Yesterday he was at Pastor Adeboye's RCCG and today the Lord's chosen,only God knows where he will show up tomorrow for service!
Saturday, February 07, 2015
President Jonathan Visited The Lord's Chosen Charismatic Revival Ministry Today
President Jonathan is seeking God's face to stay on as Nigeria's President in 2015 and thus gallivanting from one Church to another...well gallivanting is a good thing when one seeks God.
Yesterday he was at Pastor Adeboye's RCCG and today the Lord's chosen,only God knows where he will show up tomorrow for service!
77 comments:
He should kontinue
ReplyDeleteAm sure he is asking leaders to pray that Jega agrees to postpone the election.
Only in his dreams will that happen.
Am so angry enh
Your worst fear has been confirmed. Den don hold INEC for jugular. PDP Una well-done.
DeleteGEJ Branch at KURUMARAJI on your way back ooooo.
DeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B
WHATAPP - +2349023161941
Delivery available nationwide.
Next will be Synagogue!
Delete@lovelace hahaha at least you all will celebrate Valentine!! *shines teeth*
DeleteINEC is just irritating me. I wonder what they hope to achieve if not give more room for electoral malpractices.
DeleteThey should realize that they are giving BH ideas... and I don't know the magic they'll perform btw now and march 28. they think March is far, but soon the day will arrive. No be now now we sing happy new year wey we don enter February so? OK now.
National cake 🎂 offer:
DeleteGEJ has visited Winners, Redeem camp, Lord Choosen etc. Kindly, send your church name for visitation by the President.
Sis Eko, it's not about INEC, it's the NSA. NSA says he won't provide security on Feb 14 but will do if given 6weeks. He says his men are fighting BH right now. If INEC insists and people get killed, then we will complain. 6weeks is not far naa...let's wait and see what game plan NSA, GEJ and gang have up next. As for Jega, I believe he did the right thing and has "fulfilled all righteousness" on his part
DeleteThis is bullshit, what can the security operatives achieve in 6 weeks if there weren't able to do it in over 4 years? Between I don't like the way oga Jona keeps jumping from one church to another. I suggest he sticks to one and prays to God, after all He is Omnipresent, Omnipotent and Omniscient.
DeleteGej supporters, lol, even ur leader knows that water don pass garri!
DeleteI advise that he leaves office now b4 his shame multiplies
I just pity the poor journalists who have been sitting in that office awaiting the outcome of their bloody meeting since 10am. It's 12 hours after yet they are still there
ReplyDeleteWill INEC give them food?
Am just angry
He will attend celestial church of Christ tomorrow. Celestians go bare foot to church, it wont be a problem for Presido cos he had no shoes
DeleteY is he going from one church 2 another
Delete2moro will be cherubim
Prefer him 2 buhari tho
#imo
@bruno, what is concerns inec with d journalists, na them send them massage or them no dey collect salaries.
DeleteYeah..lepa shandy is back with her bad mouth.
DeleteLmao @ he had no shoes
Lepa is back
Deleteyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaah
Please can someone ask where is Same Patience Jonathan in all these visits to Pentecostal churches. Has anyone noticed that the 1st lady does not accompany her husband to any of these Churches.
ReplyDeleteJonathan himself knows God is not happy with him, going to church to canvass for votes does not translate to good governance.
And how would you know God is not happy with him?jezzzzz
DeleteU b God p.a???
DeleteThank God He is not man.
DeleteStella all join. GEJ all the Way
ReplyDeleteThat's my sweet President
ReplyDelete.....
Good 4him,Christ embassy is next !!!!
ReplyDeleteGuess he is visiting all the churches that have plenty church members. All na campaign strategy. TB Joshua still remains to be visited.
ReplyDeleteWe are waiting for him in MFM
DeleteDesperation at its peak! He knows there's much tendency for Christians to support Osinbajo especially the pentecostal ones, so he's trying to show up everywhere to register his presence.
ReplyDeleteHas he EVER attended Lord's Chosen? NO
Why now? very obvious reason....2015 election
Will he still attend after the election even if he wins? NO.
Tomorrow may be MFM/ Deeper life/ Christ Apostolic Church/ The Apostolic Church/ First Square. Going around does not guarantee anything GEJ and that doesnt change people's impression about your corrupt self and government.
Happy globe trotting, Mr President. More strength to your hands cos you keep waving all the time.
Desperado!
And before anyone attacks me, I AM IGBO and a CHRISTIAN too but the truth must be told!
As in eh.....
DeleteU nailed it!
1000 likes for ur comment.
DeleteNa guru maraji palace remain o. And pastor ajanaku if to say the man never die. He never go pay homage to TB Joshua sef.
DeleteAlthough I have no problem with his visits to church. My own is they shouldn't have postponed the election.
He can't go to deeper life.
DeleteKumuyi is one man I know won't compromise his standards!!!!
E.O.D
How many churches did he meet in the North East and how many are still standing? Let him attend just one service in ANY of the very few remain ones. Clueless shoeless ideas.
Deletethat's gud
ReplyDeleteGEJ is confused. What kind of stupid campaign strategy is this? Pastors will be shining teeth like ram. See muoka's head.
ReplyDeleteOfcos his next port of call is T.B Joshua's Synagougue church of nations.
ReplyDeleteOfcos his next port of call is T.B Joshua's Synagougue church of all nations.
ReplyDeleteHahaha...he'd probably show up @winners or deeper life mtcheeew He never sought to seek God's face but now with d election @hand he remembers God and hence the frequent prostituting from one church to the next...abeg he should just go and seat down after all we all know d forthcoming election would be rigged in his favour
ReplyDeleteDid u say winners? Ah! He has already mark register there na.
DeleteThink he started from winners(canaanland) to Rccg and now he's at Chosen ,next will be Synagogue! And list of others...
As in eh....
DeleteBuh God pass am
Kikikikikikikiki spiritual campaign.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe! Nawa, abeg hope d next church will be cele, no offence though. Lolz
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
The hustle for re-election is great...
ReplyDeleteHope he'll visit Celestial church of Christ, Cherubim and Seraphin, 000, Ekankar et al.
The elections have been rescheduled to march 28 and April 11 respectively because of security issues. INEC said on their own they are ready but the security agencies can not guarantee security.
ReplyDeleteNa wetin dem go talk before na.....
DeleteWayo people
Looolzzz@ stella's comment! Well goin 2 church is a sign of hUmility and submission 2 God that he can't do it again al by himself.God is a merciful father. May GEJ finds whatever he sincerely table before d Almighty God. I must add that dis shld be *a moment of truth* btw him and any GO visited, they shld encourage Jona 2 be more committed,repentant and surrender his life 2 CHRIST and HE wil sure see him true. I stil believe in Jonathan's govt to bring d change we need in Nigeria. Its not just abt election, we Nigerians ve to humble and pray and seek d face of GOD, He wil hear us and heal our Land***Help Us O LORD
ReplyDeleteI beg to differ on your theory of "sign of humility ". If he is that humble, why was he prayed for separately in RCCG Holy Ghost Service?
DeleteA prayer said was 4 nigeria n not directed @ Jonathan buh he was cald as a point of contact. He represented Nigeria.
DeleteDesperate president stop fooling ursef.
ReplyDeleteI really am displeased with this his new found passion he was at two different churches today a C&S and Lord chosen . If this were to be BUHARI moving from one Imam to another some hypocrite will start blabbing he wants to islamise Nigeria let us use the God given sense and do the needful
ReplyDeleteGo to the north and see how GMB is also canvassing for votes from the muslim community or is it because they dont televise it?
DeleteAbeg free GEJ jor if u wont vote 4 him, many of us will
#March4GEJ
Lord's Chosen of all churches?
ReplyDeleteThose self righteous newts.
So I met a member at a bookshop. She wanted to buy Onward exercise book.
You know how they put different things on the cover of the book.
So the one that was given to her happened to have the Eyo masquerade on it with the words 'Our cultural heritage'.
Na so this woman reject am oh, saying the book is demonic.
I tried convincing her that it's just a book, the shop owner then told me in Yoruba that I should leave her, she's a Lord's chosen member.
The woman heard and started shedding tears saying 'wetin my church do you'.
A ma bee ti. With her smelly banner.
I just left her with her hypocrisy.
Sorry for the epistle.
Jona is going to see Sat. guru tomorrow. Dont mend your ways.
Hoe.
Her own small. The driver in my office thinks that everyone is the enemy. If you caution him, just know you will his next prayer point. Even to the point that when they give him food in the office, he will say that he doesn't like the way some staff look at him when he is eating, hence he stopped eating from the office and buying his own meal.He is the one losing out cos he now pays for his meals when he would have had it free. Self righteous individuals.
DeleteLmaoooo. As if u knew what I just said about visiting Guru. Na wa o
DeleteLmao!!!
DeleteAnd what is wrong with The Lord's Chosen Church?
DeleteSo going to church has now become an issue. Did he visit the mosque? Buhari that went for church gathering, has he been killed? I don't understand you guys. Those churches he went to, most presidents from other countries do come there and now that our own president has gone to ask them to pray for Nigeria it has become an issue. Anytime he stopped going to churches n go to mosque that's when you should have an issue with him. For now he's doing d right thing. Prayer is important to every christian. Where you get it from does not matter. Any of you who has not visited more than two churches should cast d 1st stone. If not remain silent for ever. My presido God is with u n he'll answer ur prayers.
ReplyDelete1,000,000,000,000,000,000 likes
DeleteThank you! Nigerians wil always find fault in everything
Deleteyou people should stop all these cuss! men! stella, am sorry but I think you should be siding any political group, be civilized and leave it for the blogger to do....copy from Linda woman!
ReplyDeleteIf you like, blast me ooo you are known for not accepting the truth and ofcos, you may not publish this! I have a different opinion from you and so is every1 else. stop siding a group over the other.
What do you think you wrote that will make her not publish? Smh. Always anonymous.
DeleteJona pls stop fooling yourself! SAIBUHARI 2015
ReplyDeleteHe is not fooling himself. Saibuhari ko failbuhari ni. Nigerians wil just open mouth and insult their president anyhow
DeleteDon't worry God has forgiven your sins, go and sin nomore
ReplyDeleteSmh...
ReplyDeleteDem dey expect am for Gurumaraji camp too na.
ReplyDeleteWaka Waka Jona!
Hmmmm, Oga Jona, i wish you Goodluck to you.
ReplyDeletewww.udokajane.blogspot.com
hahahaha stella go use laugh kill person ohh. no president has ever divided nigeria against religious and ethnic line like this man. If it where buhari that is going from mosque to mosque they will call him extremist. smh
ReplyDeletehahahaha stella go use laugh kill person ohh. no president has ever divided nigeria against religious and ethnic line like this man. If it where buhari that is going from mosque to mosque they will call him extremist. smh
ReplyDeleteNigerians own is not too much, just deceive them with God and they will be shining teeth while you sell them aqay. I like Jona, he knows Nigerians very well. Doesnt care a lick about you all though. Got NSA and CoAS to strong arm INEC. If them fit kill BH in 6 weeks then una dey sleep for under bridge. Lawless land with an equally lawless leader. All the supporters are just scared of a hausa muslim...tribalistic lots meanwhile na hausa muslim dey run Jona. If Muazu say move left Jona go move. Silly Nigerians. Igbos can't present a worthy candidate always shouting but have very lousy leaders. The one at the helm is that Ochendo that is an evil man abi Chris Uba that will sell the whole Igboland to Boko Haram? SS ma their own better, they are developing their land.
ReplyDeleteContinue to run everywhere, it's only the will of God that will prevail not ur desperado attempts
ReplyDeleteWaka Waka!!!
ReplyDeleteAll these olofofos here, did Gej go to d mosque? He is going to churches as a christian he is, n not mosque like Buhari did, he went to a. Church dts y ppl criticized Buhari. If he had gone to mosque no one will av a problem wt it, so all these talks isn't necessary bc he haven't deviated from being a christian to going to mosque. Gej till 2019!b dt first person dt commented should be hiding in shame now dt INec av postponed d election. Stupid talks.
ReplyDeleteHe's a christian 4 crying out loud, so he is entitled 2 go 2 any christian gathering he chooses election or no election.
ReplyDeleteThe fact that he acknowledges that there is a supreme power greater than all is a good one.
Who said his opponent has not been going 2 churches even as its not his religion?
Is it bcos it is not been aired or what?
They all know what they want n seek.
Let the right n honest man win.
Which is ........?
*Rmn blessed*
See desperation, chai! I hope he will be visiting churches in the North / North East too
ReplyDeleteGet a beg go Cele ooooo.
ReplyDeleteWho told y'all Mr President is a chistian. Becos one visits church doesn't make him a Christian. He might even be attending one of these religious centres like Eckanker , Amoc etc
ReplyDeleteStella next time try and remain neutral cos now I know who you are siding I'm off to Linda ikeji.