Friday, February 20, 2015

Stella Damasus Replies Toyin Aimakhu In Her Latest Vlog ......OMG!

On June 10,2014 actress Toyin Aimakhu took to her twitter and posted something which Stella Damasus has replied to almost 8 months after ....

This is a call out!

In her latest Vlog titled "Mean Tweets And Hate Mails" Watch it HERE Stella replied some really mean tweets and comments she had received on social media.

Last of them was Toyin Aimakhu's comment on her "Bring Back Our Girls" video;
Where Toyin said,
"Madam, Nigeria is my country. Nobody is killing anyone cos no be only you do video. #VisaDonExpire #BringOurSonBack #AttentionSeeker #LoveYouStill.
Stella Damasus reply to that was;
" Hold On! Is this not.... Toyin? The same actress, Toyin Aimakhu, the one I did that yoruba movie for? The one who was always calling me at a time to ask if it was ok to live in Lekki when she wanted to move in?"
"I can't remember what the whole conversation was but she used to call me."
"It's her??? Oh Wow! "
"Ok, sister girl, I love you like crazy. But let's look at your hashtags again" she said
"You said #VisaDonExpire#, I have been in this country for about two years, and nobody has asked me to leave."

"Apart from that, I'm doing a lot of work with the United Nations. If I had a problem with my Visa, I don't think they would be working with me. When it comes to the visa issue, let's be sure of what we are saying. - She said.
Speaking on the #BringOurSonBack# hashtag, Stella replied;

"Is her son missing?. Does she have a son?. If your son is missing, let us look for him.
"You know I know how to do videos as you said. Tell me if your son is missing and I will scream till my lungs burst or something. I'll look for him for you and immediately I find him,that's it, I'll bring him back". 

Stella said
"You said #AttentionSeeker#, Hmmm my dear, this issue of attention beats me. I was hoping that people like you can explain to me because I've been told that I've been trending. That people talk about me every time."

"I don't know oh! I don't know who's writing, I don't know what they are saying but you need to educate me on that ma'am because even the people that pay for PR don't get as much publicity as I do but errm, love you still, love all of you but you need to get more creative about the hate....talk about my nose, my legs...people say I have toothpick legs"  she said.

110 comments:

1. Shitty Rants, not interested.

1. Gist if 19gbogboro...Stella feels/thinks this is the right time to get back at toyin. nice one. Let's wait and see if she's matured enough not to reply

2. Stella should go n take several seats,i just love Toyin more

1. Na who dem help oo shior!!!!

2. It's people like you that will see black and call it white. Loving Toyin is cool but how is what she did worthy of making you love her more? She's clearly crossing her boundary and you're basically clapping for her. When you love a person, you don't just miss their ass, you also point it out when they are wrong so they can learn from their mistake and grow..not encourage them in their fool-hardy.

3. Nice one anonymous, nice one

4. bravo anon...that tweet was mean...from my point of view sha...sounds like she was clapping her hands and elongating her mouth like my troublesome neighbour when she wrote that...

5. bravo anon...that tweet was mean...from my point of view sha...sounds like she was clapping her hands and elongating her mouth like my troublesome neighbour when she wrote that...

6. Thank u anon. Well said. Toyin too dey call person attention seeker? This world is truly coming 2 an end.

7. Anonymous, pls let toyin be. U don't know what went down. People don't just wake up and start cursing others. Stella is known for fighting causes and toyin here is also fighting a cause

3. Nice reply stella! Keep the thick skin and remain happy# luv ur choice of words# funnny

1. Nah, a serial wife can't be happy

2. Eka joy (nneka), housegirl of stella damasus aboderin nzeribe ademinokan, I was waiting for u to resume work. Make sure u collect enuf settlement to change ur condition

4. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Canaries fighting.
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

5. So much hate among women, Y? Am starting to tink is spiritual. *cabashing in tongues

6. Enter ring
    round i *sexing POSH Baby walking past*

tin tin

FIGHT!!

Buh dats none of my bizness *sips tea*

7. Ouch! She was totally referring to toyin when she said toothpick leg lol, people should just learn to mind their business how hard can that be? Seriously. Stella too has mouth to talk ok o

8. Toyin=APC. Stella=PDP...........let the drama begin

9. This woman just went from low to beneath the ground. Does she av a son is way below the belt. She is way too flirty not to play dirty

1. Thank you.
      That's the only part that struck me.
      That was waaaay below the belt.
      The Stella sef does she have a son?

10. Owk! Naa now she chop bellefull! Issorai!

11. No one got monopoly of craze really lmbo!!

*** listening to trouble dey sleep yanga go wake am"Fela" ***

12. Sigh all these people shud leave Stella alone. Sigh. Mature response. Weyrey Toyin

13. Replying tweets sent 8 months ago?

Mr and Mrs Ademinokan, the novelty of the runaway marriage must be wearing off. Both parties now churn out movies that address idiotic themes. O ga!

With the kind of "feferity" Toyin does on social media, Stella Damaturu's comment about her incessant calls ring through. That's the kind of rubbish she can do.

Imagine her calling Stella for confirmation that Lekki is a good place to live!

14. So stella had to wait 4 8ths b4 she could reply toyin,even her reply sef is watery,she needs to be tutored,take a cue from charles novia or our very own Sdk.

15. Stella Damascus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan.
    Abeg go and sitdon.
    Acting like you don't know the son Toyin is referring to. Mtchewww!
    Nwanyi Asaba! Giving a lot of Asaba girls bad rep. You better go and wash your head in the river before you make any more vlog.
    Minister of plenty husbands!

1. Hahahaha. And it took her 8months to reply? She must really av a dark heart and unforgiving spirit

2. You forgot to add Danladi. That's her next husband's surname.
      Wazobia pussy.
      It's all for Nigeria to remain united.
      To share it across all tribes.
      She's that patriotic

3. Please which son is Toyin talking about o?let us know biko

4. Abeg, Toyin of all people don't have any leverage over stella. Later Toyin will come on her social network handle to cry haters....

Meanwhile, Awayu? Been awhile...

5. Like acquiring surnames will soon run out of fashion

6. What has she done wrong? Y can't u blame toyin for been d 1st to talk down about Stella? Atleast she can attract men n. Find it easy to have a husband, soo many gals r out der wt non n Stella can get any wheneva she wants. If u loose ur husband now let's see how easy it will be for u. Unecesssary hate! And I can bet she's better dan most of u so called "holy wifes".

7. Lwkmd @ minister of plenty husbands

8. I'm thoroughly disappointed in you. I used to read your comments from way back.. LIB and co.. maybe it's not the same clear-headed, rational, unbiased Bloglord. That's the only explanation or if it is you, maybe you had some life changing event that muddled up your thinking.
      You used to be able to see things for what they were and speak the truth regardless of whose ox was gored but since I've been seeing some comments you make here, you seem.to have joined the band wagon of myopic unintelligent Internet users out here.
      Again, I'm disappointed but at the end of the day, what does it matter? It's just my opinion.
      People are allowed to dumb down, after all.

9. @Anonymous, good observation on Bloglord, she really has changed in her perspective of issues. She used to be a straight talking Chic, but what I see now is a very immature person churning out immature comments. I now skip her comments cos it's disappointing. Bloglord, for the love of wisdom, pls get it back. Retrace your steps and ask the Lord for wisdom. Or could it be an impersonation?(wd really want to believe ds version).

10. bloglord for real you have changed ,this isnt you ,i know people change ,but linda is still linda ,Irene B is still herself even lepa shandy ,Ezewanyi still what she is ,please bloglord come back to the you that use to be you .oh my days where is lucabreece ,where is billy jean ,a lot of people gone anonymous ,pepper ose oku came with fire ,oh where is luncinda ,where is dr okechuckwu where is ashawo badagry ,where is sweet mother too many i cant remember please your come back i miss you guys especially lucabreeze

11. My husband will never die but live because he is a naked wire before the hands of witches and wizards like you anonymous 2:33.
      If u get married, you will loose your husband. Yes i said it!
      Your evil thoughts will be heated upon your head. This I declare and so shall it be.

Stupid idiot. Stupidity personified. Just negodu? Fuckricant fuckaholics.

Namsense!

12. Mrs D, I see you jare.
      Am fine dear! How's our cute baby doing?

13. Thank for the mention @ Diva, I am very much around but comment as anon because it suits me. Bbc correcter take note I dont want to miss out in another santa giveaways. Thanks bae

14. Bloggy, ignore the charlatans.

That's how they will be chanting their disappointment mantra once your opinion does not tally with theirs.

They chanted "Wide-eyed has changed" and started heaping insults on her.

Now "Bloglord has changed"! Says who?
      Do you have the complete manual her character was manufactured with?

She decides how her personae responds to issues "as the spirit leads". Stop recording people's comments and comparing. Because she comments in a way about a few issues, you know how she stands on every issue on earth?

Look onto your immediate environment for role models and stop heaping unnecessary pressure on people who came here to have fun.

So you all think your sweet, butter-cant-melt-in-their-mouths BVs are that way in real life? Grow up!

15. Thank you GD my one and only.

As I have said times without number, you are the only one that can tell me anything and I will listen and accept without blinking.

Stupid people under my thread talking trash. Like I should respond to posts/comments the way they want me to. If y'all need a puppet to control or tell what to say and how to say it, sorry not BLOGLORD. Failed election.

16. Stella where is my other comment to Bootyliscious? Pls scoop it out of your pot of stew I take God beg you.

17. Lol, Bloggie my darln, biko sip easy, make ur observation and resolutions and move on, whatever happens
      Goldscent, making sense since time immemorial
      Hope u ladies have a fab weekend

18. You are all jobless.

16. What I feel for Stella Damasus is translating to pure love. I used to beef her basically because of Doris and nothing more but I have had a rethink. shes just a victim of circumstances. abeg, I don free you jare SD, everyone deserves happiness in life regardless...........

17. This aunty no get shame sha.....

18. Toyin my bae, elese angere.
    How can you add #loveyoustill after all the insults?
    Who does that?
    And Madam Gingerbread had to respond on the 20th of February, 2015.
    Toyin had probably forgotten she tweeted such.
    Plus that 'does she have a son?' Part is mean.
    God will bless her with the fruit of the womb soon

19. Did she have to reply?

After almost half a year.

Some people cannot just learn to ignore stuff.

20. After 8months? Is this really needed?

These people should respect themselves biko

21. Mehn Stella has some die hard fans tho..cos i'm wondering how people manage to keep up with social media in general, talk more of having a full blown (all day) fight on this blog?... I'm just catching up on today's events and even too tired tonite to get excited with all the plenty quarell on this blog... I shall be back tommorow to get the juice...

22. #20yearslater....lol stale ,madam fat face stella. Abeg go siddon jor.

23. Shet! Stella Damasus na now day dey break for you? 8 months after? Ah ahn na. That stuff Toyin said must have really pained her o. For 8 months? I can imagine the amount of hate she has pent up inside. She probably has a book where she writes the names of people who offend her and replies them when her brain finishes loading.... waiting.... and booting....... Stella Korkus, she might get to your turn in the next 5 years and then wear a leather jacket like Daniel and say something about you.

24. OMG Hahahaahahahahahahaha Stella @toothpick legs. Stella darling don't mind them Joor, you are pretty, I love you plenty

25. Pls you guys should leave stella alone,didvu marry doris to daniel?abeg leave these people alone and mind your business,no matter your rants,what they will do is what they will do,taking panadol for another man headache

26. Now i am starting to agree with the people that says this stella damasus is an attention seeker. You are replying Toyin after 8months please take several seats.

27. Epic Reply love u Stella Damascus, Toyin shuld be d one to tk a seat and mind ha biz

28. toyin asked for it. i guess Stella just saw it. make dem let dis woman breathe sha

29. Whatever! E jo lo fe ro........

30. It's about to get messier...Toyin talks a lot and doesn't know what privacy means.
    It's their business though...live and let others live.

31. Stella Damaturu go and sit your over used ass down! Thank God Doris is a weak wife if not…#Teammarriedwomen.

32. I think Toyin is the attention seeker. Is she a Yoruba actress or what? All I see is desperate cries for attention on the blogs when it comes to her matter. I don't even get her. Nigerians leave Stella alone and learn to mind your own business goodness! How hard can it possibly be?

33. people will keep hating as far as this world is concerned. i luv stella and her matured response.people in the lime light has learnt to wear a thick skin to wat pple say bout dem.

34. God bless u Toyin Aimakhu for d boldness to talk let others do same for d stupid Stella Damascus for her to deist from her wicked ways. Ashewo Kobo kobo

35. Please leave Stella alone,idle gossips.She has been through a lot and is only human.let her be.Nigerians dwell too much on idle gossip and negative innuendos,enough is enough.Thank God,her reply was just epic

36. Take a chill pill stella........Its almost a year and u had to reply,if u're really busy with the U.N u won't have time for this.ODE

37. Stella dimoko y do u hate Stella aboderin soo much? She might ve replied 8months llater cos she just saw it. I blame toyin for been d 1st to talk down about Stella but ur reporting is making Stella aboderin look jobless. Stella dimoko, stop hating aboderin, she's living her life, just let her be. U kip writing everything negative about her, is she d 1st to be wt a divorced man? Kai!

38. PD Young Billionaire21 February 2015 at 02:36

Madam Ademinokan....abeg shift!At least u have built ur happiness on someone's sadness.U get liver ooo,strong woman.
    Next pls!

39. After 8 months?

This goes to confirm that they always want to be in the news and will do anything to achieve that.

40. I hv die ohhhhhhh minister of plenty husbands... Lwkmd.

41. After 8 months? She really must be busy indeed. I wonder the people deceiving her that she is trending. Boredom must really be her second name.Smh.

42. Ahn ahn, 8months ago? This stupid reply says a lot about the kind of woman Stella husband snatcher is, she has no moral and no shame. Why wait till now? O ga o, is Toyin the only person that called her out? Toyin, you sef, just live your dreams and channel your energy to building your home and career.

43. Too much drama... Just the beginning.

journeyofaphdstudent.blogspot.com

44. I'm so disappointed at Stella, minister of plenty husband truly...@iam_jnov

45. Stella and her man friend Obviously ve a lot of time on their hands....

46. Choi! See wetin sleep dey cause! I missed the post. I'll still drop my comment anyway!

Nah, it's stale.

47. MEMO TO TOYIN AIMAKU-JOHNSON

I hope you know you are a celebrity. Abig one at that. As a celeb,i want you to learn something.I will tell you what later.
    I remember when this Daniel-Doris-Stella saga was going on. The major character,Doris was a bit calm about it but her fans,Dohas,were all over the internet cussing out Ms Damasus. You jouned the fray.
    Now,here lies the problem. You are too bubbly,too effervescent for your own good. Recent happening in social media point to that fact. I am digressing,i know,but if that will clarify my stance on this issue,then digress i will.
    Your write up on this issue smacks of naivety and amateurism. As a celeb,you DO NOT attack straight-on. When you attack without looking over your shoulder,it comes back to bite. By the way,when you had issues,how many people stood up for you.
    Please,do not dabble into people issues like that,apply caution to your words,actions and deeds.Stay away from social media,work on your union and tell us no more about your spouse.
    Be strong and keep churning out great movies.

IRENE B

1. Irene B God bless you. All of them drinking panadol for Doris headache

2. Gbamest you are officially my bestest.

3. Bibian the ass licker. You sound thirsty.
      First it was Jayhoe the tramp, now Irene b?
      Your mouth must be smelly from all that ass licking.
      Get a fucking life!!!!

4. Irene B much respect. U just nailed it. Gosh!!

48. Mitchewwwwwwww

I used to like Stella a lot ,I was totally against the ill treatment she supposedly got from the Aboderins,but now I know better!!

She deserved every shit d did to her

She is a "fucknocrat"

A Nympho on the losse....

I wonder d kinda advise she gives her girls!

When u see her daughters u will know d aren't jaiye"s Seed!

They are probably Ranson noah"s kids,

Stella is such a bingo,,,,,BINGO

I pity any producer who calls her to act for him,cos no soul will buy d movie.

She is a total disgrace to womanhood.

Daniel will soon experience misfortune cos stella is a cursed being!

I wonder why doris is so quiet!

I really wonder

Stella u need to marry aborki,@ least u have tasted d 2major tribes.

Daniel is one of the biggest fools that work d earth..

49. Evidence of a stupid woman @ stella.

U maRried ur match.

Because jaiye tamed u like the wild dog u were/is......

Ur pussy is like an Internation Airport.

Fuck lover.

50. And to think of it jaiye was totally against what his sister told him before they wed.@ stella she' gonna regret all this later in her life internal and external p***y minister

51. I loved Stella when she started acti g,felt for yet when her husband died,wondered why she got married again and it didn't last.i don't like d fact that she didn't se d Daniel back to Doris but took advantage of Daniel,am a woman and if a married man comes with stories will send him back to his wife cos allmarriages have their issues.

But lets stop hating her. If she has found happiness let it be.God that sees d heart will judge

52. Stella damasus aboderin nzeribe ademinokan pls take several seats on dat flat ass yeah u got noticed 4 a second now on to important pple and news we r waitin 4 danladi to add to d list of surnames aboderin would roll in his grave seein d kind of woman he married shameless tin

53. Irene B
    Toyin needs to read that memo, you nailed it.

54. Nobody knows the true story about Stella. Its all hear say. So lets be careful when we judge, criticise as if we were there when everything happened. U guys should free Stella for ur own good! Haba. Let her live her life! U live urs!! Every little thing they say minister of many husbands. Were u the officiating priest?

55. Toyin is no match for stella! Love you more Stella.

56. As much as Daniel and Stella diss blogs and blog comments, they are the ones that still make them relevant.
    Go see the other episodes of Stella's diaries on youtube. The views are about 600 because no one watches or gives a fuck about her. The ones that have high views are those mentioned on blogs or the ones that she sent to blogs.
    You bloggers should boycott them already. You are giving them more views for free.

57. Why do Nigerian think that marriage is a do or die fair when we all know that 90% of Nigerian don't marry for love. Some marry cos they think that they is passing by and later falling in love with some else but u have to stay in the marriage and be unhappy. All am saying is that most of here saying team married woman are not happy in their marriage anymore but not they want to stay so that people will not talk. Pls guys leave stella alone she and her man are happy and they are in love @ anonymous 6:15 any producer call stella today to act her movies will sell as always cos many Nigerian will go get the ticket to watch movies

58. Hope she neva dae eye toyin husband ooo...

59. The idiot that has done DNA on Stella's kids to determine that they are Ramsey's ,are you really sure of your facts .
    May God for give you for this slander,with your mouth you have brought a curse upon yourself already,mark my. Words.

60. Stella is very shameless, she went too far with this video. She is full of shit and her foolish partner too. Who is she fooling? Busy with UN? Please we are not dumb and stupid like you and Daniel. Come home and see what Omotola and Co are achieving. You shamelessly ran away with someone else's husband and you are here pretending as if you are not affected by what people say. Why then delete the bad comments on your post and block the people that post them when if you are not bothered. No one respects you anymore. It is a big shame, come back home and see how popular you are. You represent what married women hate and pray against. No matter what you say or do you can never be loved or accepted.

1. look at how this one is churning out rubbish...saying things you don't know...playing judge and jury...go and kill her na...someone is living her life in peace, she's probably smiling about something nice riggt now and you're here saying nonsense...who says she would never be loved or accepted?...was it your husband she snatched?...nigerians and their constant need to drink panadol for people.mtcheeew..we know she's wrong, she knows she's wrong...let her be...at the end of the day God will judge...stop holding grudges against someone you don't know and would never know...haba...let it go...let it go...see me typing epistle...hmph...

2. Mr or Mrs flip ,flop how do you know she is wrong too? Judge telling someone else not to judge. You sounded stupid typing what you typed. If she didn't want people to judge her why is she making stupid videos. Meanwhile are you not also taking hard drugs on other people's issue by replying?

3. MR or Mrs flip flop. Why are you also taking hard drugs for other people's issue? Why reply? How do you know she is wrong?and you are not judging too! Pot calling kettle black. You better go back to sleep if you don't know what to write. You are the one ranting like a mad dog.

61. Toyin the z list actress. Afmag 156 star. Go and learn how to spell wch one is less i forget? Lmfao. All this yoruba actress no wonder u cant cross over to alaba. Bring back our boy. The teenage husband u married

62. Doris has been cool and quiet, she doesn't care about you guys. Instead of you to let her be you and Daniel released two stupid video. You sounded bitter and I wondered why? Why are you so angry with Doris? The hate is getting to you right? Your Zombie released a video too, please show us where that girl has ever replied you guys or said anything about the two of you. Now it is Toyin's turn. You are broke Stella and Daniel, it is obvious from your val picture.sharing a plate of whatever, that is a sign of hard times babe. You better call Toyin and beg her for some change, the babe is loaded right now thanks to her wisdom and visit to power house in Abuja. Working with UN indeed. The only valuable thing you have in USA is your camera you use all the time to post rubbish. People respect Bianca Onoh. Must you marry? You are just proving to the world that you are weak and you can't achieve anything on your own except you have a zombie like Daniel behind you. If you are really enjoying the hate I dare you to show your daughters all the tweets and hate messages. If you are truly proud of who you are show them and tell them the truth, how did you get Daniel to be sleeping with you? Gosh! and you keep calling God. HE is truly a patient God.

63. Toyin wrote this a long time ago. I mean at the heat of the moment, when everyone was sad about how Stella use her cunny brain to covert another person husband to herself.

To show how mean Stella is, after waiting for months and no child from Toyin, she is now using it to talk to her. Are you her God? Those who have children, don't even know what tomorrow will bring. Wicked woman. Rose

64. Stella Damaturu going under anonymous to comment and curse people.Madam Asinwin,Olobosufe.Fuckernizer,Fuckaholic.You are doomed!Keep Recording silly videos and making a perpertual fool of yourself,Ode.How is your hubby,Mr G String?Hope you have helped him to dry clean his monkey jacket,in preparation for another video.
    If na your papa born you,show face for naija.Shameless Dog.Ashewo feeling Funky.