Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Samuel Eto’o Acquires £18.5m Mansion In Italy

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Samuel Eto’o Acquires £18.5m Mansion In Italy

According to reports by Corriere Dello Sport, Former Chelsea and Everton striker Samuel Eto’o has just bought an £18.5million Italian mansion.

The Altachiara mansion, a historic property in Portofino, near Genoa in northern Italy has 40 rooms and 30,000 square-metres of land.

38 comments:

1. Football really pays well.
    Note to self: find a footballer in your next life

1. Congratulobia to him.

2. Wooow... Congratulations to him.

Coincidence is God's way of remaining anonymous

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

3. See money...
      God punish poverty, amen!!!

1. Oh lord I need money like this.

2. As in money ruling.......choi money u must be my slave this yr by fire by force.

3. The hustle is real,nice 1 eto'o!your career is almost over so enjoy your time while it last.beautiful house

4. This guy's are too rich,thats huge amount of money anyway congratulations ETOO

5. Good for him!

40 rooms wow, i can't fit shout

1. Sowie...bt u ain't posh at all. *sigh*

2. @ abisoye.....y you dey follow POSH Baby mata like BUMPA 2 BUMPA? Abeg easy make u no die 4 her mata oooo!

6. What does he want to use it for???? 40 rooms???
    He better bring all his clan to live with him*straightface*

7. omo see money o nigga you better invest well o if you like you chop your money for mouth me I no send you anyway kudos lovely mansion

#GODWIN

8. Choi!!! Money is talking. My son must be a footballer ooo. Lol

9. Too much money is speaking. In my next life, I must be a footballer (winks).

10. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    E'to don chop up o O..
    Omo see acquisition.of properties up and down!
    No wonder women wan die untop im marra
    Money is good biko ...(O-O)...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

11. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    E'to don chop up o O..
    Omo see acquisition.of properties up and down!
    No wonder women wan die untop im marra
    Money is good biko ...(O-O)...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

12. He won't retire now!
    Take ur money n go
    Instead of hustling for sampdoria

13. Money is good

14. Money is good

15. Eleda mii ma sun. Gbemi d'ebi ire. *holds head*

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Nice one. I heard he was warned not to acquire this particular house cos it's believed they placed a curse on the house. He should try and rededicate the house sha.

18. somebody should please dash me this money.kai my generation no go suffer again.

19. Balling, big time. They work really hard and they deserve all the best

20. Bigger boiz things....

click on my name for sports news

21. Father Lord! Money is good. Now I understand what solomon said in the bible about money....
    Congrats to him.

22. choi....better money, God bless ma hustle

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This dude is no doubt living the gud life i swear....

24. My fellow moneyman.u deserve it