Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Seyi Law and Wife Ebere Lose Their Patter Of Tiny Feet.

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Seyi Law and Wife Ebere Lose Their Patter Of Tiny Feet.

Comedian Seyi Law and his wife are reported to have lost their new born baby girl a few hours after birthing her recently in an American hospital.

This is so sad,I pray God consoles them and wipes away their pain with another multiple bundle of Joy soon.

Their pain will end in praise - Amen!

140 comments:

1. oboy. AFter flying abroad babe still couldn't survive. Sumfin must be wrong. Ebere hun. God will grant u another one in no time. Just believe. This too shall pass.

1. God will console them with another fruit of the womb

2. God will comfort them in Jesus's name
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

1. Really sad!
      What happened???
      Oh dear!

2. Eyah. Sad
      Wish dem tripplet b4 d end of this year #Amen

3. May God comfort you. Kyla

1. May God see them through and replenish in thousand folds all they have lost just to travel down and birth the child.

4. Ah ya yai. So sad. My condolence and pray the holy spirit console them. Chai..ee dey pain me bad. Wetin that baby do nah? OMG, Tears.

5. Eyaah.
    It is well
    I wish you multiple births next

6. Stewie Gilligan Griffin15 February 2015 at 07:12

May God heal their hearts and bless them with more healthy bundles of joy, amen.

7. God pls console her its not easy. imafine hw painful it is for one to av misscarriage let alone birthing the baby

8. amen

#GODWIN

9. Soo painful...cant explain how they feel..
    My prayers and it shall end in praise!!*sobs

10. Awwww dats so sad. Whatever could have happened to her. It's well

1. How dumb can you be...somebody baby just died and you are awwwing...awww is for something cute or sweet...dont be stupid

2. How dumb can you be...somebody baby just died and you are awwwing...awww is for something cute or sweet...dont be stupid

3. Anon 10:46
      You're the dumb one here.
      See your smelling mouth like "awww is for something cute or sweet"
      Who told you that?
      If she had typed "ewwww", you would still come here to display your ignorance.
      Nonentity!!!!

4. Ode,'Awww' is not neccessarily for something sweet or cute...u say it also when u pity someone...oversabi

5. Anonymous, how come it's just d 'awww' u saw in my comment. If u use 'aww' for something pleasant I don't use it same way as u. Please if u wanna correct any comment anyone made, u can do so without insulting. Abeg. N don't u ever hide behind anonymous to insult me again. Show urself if u are brave enough.

6. Screw you all bitches

11. So so sad..no parent should bury their child ooo..a friend of mine lost her baby a few weeks back,it was so terrible..I never wish that on my enemy sef..cos d agony of loosing a child can make u run mad..may God bless them

12. Soo sad,may God console them and bless them soonest,amin

13. Soo sad,may God console them and bless them soonest,amin

1. After waiting for so long, this is sad o. It is well.

14. Ewoooooo! That's really sad. My heart goes out to them. What coild have gone wrong? Na ala bekee kwa? Hmmmmmmmm...........after the millions spent to go all the way there to birth the baby? Little angel if it pleases God, we can't question him for taking you away so soon.

May the good Lord comfort Seyi and his wife. Another will come in no time. It is well!

Dawn

15. Oh dear! The Lord will console them.

16. Such a sad loss...May Almighty God grant them the strength to bear this loss,may He bless them in ways only He can.
    May the soul of the little one,rest in peace...Amen

17. What must have gone wrong?
    May God console u both
    Cantdeal

18. Awwwwwww, so sad. May console them and give them reasons to smile again

1. Another moron

2. My dear you are the moron. Using awwww to express feelings of pity is perfectly correct. Please zip your mouth

3. My dear you are the moron. Using awwww to express feelings of pity is perfectly correct. Please zip your mouth if you don't know what to say.

4. Go fuck yourself

5. Oponu anony, since you are too dumb to go to google or your dictionary before you came on here to disgrace your old age, I decided to bring google to you...

aw/ô/
      exclamation
      1. used to express mild protest, entreaty, or SYMPATHY.
      2. used to express mild disappointment or self-deprecation.
      3. used to express pleasure, delight, or affection, especially in response to something regarded as sweet or endearing.

*reciting*..olodo rabata, oju eja lo mo je, ooni je paper, sileti lo mo je.

6. You are a stupid whore..."mild disappointment"...what does mild means...you are stupid...loose a child and lemme use the world mild for you...aye re ti kolobo oloshi

7. You are a stupid whore..."mild disappointment"...what does mild means...you are stupid...loose a child and lemme use the world mild for you...aye re ti kolobo oloshi

19. God will give then double for their trouble.

20. Wow...what a sad thing. the Lord is their strength.

21. Eeyah, whatever happened to the child. May God console them.

22. So sad
    God will give them double 4 their trouble
    Is well

23. Very sad!..its well with u seyi

24. Replies
    1. Jesus....this is so sad

And they waited for years before the wife got pregnant

It is well

2. Omg yet another moron

3. Anon you go catch heart attack on top Naija girls and their misuse of words. Leave it alone biko.

4. You that nonentity
      I hope you don't become hypertensive after your massive trolling today
      Fool!!!

5. Why so pained silver...eya pele

25. The Good Lord in his infinite Mercy will give u another bundle of Joy before the end of this year. Amen

26. Ohhh no, God almighty. It is well. God will give them anoda bundle of joy to wipe their tears soon. RIP sweet angel!

27. OMG! What could have happened? May God rest her soul in peace and comfort the family. *sad*

28. may God console them......................wow My 1st comment sdker's una doooooh

29. Awwww,so painful.our Lord will give u kids dat will live in Jesus name,amen.

1. Please define aww and its expression...

30. So sorry,God wil restore their joy

31. Eiyaa. May God console them.

32. So sorry. Take heart, its well wit ur soul

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

33. Awww this is so sad, Hod knows best. It is well with your soul.

1. @anonymous : You should give up. "Aww" can be used to express sympathy as well. You don't know everything. Google is your friend if you are confused

2. Oh shut up bitch...

3. Oh I just did..it is an annoying word that comes out of a female mouth verbally to describe something sweet...fuck you

4. Oh I just did..it is an annoying word that comes out of a female mouth verbally to describe something sweet...fuck you

5. Pls tell the moron. Everyone have their different ways of expressing sympathy. Dat should b clear to u now.

6. Ouch oko to le pele...so much painment

7. Ouch oko to le pele...so much painment

8. Lol.@ anon correcting people using awwww. Na you go tire.

34. Dis is very sad. Oh God comfort dem n give dem d heart to bear dis lose.

35. Awwww, God knows best. It is well with your soul.

36. So sad, Amen to your prayer Stella.

37. Awwww so sad, she is already in heaven. little Angel

38. Is a pity, I pray God to console them

39. Oh my goodness......is it their first? May God compensate them

40. Eiya.

Condolences....from the SDKB family.

May God comfort them.

41. So painful to lose someone...
    Whether Old or young...
    Its well,even in d well...

42. So painful, may GOD strengthen them

43. OMG I can imagine the pain in their heart! It is mr and mrs seyi

44. Aw! God will wipe their tears with twins and triplets. It is well.

1. Anon ..see another one

2. Hahahaha indigo. No mind them aww for person wey dey mourn???

3. U guys are really timid. Watch foreign movies more. It would help you a lot vocabulary wise. Awwwwww is very correct. Listen to white people speak please or contact google abeg.

4. @anon 15:15....just fuck off

45. Stella, how authentic is this information?
    Cos I hate it when people cuss you out.

46. Losing a child is so difficult..may God be their strength in this times.indeed their pain will end in praise.

47. May God give them the comfort needed....

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

48. OMG.
    I hate waking up to bad news.
    May God console your family.

49. Ohhhhh. How sad. May God help them through this moment of grief. RIP baby

50. For your pain your shall recieve double.
    Take heart

51. If a child dies during or after delivery, is not meant to stay. The one that is meant to stay is on the way.

52. So sad... May God give you twins to wipe your tears...

53. So sad..Lord ease their mind and heart..#theprison

Son of Solomon

54. So sad..Lord ease their mind and heart..#theprison

Son of Solomon

55. So sad..Lord ease their mind and heart..#theprison

Son of Solomon

56. Amen! Such a sad story. May God comfort u and turn ur sorrow to joy

57. So sad :( very very sorry.

58. Awwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    May the good Lord console like no man can.
    Too bad!!!

1. Anon....c another 1
      Lmao.
      Na you go tire

2. Ok bitch you have got my attention...now fuck off

59. Omg, cnt imagine this! God will console them Amen

60. Very sad news. May God in his infinite mercies bless them with more children in the near future hat will wipe away this pain. Amen

61. It is well with them

62. So sad! May God console them..no one can really comprehend what they're going through at d moment. May God bless u with twins very soon. I really feel for Ebere...

63. SDK please give the correct information. Find it and correct it.

64. This is so sad. May God console them. I can only imagine how they feel.

65. Eeya,may God comfort them.
    Hey guys, am not a fan of referral sites but I think this site is worth viewing because mode of payment is via western union. Kindly click on this site
    http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=3289, I promise to come back and testify.I have about 51 views to go. Thanks

66. So sorry to hear!both of them should be strong and I pray God give them another baby soon

67. So sad,many more babies to come IJN

Visit my blog
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

68. May God comfort them and grant them children who will bring them joy and happiness.

69. Sad news. God will console them. O ma se o.

70. Oh God,I hate to hear this kind of news,may d lord comfort n console u.dnt worry God will surprise u.

71. Oh LORD! What is this? It took them time to have this baby and the baby's gone like that?

This is not ordinary. This is SPIRITUAL; household enemies at work! With the advanced medical care, this still happened!!! Won ni lati kun fun awe ati adura!

Seyi & Wife, I decree, declare and prophesy into your lives according to the word of the LORD in Nahum 1:9, it is written "the affliction shall not rise up a second time".

1. You go School? So everything must not be ordinary? What if the good Lord decided this baby was not meant to stay? Abeg make una stop to the watch African magic too much. People lose new borns in Yankee and Jand. No be everything facilities fit save.

72. Eeyaaahh, so sad. May God comfort them and give them double joy to replace the lost one IJN. it is well!

73. May God console them and b4 this year run out,may she give birth 2 twins 2 d glory of God! Amen!

74. Eyaa..so sorry

Click my name for sports news

75. Anonymous shut it! !! Aawww can be used to express sadness too! You dumbo! Village cat.

1. Oh you shut it...you cant even pronounce awww properly...you are the dumbo village cat

2. you shut it...you cant even spell awww properly...you are the dumbo village cat

76. May God give them double for their trouble. I know that feeling.

77. oh No! May God console them and give them fortitude to bear this loss.

78. So sad..May God comfort them.

79. what a pity and a sad story.may God console them and give them another one soon

80. Condolences sent to the families of the child. God strengthen you all at this time.

81. Oh no, this is painful. I have been there, so I know what you are going through right now. In fact to add salt to the injury, someone accused us of using our baby for money ritual (In America o).
    Only God can take away your pain. Please, be strong, believe God has a reason to allow this. Although no child can replace another, God will give you more children who will give you joy and peace in Jesus name, amen. Rose

82. PD Young Billionaire16 February 2015 at 01:57

It is well with this family.