Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUSPECTED KILLER OF LAGOS HOUSEWIFE’S SHOCKING REVELATION

Sunday, February 08, 2015

SUSPECTED KILLER OF LAGOS HOUSEWIFE’S SHOCKING REVELATION

Collins Nwafor the boyfriend of 35-year-old housewife found dead with her throat slashed in her home on December 1, at Oke-Afa, a suburb of Ejigbo Local Council Development Area of Lagos State, has denied killing his mistress.

Collins who spoke to Vanguard from his hideout said a wealthy clearing agent who had affair with the deceased(pictured with her bereaved husband) masterminded the killing.

Read The full text of the interview culled from Vanguard.

MY STORY
“I am Collins Nwafor ,39, from Umuawulu in Awka South L.G.A, Anambra State. I read Marketing at the IMT, Enugu. I left school in 1999 and served in Edo State in 2010. After that, I proceeded to Port-Harcourt where I started life as a clearing agent with Chapman Resources.
From there, I went to South Africa where I stayed for about four years dealing on telephone accessories. I came back to Nigeria in 2011 and later proceeded to Europe, Germany and Norway where I spent about two years. I came back in September 2012.

HOW I MET HER
On June 13, 2013, I met Mrs. Ifeoma Ifewulu at her shop in Ago Palaace Way, Lagos. I was passing through the Mall on that street, I saw people promoting their goods in the shop and both of us watched them after which we exchanged numbers.
From there, we started exchanging calls and we became intimate friends. The first time we made love was in her car, a green Honda Baby Boy, after she dropped me in front of my house. We were there till 12 midnight and I asked if she was married but she did not reply. Later, she spent a weekend with me and when I insisted on knowing her marital status, she told me that her husband is a big man but she wanted to feel good.

She said she needed company and that she had two boys and two girls. From then, our love blossomed. After sometime, she told me that her husband’s birthday was in August, I advised her how to commemorate it with him, buy food and take the kids to his office as a surprise which she did and she later told me that her husband appreciated it. We continued our relationship till December when she even spent the Christmas with me after the husband bought a Toyota Corolla for her.

STRANGE DISCOVERY
We stayed behind from December 29th 2013 after the husband travelled till January 5th, 2014. We were in my house at Isolo, few meters away from her matrimonial home at the same Oke-Afa. We kept on meeting and enjoying ourselves till the middle of the year when I discovered that she was also a lesbian. I was able to know this through the attitude of her friends who visit her in her shop.

Even when they go to parties, they kiss and romance themselves openly. I also discovered that she has many other boyfriends. My investigation showed that I was the fourth in the series of boyfriends she had. Nevertheless, we continued our relationship till April when her mother died.

We organized the burial programme including how to buy expensive lace materials for well- to- do men that would attend the burial.”
So you discovered that they used to keep girls in the shop? “They are lesbians and the way she went with men, she was sleeping with men. I was the fourth boy friend she had going by what she told me. So from January 14th, February, March, we started dating and by April or so, the mother died and we planned to buy some clothes to give to twenty different men for them to attend the mother’s burial which we did.

VISIT TO WEALTHY CLEARING AGENT
So, when she got to the office of this wealthy Clearing and Forwarding Agent (name withheld), she whispered to me that the man has been toasting her for the past 13 years and had also tried to rape her in her house in two to three occasions but failed. When we met the agent, he told her that if she wanted him to come for the burial, she should come to the hotel and make love to him. After all said and done, the burial was fixed for June.

MY RELATIONSHIP WITH THE AGENT
At this juncture, I would like to tell you my relationship with the wealthy agent. When I came back from Europe in September 2012, I met him in July 2013, he told me that since I was in the country, he would be giving me containers for me to be clearing, that we should be doing something together. If he wanted to travel, he would call me and I would go with him and act like his personal assistant.
So by December, he gave me fifty thousand naira to travel with him. I protested that the money was too meagre going by the fact that he just bought a car worth thirty something million naira.

In anger, he travelled without me. I ended up spending the Xmas with Mrs. Ifewulu who stayed behind after her husband travelled on December 29th, 2014. We stayed together from that 29th to 5th of January when the husband came back and brought her sick mother back to Lagos. Later, her mother died in March. While she was sick, I used to visit her in Awka with Mrs. Ifewulu.

We always stayed in a hotel at Asaba, Delta state. They buried the woman on June 7th. We went for her burial. When we got there, the wealthy clearing agent noticed the intimacy between me and Mrs. Ifewulu and he was visibly angry with me. Later, he even accosted me and asked me why I should be “eating the food that belonged to the masters”.

BLOOD IN THE PALACE
A very ugly incident took place after we attended the burial.
When we later retired to the wealthy agent’s home at Umuawulu, Awka, Anambra State, he wanted me to escort him to a relation’s home nearby. But I refused, claiming that I was tired. Few minutes after he stepped out, the gate man announced the presence of two women who wanted to see him. I thought that he was back and quickly climbed the stairs to his apartment. And after I called several times without response, I even stepped into a container filled with blood and two egg-like objects beside it.
In shock, I quickly left the room and as I was descending the stairs, I saw him climbing up. When he saw me he asked whether I entered his bathroom but I quickly denied. He then furiously left me. The following morning when we were all supposed to fly back to Lagos together, he said I should rather go with his driver by road.

ACCIDENT ON THE HIGHWAY
Unfortunately, as we were getting into Edo State, we had an accident that got two of us trapped inside the vehicle. When sympathizers came to rescue us, they called him on my phone to inform him about our plight but they were all shocked when he asked them whether I was alive and after they told him yes, he switched off his phone.
It was Mrs. Ifewulu who later called and she came and took us to the hospital. She even paid the bills but the wealthy forwarder did not care about us until after we were discharged and returned to Lagos. He offered me N30,000.00 which I refused.

HOW THE AFFAIR WAS CALLED OFF
That signalled the cold war between us and after sometime, I also started feeling guilty over my relationship with Mrs. Ifewulu because things were not moving fine with me. I summoned courage and called her on phone to break the news, that I was no longer interested in the relationship.
On hearing this, she turned off the phone and told me she was coming.
She later came and started pleading that I should remember that we have gone very far in the affair, that I am the only man she has fallen deeply in love with, that her relationships before we met did not exceed 2-3 months, that I was the fourth boy friend she was having. I told her no, that I didn’t have something doing, that I was a young man not married. I told her I wanted to be focussed; I wanted to know what I was doing. I never knew she was a bisexual and they have strong cult group at Jakande Estate and I have been there with her for one or two parties.

REV. FATHER TO THE RESCUE
After this, her friends were rebuking me for stopping the affair. The pressure was so much and I had to go to a Reverend Father at SS Peter and Paul Catholic church, Oke- Afo. I confessed to him by telling him all about my relationship with the woman. The Reverend father was shocked and immediately demanded for her number which I released to him.
He invited the couple, the husband was wearing a basket ball short and singlet outside the church and was drinking bottled water, the wife was putting on a black skirt and a red top. The Rev. Father started asking her about me, the lady denied. The father then came out to call me into his office. I followed him and when Mrs. Ifewulu saw me, she stood up to leave, and then the reverend held her at the door and told her to sit and said, you told me you didn’t know this man.
She sat down, and then I knelt down and started crying and pleading that I didn’t know what happened, that I was not interested any more and that we should all be left alone, we would just be friends.

HER FRIENDS ALSO…
She then told the Reverend Father that she has heard and she opened the door and left. The Father told me not to worry and gave me his number assuring that he would look into this matter. When she continued pestering me to continue with the relationship, I went to some of her friends to plead for their intervention. I also went to other churches where she attended.
I met two of her friends and invited them to an eatery at Isolo. When they came, I told them everything and they assured that they would intervene. I also talked to one of her bosom friends called Isioma, she took me to see their General Overseer where I also confessed. After that, the Overseer advised me to relocate from Lagos. I insisted that I would not run away from Lagos because of a married woman.

THEN, HER HUSBAND
It was at this stage that I decided to call the husband and intimate him with our affair. While the relationship was going on, she willingly gave me her husband’s number and those of her children. Her children and her house help all knew me. They called me Uncle Collins. But the husband and his sister who work in Lagos Island did not know me before then. I confessed to her husband but now I had known Christ; that I was no longer interested and that his wife was into women and drug trafficking.
Later, the husband called me on phone and asked me to give him instances so that when he would confront her she would not deny it. I then told the husband so many things. The man said ok. The man called after some days and said his wife denied it. Then I told him to call one Aaron, that he should call their elder sister that was at Alaba and also call the girl’s brother, Ifeanyi and one other person. I also maintained I would come but he must guarantee me of my protection. He agreed. By Sunday, he called to say that his wife had agreed.
After some days, the man called to say that his wife told him that both of us wanted to kill him. I then told him that if I had such plan, I would have executed it long ago because I had unrestrained access to him and his house. 

And that I would not have confessed to him and even informed him including men of God to help intervene. In fact, I told him a lot of intimate things about his family which an outsider should not ordinarily know including how the wife slept with the man that is making his business boom. I also told him that the wife carried out abortion twice.
At this stage, he told me to forgive him and that I should keep the whole story secret. After some days, he called me and said that his wife gave me a phone, then I told him yes your wife did but I misplaced the phone. He kept telling me to forgive and forget everything that I shouldn’t tell anyone. He also intimated me that he had strong suspicion that the wealthy Clearing and Forwarding agent was into a relationship with his wife but that she was denying it.

After that encounter, I decided to go for deliverance. I was directed to Okpoko in Onitsha at Ezenwanyi’s place. They charged me N18,000.00 after which I was taken to a river for the cleansing. Afterwards, I came back to Lagos and went to the General Overseer who also invited her and advised her to leave me alone, that we should just be friends. But she refused.

HOW I HEARD NEWS OF HER DEATH
Then, on December 1st, 2014, I went to Apapa with my friend to get something and on coming back, I got a call at around past 9pm from her born- again friend. she asked me if I heard anything from my side or Ify’s side, I told her no, she hung up. At about 11:30, she called and told me to pack out from my place, that Ify has been killed. I was shocked. She called me at 12 midnight again and asked me to leave my house, I left with one shirt to stay at my friend’s place.
The next morning I came back to my house, although my friend warned me not to go to my place, I was at my place with the people that came to look for me when four police men and the woman’s house help came asking my neighbour about me. My neighbour told them that he had not seen me for the past two days.

POLICE STEP IN
While I was meeting with my people in Lagos over the issue, I was reliably informed that the wealthy agent had gone to the police to allege that I was the killer and that I sold human parts. Later, detectives numbering over 20 invaded my house and harassed every body on sight. They later met the caretaker who called me on phone and I narrated my side of the story.

It was later I got to know that both the caretaker and the policemen listened to my story and after that, one of the policemen confided in the caretaker that I should not show my face because they have been asked to kill me immediately they arrest me. I learnt also that the policemen went to all the places I mentioned including meeting with the Reverend Father and they all confirmed that I opened up to them about the affair.

One of the detectives even called to inform me that I should not show up else they would kill me. That was why I decided to go into hiding.

ATTEMPTS TO IMPLICATE ME
Since then, two people have been going round, telling people that I killed the woman.
The wealthy agent and another person (name withheld) have gone to my people in Lagos and I was invited to the village. After I narrated my story to all the influential men in my village, they took me to a shrine where I was made to swear to an oath. That proved my innocence.

After this, I called the investigators at Panti and told them that my relationship with the woman ended since September last year, that I was innocent of the allegations against me, that they should either hold(name withheld) or the wealthy agent responsible for her death.

HER SUSPECTED KILLER (S)
I believe one or both of them know what happened to the woman. This may be because of my confession and in anger, he may have killed her. Secondly, I disagreed with the wealthy agent because of the ritual blood I saw in his country home. This man has been associated with many strange and mysterious deaths. He may have done it because he was aware I was no longer with her and he believed if he killed her, people would put the blame on me.

So, while in the hideout, I read crime page in Vanguard and saw your number. This is my story and I decided to open up because I know that if police eventually arrest me, they may not allow justice to prevail. I suspect that they have been paid to kill me in order to cover up the crime. The only option left for me now is either to keep on hiding or for somebody to arrange for me to go into protective custody where I will be assured that nothing will happen to me and I will quickly show up and tell the whole truth.”

THE DRUG BIZ
This drug business, to what extent were you involved and did you make effort to help her out of it? 

“She usually told me, but I kept telling her that I was not interested in that kind of business. So, she stopped talking to me about that but I knew she did it and also did pimping too.
Sometimes I accompanied her and the girls she organised to see men for sexual purposes and she would get paid. She passed the girls to wealthy men. They met at various places and after wards she would be paid.

FEELING ABOUT HER DEATH
How do you feel now that your former lover has died in so gruesome a manner? “Hmmmm, I feel hurt. No matter what I say, she was a very good and generous woman. In fact, it was after her death that I realised that a dead person has no power. Once you are dead, it is all over. If not, I wonder why such a good woman cannot rise up and not only expose her killers but take revenge. I leave everything to God, the truth will be revealed.

Source: Vanguard

OMG...This story is soooo messy WHAAAAAAAAAT!

192 comments:

1. when he was arrested in january 3. The stories he gave were sketchy. I was skeptic about reading through. But now i feel like this man wanted her dead from the onset.

The dead woman cannot defend herself as at now.

Some Married Woman tho. Deeping hands into bottomless pit. Smh

1. But why call her husband and tel him after the relationship what kind of sudden BORN AGAIN is that .Why didn't u tel him befor the relationship why after u have slept with her ...for what to send her out of her husband house or what if u have truly repented why not move on.after all I didn't read the part where she came Harrising u that I must cont the relationship she wasn't a threat to you. ..I strongly blv u caused her death by informing the hubby.ans thus he killed her..clearing agent can't kill just to punish u.u would forever suffer everyone would pay for their sins. The woman has gotten her wages u are left with the killer

2. But why call her husband and tel him after the relationship what kind of sudden BORN AGAIN is that .Why didn't u tel him befor the relationship why after u have slept with her ...for what to send her out of her husband house or what if u have truly repented why not move on.after all I didn't read the part where she came Harrising u that I must cont the relationship she wasn't a threat to you. ..I strongly blv u caused her death by informing the hubby.ans thus he killed her..clearing agent can't kill just to punish u.u would forever suffer everyone would pay for their sins. The woman has gotten her wages u are left with the killer

3. May God help us.. too long a story. Lk people no longer fear God.. n some one wl b wanting to b lk the woman. Wasted years

4. To summaries the story...The guy was blackmailing her, she refused to settle him.He started telling anybody who cares to listen abt his affairs with the diseased.I don't believe dis man's story abeg

5. Ogini di ife nkaa? Na waoo, a married woman messed up her life. Sex, sex, drug pimp, lesbian, and more sex. Na so d woman like sin? Na this woman bloggers suppose tell sex no be food.

Nk4Christ

6. Abeg na the husband kill her joor. Ashawo woman,RIP

7. Why is no one looking at the husband? It would take the grace of God for a man to hear all this about his wife and not pound her to death. And then pin it on one of her lovers to also punish that one and possibly have him killed by the police. The investigators need to broaden their scope.

8. Na ds man kill the woman...

Wetin police sef go do?

@Cynthia okoduwa death still dey dere....we never hear say dem don kill her killers.....

This country... Only God will help us

9. Am just so shocked. If only she has been faithful to her husband she would have still been alife today. Kia see serious drama

10. Rounkus na u getam. Period!

11. Coccaine finiest: harrassing; Chinwe Jessy: summarizes/summarises, deceased; Odus: alive.

2. I dunno what to make out of this.
    It is wayyyyy too messy.

1. Warrahell! My head aches from this

2. Shorts of words
      A married woman 4 dat matter
      Jaw dropping.

3. This is my area and I have two igbo guys who are my friends told me separately that igbo. married women where on their case in this oke afa, I tot they were just hyping themselves this shows it's completely true.

3. Can u imagine this ugly story???That is why they always ask when u die what will u be remembered for?
    Lesson learnt
    1.married women be faithful to ur spouse
    2.don't marry for money cos from d story d lady doesn't love the hubby.
    3.young men leave sugar mummy alone!!! Huzzle hard

1. U didn't read that she does drug biz and all obviously she has her own money

2. honey, please wait. Does that man really look 39 to u?

His age is made up. And the earlier that man learnt to be truthful, the better for him.

4. I didn't finish reading...

It's time to get ready for Church.
    Italian Catholic church can be boring sha.
    I'll finish the story in Church.

1. Lol @Jayem.... You blog in the church?

2. Hey JayEm you live in Italy? I grew up in padua with my family. Do you speak Italian?

3. SDK first son, I can't die of boredom.

Anon: I speak a little Italian, I write better than I speak but I understand the language very well.

We should hang out one of these days.

4. I thought You live in Australia? I'm confused.

5. Anon, aka my Benin neighbour. Welcome.
      You want to ask with style where I live in Italy so you can google it abi? Or you can say let's be friends, drop your email address? If really you live in Italy, you would have responded in italiano.

Lmao!
      Out of curiosity I went to check myself out on facebook again after the GD madness you just started, I see you have a fake facebook account opened again.

What should we expect next? You drop a comment and say go and see Goldscent on facebook posing with JayEm?
      Yeah, you're so dumb.
      Make I go continue my bbm chat with Goldscent, the gist is getting hot!
      Lmao!!!

In case you want to know and google, I live in Milan. Oya start looking for where Nigerians live in Milan or how much an apartment cost so you can label it "cheap". No! My fiancé has a house, two houses in Milan. Not apartments oh, houses! Oya go and google.

To Goldscent, i'm sorry for whatever these foolish, frustrated, lost, deranged neighbours of mine had to write because you're a friend nah not friend sister...this nonsense is happening because you know me.

And to my neighbours, you are all continually going to wallow in poverty and misery. It has being signed from Heaven with God's stamp.
      Continue! If you people ever stop, the woe that will betide you idiots will be a million times more than the ones you're already in.

6. But seriously @ jayem, it's a very harmless question, everyone on this blog knows you claim to be living in Australia, when did you move to Italy?

5. Very messy! Nwanyi no na di? With 4 children?? Umu nwanyi why??? May her soul rest in peace. Ajo ife adiro mma. I don't know why I believe this young man's story though.

6. Very messy! Nwanyi no na di? With 4 children?? Umu nwanyi why??? May her soul rest in peace. Ajo ife adiro mma. I don't know why I believe this young man's story though.

Dawn

7. This story is extremely messy , i just couldnt finish reading it .Gross gross details

8. Choi!!!!!!!.....
    Why are they hiding some names??...atleast,I know I will know some of them....
    Igbo married women that stays at Festac,Ago and Isolo no dey hear word....they have a group sef...

Am suspecting the woman's husband....
    See how this fine woman lost her life just like that....
    Lemme put a call to get the full gist...
    Choi! Choi!! Choi!!!!!....

1. Exactly is the husband that's why imedietly she died he started pointing fingers on the boy he killed her

2. Report back after getting the full gist oo. Na chop alone n die alone matter we de so oo LOL

3. Thank you, ago, isolo and featac women can pursue small boys ehnnnnnn. When I saw ago an isolo I'm like na them oooo

4. Exactly. I suspect the husband killed her o. He created an alibi so not to be suspected. I strongly believe that the agent is innocent and the husband killed her because his ego was brutally bruised by her coded sexual shenanigans. I mean, look at the pretty lady compared to the old man na, it's crystal clear. He should be investigated thoroughly so they don't punish innocent people. What a gory messy story.

5. if u are not one of them. U wont have known them.

6. I trust Linda Eze was she your lesbian partner?

7. I don't know of any good igbo married woman in lekki. I have too many of them as friends. It's just too bad and it is a taboo for them to live their husband's based on their catholic affiliation and what people will say in the village. Unlike the yorubas who just divorce, it's not so easy for igbo women. So they sleep around anyhow just as much as much as their husbands. Don't mean to be tribalistic. And it's not like yoruba women don't do. But a divorcee who sleeps around is better than a married woman who does.

8. Linda be careful, u may end up like this o.....u r bisexual n promiscuous.....just be careful

9. I suspect the husband too
      The agent don't have a reason to kill her according to the story here
      Festac women are worse.

10. I dey hear festac/ago/isolo women gist well. And I stay @ isolo. God help ur children

9. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Go hospital befor u deaf totally u are partially deaf alrdy stay here dey wait for blog to tel u say drink alomoh and salt

2. Haba! I wish I had money I truly would have sent to you, but what I have I will give unto you so in the name of JESUS CHRIST, I command that ear to be RESTORED to full good use right now. Amen.

It is done - I believe. Please write your testimony to Stella and beg her to publish so that blog visitors know there is a God in Zion who HEALS when we believe HE is able to do so. Shalom.

3. Maybe you have ear infection...mine was serious for like a month but with time and antibiotics I got better

4. Maybe you have ear infection...mine was serious for like a month but with time and antibiotics I got better

5. @anon 8:28, if u can get pure olive oil not goya pls, apply 2drops of it into d ear and lie for abt 45 mins, repeat 2-3 times daily b4 u c d ent am sure u would c positive result.

6. Something must have crawled into your ear. Please do what you can to get it checked.

7. What state do u live in?

10. Uhmmmmmmm
    The woman, may her soul RIP,is clearly promiscuous but she don't ve to be killed.
    They should question the said clearing agent and her husband very well.
    What a very messy and gruesome way to die

11. Hmmmmm! Na waohhh! Wonders are many on earth!

12. I've been wondering if there was no update on this woman's gruesome slaughter.

Yeepa.

Things are happening!

Only one woman! Several boyfriends, pimp, drug dealer, lesbian.... Haba! My heart goes out to her husband and kids.

Can the wealthy agent not be named?

Oga, the writer, I believe your hands are not clean concerning her death.

Why go round Nigeria telling stories all over the place just because you were no longer interested in a relationship? What could she have done beyond harass you on the phone?

I hope the reverend father, Ezenwanyi(Lmao) and co can corroborate your story.

Such a messy story.

What terrible way to die over nonsense!

1. When I got to that Ezenwanyi lmao I broke into laughter

2. I've a strong feeling this writer is no where near innocent. He only went tru all this trouble just to get an alibi for his stupid story. Atleast now d reverend, d azewanyi/cleanser, d born again friend n some other few persons mentioned re now his living witness. Y go about narrating to the entire nation, painting d woman so bad simply cos u want 2 clear ur conscience? Rubbish!!

RIP o married woman. Now I can't judge cos ure so dead n can't defend ursef. Nxt life b a good girl/woman.

Hubby n kids make una take heart. It is well. Hubby, hope u didn't do this out of anger. Cos u must ve felt so betrayed n maybe, just maybe u couldn't forgive.

3. He even had the audacity to call the lady's husband .I think the husband killed her .He gave too much demeaning information about the lady to the husband .Hubby had it all mapped out,killed the wife,frame the murder to look like the guy killed her.The ritualist clearing agent is next.Hubby is going to act like he is the chief mourner while he kills all of them .He's got motive.His status and Reputation...But the woman worry no be small.Haha.Kilode,only her lesbian,drug peddler,infidel,pimp,serial cheat .Na only armed robbery she no dey do cos people like her go dey do juju.

4. @ tessy dis matter has gone far beyoud what u re hearing here. D husband is the one that ordered for the writers arrest, he went into hiding ,
      I heard also dat d husband paid mtn 500k to upload her wife's calls and text massages since last two year.
      My dear it is just to messy
      My mind tells me dat d hubby knows what happened to d woman.
      Bcos he dug up too many things to cover hisself up.

13. Tinz are happening!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    See what Toto and prick is causing?
    Peeps will be envious of the rich not knowing the evil that goes on in their lives!
    Peeps stay away from married men and women!

14. Well I feel this guy is not saying the truth, his story doesn't add up at all. .

15. Messy, disjointed, no summarizing, albeit interesting. Sounds like he was truly framed. Why are they withholding the so - called wealthy agent and the other person's name while releasing others. If they end up wasting this guy, no one will know the other people and their involvements. E no make sense.

16. Liar! Story from Brazil. He's a vindictive killer. Ugly goat. Anyway she paid the high price for infidelity may she RIP. Lesson to all adultreous being

1. were u there wen he killed her? must u judge without proof. how are u any different from our messed up justice system?

17. This lady was Jez very sum how. Why all dese dirty deals. She shldnt ve gotten married at all. I still suspect her husband sha. Dis bf also must ve been blackmailing her. Either way let justice prevail

18. Ago palace way, festac amumo odofin axis the way those shameless married igbo women behave eeh. I won't be surprised if these old cargos on this blog are among. Coming on this blog acting holier than the pope.

1. True talk.their holy holy attitude is what pisses me off.mshewww.If you like curse me.its going back to you in hundred folds.

2. I thot they said Igbo women are faithful after marriage

19. Igbo women!!! Phewww!!! Smdh....focahilic tinz! U cum yarn dust under my comment ogun kill u!

1. So you still believe in ogun? Shows a lot about you

2. Thunder fire u Linda!!! U dey craze ni???? Igbo women kip totofurking up nd down nd die like chicken...tueh..awon olobo jomijomi oshi

3. At least they fuck up and down, them no dey get different father, for different children. Rubbish

4. Leave tribe out of this,
      U cant say for all tribes na.
      Once attitude depends on the person's personality.

5. Fatimoh,trust me U don't wanna turn me to a tribalist because once I start I no sabi stop oo........

Yorubas???Bwahahahaha......

6. Anon 14:11...if igbo husbands take their kids for dna test eh...naija will scatter o cos half their kids aint for their husbands.greedy igbotic pretentious fuckers.

7. Ezenwanyi taaa shut up there...always talking nonsense like the local champion that you are...mgbeke feeling funky...taaa mechionu there..rubbish.

20. My two cents.. I don't think the boyfriend killed the woman, if u ask me, it cud either be her husbands doing or one of her many shady dealings, as it has come to light that her dealings were not pure.

21. I can't even read all dis nonsense...see d useless married woman, good riddance!! Look at d man self with his dry head...*spits* bunch of smellos...

22. This headache just increased and if I go on analyzing this situation I might fall sick.

23. Feeling for the man,that is why is never comfortable moving out with someone else's wife,aside the adultary act of it,its even a curse too. May Godd help him and clear his innocence.

24. I wish the dead can talk. What a messy way to die but the woman lived one hell of a life ooo,if what Collins said is true,only her get four male lovers,is a lesbian,a pimp and a drug dealer? This is serious Wa oooo

25. OMG..Wat a waste of life..See how she chose to die..Sleepin arnd and married...God help married women oh..And a lot of them are in festac..I even hv one as my opposite neighbour and she swings both ways..Shamefully dis my neighbour's husband sleeps with her own girl frnds dt she hs sexual reltnsp wit...FESTAC MARRIED WOMEN na expert for dis kind trade...End time...

26. OMG..Wat a waste of life..See how she chose to die..Sleepin arnd and married...God help married women oh..And a lot of them are in festac..I even hv one as my opposite neighbour and she swings both ways..Shamefully dis my neighbour's husband sleeps with her own girl frnds dt she hs sexual reltnsp wit...FESTAC MARRIED WOMEN na expert for dis kind trade...End time...

27. I strongly feel it's the husband anyway she caused her own death

28. Not to speak ill of the dead,but from the stories,the deceased was something else.

*smh*

29. She's a good woman? I hear you. Hmmm its so sad because the story goes on and on. I hope she has found peace above and reconciled with her maker.

30. This is seroius. What a story.

31. Ago palace way, festac, not sure about isolo, but u see thhatt ago palace way! It's d real sodom and gomorrah! The married women there re no longer hiding it, their husbands even know cos they sleeep with each other.

1. Are u serious???
      My friends keep tellin me about married women(wether igbo or not) and their waka waka,i find it hard to believe. Mayb na d kind orientation I get abt staying faithful in marriage. Na wa

32. Her husband killed her .

1. My2cents. Hi BVs
      1. The statement is the truth.
      2. The man tried blackmail
      3. The killer is yet unknown not anyone mentioned
      4 The husband is aware of her escapades n probably wouldn't b so successful without it.
      5 There's more....

Jakande.....shivers!
      Bloody smth.....Lord help us!

33. This woman shouldn't have gotten married at all
    Lesbian, bisexual, drugs, pimp, cultist, adulteress...

Issorait!!
    Some Igbo women sha..

34. Ezenwanyi come and corroborate this story.

I pity the husband. Ur wife sleeps with another man to help you in business? And u know and accept?

1. Dokita, you've got Ameachi's kindsa eyes

2. Zizzy if that is a compliment, I saw thank you.

If na abuse, I will say....choi!

3. Hmmm..... N. Dr . Agwoturumbe, U were snubbing me since oo..... wetin I do U?????

4. Ezenwanyi so you don carry your two left legs reach doctor corner abi?kai...igbo women and runs eh,don't worry doctor won't stoop so low for your dirty crude type.

35. Igbo women,once u take dem away frm vilage to Lagos and tush dem,der eyes go just tear,only one woman dey fuk sevral men,doing drug,lesbianism,cult etc,see as young as fresh as she look and view d huby pic,d man could pass for her fada,Ezenwanyi and colleagues should learn frm dis,once u agree to marry ur ancestor caus of greed of urs and ur kinsmen, pls. stick to his weak blokos caus dats ur cross and u must carry it.RIP madam.

1. Ezenwanyi,since you're birds of the same feather it'll be your turn soon.you lack morals and that juju you used on your ritualist husband that is giving you confidence will soon wear out,don't worry. How many of those kids are your husband's sperm???local loose mgbeke.

36. This is the example of a very wayward, useless and bad example of of a mother which most Nigerian women are. As a mother myself, why do married women sleep around? If you are done with the marriage, simply take a walk! God's judgement just visited this shameless woman as it wil soon visit many of you like he, anyways RIP

37. The thing is, dey marry for respect not love, then have a kid or 2 and enter back market. Not fair not nice. Where is GOD in this women's heart. To even think the best/ good girls re the 1s who remain single till eternity. This world is not fair

38. Nawaooooooo what kind of story is this.GOD knows the truth.

39. This ezenwanyi ibilibi ogada 1

40. Very messy story.still suspect her hubby though,with the ex-boyfriend and clearing agent too.adultery,lesbianism,pimping,drugtrafficking,rituals,murder..the plot is very thick.RIP to the dead.

41. Very messy story.still suspect her hubby though,with the ex-boyfriend and clearing agent too.adultery,lesbianism,pimping,drugtrafficking,rituals,murder..the plot is very thick.RIP to the dead.

42. Very messy story,married women cheating like hell since 14AD

43. I know that no one will believe me,but the truth is this is ezenwanyi.

44. 'na me fine like this' dey kill people plenty.

As pretty as she was, she decided to become an 'animashaun'.

Uncle Collins, there are so many inconsistencies in your story.
    Na so your rod sweet like sugar cane, that she was begging for it all around Lagos ?
    I put it to you that you were probably trying to blackmail the woman. And it didnt turned out as you expected.

Uncle Collins just added the salt and spice of the wealthy agent to make the story more scandalous.
    I'm sure the Mrs. Ife fed and clothed you. Lazy baga.

All those stories of asoebi, mother's sickness/burial, lesbian orgies e.t.c. Biko Collins, who asked you ?
    You're blabbing me too much, and guilt is written all over your story.

Wealthy agent, olowo fi owo ra wahala.
    if you arent a figment of Collins' imagination, then you should come out and narrate your part or face the music.

Husband of the deceased, why do i have this strong feeling you murdered your wife ?
    Collins tried blackmailing her by telling you all of her past misdeeds, you were pained and decided to prove your manhood exists by showing your wife the exit out of the world.

Please, all of them should be arrested and tried.

Madam Ife, you killed yourself with useless waka and promiscuity thereby leaving people to clean up the mess you created. I really hope you can rest in peace.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

1. You analyzed it like I would have. Thank you.

45. i kw of a guy from ds town he mentioned who is into married women nd who hs bn linked to numerous death. a young man with so much money but when u look at him well u will kw dt all is not well.

46. The rate of wives cheating nowadays is very scaring, is even an open thing,the young married once are getting worst. Igbo wives hmmmm make una change Ohh!!!!
    Wife has 4 boyfriends and counting including lesbo friend's seriously? What's left for her hubby to enjoy?
    Poor hubby take heart since your wife turned into "kazaya" (sharer) under your nose. Just imagine the funeral shame,people talking,kids growing up knowing their mother was murdered as a result of her waka waka.
    Well Nigeria police will give justice to the highest bidder.

1. *ones, keziah. And yea its only ibo wives that need to change. Clap for urself

47. Why go about town narrating details of your affair to the whole world. You said you are no longer interested yet you called two pastors and her husband, all u could have done was change your phone number or stop picking her calls. I think you were blackmailing her....you wanted money from her to keep silent, when she refused to provide the money, you started spreading these stories abt her. Let God be the judge, this story is too messy!!!

48. Can't read all abeg,too long,y will you sleep with a woman b4 asking if she's married????drugs traficker,lesbian,abi bi-sexual only her????why ll a married woman even cheat???some married women though!!!!now who is the culprit?the lover?husband? Abi the clearing agent abi wetin them call d man?

1. Wait till you get married,you will understand why they cheat...

2. What is there 2 understand? Get out and cont fucking small boys n young women rathan than bring shame 2 ur entire family. Marriage na by force?

3. Proverbs 5:1-14

1 My son, pay attention to my wisdom, listen well to my words of insight, 2 that you may maintain discretion and your lips may preserve knowledge. 3 For the lips of an adulteress drip honey, and her speech is smoother than oil; 4 but in the end she is bitter as gall, sharp as a double-edged sword. 5 Her feet go down to death; her steps lead straight to the grave. 6 She gives no thought to the way of life; her paths are crooked, but she knows it not. 7 Now then, my sons, listen to me; do not turn aside from what I say. 8 Keep to a path far from her, do not go near the door of her house, 9 lest you give your best strength to others and your years to one who is cruel, 10 lest strangers feast on your wealth and your toil enrich another man's house. 11 At the end of your life you will groan, when your flesh and body are spent. 12 You will say, "How I hated discipline! How my heart spurned correction! 13 I would not obey my teachers or listen to my instructors. 14 I have come to the brink of utter ruin in the midst of the whole assembly."

Enough said!

49. Most disgusting story ever,can't even imagine. RIP 2 d dead. All is vanity. The word of God is truth&life.

50. Was it after they took the material to the wealthy mans office her mum died??if the rev father invited the woman n her husband after u confessed how com u called the husband days latet to explain all that happened with his wife????i no understand dis story sha....but if all what u wrote is what she is into that means she killed hersef by hersef(lifestyle)

1. Exactly ooooo i saw that clause too

2. he said the hubby stayed outside.

51. Trust me,her husband killed her....Igbo women are terrible.

1. No be small terrible oh.
      I know one that doesnt hide her promiscuity
      She even feeds the poor mofo.
      The last time i went to her shop, it was half empty.
      And she keeps fighting people saying they are talking about her.
      She stays at Jakande Estate, Isolo. Her husband travels frequently and he is well-to-do.
      Very useless woman

2. @sunahine,pls go and marry 1st, before u dash out ur nonsense advice. Useless old lady.

52. Having lived with my aunt on that axis as west back as 2003. Those married Igbo woman are as promiscuous as ever. Tufiakwa

53. LESSON FOR THE LIVING!

54. If she did all u wrote then biko na she dig her grave na..wat dirty life style..

55. Eya!RIP to the dead!!! The story is too long could not finish it

56. Names shouldn't be withheld. Do they be immunity?

57. Nawa o.how can 1 woman who has birthed 4 children be labeled with all these dirty crimes?

Which way this life?
    May her soul rip o................. cliche

58. Wen a woman gives a boyfriend her husbands no to call dats d height of disrespect na haba...shameless woman..dunno y i suspect d husby..dis z messy i swear!

59. Wow! Ezenwanyi your reputation don go far oh.
    Seriously? Only this woman adulterer, pimp, bisexual, drug pusher. Na waoh! I don't envy the investigators.
    I just pity her children, what a nightmare! May her soul rest in peace.
    I hope the perpetrators are caught, for whatever she was, she didn't deserve to be cruelly murdered.

P. S. This story stinks.

60. Queen of the South8 February 2015 at 11:33

If this story is really true then I think they should interrogate the woman's hubby thoroughly, he's my suspect not even the wealthy agent.....I don't get why they are withholding names tho

61. Nawa o! I know this husband of hers very well.. Very gentle man! We go to d same gym. Messy story indeed! A young woman of 35. In the first place,what are u doing with a boyfriend? Can't one get married and stay married? May her soul rip.

62. The things some married women do this days, I keep wondering why are they even married? God have mercy!

63. Nawa o,this story is all shades of messy,onw woman is an adulterer,lesbian,pimp and drug trafficker? Choi!!!! Nawa o,people get mind sha...I really can't deal with this right now.Make I listen to sermon biko.

1. You mean you had your phone on whilst in church ? Seriously !

64. H̶̲̥̅ow dey got d heart to cheat only them knw. Can't even stand d sight of another man naked with me, except hubby. Have bin tempted H̶̲̥̅̊ow many times, with a dog-pretender hubby dat cant satifys me sef. God pls i pray to overcome this , i want to be d best mum to my kids.

65. H̶̲̥̅ow dey got d heart to cheat only them knw. Can't even stand d sight of another man naked with me, except hubby. Have bin tempted H̶̲̥̅̊ow many times, with a dog-pretender hubby dat cant satifys me sef. God pls i pray to overcome this , i want to be d best mum to my kids.

66. H̶̲̥̅ow dey got d heart to cheat only them knw. Can't even stand d sight of another man naked with me, except hubby. Have bin tempted H̶̲̥̅̊ow many times, with a dog-pretender hubby dat cant satifys me sef. God pls i pray to overcome this , i want to be d best mum to my kids.

67. Oh! Abasi mi!

I'd like to say 'RIP' to the deceased, but....

This tale about her life is very twisted and messy.

Blood of God!!!
    Unbelievable!

May God expose the killer (s).

68. This life na wa ooooooo, hmmmm. The husband to this woman is responsible for her death, its neither the wealthy agent nor the ex-lover. THE POLICE SHOULD STOP TAKING BRIBE AND DO THEIR WORK!!! I REPEATN THE HUSBAND IS RESPONSIBLE FOR HER DEATH

69. The stories we hear...
    Whew!!!

70. RIP to the dead, if this is true hopefully this will serve a lesson to other adulterers. I pray the culprit be brought to judgement.

71. What a messy story...hm!!!diaris God oo

72. this is sad indeed! lord have mercy! RIP.

73. Story for the Gods, seriously it doesn't not make any sense.

74. I don't understand how some tribes condone open infidelity. I am Isoko and you hardly hear of this. In fact there is a believe that once an Isoko woman is married traditionally, she cannot commit adultery else her husband or her kids will either have strange illness or die mysteriously. God na was for this kain stories sef

1. O pls shut up! Infidelity is not a tribe thing just like stealing is not a tribe thing. Isoko ko, isolo ni. Who wan cheat go cheat if d husband like make he die na. Infidelity should be condemned but never think ur tribe or ppl are exempted. pray u neva see such in ur family in Jesus name!

2. And Isoko people dont cheat?

75. Very Messy. Fellow Married Women Lets Stay Married Or Opt Out If U Must Cheat.

76. Madam RIP o

I am still surprised at this story, my mouth just open in shock. I don't understand the guys story,too many clause. Why did he call the womans husband???. God knows the truth and the truth will prevail one day. Some married women sef get mind die,if u are tired of ur husband pls divorce him and live the life u want. Y stay in marriage and cheat. Marriage na by force??? When I hear about married women waka waka,i no dy believe o cos I feel they are suppose to back dia family most of the time spiritually.

Madam RIP again

@35.
    God have mercy

77. God rest her soul. Tribe or no tribe, when u live a Godily life,u wud av d fear of God to know what d bible says abt adultery. Dere is no tribe in heaven,as we re all one b4 God. What a waste of life,i feel so sorrry for her kids&family. Just imagine d shameful tales surrounding her death,what wud she na b remembered for?

78. Rip but d truth needs to be told this woman is so irresponsible chaiiiiiii if what he is say is the truth my God what a woman?

79. hmmmmmmm na wa oooo, only one t*t*, four men, her man and many women, hope animal no de do d tin with her? Nayways Rip madam hot pussy. Salam-salam.

80. Lesson 1- young boys leave cougar mums alone
    Lesson 2- married women divorce ur husbands if you are no longer in love, try n ignore too much money.
    Lesson 3- Men make sure you marry someone you know and love so they wont hurt you n you them.
    Lesson 4- lets all fear God.

1. Ezenwanyi if not for the juju you keep renewing on your ritualist husband,e for never divorce you since?

81. Nawao this is too much to digest.

82. Such an ugly story. I think the husband may have killed her. Igbo men do not forgive adultery. Once you are caught, run as fast as your legs can carry you.

The people involved in this case are dirty. The big lesson here is, if you know you want to be a prostitute, don't bother to marry. Rose

83. Na wa oh, only God knows the killer.God will judg dem all.

84. Married women are really living disgraceful life. So all these things they show in movies are true. A married woman arranging young girls for rich men, doing drugs and changing boyfriends. God help us.

85. Gbogbo Bigz Girlz8 February 2015 at 19:23

God's judgement on this woman was fast. Other adulterers repent oh!

86. Anon 12.37 I share your thoughts on this issue, the husband might be the culprit.

Dawn

87. You see!!! This is what happens when a married woman does not understand what it means to be married. Where are her sugar sons? Her lesbian friends? Where are they???!!!? Who bears the brunt of her disgusting life?? Her children, her children and her children!!!!!!! If she had sensibly divorced her husband and avoided making a mockery of her husband and kids, she would still be alive. Look at this mess! Tufiakwa!!! Chukwu aju! Married ashewos, take note! This is small, at least she's dead and the dead can't feel shame, but the rest of you, I pity because you'll be alive.

When I keep on hammering and going on about how adultery ruins life and destroys people, they say I'm being judgemental. I have no sympathy whatsoever for the deceased or even her husband. I just feel for her kids. God please help them and don't let this incident scar them too much. I will say and continue saying it adulterers are disgusting, they make a mess of everyone's life. If my mum is ever involved in this kind of nonsense, let this be her portion and even worse sef.Absolute nonsense!

Nigerian women divorce oooo, it's never that hard. If your vagina is itchy, don't scratch it in your husband's house. Marriage is Not a must. Same goes for married men who can't keep their pants up, your days are coming. If you're unhappy in your marriage, there's something called temporary separation, everybody knows what you do during such is acceptable.Not everybody is supposed to get married and have KIDS!!!! RIP madam, you came, you saw and you got exactly what you were looking for.Mistchewww!!!!!

1. Bwahahahaha.........

See this certified Otondo claiming good woman and showing us how chaste she is when we all know she is a bingo!!!

Lady Busi-cat,what colour tag were U tagged with from Ur former owners????

With these imbecile rants over a murdered sinner,only a delusional fellow and Ur fellow sinless daydreamers will fail to notice that U sound more like a better candidate for d derogatory words and all d negative adjectives you mentioned above.

U sound so bitter and jealous of d murdered sinner....ain't U getting any?????

Tufiakwa!!!
      Over righteous people!!!

2. Most u always Judge? Your life must be so perfect...Mtcheeeew you better watch it!

3. Buhahahaha @ Busi-cat.Ezenwanyi oooo, you get words mehnnnn.

4. Ezenwanyi shut up biko,useless bitch.

88. Shut up lady buchi u arent diffrent frm d woman abi did u nt fuck someone else whyl datin ur bf. Y dd u cheat on ur bf too u cud hav leav him. pot like u

89. Martha my sister, ur death is still leaving us perplexed. It's such a pity d kind of stories trading after ur death, I knew u wen u stayed wt us some years back b4 u got married but seriously I can't fathom all dis ugly tales about ur way of life, where & when did u lost it? Maybe as a result of bad friends u kept? Well u are gone & in such a gruesome manner, tears always rolled down my cheek weneva l looked @ ur battered pix in death,u were laid to mother earth over d weekend, d confession of dis ex's of ur's definitely is a lead, if d police really want to do their job, they can fetch d perpetrator(s) of ur death bcs I see some truth in his confession. D way u were killed was a passionate crime. Do I say u dug ur grave? Rest on Martha.

90. Seriously I'm looking @ d husband having hand on her death bcs he has been married b4 & sent d 1st wife packing bcs of dis same adultry case b4 he got married to Martha & for such a man it would be too difficult to swallow all dis shame bcs a typical ibo man; Anambra precisely cannot condone a cheat of a wife especially wen he is aware of her promiscuity. She may have caused him so much pain, shame amidst d comfort given to her & he may so want to do away wt her. Passionate crime, anytin is possible.

91. Very sordid story indeed.

I felt pity the day I read about this woman's death in the papers. They wrote that she was nearly decapitated. I was thinking, who could kill this beautiful woman in such manner and for what? Now the truth is coming out.

The evil that men do...
    God help us as we help ourselves.

92. If a man has the right to cheat then the woman has the right to cheat too.....God has not licensed anyone in marriage to cheat so stop abusing women like it is only the man that has that right......God never gave them that right, so if you want your wife to be faithful then treat her right and you also be faithful....while I agree some women cheat cos they are promiscuous a great majority of women cheat cos their husbands neglect them and are serial cheats....

93. Hi Stella, I live at Oke-Afa and I have heard all these rubbish of lesbianism by some married women, but I never knew It was this serious.These are signs of end time, may God protect and guide us in the path we should follow.

94. So as this woman fine reach, na her husband wen be the same age as my papa na im she marry? igbo women and marrying for money... its a damn shame..i must be mrs or i die. if to say she marry person wen she love she for no indulge in all this extra marital nonsense...na so d guy yanshing come sweet when she no fit leave am... nonsense peopus....