Friday, February 13, 2015
Superb Valentine Ideas For Your Boo....
LMAO...Una happy 'falentine' in advance ooh
LMAO!
Soory guys,I know say INEC don fall una hand but thats how life goes,abeg make una enjoy ...
117 comments:
Funny?
ReplyDeleteThis Val should come and go oooo just looking for who to quarrel with.
DeleteApply for latest Job vacancies Here
This guy shouldn't just goan fall my hand and propose tomorrow ooo.
DeleteAyam suspecting him bad bad.
Tomorrow of all days??? Hian!
I thought it's only boyfriends dat picks fight with their girlfriends when val is approaching, didn't know husbands too do d same. Men shame on u.
DeleteTraffic must hook my hubby every vals day.
DeleteAnon 14.56,lol. If you have kids,take them out,buy them gifts n generally have fun.
DeleteHahaa
ReplyDeleteGuys can sabbi dodge responsibility
If na to fuck ..dem ready....but valentine day like ds...na to give tĂȘte excuse
No be every guy Shaa....we still get sure guys
@Hush Puppy....how now?
Hope you are doing alright.
@Just posh...I am enjoying all the novels like kilode...
I am loving @Lauren and Nick Already
These novels will help me during this valentine... Na to read novel...enter blogs...eat...visit a friend... Come home come sleep....
Galore dey flex oooo,see all watin u mention u no even include anything like say u go read your book,abi na novel u dey go read 4 sch and do amebor at length for sdk blog,read ur book ooo,cox I care...much love from me to u.
DeleteThis val should come and go already
DeleteThanks love
DeleteI dey Ku read ooo..I had two test yesterday....I performed well to the glory of God
I read also at night.....I no dey sleep ooo
This blog na just relaxation after much reading
Una go hear my resounding testimonies soon
This val is tormenting and it's Saturday again.......
Deletehuh the Valentine na tomorrow abi I no get any banny na kudos to the girls that will give birth in November because of tomorrow's action Lol
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
u r obviously a ph boy. chei....
DeleteHehhehehe..happy val to u Stella and all Blog Visitors.
ReplyDeleteLmfao. Hahaha. Lwkmdo
Deletebuuhahahahaha
ReplyDeleteAm gonna eat and fuck all tru....
DeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteHaa, lol stella u no go kill people,wishing everyone a happy Valentine's day in adv
ReplyDeleteSdk post my comment ooo
Valentine? Hmnnn...
ReplyDeletePlans still hatching.
Not sure how it would go yet
We may end up fucking all day
Jeez.
DeletePls dont spoil me and other saints wey dey dis "brog"
Hahaha, feel free to fuck oh, after all its legal fucking. That's how I'll be happy to hear that bloggie has given birth by November this year. Hehehe.
DeleteBloggie,who is spoiling you like dis?u,dat was a 'married virgin'.
DeleteSEX IS NOT FOOD OOOOOOOOO.
Bloggie fuck is not food ooo!!
DeleteRem, you are still recuperating lol.
If you don't take time , I would come and sew ur vjayjay!! Lol
Nnem keep take am easy u. Shari u just came out of surgery? Bwahahahahahahaha.....
DeleteXse is not food oooooo.....
How bodi today @Bloglord?
With your long saggy droopy breast wey don fall tey tey, and stretchmark body plus wide vagina? Hmmmm
DeleteBloggie biko send in pictures afterwards, lol, hope u r much better now, luv
Deletelol
DeleteLegit all the way mehnn...
DeleteI sha know I am fit to gbensh.
Na una sabi
Kikikikkiikiki
Sue, which picture again? Of the gbensh session or which? Abeg o! Lol
Yea, much better ChyAda and Sue. Thanks babes!
DeleteBTW, where is my colleague, Nwuye General?
DeleteNne has the val started already???
Yes ooo my valentine is going to be special!!! I am thinking of taking bae to Kinara(thai food restaurant) and bae is taking me for shopping!! Shop till you drop thingy..sex is not food but that's none of my business hehehehe *singing* This valentine...... lala lala. *wide grin*
DeleteHaa, lol stella u no go kill people,wishing everyone a happy Valentine's day in adv
ReplyDeleteSdk post my comment ooo
Ideas on what to buy for hubby
ReplyDeletelmao
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
I am totally lost for what to get for my hubby. Budget of 50-100k at most. Im always giving him cake, perf, flower and card. I need a change biko. IDEAS PLEASE
ReplyDeleteTrainers,watch,scented condoms, then know what he loves most:
DeleteSoccer: Buy him a football and get any sport person to sign it
You can get him table tennis set if he loves the game
Threadmill
If he loves books,get him newest books in his field and others in fields he has peripheral interest.
Buy him fitted shirts
Any fancy thing for the car
(hope this helps,)
Why dot you try taking him out for shopping then take him out for a romantic dinner in a nice resturant and talk about sexy things while eating....when both of you get home,give him a mind blowing sex that he won't forget in a hurry*korede bello's wink*
DeleteMake a painting of him
DeletePacket shirts, POLO Ralph Tshirt, leather slippers, iPad etc
DeleteBuy him a nice shoe,nice outfit,take charge and take him on a date. You can do any of this. My 2cents tho.
DeleteYou can give him a steamy sex.
DeleteLet's play out the scene.
So firstly, get rose petals, a good champagne to go and some romantic love music( possibly his favorite)
Spread the rose petals from the bath tub leading to the room with scented candles.
Have the music playing at the background.
Make sure you wear a hot lingerie!! To burst his brains out, when he gets back from work.
So immediately he gets back from work, make sure at the time kids are tucked in bed.
Grab him by his tie, take his brief case!! Undress him gently
Take him to the bath tub, give him a shower . Whilst at that tell him how much you love and appreciate him.
Get icecream, pour it on his joystick ! Grab it do whatever you pls!!
Then lead him to the bed!! The rest you know would be history.
Huh? You have such a huge budget for Valentine's and you don't know what to get? Biko let me be ur personal shopper for today and you will never be disappointed.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteI sell gold jewelry, a gold necklace won't be a bad idea. Send me a mail, I can arrange delivery asap
DeleteSmh .. Na gift she ask for not knacking style haba Aunty Sabo and Aunty Irene. Sex is not oxygen! :D
DeleteSabosco sabosco! I am stealing your idea already..
DeleteMy idea..for a remarkable Valentine moment are..Boat cruise (e no matter whether na for lag or Bahamas) 2. Shopping spree( shop till u drop *wink*) 3. Thai restaurant date night 4. Tourism(obodu cattle ranch not bad or better still dubai)
Delete5. Chocolates,flowers,cards and a serenade ( by A list artist, upcoming or waka pass shaa all na serenade)
6 .Golf club day out.
7. Gym date and parks ride
8 .a combination of 1 and 3 above
9.car gift or house( to whom that can afford it oo hehe)
10. Visting museums, going to the cinema, roller coaster ride etc........
And Add super duper Sex sex sex to the above 10 aforementioned ideas!!
Note** Sex is not food ooo kikikikiki in 9 months time we shall come visiting *flavour's voice* *music plays till fades*
Thank me later #ElloBae
Just in ** the above ideas are for the married only *runs away* lolzzzz
DeleteHahahahahahahahahaha.....
ReplyDeleteLwkmd....
Am organizing a suprise package for my family...
It's good to be married mehn...
Uto!!!!....
Why do I like u this woman?muah!
DeleteGW so those not married should start crying abi? U sef know that valentine's day as a single person is more fun
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER: lolssss
ReplyDeleteand yes,it's my birthday tomorrow,yaaaaaaay!!!
ReplyDeleteHBD in advance
DeleteLOL,
ReplyDeleteHahahaha!!! We the booless ones will be here waiting to read val experience. Jay'em, we r waiting 4 ur stories o
ReplyDeleteAbi na. We d booless will be observing.
Deletechai.
DeleteI command a boo to locate u
i catapult a boo
i sommersault a boo
i commandeer a boo
i push a boo
i pull a boo
i drag a boo
l swerve a boo ur way.
Amen
Don't worry, Jesus is the boo to the booless. He will give u an amazing val gift.
DeleteMy darlings don't sit home alone feeling sorry for your selves. Get your self nice gifts, and give your selves treat e.g you can get a nice wine, cook your self romantic dinner , play dress up and if possible invite someone if you can. As for me am not feeling sorry for my self am definitely going to have fun tomorrow cos I have made plans #lovingmy self
DeleteAwwww don't worry the Boo provider will surprise you babes!! Muah*
DeleteLol. Bt really guys. Valentines day is just like every other day. You should learn to treat your partner well everyday. Hangout weekends and so. When you do this, valentines day will just be a normal day
ReplyDeleteIts bn a while I celebrated val. Dnt knw how tmoro will b. *fingers crossed n watching on 3D*
ReplyDeleteeeehh stella i cant wait 4 2moro o 2 lmao,too many excuses 2moro,if trumpet blow 2moro almost everybody go go hell fire,lies dat can raise a deadman up
ReplyDeleteBe virtuous in all your ways
DeleteHahahahaha....Guy sharpily enter defence!
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha, valentine frustration. Must u celebrate val?
ReplyDeleteVal day is for helping d poor, be of help to any motherless babies home or orphanages around. That's d greatest love, u can pay someone's hospital bill tomorrow, put a cloth on someone or shoes on someone who av none.
ReplyDeletelove in d air
ReplyDeleteLmaooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteSomewhere in Abuja,a babe has gone shopping to buy expensive perfumes,shoes and bags...she will upload those items on FB,twitter and IG and lie that her boyfriend bought them 4 her,making other girls jealous and transfer their frustrations on their broke and stingy bfs.Kai!!
Some bad guys are breaking up with their girlfriends 2day so that they can flex with another fresh babe 2moro.Chai!
Ladies, to avoid heart break pls don't expect too much from boo and remember that men aint loyal especially during valantine.
If you've got no boo,go out and spoil yourself!
Cheers!!!
Val isn't in the air at all....I val everyday so no special thing about tomorrow 4 me...kidding abt the last part..lolz
ReplyDeleteLol. Stella no go kill person. The guy himself na quarter man.
ReplyDeleteLolzzzz
ReplyDeleteTomorrow is already here.
Tomorow you will know if you have being boo-ing someone's boo.
Congrats in advance to those that will be proposed to 2mrw.
Happy valentine to everyone and please share your story with us.
I seriously suspect le' boo is planning a proposal. He's been acting suspicious and asking suspicious questions.
DeleteWhatever it is though, I hope he doesn't propose in public cos I will so "fall his hand".. not ready at all
Hmm I rest my case happy loner all d way. My bday is kuku on d way use to enjoy val wen in school .Great Ife I hail o. Bt movies or orphanage will do tomao.
ReplyDeletewe the boo less will jst have 2 sit down nd watch
ReplyDeleteVery funny, guys are not smiling
ReplyDeleteValentine love night loading... hehehe
ReplyDeleteIt is well.
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteMake una give me val phone oo
ReplyDeletemy phone don lost..
somebody do valentine for me on this blog na.
Na wa o. So tomorrow is val's day. God na your hands I dey o.
ReplyDeleteI'm sure so many people broke up this week and last week. #sideeyes
ReplyDeleteStella to tell u I'm eager for tomorrow to come already is an understatement, I have been hinting since December that I want something, I am hopeful that tomorrow I'll see it. I'm also not aware of whatever plans hubby has but then I'm never aware and he ends up blowing me away. I love you baby
Abi o,na so my bf break up wit me 2 days ago,tho I am yet to come to terms wit it nd also move on,bt I knw I will come out stronger nd happier. He is d type dt can kip malice for Africa.My mum's prayer has finally been answered because she has always been tellin me abt seeing vision abt my bf being a liar nd a deceitful person,bt I neva really listened to her,I once quarelled wit her abt it sef, her prayer concernin me all d time is "God,if my daughter nd her bf re not meant to be,pls seperate dem b4 it's too late". I have finally learnt my lessons sha nd now I ve realised dt I owe my kids the best dad in the world.
Delete14th Febraury, 2015
ReplyDelete6:00am - Morning Devotion
7:00am - Fasting Mode
9:00am - Praise & Worship
12:00pm - Prayer Appointment with Angel Michael. (Anything castable /bindable)
3:00pm - Prayer Appointment with Angel Gabriel ( Topic : THE TIME IS NOW - IF YOU DO NOT LISTEN, WHO WILL?)
6:00pm - The Prayer of Faith
7:00pm - Menu! Menu!!! Menu!!!
YOU ARE ALL INVITED!.
...and your prayers will be answered in Jesus name, Amen
DeleteKikikikkkkkiikikikkkikii
DeleteIssokay!
LMFAO....
ReplyDeletePlanning on getting hubby what I can afford!
I know nxt year will be better.
happy val to all. Me go celebrate with my choir members for church tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteMehn!!!!Never had a proper val...like celebrated with a boo or something....wonder when dat will be.....#justwatching#
ReplyDeleteThe postponement of the elections from February 14th really messed up a lot of plans but I believe if you're lucky and blessed enough to have that special someone in your life whom you love and loves you back, Valentine's day will still be special albeit not be as elaborate as it would have been, but you still get to celebrate the love you share. The gifts and all the goodies synonymous with Valentine, can always be exchanged on another day. Not everybody has the luxury to pull a rabbit out of a hat overnight.
ReplyDeleteThis Valentine's day will be an acid test for many relationships. Lol! True intentions will be revealed, the challenge is whether some people will be valiant enough to interpret the writings on the wall for what they really mean or try to explain it away in order to shy away from the bites of reality. I believe a person who truly loves you or is genuinely fond of you will still express it the best way they can. I know love should be celebrated everyday but there are some days designated for the special celebration of love. The affection between lovers is the most popular but love should also be shown to people who ordinarily wouldn't expect to be loved, like orphans, the elderly, low income families, the homeless etc.
Nothing is too small for a person who never expected to be shown affection. Even a warm smile at a stranger you meet tomorrow may brighten the rest of their day. Let's try to make as many people as possible feel loved tomorrow. For those who may not have someone special in their lives, don't despair, my darlings. That you're still alive means anything can happen but in the interim, please love yourselves and remember whoever you are, regardless of your shape, colour or personality, there are at least 10 people who would love you for who you are, you haven't just met yourselves yet. Please don't degrade yourself or settle for less because you can deal with being alone tomorrow. The more you keep the wrong person(s) in your life, the less likely you allow the right person(s) for you, locate you. Sweethearts, it's ok to be alone for sometime if being with the wrong person messes up your self esteem. Look on the bright side, at least you have a blog where you can rant, hook up or share what's on your mind with. So technically, no SDKB reader will be entirely alone tomorrow unless they so desire.
To Stells Korks and the entire SDKB readers, I'm blowing e-kisses your way and wishing you all a positively memorable Valentine celebration, let's spread the love.
#hugsnkisses.
*Coughs
DeleteE-kiss,hug and peck right back at ya Ronalda.
DeleteWhy did you choose Ronalda,?is it the female version of Ronaldo? Hahahaha.waiting for clarifiication
Ronalda this ur comment just lifted my spirit.. tnx much..
DeleteSee novel ontop valentin's day!
DeleteAll the same beautiful write up sha.
Keep the epistles coming Ronalda
Love you much.
#Hugsandkisses**
Thanks ronalda
DeleteBeautiful write up Ronalda.
DeleteHappy Valentine's day in advance.
@BLOGLORD; Honey, that *coughs* seems pregnant with a coded message, not sure what to make of it. Read some comments about your surgery, I'm glad you're recovering nicely. I missed you, welcome back babes. So will the *coughs* be upgraded to a *sneeze* or downgraded to a *Yawwnnnn*? Lol!
Delete#e-bearhugs.
@Young FOREVER; Darling, that's actually my middle name, it was chosen by my Nana. The story behind the name is, my mum has 3 sons and everyone thought the 4th pregnancy(me) will also be a boy. My Nana said she would name her last grandchild "Ronald". However, on the "D" day, guess who popped out? Alas! A baby gurrl! I guess the excitement was overwhelming and she decided to slap an "A" to "RONALD" to jazz it up a bit. I get asked about my name all the time. Lol! Kiss kiss.
@Blog Addict; Awwwww! Sweetheart, that means a lot. I am glad I got to lift your spirit. If my "epistles" get to encourage even 1 person, then all the shades and unkind words I get are totally worth it. We all need words of encouragement every now and then.
#e-bearhugs.
@Roseflower and @Janet Blessing; thanks a lot my Peaches.
#hugsnkisses.
Epistle ontop say we wan do valentine. *rme*. I follow Bloggie cough sef
DeleteSo true @chidima Grace, share love, visit d needle, visit d sick peoples in d clinic n in prison yard too. God mercy will be on someone doing dat 2morrow, not only to go spread your leg open for prick.
ReplyDeleteIt's all bout giving and sharing tho.....bless a life tomorrow
ReplyDeletePlenty target to meet up 2moro(finishing my seasonal movie) no one to hang out with.
ReplyDeleteHappy vals day in advance to all BVS.
ReplyDeletewith u. everyday is valentine.
ReplyDeletelove bambam
24 HOURS TO VALENTINE
Charms!!! charms!!! charms!!!
Are you tired of asking yourself if you're the only one in his life?
Do you want her to stop looking at other men?
Do want her to always make love to you with her "church-mind?"
Do you want him to buy you that car, Iphone,house or shoes so you can do 'yanga' for your friends this Valentine?
Do you want him to pump in money into your account yakata!yakata?
Are people laughing at you that you don't have a Val this year?
Do you need a boyfriend/girlfriend/husband/wife/"Maga"for life/Sugar mummy by this weekend?
Do want this valentine to be the best in your life?
continue reading
For the seconf pix,that'sd best escape route only if you don't really lovr her
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo! Una don turn valentine to lovers day! Its meant to be love day in the actual sense! U. Pple shudnt forget the less privilege, share love to people that needs it the most!!!
ReplyDeleteI can't wait for the fables 2moro.....
ReplyDeleteI read Quite val post last year nd was lyk re u 4 real patiently wating 4 tomao s post
ReplyDeleteNa waa o. Lonely nd without a boo. Went 2 withdraw money so I can atleast spoil myself a little 2moro only 4 UBA 2 debit me without paying asking me 2 come bck on Monday. The thunder that will fire them is doing press up. *sad*
ReplyDeleteEyah it is well,Get your beauty sleep put your karaoke on blast and sing into your hairbrush songs like* I am walking on sunshine * alone or with anybody at home willing to have crazy fun with you
DeleteLOL@thunder doing press up
Lol... Trust Naijas to hit us with enough Memes.
ReplyDeleteFor Valentine's day tips please visit www.lovedeyshackme.blogspot.com
Hmm, on d 14th I go just wake up, pray, do house chores, enter kitchen cook, me n my mama go chop den I go baff just come complete my movies. Den ll come to SDK blog later to know how far. Oh did I mention I ll b going 4 Evangelism and house fellowship preview? I dare not miss it or else my HOD 4 church go talk say "sister I think u r now loving d things of the world" so na so I plan spend my Val
ReplyDeleteOh God of boo pls I need my own boo. What a boring val
ReplyDeleteThank you a lot for being in my life.
ReplyDeleteAll she wants is your true and honest love.