Awwww......
As several people all over the world celebrated with their loved ones on Valentines Day, the reigning Finest Girl Nigeria Queen Rita Onyinye decided to spend her lovers day with a visit to an orphanage home in Lagos.
The CEO Rita Onyinye Foundation took some food stuffs and other toiletries to Arrow of God Orphanage located at Ajah in Lagos. It was indeed a pleasant moment for the kids as they celebrated her presence.
According to her" this is the much I can do for a day like this, I wish I could give more but am truly excited to spend this season of love with the less privileged who I feel desire more love". The Beauty queen further spent quality time with the children with some moment of prayers.
There are so many Orphaned kids,God bless those who reach out to them and bless 100 folds those who open these homes to cater for them.
Amen!
#30,000 worth of goods.
ReplyDeleteEverything is philanthropy.
Clear road for philanthropists.
Oga how many you don give? That's what she can afford and is not how much you have given that matters but the heart with which you have given and for even remembering that some people needs to be given to. Abeg no dey bring people down with your negative words .
DeleteGood gesture, but must you now announce it to the whole world?
Delete.
Positive thinking, Effective action.....
Better to light a candle than to curse the darkness.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Abeg how u take know na 30k..or I didn't read that part...oshi...@least she gave sumtin
DeleteIgbo girls amaka
DeleteVery thoughtful of you pretty one.
ReplyDeleteNice 1! Jah bless u!
ReplyDeleteGod bless her!
ReplyDeleteNice 1! Jah bless u!
ReplyDeleteHian...
ReplyDeleteHow can this girl be the finest face in Nigeria??...this iru ewu....
Any way,she tried but must she announce and take pictures while giving???...
Attention seeker...
Why u no go represent us make them ban mbgn!!! Iru ekwikwi!
DeleteFinest face?
ReplyDeleteMmm, fine ssha
God bless her kind heart and also make those kids great icons tomorrow. I loveeee kids.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless her richly.
ReplyDelete.Please click on my blog name to see pictures of my cakes. Home/office delivery service available. Order for your Chinchin, smallchops,meatpie, birthday, wedding & all party cakes.
May God bless you ma'm. You've truly touched these ones.
ReplyDeleteThank you Queen Rita
ReplyDeleteGod bless you more...
These pageants are too many abeg. Every girl has a title now. Stella let's do finest face on SDKB
ReplyDeleteYes oh,I support!
DeleteThe grand prize should me 1m.lol
This girl is no fine na!
DeleteChibok girls fine pass her sef.Attention seeker!
God bless your beautiful heart Onyii
ReplyDeleteWhich one is finest girl nigeria again!
ReplyDeleteAll dis pageantry sef hahaha
Btw her weavon looks cheap and not properly done
Ain't dissing her tho,just stating d obvious
Must she advertise her generosity?
ReplyDeleteI visit orphanage homes at least twice anually but I don't take pictures of the items I give to them or make it public.Its like flaunting your tithes and offerings before giving them to God.When you give secretly,God rewards you openly!When will all these girls learn?Mtchewwwww
She's a beauty queen n needs sponsors for her foundation...dat's why she has to publicize it so her sponsors n prospective sponsors could see what she's doing n support her
DeleteBuh u jes announced urs?...is dia any difference???
DeleteLol I wonder
DeleteAs anonymous? Not an announcement ma'm
DeleteThanks for doing good. God bless you!
ReplyDeleteBtw, everyone has a foundation now...
So thoughtful. God of the orphan would replenish her
ReplyDeleteStella it's orphanage, d home shouldn't be attached..
God bless her gentle heart.
ReplyDeleteBut The finest girl thing,lip sealed
God bless her kind heart!!
ReplyDeleteDts so noble of u.
ReplyDeleteYou dis Jayem of a person, must u be such a hater? If it's attention u seek, there are several other ways to get it. U musnt be bitchy...
ReplyDelete...... #takes off shoe, n runs for dear life#.....
Nice gesture but she is not beautiful.
ReplyDeleteGod bless ur heart dearie....its more blessed to give dan to badmouth someone who has given.
ReplyDeleteFinest face nig, most beautiful girl nig, democracy face nig, face of aso rock. Face of pdp n apc, face of dis,face of dat! She tried sha
ReplyDeleteGivers never lack.9ce one...Hope you will continue ooo
ReplyDeletefinest nigeria girl. wetin person no go hear for this our obodo country naija.
ReplyDeleteme too fine oooo. yellow paw paw, average height ooo.
anyway she try sha but must u keep annoucing your good work why dont you let your good work announce you instead of the other way aroud. am sure she is looking for rich aristo in this country
Her outfit in the first pic is not her size. Why would she wear such or be seen in such hmmmm
ReplyDeleteWhen you give, give secretly and the lord shall reward you openly, what she just did was for people to praise her, she hasn't done well in the eyes of God, but she might have done well in the sight of men, but God sees this as "eyes service"... #fameseeker!
ReplyDeleteNice gesture.... click on my name for sports news
ReplyDeleteThe number of pageants these days... na wa!
ReplyDeleteAnd to think we don't give and not let our left hand know it again... Heaven go hard, I swear!
ReplyDeleteGod bless your kind-hearted Rita.
ReplyDeleteI know that girl personally,she is so down to earth.even if she knows you or not;she is ready to help financially or other wise.am a witness.she is very pretty although she is not photogenic