Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Damasus' Man Daniel Ademinokan Puts Doris Simeon,Bloggers And Readers On Blast

Saturday, February 07, 2015

Stella Damasus' Man Daniel Ademinokan Puts Doris Simeon,Bloggers And Readers On Blast

...So because 'some' bloggers mistook a pic of his ex wife Doris Simeon and a little girl child as that of his son,Daniel Ademinokan had to shoot a ten minute video to address the issue?I understand boredom in the diaspora but this takes the crown!

You can listen to the video if you want but i just think this is like trying to use a hammer to kill a fly..He could have used any of his social media handles to address this issue without this dramatic nonsense.

If there was a misconception about the picture,it had nothing to do with Doris,so why call her out?Why not address the bloggers directly like a gentleman?
This is total abuse of filmography (lol) or was this a new camera that needed testing?

And he had to call readers retarded?wow!...beautiful choice of words!

Ok lets do it this way...''Daniel thank you for having to shoot a video to correct the misconception about the little girl in the pic not being your son,thank you for insulting readers of blogs,and thank you for the oh so 'wow' presentation,God bless.now go back to sleep,it is well''

*yawns*

178 comments:

1. Lolzzzzz sdk of life,babe wen sabi,I too luv you

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. He is d one that is retarded..this clearly shows tgat he gat no respect at all

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

2. But Doris should have cleared d air now, she posted d picture and captioned it as if it was she and her son! She allowed d bashing on Daniel go on. Some of d readers even went as far as calling Stella and Daniel names saying they overfed d boy to look obess. Some pointed out they wore him a girls clothing! We are all human beings and are bound to react as one!
      Let's stop jumping into conclusions on their matter, Doris is not a saint either.

3. Self absorbed humans sef. Well, shey he's a movie producer abi director....he wanted to know what its like to take up the star role in a movie ..........he can defend himself and madam stella but hurling insults at others shows how civilized he is.......civilization no be say pesin dey outside naija o

4. Daniel na real woman wrapper
      Something we have already forgotten.
      Who cares

5. Doris did correct people Anon look again

6. Stella's ass lickers, video una nor watch??!!! Nah to comment rubbish una said. ......wait!!!!! Did u see the insults poured on the guy???? That he can't buy jacket and boot for his son, that the boy now has to wear stella's children old wears????? Stella and odd fake bloggers should be apologising for misleading the public!!!!!!!

7. All i heard was "Crap" "retarded" " i am not an object". Abeg who cares? Who he help? LMAO

8. Shameless man very useless people should stop giving him attention

9. stella, lets be realistic here, they trashed him and stella without reasoning at all, calling them names. i really dont blame him for calling us retards, even tho i didnt bash them, i read all d hate comments here. and for doris not to set d issue straight, she also deserved d calling out since its obvious she was just trying to garner sympathy and why has she been lying shes not been allowed to see her son, cos going by what daniel just said, shes been playing with all ur brains. thank God I never believed her.

10. Anonymous up there, if u don't know somethin just shut it. On Doris' page, ppl askd and she corrected them. Its either Daniel dint see it or is just ignorant and wants to vent. If Doris corrected it on her page, she cab choose not to correct blog readers becos it ain't her blog, Daniel sheke pkum, I hope u r relieved now after 10mins. Its a shame talks of ur child n ur liaison with Stella takes more views dan ur works. Prioritise tins Abeg! Namsense!

11. Eka Joy, you must really love the Ademinokans o.

See how you accepted you are a retard wholeheartedly.

12. Any time Stella and Daniel need money,they just walk into this make shift studio and rant.Hope the hits are coming? This Daniel of a mumu doesn't know who Stella Damaturu is. If I were you,I would find out why Nzeribe ran! Also,I never knew Stella's daughters faces were out there.This video sent me on a chase and I ve seen them.How do you like the fact that you ve made it worse Daniel? Back to you and stella,no matter what you are going thro behind closed doors,you ll just have to stay with it forever. You sound like one who would rather die than hear "I told you so" from 'unretarded' blog readers! You ain't shit! Where's saturday laughs?

13. Hmmm...

Didn't bother watching this video. Buh the way at which people do follow follow when stella drops her own opinion on a matter is very sickening. Goes to show u how Nigeria is totally nowhere near development in the near future.

Are these the so called future leaders of tomorrow? I smdh... see fear fear, ontop Internet oo. what now happens when a round table is drawn? U lot will carry gun and kill an innocent somebody just cos stella* believes the person is wrong? I tire for una...

As for the post, it is only Daniel, Doris n Stella that knows the real truth in this matter. People, quit this pity party for Doris... I personally feel she is not as innocent as the media is painting her in this matter.

This man has done no wrong by clearing the air in this particular scenario... not everyone here uses instagram to know Doris refuted the assumptions there. Besides, stella should have notified us when she did that. Else, she herself didn't see it. That I doubt; else I would say she is biased in this matter with the way she bashed this man for telling his own side of the story with regards to that pic.

14. God bless u. Seem like u typed this from my brain.

1. Daniel your mama didn't raise u well
      Fuck off here
      Anu mpama!

2. I think the video was intentionally recorded to cause outrage and from the comments I have read so far, it has worked.

Discover Beauty Tips to stick too in 2015 at>>>
      Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

3. He is Mr Fewlish and Stewpid.
      Stella, instead of watching this man whom common sense has departed from his life, i will rather watch NTA #thankyouverymuch

4. He is sick in the head.... Ewu gambia

5. Dat fool is a waste of sperm See his ugly puffy face.oloriburuku somborri. I dnt blame him,hes definitely high on expired pussy juice. If u check Doris instagram where she posted d pic,she told everyone dat It's not her son Daniel so I dnt understand wat dis retard is saying. Doris is a very mature and super private person. I knw its stella's idea, d evil manipulator.ashewo kobokobo.i tire o!!!!!!!

6. Pls can u guys go to her instagram page where she posted the picture, u will see where she responded "that is not david ooo"

7. Stella pls sharrap there.....The man has every right to date whomever he chooses to date...This life is too short to be unhappy of any sort, or stay in a loveless society. ..This marriage is over, and I suggest everybody should move on. Taking this boy to America is the best thing ever...He will grow up to appreciate it..........Let's not be biased on this issue pls.

8. Hissssss, I'm sure dere are other ways to clear d air than hurl insults @pple. Okponku 'mens'

3. he just wants us to talk about him since there's nothing new about them.

they like being in the news.

1. Exactly....
      He just want our attention,.,.
      Nonsense...

2. My first thought watching this video was..who d hell is this?. But I still watched it anyways ( out of curiosity) and I must confess, that was an utter was of time! I was dissapointed to come to d realisation that this is the infamous Stella Damasus' husband...the one that was 'snatched' from Doris Simon (really?!)...mehn, all I see is arrogance n self entitlement...how can u say Pple should praise u for taking a child away from his mum? That is d most selfish n hurtful thing anyone can do to a woman!...what is even d point in this nonsensical video...just because we tolerate ur wife Stella n all her pretend feminist/activist vlogs (that u help her shoot) doesn't mean we should have to tolerate u too.. N u cant ask us not to speak about u, since ur private info is always 'leaking' (either thru ur 'hacked' mails or ur mouth)..try being a real director instead (well maybe u were a real director when u were with Doris, but not now) n then surely we (and u) will have something else to talk about, other than ur ex-wife all the time..

4. Odeeism. They don collect him trouser give him wrapper to dey tie around. Abeg do sleep jare

1. Lol@Odeeism...

2. Someone's father,sat down and was recording insults?I'm sad at how foolish you are and if you'll pass on the foolishness to pple around you..The person recording you must be feeling stupid too,Daniel I understand writing english is hard but "madam women activist" is a good writer she would've helped you. Imagine my father sitting on a stool and hurling insults at faceless people,that's the height of madness,you Daniel need your brain checked!

5. Wise man. I think he read Don Davido's "How to become a legend on SDK". Nice one

6. His business jare...
    Good morning all. Happy weekend

7. Why is he insisting he's the man? Is anyone arguing dat fact? Oh well we know who put up to dis. Unneccessary nonsense. Abeg swerve. Mtchew.

8. You have stella now so leave Doris alone biko..

9. Can't believe anyone is this jobless. Obviously things are not so easy for him over there. Guess he's broke and he's really trying to score cheap points. Maybe he got tired of packing bread in the factory he works in and decided to wear one of the jackets he borrowed from P-square and never returned back while he was in Nigeria to say nonsense while sitting in his neighbour's studio. Just so we can believe that he's a studio owner and a producer. How won't bad things happen to him when he's sleeping with a shigidi.

1. Anon 6.38 high 5 to you. Are you sure we ain't friends in real life coz you write like my bestie. Lol!
      This guy, awon aye ti get eh!
      I pity your owners.
      If you have a mother, she should be sleeping in Church, fasting day and night until you are released from the coven...
      Abgaya with this his agbalumo head.
      Oya run and go pound yam with egusi for your mumu button owner.

10. Stella dnt mind the idiot whose brain has been eaten up by maggots. I hate men who doesn't know when and how to talk. What happened by calling Doris and speaking with her. After all the misconception of your son's identity wasn't a fault of hers. In fact you are lucky to have such a good ex bcos some people like Stella d sweet pussy would have killed you. Thank God Jumobi, RMD's wife really fought for her husband, if not she would have also snatched dat one husband. Her face looks so innocent but she is very mischievous. I have got her once with RMD while we are still under graduate at Unilag.

1. U said it all anon 6:42... she's got innocent face but very wicked. and devilish mind.. I know time will tell on her

11. Pure odeism! Who cares? Idiot.. go Nn continue to lick stella's juice pot since that's what u live for right now.. ewu!

12. Who wants to watch the video of a man with a wandering d**k?
    Mscheeew.

13. Stella Dick *winks*...lol, why must it be Stella Damasus' Man Daniel Ademinokan and not just aniel Ademinokan?

14. Shameless man.........Goodmorning everybody

15. Kikikiki.....attention seeker
    who wan waste im mb watch dat nonsence

16. Stella and hus good morning, I think we should all take a minute out of your biased zones and think clearly. Really why didn't Doris clear the air that the pic was not her son? This man has never responded to all that was said over ther years, now he is talking you call him bored. He not only responded cos of the pic but on the allegations by Doris that she does not see nor speak to the son. Stella you need to be objective. I know you very well reason am anonymous this morning. You are too closed minded and aggressive. This guy has spoken. Doris didn't call him while in the US how will he know she is arnd. So much of her caring for her son.
    Doris am calling you out now... respond to this video. Your keeping quiet and pic is misleading the public. He has the right to be with someone else as you are too right now. Enough said dis mrn.
    Oya make I go back to my Google name go lick Stella ass

1. Jeeeeeezzzzz....
      You are just a gutless fowl and I hate your type....

2. LOL. That last sentence though...

3. Who are you in the scheme of things to call Doris out???

Respond to which retarded video?

What should Doris clear any air?

She posted a picture innocently without any mention of David.
      How is it her responsibility to go about correcting different versions of interpretation?

4. I follow her on instagram.and she said it that the child is not David

5. Abeg go boil beans Daniel,don't come here defending urself! What happened to writing it on ur timeline or ig page?must u do a video?mumu man!u are a disgrace to men!mtchewwww!

6. Shame on you. You had to go anon to speak your mind? People like you can kill aswear. You must be one of the beggars begging with pride on this blog. Again I say, shame on you

7. So ppl go under anonymity to yab stella Nd use their blog id to praise her, u dnt need to do that to air ur view,stella is harsh dsnt mean u cnt say ur mind,she no go kill u ,highest she will come under the comment session to reply u shikena

8. Go to Doris IG page wher she posted the pic she corrected people saying its not David so u want her to make her own video.

9. Stella and Daniel welcome on board, we no u re around....yeye must everyone respond to everything and why is it so much of a big deal that you have to waste our mb. finally you re stupid very very for calling someone aggressive in an issue like this, Stella damascus why dint you drop ur kids for your in laws thief, i don't care bout Daniel but pls return the baby to his mum. Imbecile.

10. dont mind these people. dunno if they cant use their brains to think for once. geez!!!

11. U r a coward.why go anon? Kos of giveaways.shame on u.a good friend shd say it like it is.stella would.u r right tho...doris shd av cleared the air.this however does still not endear me to this jerk...

12. You know, it would have made more sense if you used your ID. No need to be licking Stella's ass. She is human and should be corrected when she errs. Isn't that what she does to others??? You made valid points btw concerning Doris and Daniel.

17. I think he made this video so that press wouldn't change with he said. But the part where he said he allowed her to come see and played with her son is wrong. This child deserves to stay with his mother, atleast she hasn't shown any irresponsible life that they will say he could be in danger. I'm a woman and a mother can't imagine staying without my child for just a day. Pls Lord grant doris grace to bear all this.

18. Doris should have come out to address the issue that means she's enjoying all this whole thing. I understand Daniel for going all the way to record this before they will write what he did not say. Naijarians and rumours

1. If you respond to rumours, you are dawned, if you don't respond you are also dawned. .....pls let's not overflow this issue and allow everyone move on.

19. I'm not interested in the trash he spewed.

Bloody nonentity!

Of all the criminal acts he's been accused of, it's the issue of mistaken identity that's important to him!
    Because the girl is fat?
    How vain!

And I hear he put the blame at Doris' doorstep for not correcting the misconception, did she write the story? Doris has really suffered in the hands of this pussy-whipped excuse of a man.

1. did u watch d whole video at all? geez!!!

2. Eka, please take several seats with your myopic support of stupid behaviour.

You dare ask Doris to correct bloggers' interpretation of a picture she innocently posted on her page. When she's not as jobless as dumb and dumber Ademinokans. Is that how you go about correcting people's opinions of you?

And you claim the misconception about this picture garnered support for Doris? Pray tell how? I would have thought Doris seeing David was a point in your friends: the Ademinokans favour.

20. Hmmm......na wa. Most times I just wonder how a once loving die-hard couple could all of a sudden become Arch Enemies. Stella Damascus. ...the time u guys spent on this video could have been put into something more rewarding o. Like putting him on the bed and trying out new styles. You and I know thats what is keeping Daniel with you. I met them at an eatery the last time I travelled, and i saw that Daniel don CHOP AM. The guy seriously need prayers.

21. Epic Boredom! I must say this man seeks for attention. He reeks of unpersonified low self esteem. I wish him luck in what ever drived him to post this thrash on YouTube.

Transexual ni ko TransGender.
    Rubbish!

22. Iberibe in action.

23. Stella and all Bvs,let's all ignore the attention seeking Mofo.He has lost it and is seeking relevance by all means.Imagine sitting in front of a camera to be uttering bladerdash when your contemporaries are taking giant strides to make marks on the sands of time.I'm so ashamed for him.Idle somebody,Alainishe person.
    Daniel,continue testing your new camera,abi na micro phone jare.

U wan abuse BVs abi?Na you go tire,oko Ashewo.

24. Why did this guy reduce himself to this? What a shame

25. Daniel is a fool. Wow! Did Doris really marry this man? Such a kid!
    A man who does have control over his mouth! Tufia!
    May God punish you and Stella the number okpo.
    See his face, Stella eyes go open when he starts sleeping with her girls. Idiots. Karma will play a scene in their home and they will film it to the world. Shebi dem like to film?
    Useless imbecile.
    Woman wrapper.
    He goat.
    Your dick is your own undoing, it will be your nemesis. You will wallow in mystery you son of a B!
    And to Stella, this man will kidnap your girls, it will be your own nemesis. It's coming.

Idiots. Return Doris' son to her. He belongs to her mother and not that ashewo you call a wife. Two delusional fools.

1. Cool down babes, easy u hia * fanning u with abebe(local hand fan)*

2. Jay em, calm down. The boy is better off with his Father please.
      You don't know the pain and the tears this guy had to shed. No, you don't. You will wish what Doris put him through on your brother.
      He's found love with Stella, let them be, everyone deserved to be happy.
      The boy is fine with his dad. It's better to have one step mum and grow in a stable home, than have plenty daddies and uncles.
      At the end of the day, God is the ultimate judge.

26. Stella dnt worry one of these days I go do d amebo gist give you btw Stella Damascus and RMD. She was in my department then Creative Arts department at the University of lagos precisely while RMD was in law department.Both departments were very close to each other.My frd and I caught her in action and the annoying part was that any time she was interviewed if she was dating RMD she will promptly denies it. Anyway It wasn't long after witnessing her kurukere moves that her hubby passed on.This is just the Genesis of the story I will come back to lead you all to the book of Revelation.

1. Watin be your own for inside abi you dey vex say RMD no gree sleep with you?

2. The entire industry knows this and have been "yinmuing" at her constant denials.

The infamous "barbeachgate" has witnesses.

3. Pls do with speed and alacrity,we are waiting lol

4. Hurry up pls, we're all ears!

5. Abegi this is gist you heard from someone and you are passing it off as authentic gist.

27. Daniel have mercy on urself..

28. This man is a Retard of the lowest standard.... why use words like this... camera has been tested now go n hang

29. This man is shameless.
    Stella damascus Don teach am how to make videos.
    Mteeew.

30. Arrogant fool, why call blog readers retard!
    Personally I don't care about his issues nd family
    One word Dabishop, u will soon drop down to nothing
    Namsense!

31. Haba stella sugar ,the guy just want to be in the news again and he has succeded in manipulating us,islright ,daniel abi what is your name back to sender

1. I am even more confused walahi cos it seem the two of them (Daniel and Doris),are manipulative alike!

32. lmao stella. I can't with this man, this was so immature, dramatic and a waste of my brain juice to watch/process. At a point he was actually addressing Doris, really? As for his prayer wishing his pain on others, I say a big BACK TO SENDER! No wonder Doris is so over him. He seems arrogant, petty and immature to say the least. Btw Daniel, you are even more retarded to make a whole video to address "retards" mtcheeew. I am so irked by Nigerian men right now, I pity the one that will make me go on a full cuss-out session on him. lol

33. I think he has a right to address all the rumours going on about him. You have to admit it's all gotten out of control.

1. And d part he cald u a retard hs right about dat too?

2. i dont see anything wrong with what he did. he may have used some wrong choice of words, but who would blame him after all d names you all have called him, why are u now angry that he called u retards? does that even go anywhere near all youve all collectively called him?

3. It takes one retarded to know another!
      Dis guy is just an ass!
      Dis stella PLC toto must really be sweet!

34. The only person that can analyse this brother puff puff face here is xoxo mystery. Seems this boredom has seriously affected him and Damaturu that all they know is shooting videos. Enweghi aka oru is a problem.

1. Shyla,you are so daft. He addressed a very salient is due here, you RETARD. Follow follow

35. I think the guy is just trying to gain people symphathy, because i've never read it anywhere that Doris badmouthed him. Yet he goes around saying trash about her. If its true about what he is saying about her; someone close to them would have seconded him. Whoever sent him the mail forgot to tell him that Doris corrected fans on her ig page that the girl is not David. So Daniel we still love Doris. And stop with all this rants . We can all see the bad guy here.

36. the Daniel I knew wasn't like this what has stella done to you?

37. Seriously. See what joblessness can cause sha. Smh

38. Nonsense upon ingredients,he shd be on set acting out his madness,woman wrapper.

39. Im happy u know that ur life is public not private..... lol

40. See eh, he might hove been rude with his statements and all but I think we are not asking the right questions:

This man just spat out the fact that Doris was in USA without trying to contact him and see their son. Am I the only person asking why?

Why didn't Doris announce that the misconstrued pix is not her son? She was just ok with the fact that Daniel was being bashed by the media?

This is me stepping down from the Doris pity party bandwagon cos I'm now very sure we truly don't know the whole story.

1. My dear, Doris was in US o but could not ask after her son. What kind of mother is that?
      If only we are privy to the real issues, we will know this Doris isn't a saint afterall, just a pretender

41. daniel is just plain stupid and idiotic..a woman that supports him to do dis is an idiot too..doris cleared dis on her IG page..when people said it was her so..she said no o.not my child..if he still loves her,he should just go for her instead of this ranting.

42. Doris did clear the air on her instagram page that the kid in the picture wasn't David. That's all she needs to do.
    Daniel is just a bully, making a video and putting it up on youtube. What grown man does that? Is she not his ex-wife? What happened to the phone?
    And he's lucky Doris is a nice and quite woman, let him jam some crazy girls, they'll so make his life miserable. He'll only see David when the mom says yes.

43. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    No blame bloggers blame ur ex wey no disagree the story at first instance....

44. Hahahaha, I trust Stella, boredom in diaspora is too much and he is afraid he is no more popular like before, he is so stupid to say all these, even the princess in the picture is wearing a winter jacket, it will be hard to know her sex from the pose with Doris. Abeg make una visit my blog Nkechi anwuanwu's blog.com

45. Hahahaha, I trust Stella, boredom in diaspora is too much and he is afraid he is no more popular like before, he is so stupid to say all these, even the princess in the picture is wearing a winter jacket, it will be hard to know her sex from the pose with Doris. Abeg make una visit my blog Nkechi anwuanwu's blog.com

46. Hahahaha, I trust Stella, boredom in diaspora is too much and he is afraid he is no more popular like before, he is so stupid to say all these, even the princess in the picture is wearing a winter jacket, it will be hard to know her sex from the pose with Doris. Abeg make una visit my blog Nkechi anwuanwu's blog.com

47. "He who the gods want to destroy,they Make Mad"

Hahahahahaahahaahahhha
    His face is soo funny in that still.
    Kinda pity this man and his "wife" Stella....
    will dey ever have peace???
    will dey ever be free from "rumours"speculations,Hear-say and every???

CHAI....must be tough o.

48. Joblessness at its peak. Now he's trying to make his ex-wife look irresponsible bcos the son is with him, when normally the mother takes custody.
    He should park one side biko. Arrogant man..I'm glad Doris moved on.

49. Jobless mofo, Stella Damascus I know u put him up to this, don't worry Karma is a bitch, d only person I feel sorry for is Doris

50. That's their business,it's being long i saw both of them in a movie self.....

51. Lots of untrue things were said about this man so he had to address it once and for all.
    Daniel has got some ego but he doesn't know when to drop it and be a gentleman.
    People are making it look like Doris is the victim,but only the both of them know exactly what went wrong.
    How can a man be the one to look after his child after a seperation from his wife? It's supposed to be the other way round.
    Daniel, you have said enough,my own is that no matter what went wrong, Doris should be allowed to see her son.

1. he clearly stated in d video that she has been allowed to see her son and even talk to him

2. Chi Exotic. Biko who's stopping Doris from seeing her son? Was she not in the US for close to a month? Did she even call him? Not to talk of seeing him? Things are not what we think they are

52. Lots of untrue things were said about this man so he had to address it once and for all.
    Daniel has got some ego but he doesn't know when to drop it and be a gentleman.
    People are making it look like Doris is the victim,but only the both of them know exactly what went wrong.
    How can a man be the one to look after his child after a seperation from his wife? It's supposed to be the other way round.
    Daniel, you have said enough,my own is that no matter what went wrong, Doris should be allowed to see her son.

53. Wow, how did Doris Simon ever live with this woman wrapper, dis man is just a disgrace to the male race. See d way he's ranting and cursing his grandmother out, all becos of a woman, I feel sorry for u Daniel. When stella damasus will dump u, she'll dump u like a rotten cabbage, then ur eye will clear. Anuohia.

54. Daniel should shut the fuck up. First of all, when I saw the picture and read comments on Lailasblog, I didn't see anyone referring to the boy as transgender. In fact, some folks corrected Laila that the child isn't Doris son cos the pic has been on her social media handle for a while now. Daniel, stop trying to seek attention, you're no longer relevant. Who can confirm that Doris actually visited USA without asking to see her son? If you could run away with the boy, what won't you do to tarnish Doris's image? God will judge you.

1. did u read what they said abt d pic on sdk?

55. Daniel should shut the fuck up. First of all, when I saw the picture and read comments on Lailasblog, I didn't see anyone referring to the boy as transgender. In fact, some folks corrected Laila that the child isn't Doris son cos the pic has been on her social media handle for a while now. Daniel, stop trying to seek attention, you're no longer relevant. Who can confirm that Doris actually visited USA without asking to see her son? If you could run away with the boy, what won't you do to tarnish Doris's image? God will judge you.

1. Truth be told sha, that boy David, is better off with Daniel than Doris. You people asking that the boy be returned to Doris are all evil and wicked. So you want him to now have plenty daddies and uncles abi? Shiorrrr. When he grows, he will find his mum. But it's better his dad protects him now. If Una hear Wetin Doris do, Una go cringe. Y is Doris not shouting but simply playing on people's sympathy subtly? Daniel is a real man, some men I know would have opened her nyansh sinceeeee.and to Stella Damasus, God bless you for caring for this boy as if he's yours. Forget human beings, face God.
      Some people are lucky to find love the first time, others have to try and try. Besides, Doris and Daniel no kukuma match before, Doris should have been married to Wasiu or Pasuma.

2. Well romoke, you should have asked stella's daughters, the same question, like how many uncles they have seen with their mother, how can you as a woman think like this, so what if she makes a mistake, it's not the end of the world. We are human, we make mistakes but two wrongs does not make a right

3. PD Young Billionaire7 February 2015 at 20:19

Romoke,you re not fair with ur judgement.What did Doris do?She cheated,right?Though i dont support that but she doesnt have to be crucified bcos of that.Daniel was cheating with Stella while still being married to Doris so he is not a saint either and we all know Stella(his so called perfect mistress) has dated so many guys.Abeg,free Doris!

4. @bukola Akins, 1 million likes. Romoke guess uve forgotten that Stella has got kids too. I'm sure they will be praying that Daniel shld be their final dad. Sometimes we really need to think before writing stuffs. Please note that I am not in support of any part cos they both have fault in this saga.

5. Romoke but Stella's children have also had plenty daddies. I understand why Daniel had to address the rumors although I don't understand this video medium

6. Most times media tend to add or subtract and even print/post lies. But with this video u can quote him, hence d medium.

56. Mr stella damasus! Opsss! Sorry! I mean
    Daniel damasus!!
    U re so delusional!
    Gosh it stinks
    No one give a f**k about u
    U lost it wen u left ur home and took ur son to that hoe,
    Get grip of urself and stop feeling important cos ur REALLY not
    Oko ashawo
    Stella olobo town council
    Shior!!!
    Two stupid Dogs
    Rememeber that cartoon?
    Kikikikiki!

1. Goddess of Dawn, o local gan o

2. High 5 dawn. Washere
      I especially like that Daniel Damasus part.
      I think imma be calling him that from now.
      Hawhawhaw

57. Na him sabi not my headache abeg!,kai! Stella all my sdk frnds for bbm both male n female finish me with advice o,because I commented on d chronicles yesterday that I don't snoop.

58. This daniel has enough time on his hands to talk.

59. This Daniel must really feel important. So you know it's not your son;then why all this story and even going off tangent.Please get off your high horse.This clearly shows Doris is more mature than you are.Speaking oyinbo,wasting my MB.I blame myself,Madam Korkus already warned us sef.I for heed warning and no watch am.Shio

60. You guys are really very mean. you all come from a negative point in your heart. before even understanding anything u judge people.life is good it always has a way of teaching us.JUST REMEMBER THAT when life bites u. he said nothing all this while,u insulted him,he comes out to defend himself and says his part of the story all u can say is he's seeking attention. why not blame stella for uploading his video.and making a non story important. if u guys had better things in ur lives to do. u wont b on this blog taking time clicking on a story and watching sef. he's not an object, he made a choice to go where he finds happiness. live and let live. Stella you are very un-neutral for a blogger.just report a story without ur negative opinion. be professional. Find ur chair and go sit on it.

1. Hahaha, Stella should sit on one of her dick-ed up chairs?

Just trying to imagine her cum-face, it would be Mugabe-like; epic!

61. Obyst, just because a woman birthed a child does not translate to having full custody when she 's separated from the father. I have a friend that left her marriage with her children. Those children would have been better off with their father. She is so irresponsible her escapades are cringe worthy. Daniel knows the woman he married more than we do and he knows his son is better off being with him than his mother. For all those calling this man names, remember that things are not always what they seem. Happy weekend y'all.
    Dawn

62. You negative people r the HATERS u so talk about. Consider that!!! Bad belles.

63. All i hear is lack of sex.. he shd go get some and sleep

64. Some BVs here are really retarded. Get off Stella's arse. This man did the right thing by putting this video out, at least you aproko lot can't misquote him. Dan has the best interest of his son at heart. Oya, make una attack me.

65. All these people coming under anon to insult everyone. Use your IDs!

66. make this guy go rest abeg,this is not called for at all.look at jeta amata making waves with his new movie,daniel get busy in a positive way.i think you are just being childish,if you have decided to keep quiet about everything just continue to.i think you just made a fool out of yourself with this video.happy weeked bvs

67. No bv here knows what's going on in their lives, I have learnt not to judge or conclude based on my assumptions and rumours. Doris moved on already, Daniel also has since as well!

68. I think you guys should really free Daniel and Stella his wife, the cursing is too much, no one deserve such. Just imagine your brother/sister being shredded into pieces on social media like both weekly and monthly. If the ex (Doris) want her son, she knows how to get him after all Daniel is in States, American embassy in Nigeria can fight on her behalf if she want her son's return. Give them peace we all need in our relationships and marriages,sometime our actions on social media pushes people to mental instability. They are human like us, channel your energy/frustration to your leaders. What do most of you even want? If he address issue problem, if he don't problem, if he speak out he is not man enough, if he doesn't he is abused. Women and drama, most of the chronicles we read on this blog I believe is one sided, if we hear about men's side we all won't read chronicles and other news again. Always put yourself in ones shoe when you read blogs and social media.

1. I'm not going to comment on the video because I didn't watch it but I'm not surprised at the hypocrisy of some of the comments here. If he used the word "retard" and didn't direct it to specific blog visitors, why not ignore if the cap doesn't fit? Did he say all SDKB readers are retards?

Do some of you not use more abhorrent and highly disrespectful words on some other blog visitors whose only crime is having a contrary view? It only gets more corrosive when a particular blog visitor throws jabs at another blog visitor, i.e a personal attack. Words like "retard" fall within the Mickey Mouse category. Some of you use words and expressions that can make a nursing mother's breast milk seize‎, just because you feel disrespected by a comment. So imagine if it were not just you but your child(ren) and other family members who come under cyber attacks, would you sit pretty and ignore? As if any normal parent can take the "higher road" when your family is being minced like freshly slaughtered cattle by people who know nothing or little about your issues. Suddenly it's now immature to correct an impression a person feels is incorrect but each time the Daniel -Stella issue pops up, people use all sorts of incredibly demeaning language and words indiscriminately but woe betide him for using a couple of derogatory words after being under attack from various quarters. 

If we tolerate and even encourage the type of distasteful and puke-inspiring words we use here on hourly bases, why should Daniel's rant raise dust, especially when it wasn't directed at specific persons? 

2. @ ronalda why don't you use your real blog ID to address the issues you raised. When people decide to live their lives on social media they should accept the ridicules that come with it. Social media is sweet when people hail the celebrity the same people become retards when negativity sets in. Madam ITK as much as you try to sound astute, you reek of hypocrisy. We don't really know what transpired between Doris and Daniel, both have not come out in clear terms as to what happened. So it is safe to say both are using the media to their advantage. Since you did not watch the video how can you be objective, the funny thing an epistle came out from as usual other people's comments. You try oooo.

3. This Ronalda is very annoying. Azinnnn very very. U didn't watch the video but u wanted to talk to address ur own personal issues, cos uv been bashed here by those who can't stand ur double standard ass behaviour. Biko goan sleep somewhere make we see road. Hypocrite. Hian

**Adaorah**

69. He's talking to the posters of this blog. Y'all made those comments, and instead of backing off with a "my bad," y'all are going at him even more. The long pity party for Doris gives meanies an excuse to attack these people about a situation they dont know or understand.

70. Damiel,aka Mr G String,What did Doris do,that no one else has never done before?Cheat on you,steal,commit murder or what?Are u a saint yourself?What is new under the sun?Frankly speaking,at this juncture,we do not care what she did,that is if she did anything sef.You go record film tire oo!

Paddy Odensin,go siddon for corner jare.Mr Gbewudani.Alainironu.You have just started oo!U will hug a life lion last last,out of frustration.

Stella Damaturu,Madam Fuckernizer,we are waiting oo,for your own video,when Karma eventually bangs your stupid face with a big stick.

1. Anonymous 13:49, whatever Doris did must repeat itself in the lives of hour brother and Sons when they marry, that's all. Since its no biggy, let it be their lots

71. Daniel I can see u are under demonic spell is u and ur entire generation dat are retarded u are doomed for d rest of ur miserable life u are into exile just because of ur foolishness with ur left over stella hope u will turn a good person b4 is late, d labour and delivery pain will judge u and stella aboderin she has put what God has join together and I pray her daughters will experience what she has done to her fellow woman.daniel u are truly a born basdard with dat ur shapeless ugly head. come naija if na ur papa born u

72. The guy is not well at all. Not even going to bother my ears with whatever trash he's spewed. And as for Stella, God is watching you. A woman of he house that cannot put things right. What's your purpose then or are you the one instigating the man against his ex wife? Na wa o

73. I won't waste my mb 4 dis retarded over rated producer / film maker tryin to feel important by postin a video talkin crap instead of producing a good movie dat can entertain us (the viewers) u sit down a like d king Kong u r addressing issues like an idle jobless fellow I'm not surprised wen u're with dat pretentious woman dat only wants to be relevant by posting a video addressing issues in Nigeria yet hidin out in the us and trust me Stella lose d calories u look obese @ ur age and modern and dis modern era it's a shame d beauty ain't dere anymore dats y u're not patronised and u chose to snatch someone's husband hide out in the us and act like a saint we can't wait to see wat happens to dis over fed couple countdown loading..... and an advice d both of u should shut the fuck up and sleep on a treadmill an idle man is d devil's workshop

74. Bruh did this nigha put sound affects on this video? Lmao sooooo DRAMATIC! Chai my dearest Daniel this and that. I think he has forgotten who carried this Daniel for him for nine months and so on --- Doris!!! He's now here yabbing nonsense, my friend shift ABEG

75. My Dear Ronalda,my advice to you this saturday afternoon is to go find a huge sized dick and get laid.That's the remedy for your over sabi,sanctimonous yarns,Mrs Goody Two Shoes,Ezigbonmadu.

1. Azinnnn d babe can like to irritate person sef. Epistle of life. Attention seeker

76. loool, stella I love u *no homo*... Daniel can address this but has no time to address his relationship with Stella Damascus, he should please go and sleep, we have seen him

77. The internet makes people smart these days. Please simply go on Doris instagram page, check the timeline to see if she corrected the people who commented.

Please act like literates sometimes, if u can't afford to all the time

78. Daniel,I think u been brain washed!No one cares abt who u pitch ur tent with.Its ur life, ur headache.Na una sabi......

79. PD Young Billionaire7 February 2015 at 20:39

Men like Daniel blame others for everything!He is no more married to Doris,yet he is blaming her for people's comments abt the picture.Its so unfair!Doris never said the child in the pic was her son.I pity her.She made a mistake by agreeing to marry Daniel.He is a bloody confused time waster!

80. Doris never begged for the pix to be published and she cleared the air.

Imagine him saying I took my son, like he had him alone. God is the ultimate judge. Let him judge them all

81. People, be fair. Don't cuss him out so much.

Yeah, he's one arrogant man, as most Niaja men are, but did nothing wrong by addressing these issues in a video. He has the right to express himself via any medium he chooses.

He's obviously a very private person and needed to do this once and for all and in a very clear manner.

However, he needs to realise that we are in the new media age, where every tom... has an opinion about everything whether wrong or right, and he shouldn't take certain things too personally.

82. Please open this link showing where stella damasus put someone on blast for dating a married man
    http://dailypost.com.ng/blogs/2013/02/22/you-are-irresponsible-stella-damasus-blasts-actress-lola-alao-over-married-men-statement/

83. The reason why a lot of people are bashing daniel is because Stella feels insulted about his rude remarks but who cares what Stella feels. You guys reek of hypocrisy, most especially you Stella if a blog visitor as much as have a contrary opinion to yours you'll come under the comment section to reply the person. Ever since this guy had been a subject of ridicule he hasn't said as much as a word but when be decides to trash it out then he's been rude and unmannered. Do as you'd love to be done by others!

84. Stella you are just voicing your stupidity......why didn't u confirm if it's the son before bringing the gist here and vomiting rubbish.....he has a right to be angry cos people including you have vomited rubbish to him....his marriage to Doris ended is not enough for you to keep talking trash....people read your blog is not a license for you to sit in judgement of anyone...

85. Goldscent diamond you are a stupid idiotic fool.....you must be high on some cheap dried diarrhea shit.....when Stella brought the picture here and u idiots were bashing them why didn't u all come to retract it? U have turned yourself to a voltron....hypocrites like u will sit behind the computer and insult others with your rotten life....bloody irritant.....everybody had a right to get angry when abused and misquoted.....Doris is not a saint so get over it..Daniel has moved on to another woman...kill yourself

86. You idiots here are complaining of the words he used when you have all used worse insults at him......such hypocrisy.....do unto others what you will have them do unto you....

87. Karma is truly a bitch! Now you know exactly how Stella's ex-in-laws felt when everyone cursed and wrongly accused them of maltreating her when she lost her husband, and instead of correcting the wrong impression and telling the truth, she chose to sit back and play the oppressed victim whilst clueless fans threw her a pity party. Now you know. Mr. Damasus, as your whore's sins are being visited upon you. What goes around comes around.