Organizers of freshly model competition has announced two indigenous radio personalities Yaw and Lolo as hosts for its 3rd edition tagged “Pearl Look 2015”
The show which saw thousands of hopeful auditions in 5 cities in Nigeria, for a chance to be the next model and the best run way model is now ready for its 3rd edition with all 15 contestants going to South Africa on tour.
The show will be hosted by Actor, OAP, Producer and Business Man, Steve Onu fondly called Yaw and Comedienne/Radio Diva Lolo 1, the show includes each contestants battling it out in styles, attitudes and catwalk for a shot at the grand prize of a six month salary and a modelling contract with Ice Model Management in South Africa.
Yaw is a versatile, seasoned host and we are thrilled to be working with him," said Doyin Haastrup Olatokunbo, Producer, Pearl Look Nigeria. "With Lolo also as a co-host introducing surprising and competitive twists, guests are sure to be immersed and entertained’’. Adds Doyin Haastrup.
“The past ones have been amazing, this year promises to be more electrifying! Guests are assured to have a pleasant evening.” Says Yaw.
“I look forward to excite the guests” enthused Lolo 1.
The much anticipated modeling competition, which made its debut in 2013, has produced winners, which include Julia Otobo & Bukola Anthony.
Cool.....
ReplyDeleteOwkay!
Delete.
Trust your gut. It's right more often than you think
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Yaw him self!!!
ReplyDeleteOk
Deleteokay nice combination
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Nice one.
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER: lolo really looks like a lolo
ReplyDeleteI can see his eggplant$
ReplyDeleteOr is it my eyes?
na wa for u o berry. it is definitely ur eyes. heheheh
DeleteWINI
As soon as we entered the Hotel room .I turned to bolt the door.It was just a precaution, this was a cheap hotel after all.
The second I bolted the door, she was on me with a hunger I couldn't describe.It was as if she'd been starved of sex for years.
The entire experience was both intense and weird. During it, I felt an unusual Feverishness about my body.The whispers in my heard were louder but I still couldn't make out what they were saying.They seemed to be Chanting something over and over again.
My skin Trembled each time she kissed me.It felt like I was floating in some dark endless void.
In my mind's eye,I could see weird dark flashes of SHADOWS floating over the bed.
I was terrified.
I yet I didn't want to stop.
My heart was racing as she moaned a strange language into my ear.
I could almost make out what the whispers were saying now.....
"........blood......we are.......darkness.... your ....soul.is..ours."
I felt the presence of something in the room with us............a DARK presence!!!!!
It was watching us.
"Do you love me?"her tone was like the sound of crushed ice cubes on a metallic surface.
Her nails RIPPED through the side of my arm.The pain was EXCRUCIATING.
I could barely move.
She was on top of me,pinning my arms down with a strength that was just......unnatural.
"Do you love me ?" There was a distant Wintery Chill in her voice.
My last coherent thought was;
"O God! I didn't use a condom!"
Then I blacked out!!!! continue reading
Good hosts!
ReplyDeleteHave had opportunity to listen to them.
Models! Models!! Models!!! Una don start again oh, na so some babes for my area dey claim say dem be model and i neva see them model for RAT POISON sef Click here to learn easy steps to be financially empowered online while creating productive survey
DeleteUwa paw paw men, YAW! Nice 1
ReplyDeleteYaw Yaw oooo. Oga Madam wazobia
ReplyDeleteDts cool. Enough asses to be fucked by so called judges.