ^
    D most featured name on IHN since last week has bn Mrs MO. Dt woman is too mush, all dese baby give away she's bn sharing. May d Lord embarrassment her wt divine yafu yafu. Amen
    %
    %
    @ dcakefairy: mmmm those cakes r yummy. Craving f cakes @ d mo. God bless ur hustle.

105. Mama unku bag you story your story is so funny That your gra gra neighbour got what he deserves.

To the young girl who's is partially blind I hope she gets all the help she can.

Please click on my name to get % 100 unprocessed virgin human hair that looks and feels lush. Thanks

106. My own Na to thank Sdk ooo. Your kindness no get rival. As u wipe away the tears in my eyes, Na so God will uplift you, favour you, multiply the number of your days, crown your effort with much success. Thank you so much. May God bless u. Starting clearance first thing tomorrow morning. Thank u so much Iya Michael.

107. Beautiful cakes. Happy birthday to d birthday girl. Finally got my vals gift all d way from another state, amongst them is d cutest vals gift I've ever gotten, a customised original chelsea jersey...

108. Jayem....r u nt the pregnant lady dt sent in the story?
    I no c ur comment o, if na anoda person na so u go dey open ur loud mouth dey insult person.

109. It's my daughter and cousin's birthday...
    Thanking God for sparing their lives...
    IHN rocksssssssss....

1. Happy birthday to your daughter and cousin.I got two of the cards,God bless you

110. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

111. Pls I need sdk's contact num some1 hacked into my email and has been begging sdk for money I need to clear the air and find out who the idiot is

112. Sdk's num plss ohh

113. To the poster with a sight impaired niece..
    An optician cannot help ur niece..u need a professional optometrist to look into the case.. an optician works on prescription alone..dey can't diagnose..
    if you stay around owerri..u could send me ur mail..i
    would take u to an optomerist..all the same, i wish u the best.

In another news..I'm seriously interested in learning cake baking and decor..i need *akaraka* lol

114. @Pregnant 16, You can help the child with antenatal and baby things through her mum. The guy don't need to know. I support the mum for insisting he marries the girl! Because he will not be consistent with the monthly allowance. and he can do a disappearing act and marry another lady in future, leaving the reaponsibilities for the woman alone! Whatever the boys family eat, she will eat! Since her mum fries akara, she can be going there to assist her and feed also. The man should not be allowed to eat his cake and have it!
    Nitty.
    www.thenitty-gritty. com

115. IHN is loaded
    Mama Nnuku bag should be giving a segment of this blog for her amebo. You hold a master degree for that.

16yrs and preggy? Hmm. Was she raped? If she wasn't I don't feel any sympathy for her at all. She opened her legs, she should bear the consequence. Why would you ask the mom to take monthly allowance from people who are poor like them too. Oh well,what do I know

From some peoples comments on this blog,you would know they live a sad,miserable and bitter life. That's why they leave such comments. I'll always pray for you all so that God almighty would sweeten you life and make you experience joy instead of sadness,abundance instead of lack and make your life story seem like a fairy tale..

116. In house news loaded as usual,thanks to angel blaze may God continue to bless d works of thy hand,Mrs M.O I love all ds ur giveaway ooh,he pain me say I no apply,guess I didn't read about it,may d almighty God continue to abide with u and may his blessings neva depart from u.mama Nnuku u sabi do amebo sha ,u be real eke is my hobby.Stella may God continue to bless n increase u I every areas of ur life.

117. @ poster who slept with father and is pregnant for son;thank God you feel better and I really love it that you have decided to keep the baby.now yesterday all I wanted to tell you; I couldn't do that because I needed to save a soul.its someone that is Alive that you can reprimand. you know I will talk to you; everyone and myself too.when we err and especially when the offence is grave; there should be reprimanding because it is a way to make the person see the gravity of his or her offence.thereby highlighting the mistakes and also give solutions.where the mistakes are not highlighted; the person will not understand the gravity of what he or she did because if the person knew the weight of the offence before doing the said act; he or she wouldn't have done it in the first place.so this where judgement comes in.so saying that one should not be made to see how bad the situation is; is like trying to cover a faeces so that it won't smell instead of removing it entirely from that spot. if the person is not made to see the gravity of His offence; he or she will still repeat it.and you know they say; truth is bitter and is only those that Love you; that will tell you the way it is without mincing words. what you did was a great sin which if not properly handled; could cause a life.it showed that you never knew the sacredness of life and you were just living it in a careless way not minding what will happen to you and others . have you ever taught that may be the man's wife doesn't know that he is impotent.maybe he kept the secret to himself and the wife maybe suffering much thinking that she is the cause of the problem. maybe she is even pumping in drugs believing that a miracle will happen and in this same situation; the same man rejects the wife indirectly by keeping you.so if this is the case; then it means that her world is shattered.now again the man has been made to reveal a long kept secret which could cause a great psychologyical problem for His kids when the truth finally comes out. then you have the one night unprotected sex that gave birth to a pregnancy.so you see how you entangled everyone and one wrong move;can give rise to causaulties.I pray that as you are now about to become a mother that you will direct your life properly and instill in the child good morals.I pray that the holy spirit will direct your every action and I wish you the very best

118. Amebo gist BV (mama nnuku bag BV), just wanna shout out to you. I love U.