If you have been following Doyin Okupe's rants recently on his twitter handle...you will either dislike him aggressively or love him passionately for being loud at a time when many keep quiet,play tricks and meander between camps........e.g Bababababababa.....
Today,Doyin discusses on political Masturbation....Never had of any thing of such and dunno if i have ever had any!
lol
Ok
ReplyDeleteD indomie dude
Alright
DeleteHmmmmmmmm
DeletePolitical masturbation bawo
Doyin himself is the chief mastubator and he is also into political adultery.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Stupid fat man.change we stand
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER: I don't care abt his rants my concern is free nd fair election
Deletevery soon, political fornication go enter. Doyin the bull dog is now bulldozing himself to remain relevant.
ReplyDeleteMy prayer is that we do this election in March so that we can rest. at least for now the tension is not high as before.
we can go about our normal business unlike before that apc and pdp will block roads and casue problem.
Political threesome.
DeleteI.e GEJ GMB and the various biased social media.
It is well.
In your wildest dreamz Mr Doyin.PDP should stop buyin PVC for 10,000 frm poor villagers .Diaris God oooooo....cyin..hu..hu..hu..hu..hu.hu.
ReplyDeleteTell APC to stop registering underage children.
DeleteY'all should pls stop all these yarns. There is no difference between PDP and APC. If PDP is doing what you said, APC is probably doing worst cos they are a desperate lot.
Let's focus on the individuals contesting biko!
What is political masturbation again oh
ReplyDeleteMr Doyin should rest abeg
ReplyDeleteThis man is dillusioned, high on cheap drugs n hallucinating...he should STFU and stop consoling himself, he's a failure just like his Oga Gej Bunch of Retards and desperate goats.
ReplyDeleteHe should watch and see when Nigerians will vote their clueless govt out come March4buhari!! Buhari all d way
Dunno y Buharists r so aggressive and violent like their master. Doyin just told d bitter truth backed with facts and figures. If u feel otherwise pls reply him with ur own facts and figures and stop using foul languages on men old enof to be ur father unless that is how u insult ur own father.
DeleteGMB will lose come march 28 and nothing will happen. Deal with it
Datz, just like their master.
DeleteFakebuhari has Failedbuhari aready.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lolx.... This dude can do anything to maintain his job i swear....
Never heard of such too stella darling......but doyin is right..... Only abt 25% of all the pple ranting on social platforms will actually vote... I have ma PVC and its GEJ all da way... PDP....fawer...
ReplyDeleteDoyin the drama man,always backing his boss GEJ
ReplyDeleteHe is right...
ReplyDeleteMost of the people screaming Sai Buhari don't even have their PVC...
Oriegwu!!!...
The election has to come and go so we can have some sanity in this country.
ReplyDeleteAs for Doyin okupe it is well with your soul oh continue atleast that is where your pay comes from,defend your oga very well.
GEJ mouthpiece! I was asking my dad what's the difference between this man's job and that of Reuben Abati. Duplication of posts-profligate spending!
ReplyDeleteslowly it is evening. The perprators are visualising images, obscence images. They are ranting so many mantras in their brain. They clamour for more. And slowly their hands are fidgeting for that rod. A huge rigid and well venated one. Doyin is almost there. He excrescences his hands up and down. Touching various geographical zones. And in no time. He climaxed! Such an Epic Relief.
ReplyDeleteDoyin has said it as it is. I hope the average Nigerian supporters on social media gets to be enlightened. It doesn't matter who the ghosts clamour for. What matters is the real humans that step forward to vote.
Nice one sir.
he nailed it! SERIOUS WEEPING AND GNASHING OF TEETH IN BUHARIS CAMP!! GBAM!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis man no dey tired ni? After what they did to him (they disgraced him by shouting APC at him) at one church in abroad on sunday, i watch it on channel tv on sunday night
ReplyDeleteUr name is shakirat sanusi, and u were watching a church programme ba, fear ur Allah and lie small small
DeleteUr a fool eka joy, bcos she's a moslem she's not allowed to watch a church programme. Oponu
DeleteHehehheheeh@fear ur Allah nd lie small small.
DeleteEpa joy abi sadness, u are a compound FOOL. SMH
DeleteThis dude needs to get a life....he has just exposed his principal... Whose to blame of actually we have 3.57m voters that have access to the Internet.
ReplyDelete.
OTEDOLA GIVE ME DOLLARS
Well, he would know about masturbation wouldn't he.
ReplyDeleteHe just keeps talking nonsense, couldn't he have used a better term? Somebody's father. Are these the kind of rulers we want?!
This man too dey talk. But I'll vote for Oga Jonah shaa.
ReplyDeleteIndomie inside brain is a bad thing o.
ReplyDeleteI just love Doyin
ReplyDeleteGEJ2015 till 2019
Political pregnancy and delivery. Fear of Defeat.
ReplyDeleteMany things were orchestrated to go wrong in the last 4years to discredit this government and unfortunately, GEJ who would have utilized all the powers bestowed on him didn't want to offend the north. That mistake is hunting him today!! However, let's not allow those who believe they were 'born to rule' to succeed o. Mr. Okupe is the most lousy politician in GEJ's camp and may spoil GEJ's chances. He talks without reasoning! His attitudes towards this election depicts his famous 'indomie head pictures!!
ReplyDeleteDis man....smdh. Lack words 2 describe him
ReplyDeleteHmmmm....what do we do with acronyms like 'FEBUHARI 2015....? Is there a divine orchestration turning it to 'MATUARY----Mortuary? 'Mcheeeew, yèyè dey smell'!....GEJ till 2019...Transformation all the way...
ReplyDeleteDoyin Okupe, Reuben Abati Femi Fani kayode and Reno Omokri represent everything that is wrong with President Jonathan's election campaigns.
ReplyDeleteThis fellows, especially the first two, have consistently reduced electioneering to an insultfest, throwing personal barbs at the members of the opposition instead of focusing on the issues affecting the elections.
Between them, they have succeeded in making Buhari even more popular than he originally was.
An epic fail!
Which one is Political masturbation kwa? Nawaoo
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
I dey wait 2 read comments
ReplyDeleteThe problem Doyin Okupe and PDP has is that they have realized that APC are using social media to gain more followers and this blah blah he said about facebook/twitter and social media shows that GEJ/PDP are loosing the election and Doyin as a towncrier will do anything to discourage APC supporters from gaining more follower through social media. The logic is very simple.
ReplyDeleteBuhari will never smell that seat.. Gej till 2019, I pity all u igbos and Niger deltans supporting Buhari, Apc couldn't even make an an igbo or Niger deltans man their vp, look at how they dealt wit d igbos during Biafra war yet una no go learn...
ReplyDeleteD hausas think Nigerian presidency is their birthright dat Was why they made Gej ' s 1st tenure ungovernable just d way they promised him, how will Buhari stop bokoharam? He is one of their sponsors nah.. heartless people...
ReplyDeleteBuhari can never win... heartless old men dat ruled our forefathers want 2 rule is.. God forbid
ReplyDeleteGej is d best person 2 win dis election, d hausas kidnapped their girls making it look like it's Gej ' s fault... did Gej give BH bomb 2 be bombing everywhere, is it not d hausa politians and leaders dat are sponsoring Bokoharam? Set of wicked and heartless people...
ReplyDeleteLike it or not GMB go flog Jonathan for dis election except ofcos he Jonathan rigs it. It's sooo obvious wat d outcome of a free and fair would be and for d 1ST time will I see a ruling presido being scared of d opposition...kai it's a shame. For d likes of FFK n d rest u guys beta seek asylum wen GMB wins else I pity una.
ReplyDeleteNODDLES BRAIN. SO SOCIAL NETWORK IS NOT REPRESENTATIVE AND U ARE USING IT TO COMMUNICATE YOUR POINT. WHEN WILL YOU GROW UP OLD MAN. SAI BUHARI
ReplyDeleteHe needs to be tutored on politics and the importance of good governance
ReplyDeletePolitical masturbation ko,, political shoki niiii........ Enu e bi tii enugu