LMAOOOOO...Happy Saturday |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA *OOPS* |
HUH? |
HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAH WHO ELSE SPOTS IT? |
|
| |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
SEEN IT?????...I NOR SEE ANYTHING OOOOO |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
hHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAA |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAA |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAH AHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH AHAHAHAA HAHHAHAHAHAHAA |
NOT SURE WHETHER ITS TRUE OR FALSE..HAHHAHAHAHAHAHA |
WHAT IS TAMBA?PLEASE BABES WHO FIX NAILS LIKE THIS.HOW UNA DEY USE WASH TOHTOH? |
Buahahahaha
ReplyDeleteWetin don jazzy do una today?
Stella my saturdy laffs came when only u haf entered March and u posted happy new month
I was like Wtf did mama Michael smoke this morning
Buahahahaha
Lol...How the wife managed to blend with the fruits to snoop on the husband going to the market,Davinci art nor rival am!
DeleteLolz...
DeleteHahahahahahaahahha
DeleteKikikikikiki..So dey don use me do memes? Diaris godoo! Hahahahaahaha.
DeleteHahahahahahahahahaha this is crazier ������
DeleteWas laughing out loud during my rehearsals and every one was asking what's wrong ??
Made my day Stella Kork ������
Lol! Chai! Chizoba u wohwoh ooh and u come dey call another ugly lol. #Just interpreting the mems oo Lmao
DeleteLol, cracked me up. Thank u stella, don jazzy is d fun of saturday laffs 2day. Happy weekend every1
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteToday's laughs are too funny
DeleteChizoba jokes got me rolling on the floor.
Chizoba you worwor oh! LMAO
Linda eze so na the love of your life be that.
I like that female viagra, works for me. Hehehehehehe!
LMAooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteIn House jokes, funnny!
DeleteStella d gf dey inside the fruit display look well. In d other picture wey u no see anything, the arm of the girl holding d camera looks like d butt of the girl behind her.
Nice compilation
No time wasted.
ReplyDeleteLMAO @ the last comment.
So bloody funny. I guess the last post is directed to the lady jayem, HahahahahahHaha.
ReplyDelete@ringworm, that post was by Beautiful and Gifted.
DeleteLol @cloths are very expensive.
ReplyDelete@share agbo Jedi with modinatu.
All funny thanks for sharing Stella.
Hahahahahahhahahaahhahaaaaa @Stella u got me real bad. Tears I can't control it o.
ReplyDeleteMy Goodness, MEGA CLITZ had me there.. And please no in house usher should wake me in my father's House..
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Stella, please am patiently waiting for read n be encourage post.
ReplyDeleteHope 2 see you soon
Wetin my don jazzy do ona na? Lol I tire to laugh @korkus u didn't post the saturday laugh I sent you yesterday *bad eye*
ReplyDeleteSo funny. Thanks Stella.
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteLwkmdo. Hahahah. Lmfao. When u hear Chizoba calling someone ugly. Rotfl.
^
^
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Hahaha, Chizoba's own was epic, this is hilarious, very funny laughs.
ReplyDeleteEpic of life! You guys should ree my Don Jazzy jor...lol
ReplyDeleteRayJay
Lol..Don Jazzy don suffer for Stella hand today.
ReplyDeleteThe best viagra for me is Money...lots and lots of them*wink*
Linda, Chizoba, Jayem don suffer
ReplyDeletebuuhahahahaha
Jayem has the last one. That Shoki got me
DeleteHahaha!!! Dat Chizoba joke was the best o. Lmao!!! Look at d pix with d girl trying to snap anoda babe, u will anoda babe in d pix too with her nyash showing. I just dey observe sha
ReplyDeleteThat's not the oda girls bumbum. It's the armpit of the girl holding camera. Look am wella u go see am.
DeleteThat's not the oda girls bumbum. It's the armpit of the girl holding camera. Look am wella u go see am.
DeleteLmaooooo. This last part cracked me up
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahahaha
ReplyDeleteThat Chizoba memes got me LMAO
BEautiful and Gifted that comment of urs stil make me ROTFL....
Ds don jazzy's collabo pic as been over flogged... not funny again joor
ReplyDeleteWeekend laughs...............................
ReplyDeleteAlways on point.
Stella that pant pic is so disrespectful. How can u even put up stuff like that?
ReplyDeleteIt's not just disrespectful, it's disgusting. I almost threw up when I saw it. I could even perceive the smell emanating from it into my phone. The picture is that sick.
DeleteI no too gbadun today's laughs biko. The Don Jazzy jokes are mostly DRY and BORING. Too much of everything is bad biko. Everything is Don Jazzy.
DeleteThe one joke that got me so bad is 'Girls with small boobs are not allowed to take ampiclox'. I can't stop laughing. Then the 'what color is this cat' meme(refering to the hen)
Lol
Stella that pant pic is so disrespectful. How can u even put up stuff like that?
ReplyDeleteAhhh! Na so e pain u reach?
DeletePiggy wiggy
Kikikikikikikikkiki
Pls who did it disrespect? Are those your panties?
DeletePlease if your panties are like that when you pull them off then you need to rush to the hospital inorder to get some pills and portions.
It can only be disrespectful to someone whose panties are like that. Cleanliness is next to godliness.
DeleteDoes it remind u of something?...hehehehe
DeleteNahhhh nothing disrespectful about it. Bet I have seen worse as jokes on here. *rme*
Deletechai laff don tear my ribs.
ReplyDeleteStella kork u no go kill me.
Happy weekend famz.
make una have a lovely weekend .
SDK blog my cinema
Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHurray finally first to comment.
ReplyDeleteHahaahahaaaa!!! Got me rolling.@ stella u too much always makin my weekend swt.
I no seee anything woh
Hehehe @teamsnoop. I got hubby too many times, he activated the thumbprint lock on his iPhone 6. I go still unlock am.... Abi him no go sleep again? Patientlywaiting
ReplyDeleteWhat did you see,
DeleteVery funny,leave Jayem alone oh
Hehehe @teamsnoop. I got hubby too many times, he activated the thumbprint lock on his iPhone 6. I go still unlock am.... Abi him no go sleep again? Patientlywaiting
ReplyDeleteAbeg when he's snoring,drag his thumb and unlock the freaking phone.
DeleteHaha! Take am easy o
DeleteLwkmd o
DeleteMy friends bf is team snoop too and she activate finger print on her iPhone 6 but when that binsh sleeps she is dead to the world tho lmao
funny i say
ReplyDeletenice one. here is the leaked kim k sex tape Download
Hahahahahahaa, father edeh of the prestigious Madonna university.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteVisit beadglitz.blogspot.com
To see an awesome neckpiece(beaded fur)
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
If yu come to Jupitar yu will be ashamed of ur riches bcos we are highly loaded.... Lmaooo
hahhahahhahaha..That post down there is so 'BEAUTIFUL AND GIFTED'
ReplyDeletewehrey girl.
This SL is just filled with Don Jazzy's face.
*rme*
Those panties...dafuq? gross!
E be like say na only me no find dat comment funny...and no,I don't have any problem too big dat I can't laugh wen I see somtin funny
DeleteLol Stella I have just one comment...anytime u see a babe with long nails you always ask how she wan wash toto...I thought this matter has been addressed several times....vagina and vulva are different anatomical regions...vulva must be washed vigorously in fact with sponge...but vagina is a no go area...it's self cleaning...u shouldn't be putting ur fingers it's there or u are risking changing the normal vagina flora. ...hope I have answered your question lmao
ReplyDeleteChai. Is that last "boast" about Jayem or Linda Eze?
ReplyDeletePlease where's plenty money
DeleteLMAO....
ReplyDeleteThat mum borrowing money and telling you how she carried you for 9 months is sooooo my mum hehehe.....
She'll even tell me how she carried me for almost 10 months and how she suffered in the labour room ROTFL........
I go just weak dey look am.... kai!
Beautiful & Gifted, I knew this comment of yours will make it to weekend laughs...... it still cracks me up
Happy weekend blog family, happy weekend Stella Kork
Before I forget, Stella Kork abeg crown the rap king already!
DeleteI want to know the winner ooh
I know it's PHYNO!
I really really really want t know
Anambra man na Palarreroglam na. Dem plenty for my neighbourhood. That female viagra is the koko, the orgasm is out of this world. I can't stop laughing abeg.
ReplyDeleteDon jazzy's face made it so boring. Stella bring back the spice!
ReplyDeletechai Don jazzy don suffer today.
ReplyDeleteStella u did not west my time.
meanwhile where is G pharm? i hear there was a blast near his sch yesterday.
hope u are ok
Hahahahaha! Stella, today no be Sunday o. Na happy Saturday.
ReplyDeleteThose panties eh, ewww!
Money na female viagra true true.
LMAO @ Chizoba, you worwor o, what colour is this cat?, that slap for Idumota market, na hin dem dey call reset slap.
That picture of the girl holding the camera, her arm looks like the bare yansh of another person behind her wearing pink. Hehehe!
Hi
ReplyDelete@Irene
Tnx stella for this wonderful job the one that got me the most is the one the was screaming because 2face was talking to his babe. Its like he was saying tar tar u wan carry belle? Kikikikikililikili.
ReplyDeleteStella to tamba means to wash ya bumbum
ReplyDeleteQ: WHAT IS TAMBA?
ReplyDeleteA: HOW UNA DEY USE """""WASH TOHTOH?"""""""
You see Stella, you asked, you provided.
Shikena! 10/10! Yes BOSS!
Lmao! The last picture thought...too hilarious!
ReplyDeletewww.fynematters.com
Hian, @Inabeto is it your pant? Lol.
ReplyDeleteI saw armpit not butt cleavage.......
ReplyDeleteMega clitz or cutz, abeg that scissors faaa
Hahahahaha!!! Saturday laughs here I come again!! As usual,, drink done clear for my eyes!! How many bottles you dey owe me now Frau??? Hehe.. chai!! Buhari Johnathan, , Chizoba, Jayem's fiance.. oh la la!! Una doh ooo!! Make I carry my laugh go Sleep. And Ohhh,, Anonymous wey dey reply all my comments.. try ooo!!! I go pay you salary for month end!!! Good job darl! It's not easy!! I envy your courage.. lol
ReplyDeleteWomen's viagra....
ReplyDeleteLol
Is that my Father founder- Father Edeh up there? #TeamMAU
ReplyDeleteLolll
ReplyDeleteAnd my eba picture just had to fine its way here....lol!
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAHA I just couldnt help but comment!i laughed so hard and i am still shaking right now!,i really enjoyed it,nice one STella
ReplyDelete@slAMHITFACTIORY
Stella,u too much. I enjoyed everything.
ReplyDeleteLoools.... The women Viagra works like magic..tested and trusted.
ReplyDeletestella,u 2 much