Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh This Isn't MR X...Lol

Monday, February 23, 2015

Tonto Dikeh This Isn't MR X...Lol

Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh has been flaunting one MR X as her new boo after her relationship with the mobile phone decorating man crashed.

She just posted this pic and a lot of people are exclaiming that this is her mysterious lover MR X..but i dont think so because of the clause down there.....

....It says ''MRX AND THE CEO...the word ''AND'' shows that there were two people in this pic and she is probably letting ya'all the CEO whilst MRX is still in the shadows.

Tonto will not be so dumb to reveal MRX at this point when there is no ring in sight...why then was she hiding him all these while?Makes no sense....You sef use your waffy sense calculate am abeg.

Naaah this aint MRX..

127 comments:

1. This kai jonzing puzzle Tonto dey give us sef.. Mtchew

1. That's her own cup of zobo

2. His ring is same as in d last pic of his hand she posted. Dis is Mr X

3. BLOG ANALYSER: Stella u too much

4. IG babes oya tonto has shown her mr x, if he is your Mr Y or Z, speak now or forever hide your claws and fangs.

5. Buh d ring he's wearing is same as d previous pictures where his face didn't show.... Tho dis doesn't put food on my table she's got her life to live anyways....

6. This dude is a yahooboy not CEO of anything.

7. Hmmm....see equation 101

Ok. If Mr X = Swanky vs CEO
      Find Mr Y ??

8. Mr X is the CEO, he is her bf and a CEO. Simple logic. Who said 2 Pple are in the picture?

2. She wrote "God bless you more" not God bless them more. I think dats MRX

1. Stella Is def Mr X jor. U know Tonto's english is from another planet. The "and". Means is MrX who is also a CEO. Tonto could ve STILL kept him away from the social media. Let her not come crying to us in the near future oh! Just saying#

He looks like someone tha CANT be MrX tho. There's something about him... dunno!!

#Hot Ice.

2. your head dey there...wish her"no more heartbreak".

it is well

3. At hotice, he looks like he borrowed everything in his body. From the watch to the phones. And is this picture taken with a cheap phone? Abi na too much editing? Lol! There is really something about him. No be lie.

3. Pls o,I am the mr X.....free my tonto alone o

4. tonto the drama queen.... kwontinue like buhari.. God go help you. seems you don dey tire to stay at home. better go and beg producers to put you back on screen. yeye dey smell

5. That mr X,look at the ring he's wearing, Tonto posted a pix of mr X some days back with this ring,just saying ooo,might be wrong tho#mr phone guy,stellastica Mrs name giver#lol

6. Na wa for this your interpretation Stella! How can she ask us to meet someone that isn't there? If na only CEO blah blah dey der then why would she include Mr. X?

1. if he likes, he shld be mr x y z...
      Yanshes to be open is all i see...

WHY CAN'T WE DISCUSS MARRIAGE ON A FIRST DATE?????

I just want to get married. I'm tired of all these Nigerian "MAN-CHELORS" who don't want to get married?
      I mean, when will they grow up and start acting like Men? All they have are excuses(like I don't have enough already)

"I haven't made enough money.......We're still getting to know each other"blah blah blah!!
      I'm sick of it!!
      Imagine that foolish Abdul.Telling me we should get to know each other better.
      Nonsense!

On our first date I asked him if he wanted to get married, the idiot stared at me in shock and said;
      "Haba!! We've barely known each other for up to 72 hours"
      Can you Imagine the rubbish???
      How long are you supposed to know someone before you can marry them?

"Dem Dey know Person finish?" Why are Nigerian men such cowards?

A real man should be able to tell when he sees his wife.After all, isn't that how Uncle Abiye got married? When he met Aunty Chinyere he said he knew she was the one from day ONE.
      He proposed to her almost a week later. That's a real man!!!!

How can Abdul say I am wrong to discuss marriage on the first date?Please,....... there's nothing there ABEG.continue reading

2. Discussing marriage on a first date? No comment...

3. LOL una don craz o!!!

7. It probably is him o, he's the mystery guy and the CEO of whatever whatever. Is she really pregnant?

I hate it when celebrities get on TV and tell us to donate money...... You make Millions.......
    You send the money!!!!!!!!!
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

8. Serious confusion ooo

Tonto na you sabi jare

9. Ermmm Stellz....but you and I know that Tonto's usage of English Language get as e be. Lets just keep our fingers cross sha.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

10. Lol...the clause though. Well said Mme Stellz!

11. U too sabi abeg......i feel deres no MrX.. shes jst seeking attention n trying to prove dat she's moved on, lol! Tonto take am easy hun, what's urs can never pass u by neither wud it be taken away from u! be calm.

12. A rich clean guy is all I see! He can be Mr y for all I care

13. I think that's the mr x o, she posted a pics of them kissing over the weekend but didn't show his face! That's the same ring on the guys finger

14. I think that's the mr x o, she posted a pics of them kissing over the weekend but didn't show his face! That's the same ring on the guy's finger

1. You are very sharp Baskin. That's exactly what came to my mind as soon as I saw the pic.

15. Are u dis dumb Stella?

16. Who could this Mr X be, let me wear my thinking cap.

17. I'm not even interested in her MrX cos it doesn't put food on my table. She should chill sef.

18. #Gbam! My dear Stellosky! Ukwu sugar u are right!

Chai! I miss all of ya oooooo. I miss dis blog like cray. I can't wait for my leave to start so that I can spend quality time here, instead of just reading.

Dearies.

Have a lovely day !

19. All this brain cracking just ontop Poko matter?..shuooo..Wheneva she is ready to reveal him..if @ all dere is evn a Mr. X..Waitn n sippn my bombass tea..it aint my bizness..

20. Stella the AND meant he's mr x and also the CEO bla bla bla.

21. Well I think she means Dts Mr X, Mr. X and ceo of... are 1 and d same person

22. Its the Mr X. The one whose hand she showed the other time. Check out the fat fingers and compare with the other pix. So cute.

23. He could be Mr. Z for all I care. Make she hide am well well, so dat when he deposits her at d dump site, it would still be vague to us all. Shuooo.... na wa o, shey na money d guy wan gimme ni. Mtcheew,

24. All for attention.. okwoya?
    Now let's move to the next.

25. Mr X or Mr Y.....all na dsame thing!

26. in her previous pic, she kept a pic of this CEO hands with the same ring this CEO is wearing (Check her instagram old pics). She has been rocking one purple engagement ring since last year stella oo, i think it was Amethyst and diamond ring ... Na me put Mr. X on my head since last year biko...

CEO hands look like the one she has been flaunting, same shape and size, lets not forget his ears, same person... In the end i could be wrong . So lemme sit.

1. Stella you said she talking about two people. I think this is Mr X and his the CEO of Big Church

2. Gbam, this is Mr X check out his fingers and the old one she posted.

27. She even tagged your boo swanky jerry, and he came underneath the post to dance emoji dance... Like i said before i may be wrong o, but i am 70 percent positive about this..

28. Different interpretations are allowed.

Meet Stella Dimoko Korkus and the CEO of SDKB. Am I talking about 2 different people?

See how you are trying to rationalize Tonto's thought process...... Person wey no get formula.

Of course she can't hide him forever. Let's just say she couldn't hide her excitement any longer. Na so love dey shack.

1. Yes you are talking about two different people. Rather it should be 'Meet Stella Dimokoko Korkus, the CEO of SDKB'. It is possible he is Mr X or maybe not. I actually don't care.

29. Is he a service provider or a phone repairer.Mr Man,please pick a struggle

30. Hahaha, Tonto d smart babe. But stella, ur mouth no good o. See as u talk am: d phone decorating guy...lmao. Tonto ride on. Nothing do u. Don't reveal him o. B4 they scatter ur joy for u

31. Heard some bitch called her out and posted mrx pix,

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

32. Whatever. All the best to her.

Your comment will be visible after apprpval

33. No Mr X anything ,she is just messing with soome people's head

34. Kikikikikiki

Kai stella, you nor just good! Na Micheal Awujoola aka Malivehood you dey call mobile phone/decorating guy?

Hahahhaahahahaha. Wehrey!

When Tonto is ready, she will flaunt Mr X. For now, I can't be bothered with the guess game.

35. Wether Mr X oh or Mr Y, that's her biz. There should be age limits to some agbaya posts on social media sef

1. Ode e dey pain you because you nuh be celebrity. That is the fun of Social Media

2. Lmao. I'm not a celebrity but at least I have an identity. What are you again? Anonymous?

36. Stellakork why can't this be mr X?
    The guy obviously doubles as mr X and CEO warefa warefa... #myownpictorialinterpretation#

37. Stella your head dey there jor.

38. Bt a pic she posted bfore has dat ring...

39. Is her Mr X o...because tonto, don't know English like that to know she there was a clause in that sense...she just wrote it.. #dolodobrain# lol

40. tonto is supposed to be pregnant. But i dont see any baby bump. Hmm nawa.

41. Hmmm....from what me i can understand, the guy is MRX and also the CEO of BIGCHURCH Entertainment... at least she's giving us the guy's CV...hmmm she try... we haf hear madam Tonto

1. Fake CV. The mofo is a yahoo till i drop dead not CEO of anything.

42. "MrX and CEO might be one person. She was probably elaborating his positions.

43. lol @ "mobile phone decorating man"

44. No offense but she's not that smart to write Mr X and CEO bla bla bla as two people with one person hidden. She probably means him as the Mr X and also the CEO. Good for her either ways.

45. Who cares?

If u like hide him like cat shit

46. I don't give a fuck
    Mr X ko Mr Y ni

47. mr x cld as well be the same CEO NA... stella u sef can use ur head well, anyway na she sabi

48. stella nai b say u de Learn na,u nor de see say D d Finger na d same?

49. She should do whatever works for her, na her biz be that.

50. From an anonymous yesterday, "Tori tori... Hmmm this small pikin just find my trouble This sunday evening.. I don dey look you since but as I see say your mouth too sharp, na to dey curse other people you know. Today your own don come!! How about we talk about your Ugly looking retarded Boo? Keep calm let me educate your stupid ASS!!! I got too many details to let out but hey, na one after the other.. No rush. CHURCHILL as the whole Ghana to Lagos girls know him is a great womanizer! You fool no get sense to follow better person, you dey dere dey do MRX.. we know say he marry one girl wey her name start with B, TONTO!!! TONTO!! TONTO how many times I call you?? Wetin be your problem??? You go dey accuse TOYIN say she steal your Man but you na Greatest HUSBAND SNATCHER!! Leave the poor Girl's husband Alone! You No dey tire?? Have u ever sat down to think of how shameless your life is? You got pregnant and wasn't even upto 4months u lost it!! Your ritualist Boo don chop am!! I sorry for you😂 You such a JOKER Bitch!! You curse people out like you own their lives.. Remind me of what you do for a living again? Movie you no dey act😂 Churchill is not the type of man you can flaunt!!! That nigga is only using your Fame to Fuck other girls.. Okay let's be real, if e sure for u, post him picture make my elders see am.. If your yansh no go open to the whole world.. See ehen.. If e sure for u, try guess who I be😂😂😂 you go grow grey hair.. Make I even give u hint sef, I see u for Lagos yesterday😭 and I come ghana con fuck Churchill aka (MRX ) dis morning😂😂😂"

1. Hian!
      Ok, this is why she had to post his pix. Chai, girls fear God o

2. Wait oo! Is he married to Barbara?

3. It's because of bitter souls like this, that she's been hiding her man.

The worst part is that they hide under anonymous, then tell embellished truths or malicious lies.

All the best Tonto.

You will always be ahead of them.

4. Choi choi choi!!!!....
      Nna mehn this blog rocks!!!...
      *spreadsmat*..
      Hot coffee,gbaa mu okpa na eze....

51. See Mr X yansh opening oooo on another blog oo.

Tori tori... Hmmm this small pikin just find my trouble This sunday evening.. I don dey look you since but as I see say your mouth too sharp, na to dey curse other people you know. Today your own don come!! How about we talk about your Ugly looking retarded Boo? Keep calm let me educate your stupid ASS!!! I got too many details to let out but hey, na one after the other.. No rush. CHURCHILL as the whole Ghana to Lagos girls know him is a great womanizer! You fool no get sense to follow better person, you dey dere dey do MRX.. we know say he marry one girl wey her name start with B, TONTO!!! TONTO!! TONTO how many times I call you?? Wetin be your problem??? You go dey accuse TOYIN say she steal your Man but you na Greatest HUSBAND SNATCHER!! Leave the poor Girl's husband Alone! You No dey tire?? Have u ever sat down to think of how shameless your life is? You got pregnant and wasn't even upto 4months u lost it!! Your ritualist Boo don chop am!! I sorry for you�� You such a JOKER Bitch!! You curse people out like you own their lives.. Remind me of what you do for a living again? Movie you no dey act�� Churchill is not the type of man you can flaunt!!! That nigga is only using your Fame to Fuck other girls.. Okay let's be real, if e sure for u, post him picture make my elders see am.. If your yansh no go open to the whole world.. See ehen.. If e sure for u, try guess who I be������ you go grow grey hair.. Make I even give u hint sef, I see u for Lagos yesterday�� and I come ghana con fuck Churchill aka (MRX ) dis morning����

1. Bimbo welcome .you were never married to my brother .stupid girl because of our family name you wanted to force my brother into marriage and even though my brother loved you our family didn't want you because you are a gold digger .you went as far to be diabolical putting pots and shit unde his bed.thats why we never allowed that marriage happen .you mamalawo my brother is happy stay out of his life.

52. StellaKork, ur mouth bad die.I been think say I get bad mouth, warris mobile phone decorating guy??Lmao. Haba! O ti e pon le di e.

53. Mr X and this dude up there are partners..simple!

54. Stella, check @tontoobitchh on IG for d real gist

55. Madam Korkus, this ur interpretation and analysis no work at all. As far as my knowledge of English language is concern, MrX and the CEO are the same person

56. Good for her.

Iphie dearie, welcome back.

57. Stella na let me fail my exams oh ,hmm na wa oh ,me and stella s blog since 1960. Poko baby i sight you

58. Wouldn't the best thing be to keep Mr. X and their love life off the media pages???

Everyone wants some attention... mtcheew!

59. Stellz, that's MR X.

I can tell from a few pointers,his signet ring included.

Thank me later.

60. That's mr x Stella stop misleading your readers .swanky posted a pic of mr x and said "thank God fans of Tonto can stop calling him Mr x .get your facts right

61. Am happy for her, MrX looks so clean.

62. Tontoh's drama this afternoon? Naaa, am not game

63. Na she sabi jare,Tonto na drama queen naa

64. the phone decorator lol, stella u too get mouth abeg, no be small decorator jare. Poko girl seeking attention since 1914

65. This is definitely not Mr X. This is Churchill A. and he is married

1. No he isn't anymore. The wedding was short lived, shorter thank Kim K's.

2. Yes ooo still very married! That's truely Her mr x ceo of yahoo yahoo ghana😂😂😂😂😂😂

66. Kai! Can dis gal get serious 4 once?

67. This is Mr x check his ring dumb ass

68. Stella, she might have just written that poorly and without thinking of the grammatical error. But the ring on the guy's finger is the same on the guy she was kissing in yesterday's pix

69. Strella it depends on what angle you look at it from. Guess the Mr X is also the CEO of the said companies that is why she used 'and'

70. I guess she's into aesthetically challenged men.

71. I care less about Mr X nor their relationship however I have a problem with Tonto flaunting him on social media, Tonto, can you not see that these men are leveraging your fame to enrich themselves?
    First it was mavelhood or whatever his name was, except you're receiving a direct cut from putting their businesses out there you shouldn't.
    Stop allowing these men take advantage of your naivety please.

72. Seriously you guys are cracking your brains to know if this is MR X??? I came to read comments sha.

73. LOOOOOOL... Stella... The "And" simply means that alongside being Mr X he is also the CEO.. Look at the ring he's wearing... It's the same one in Tonto's previous picture where she showed his hand. So it IS Mr ex... She's dramatic so this stunt fits her lol

74. Stop allowing these men take advantage of your naivety please. Well she chops their money. They are all 19 guys and she spends the fraudulent money well.

75. Lol!! This boy name na Churchill and he lives in Ghana. The boy na wire fraud yahoo yahoo boy, Alibaba scam specialist. H e lives in Trassacco valley in Accra. Tonto watch oooo

76. Stella, its Mr.X, don't read too much meaning into what Tonto wrote, you know her written English is not too good. that's the same ring Mr X wore in the previous pictures Tonto had shared while hiding Mr X face.

77. Check him on facebook Churchill Abiodun Abiodun

78. That is Mr x for sure..but I feel for.tonto because this man is known in accra as a big time womanizer.. He drives a white SUV with a Nigerian plate number and has got multiple gfs..tonto should have kept his identity a secret because she shouldn't be proud to date such man..probably it's a good thing she did so his secrets will be out..no hard feelings tonto..I like you..