Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rihanna's Grammy 2015 Dress Hilarious Memes.

Monday, February 09, 2015

Rihanna's Grammy 2015 Dress Hilarious Memes.

PRihanna looked like so many things last night at the grammys! 

Her Gianbattista Valli dress might've been couture, but the internet thought it was more of a joke.

From Bath sponge to dolls, check out the many things Ri-Ri's dress was compared with. 

Source : Instagram&Twitter

Hahahahhahahahahaha I still like the dress though...I mean the colour!

72 comments:

1. The under my umbrella pix killed me. Oh my God.

2. I like the colour too, but the dress is a no no for me

3. The dress is not fine at all.....

2. Lwkmd.... Creativity.... RRihanna don enter one chance oooo

1. The funny but not so funny thing is that if she exposes her body now, they'll complain that she's indecent. Lesson; you can never satisfy everyone, including your fans. I love the dress btw.

3. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Lmfao. Lwkmdo what's she putting on like this
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

1. Hahhahahahahahahahahahaha
      The umbrella own go me
      When I first saw the dress, I was like dis is unlike Rihanna.

4. Hahaha. The dress makes her look like barbie.

5. U can stand under my umbrella. ..hahahahahahha. .that's d funniest.

1. Hey guys
      This would cost you nothing to check out
      http://youthsalary.com/?user=7448

6. Now that she did not dress naked you people are slaying her.

there is nothing you can do to please the world. She loves it that is why she wore it.

anyway she is american barbie doll

1. True talk @ loveme jeje.

2. LoveMe Jeje I wanted to say same thing you just said, she was not naked this time around, it's not a good thing....humans can never be satiated. I loff the dress, the color in fact I loff the............kikikikiki
      *tick tock

7. Hahahah..nawa for internet trolls..mi i love the dress

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

8. dunno who encouraged her to wear dis. like wtf

9. Riri can do no wrong in my eyes biko!

10. Love the color too, but the dress looks somehow truly.

11. Love the color of her dress, but it looks somehow tho...

12. Rihanna is beautiful with or without any clothing
    And luks naturally beautiful in dt dress
    I love it

13. When it comes to fashion,Rihana is definitely full of surprises but unfortunately not all of those surprises are good.Nice colour though.

14. Her dressing?Naaaaaaaaaaaaaa

15. I think she intentionally wore this gown to increase speculations that she's pregnant. The gown looks damn funny.

16. I think she intentionally wore this gown to increase speculations that she's pregnant. The gown looks damn funny.

1. Your right and she might also be pregnant. I ❤️ RIRI

17. D umbrella is d funniest! Loolzzz! D fear of cyber meme is d begining of Solomon!!!

18. Awww! My appetite for cake has been awaken.

19. Hhahhaha Stella I go buy dis type for u since u like am...lol

20. Ugly dress.... never liked her though

21. Lol...cray cray people full internet.

22. This cracked me up big time...lmao

23. #youcanstandundermyumbralla hahahahaahaahahaaaahaahahaahaha *faints

24. ..LOL..what would we do without social media!

25. Can't wait 4 le policia de fashion. Lol

26. Lol,riri looks good in that dress,at least she covered up.

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoooo...... Well i like them pics though..

28. She looks like she's trying to hide pregnancy
    Who cares tho?
    Enough worries on the planet

29. The name is Bond..James Bond9 February 2015 at 16:49

She's still a very pretty lady though :).

30. Sm ppl r joz born wicked abeg...i love d dress jare

31. Princess bubble gum...hahahaha

32. Pink is my colour tho....but Mehn!!!! dat dress no follow ooo

33. Lolz. It looks a pink tent with a sash across her chest.

34. Serzly wen I saw thid dress the first thing I taught was "abi dis girl don get belle true true ni" cus its weird for her to wear sth like dat. I wonder what fashion police wud think bouh it thou, lol

35. Today wey she manage cover bodii.....lamo at d cutting candy.

36. Barbie Riri! Nice colour though!

37. Barbie Riri! Nice colour though!

38. Hahahahaha
    I love that dress.

39. Hahaaaaaa. ..! Is like candy floss! ...lolz

40. Lool! The under my umbrella one though.

41. That dress na die...like she is going for a prom night.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

42. standing ovation for my riri jare
    she no reveal skin dey are still slaying her
    wat is the big deal in overcovering berra than undercovering

43. Chineke na wah,na wah. riri wetin happen na lol

44. Abeg I love the gown.pple must surely talk.if she's naked now na una go still condemn am. Humans!smh