Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan And Prof Osinbajo Met At Last Night's RCCG Holy Ghost Service

Saturday, February 07, 2015

President Jonathan And Prof Osinbajo Met At Last Night's RCCG Holy Ghost Service

At the RCCG February 2015 Holy Ghost Service that held last night, President Goodluck Jonathan was spotted exchanging pleasantries with the APC Vice presidential candidate, Professor Yemi Osinbajo. 

During the service, the RCCG general overseer, Pastor E.A Adeboye asked all RCCG members contesting elections to come forward and he prayed for them but some members reported the president had left before then.

From the pictures, looks like the president had earlier been prayed for.

80 comments:

1. hahaha.. Our President is for God. He is Yes we all know.
    He goes to living Faith. He also goes to RCCG. There is God. He will win. baba u are a winner.

Osinbajo teeth tho.. DiarrisChineke.

1. Shut up ur mouth, which God is it for? He is for devil and all his atrocities have been exposed. He needs to be jailed asap before we all die in this country. http://www.pmnewsnigeria.com/2015/02/07/why-i-leaked-ekiti-election-rigging-tape-nigerian-army-captian/

2. I just love Jonathan the people around him are the once making him bad

3. Wait, what's up with our "men of God" these days? OR is it; what's up with our politicians these days????
      I don't understand!!!!

4. I was there, GO prayed for Nigeria using the head of state as a point of contact. When Jonathan was called upon he was booed by the crowd

5. All I see is Reuben's shinning head and face

2. Oh God in Heaven, let your will concerning Nigeria be done in Jesus name, Amen!

3. Na wa o, Jonathan just going to all the churches, desperado.

1. Real desperado and a greedy and evil man ripping Nigerians of their rights and welfare. Here is proof. http://www.pmnewsnigeria.com/2015/02/07/why-i-leaked-ekiti-election-rigging-tape-nigerian-army-captian/

2. Shut up plz. Before the elections, he always went to churches

3. Atleast Jonathan goes from church to church not shrine to shrine. Unlike ur APC that believes in Jihad/ innocent bombings n killings! U no get talk abeg....GEJ till 2019, Oga Jona, continue to sitdown on that seat, u re on point.

4. It is well..... #GEJtill2019

5. Ok la ,politicians are now mtn every where you go

6. good to know

#GODWIN

7. This Presido get sense. Na only Winners and RCCG e De waka go collect prayers and awareness. Hope this election, he will continue attending holy ghost service oh. The man looks like a good man. His cabinet members are the ones messing up his government. He needs wise and intelligent men, not corrupt ones surrounding him there.

1. You are wrong, he is the definition of evil himself

2. So, the man is good but everyone around him is bad? Sounds to me like he is not better than the people he surrounded himself with or he would have changed them. Smh

3. My thoughts exactly...
      he is a good man but not necessarily the best for Nigeria.
      We need someone who is ruthless and can deliver.
      This his gentle man nature isn't the strongest personality to fight corruption insurgents and all the other many issues plaguing the country.
      Well, let the will of GOD be done concerning the winner...

4. And we all know Nigerians are stubborn .We no dey hear word at all.you tell them dont n dey will do.blog voltron I agree with you.

8. My gentle man president... May God answer his prayers. Amen.

1. Oh how I love this man!
      See his genuine smile! So humble...

Who watched his interview on EL Tv last night??
      God be with you kind Sir.

9. The truth is that the Yoruba elite are only supporting Buhari APC because he picked a Yoruba man as Vice, would they have supported if he had picked Amaechi or Okorocha…the ibos and south south must unite, this is not the first time Yoruba are betraying us in the south, I discussed for 2 hours with my father today, and he really broke the whole thing to me….it’s only in the south we say let’s be objective …..
    Have you guys ever seen El Rufai insulting late president yar adua, despite he ran to exile because of him…GEJ is not the best, but they are only doing this to him because his from the minority…we south south should mark this down, we will regret this….President shehu shagar was a criminal, but the north still gave him second term….
    if we want to be fair to all regions in Nigeria , Yoruba did presidency for 8 years, …the highest ibo has done in 16 years is senate president ….southerners open your eyes,….it’s shameful that any ibo man will vote apc, a party that doesn’t even recognise you people, the senate presidency have been zoned to Bukola saraki….and you people are here talking about Apc
    so there is no ibo man that could have been Vice PresidentiCal candidate to Buhari right?…what happened to Olisa Agbakoba ,madam oby ezekwesi, pat utomi etc…lets wake up
    If we want to talk about been objective, are they couldn’t have gotten a good vice presidential candidate in the entire Ibo ( south east region) or south south
    This is an insult to these 2 region,
    if you see the federal civil , why we southerners are entering from level 7 and level 8, the northerner come as consultants for 2 years, after 3 years, they are made assistant director, why we southerners are still struggling to grow gradually, that is why you will see a northerner 45 years old is already a director or permanent secretary, a southerner will be 50 at assistant director, by the time hE or she is 55, he will now become a director @ 55″ they will retire him
    Look at the judiciary for example, the next 3 Chief Justice of the federation from the north, why do you think it’s so, please check the last 4 chief justice of the federation…imagine this is civil service,….what happened to the office of character commission that is suppose to balance the whole thing, I work in Abuja …I know what is happening, you people are sitting on Facebook , and saying rubbish….i pity you….
    I don’t know if its the education we think we have that is making us in the south been stupid, is sanusi not educated, is el Rufai not educated, is bukola saraki not educated, why can’t they all be objective enough to say, let’s allow the presidential raise be open to every candidate or every region, why are they fighting for their region….
    You people should continue doing objectivity there, we will shut down the entire economy of nigeria on the 16th of February if goodluck loses…we are not fools…watch and see …that is why dollars is going up, because every one is stocking dollars so as to run away when the war start
    Because of boko haram, president goodluck made a northerner national security adviser(NSA) , he gave a northerner minister of defence , he gave a northerner inspector general of police, please what do you expect him to do, put ak47 on his shoulder and go to borno state himself abi

1. This your epistle carry twins for back! Concerning Nigeria, only the counsel of God will stand!!

2. Tribalistic bigot. U sound DUMB

3. You are a fool. Tribal bastard.

4. Lol my dear the ibo will never be president! Go and ask ur father again what lead to the civil war? Or better still as ojukwu! The sooner u came to terms with it the better! An Ibo president will NEVER happen in Nigeria! Highest u can attain is senate president! God forbbiiiiiiiiiiiiiddddd!!! GEJ is the closest to ibo there will ever be to the presidency! Uv had ur chance wit GEJ and he made a mess of everything! We want anyone else but that rat called GEJ! Anyone else will do! Buhari's choice of Oshinbajo is of no consequence, we just want a CHANGE!

5. Intertribal racist. Mtcheww
      Gej till 2019

6. What's with this letter to the romans. . I jump am pass

7. Sorry for you and your reasoning.thats why Nigeria will not move forward.Ibo people with their I Before Others mentality.Why did your people not vote for Ojukwu.

8. Easy on ursef.... please drink cold water

9. U r not wise enough to judge the Yoruba, I wouldn't have mind ur comment, u mere mention of Yoruba for being bias show how shallow minded you are, what is democracy if I may ask u,are u saying Yoruba can't support who ever they wish to support, bcos GEJ is a minority from the south Yoruba should support him, what as his administration done to the Yoruba in term of political appointments Mr man use ur head well instead of using it to threaten the whole population of a nation, bcos your uncle jona is about to lost the election, remember late abiola won a free nd fair election in 1992 ,he was denied his mandate and also murdered, no war happen so keep ur threaten to ur Bayelsa people that is if u know were u r from, idiot militants

10. what can i say, they have all allowed themselves to be brainwashed. if u talk lije youve just spoken now, they will fail to reason with their brains but with their asses and call u a tribalist

11. U are talking abt region region region..... u are nt talking abt hohow nigerians are suffering. ...mschew.... u are ranting simply because u want someone from d south to be in leadership. Abeg talk better.

12. i must always say dis on website after d war hausa give our property to us wen we went back to north but port harcout pple claim it rivers claim it bayelsa claim our property i will always vote buharr dan vote jona

10. The truth is that the Yoruba elite are only supporting Buhari APC because he picked a Yoruba man as Vice, would they have supported if he had picked Amaechi or Okorocha…the ibos and south south must unite, this is not the first time Yoruba are betraying us in the south, I discussed for 2 hours with my father today, and he really broke the whole thing to me….it’s only in the south we say let’s be objective …..
    Have you guys ever seen El Rufai insulting late president yar adua, despite he ran to exile because of him…GEJ is not the best, but they are only doing this to him because his from the minority…we south south should mark this down, we will regret this….President shehu shagar was a criminal, but the north still gave him second term….
    if we want to be fair to all regions in Nigeria , Yoruba did presidency for 8 years, …the highest ibo has done in 16 years is senate president ….southerners open your eyes,….it’s shameful that any ibo man will vote apc, a party that doesn’t even recognise you people, the senate presidency have been zoned to Bukola saraki….and you people are here talking about Apc
    so there is no ibo man that could have been Vice PresidentiCal candidate to Buhari right?…what happened to Olisa Agbakoba ,madam oby ezekwesi, pat utomi etc…lets wake up
    If we want to talk about been objective, are they couldn’t have gotten a good vice presidential candidate in the entire Ibo ( south east region) or south south
    This is an insult to these 2 region,
    if you see the federal civil , why we southerners are entering from level 7 and level 8, the northerner come as consultants for 2 years, after 3 years, they are made assistant director, why we southerners are still struggling to grow gradually, that is why you will see a northerner 45 years old is already a director or permanent secretary, a southerner will be 50 at assistant director, by the time hE or she is 55, he will now become a director @ 55″ they will retire him
    Look at the judiciary for example, the next 3 Chief Justice of the federation from the north, why do you think it’s so, please check the last 4 chief justice of the federation…imagine this is civil service,….what happened to the office of character commission that is suppose to balance the whole thing, I work in Abuja …I know what is happening, you people are sitting on Facebook , and saying rubbish….i pity you….
    I don’t know if its the education we think we have that is making us in the south been stupid, is sanusi not educated, is el Rufai not educated, is bukola saraki not educated, why can’t they all be objective enough to say, let’s allow the presidential raise be open to every candidate or every region, why are they fighting for their region….
    You people should continue doing objectivity there, we will shut down the entire economy of nigeria on the 16th of February if goodluck loses…we are not fools…watch and see …that is why dollars is going up, because every one is stocking dollars so as to run away when the war start
    Because of boko haram, president goodluck made a northerner national security adviser(NSA) , he gave a northerner minister of defence , he gave a northerner inspector general of police, please what do you expect him to do, put ak47 on his shoulder and go to borno state himself abi

1. I'm yoruba and I'll vote 4 Buhari even if his running mate was a monkey you ethnic bigot that sacrifices performance on the altar of ethnicity

2. Weyrey ni e.keep going round all blogs and spilling rubbish

3. Y r u copying wot sum1 wrote and try to pass it as your own, shame on u

4. I lost interest when you said the dollar is rising because pple are stocking it up to run away? Are you for real?
      You are complaining about everybody fighting for their interest.... You are right but you left out an important part. When Stella Oduah was made Minister of Aviation go and find out what she did, kema Chikwe during her regime employed 70percent Ibos. So if you want to be objective like you claim, put all the cards on the table and stop playing sympathy.

5. Your analysis is based on the fact that you are from the south and it has no depth! Change is important and if you work in Abuja, av you not bn hearing about bomb blasts, devaluation of naira, missing money and all sorts. Take several seats Oga or wake up to reality.

6. Spot on darl. That's a sensible input. Don't mind dem let dem keep being slaves for d northerners. Though come rain come shine GEJ till 2019 shikina

7. All the names you mentioned above are card carrying members of APC abi. So your father is a card carrying member of APC to know that Bukola Saraki has been anointed as senate president for an election that is few weeks from now, that means BUHARI is the winner of the coming presidential election. In the federal civil service the space allotted for northerners should be given to southerners because na we go school pass abi. If in the northern slot a level 10 position is free so they should automatically give it to a Southerner. Why don't you concern yourself with trying to sensitize the youth so they can abolish quota system, let the best people for the job be employed. Who toppled the corrupt Shagari regime, the answer BUHARI. In your mind people are stocking dollars to run away abi, gosh you are pathetic. Am IGBO, name a credible Igbo politician that is true to our ethnicity in this period. Please go and read the judicial act and get educated. You will be arrested if you try to heat up the polity, you are your own. So because the presidency is trying to curry favor from the north, he is seen to be fighting book haram. The police force should do away with hierarchy so as to pick an Igbo man or a southener. Shaking my head for you and you call yourself a youth working in Abuja. How did you get employed for goodness sake.

11. If na Buhari go meet sheik Gumi to pray for him now, all Hell will be let lose, Nigerians

1. I tell you!! It's disappointing to see Daddy GO openly fratanising with this evil president. Smh!

2. Do you know how many he has met privately? Btw, many Imans have televised sunday and mid week services?

The fact that you have not seen is not a basis to automatically say he is not visiting his own Imans!

All over the world,aspirants go to different states,organisations,churches to give "speeches" If Gen Buhari chooses not to due to his personal conviction,it is okay.

Gej has decided to include churches in his campaign trail ..i don't think it is a problem.

3. Don't mind all these hypocrites and blind followers. They won't see faults in GEJ going to different churches but if it's Buhari, they will castigate him. Jonathan's prayers will never be answered IJN. Amen

4. Exactly Anon 07:44, if Buhari is seen goin to Imams, na so dem go tag him 'Religious Bigot etc' but c as GEJ is running frm one church to anoda all they say is na good man he be... nonsense, y'all 4get Buhari has only 1 wife even though his religion permits him to marry 4, also I heard his driver of over 20yrs is a christian, yet they've been 2geda..

5. Idiot shut up. Let him go meet alfa to pray for him.

6. so cos he is a president he shouldnt ask to be prayed for anymore? when did ppl complain abt gmb going to the mosque. mr i must comment

7. Abeg shut ur filthy n unintelligent trap abeg! So if Buhari goes to Gumi for prayers what will happen? All these little kids on social media spewing nonsense.

8. Buhari has been going for prayers at the mosques, but Islam is not as open as Christianity, so u won't see videos and pictures. XxxbarbieXxx

12. Is Gej a wizard??? Flying all over the nation lobbying,, now e don dey go church smh!!! This time he ll hear nwiii

13. Hmmmmmmmmmmm
    Non of my business

14. This Ogbode Pam spoke like the iliterate he is, if Jona looses u will go to war? U will die first in that war...sentimental bigot. Shame on you.

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Adeboye wan turn jonah personal prayer warrior o.... Lolx...

16. Corruption president GOD is bigger dan u. Great pretender president. pray for forgiveness. GOD has favoured u in 2011 all u could do is dissapoint ur GOD and d nation. Ever since I was born Av never vote in my life.i spent hours under d sun for u, I convinced many to vote for u. I so much believe in u. Ur innocent look make me fell for u. I argued wit many dat u ll surely take us to promise land.B4 primary election u ar warned not to go for second time but desperation and h sweet power blocked ur ears. D shame u deserve is waiting for u 14 February. D lord ll show u how is bigger than u. Either Buhari or who so ever all we need is change.

17. Ogbole Pam when we continue with this igbo,yoruba,hausa division and not pick people on merit then Nigeria will continue they way it is..Are u really happy with Nigeria of today?? I DOUBT IT..So rather let the country split so that everyone will rule themselves abi?

18. Ogbole pam, u re a fool! Can u read urself? Did u get sm1 to read that to u bfor u posted it? Is any of ur family member a victim of BH? Have u paid ur house rent? What job has ur parents got? Ur bf or fiance or hubby? U urself? Please borrow tortise's shell n crawl to he'll asap! God punish u n ur father's thinking!

19. It's obvious Jonathan is on pressure in this election period!!how come buhari is not there

1. Wetin buhari go go find for church, if not pretence, u see Jonathan go mosques??? buhari dey go mosques, Jonathan dey go church, wetin b d beef na??? XxxbarbieXxx

20. This is democracy, Yoruba are free to support who ever they fit worth there support, y all this sentiment about gej, abiola won election in 1992 he was denied his mandate and also murdered, not war happened so stop threaten Nigerians if gej loss.

21. Let's embrace peace! Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

22. The north will always dominate and the south will never unite. That is the legacy the British left in Nigeria. The south was regarded as "the southern lady of means" which translates to a wealthy lady and the north was compelled to unite with this " lady". All those shouting apc will be shocked when they bare their fangs. I suspect that Nollywood will lose support from government and that social media will be shut down. A vote for apc signifies the end of free speech in Nigeria. By the time they start telling you women how to dress and that your clothes are too short you will realize the mistake you have made.

1. Anon10:59 please am pdp but that's a lie ;Buhari won't do such,please stop all this nonsense .

23. The north will always dominate and the south will never unite. That is the legacy the British left in Nigeria. The south was regarded as "the southern lady of means" which translates to a wealthy lady and the north was compelled to unite with this " lady". All those shouting apc will be shocked when they bare their fangs. I suspect that Nollywood will lose support from government and that social media will be shut down. A vote for apc signifies the end of free speech in Nigeria. By the time they start telling you women how to dress and that your clothes are too short you will realize the mistake you have made.

24. LETTER FROM SHEHU SHAGARI TO BUHARI
    My moslem brother,you truncated democracy with a dastardly coup and took away power from me..You made me to suffer,and you took away my opportunity to RULE Nigeria. You said you do not want democracy in Nigeria.. The same democracy you truncated, you are fighting hard to get with desperation and diabolical power..Buhari, you will suffer hard in the hand of Tinubu, who will use and dump you as he did to Nehu Ribadu..2011 you cried publicly when you lost election,and you made provocative statements that you will make Nigeria ungovernable for pres'Jonathan, which erupted into post election violence, that brought Boko Haram into existence, over 500 innocent Nigerians died instantly,their blood is still crying for vengeance on your head. Buhari, you will never rule Nigeria again..«««Please forward this letter to others until it gets into the mail box of Buhari»»»

1. You go tire with thus your baseless propaganda. To see how you lie NUHU is now NEHU RIBADU. At least you guys have acknowledge you support corruption.

2. Bonney 1978 why are you doing this? Please stop it fast. JONA regime is corrupt, let's say it has it is and yes am pdp but self deceit will do us no good and that's what's killing our country .Shoo! What is this country turning into when we can't say simple truth,chai !

25. Gej God had already answered ur prayers, u re already a winner. Go in peace n sin no more our honorable president.

26. ok seen
    P.S. GEJ wishes to know what God has disclosed hence the constant lobbying up and down churches.

27. kai nwoke oma.see how they have stressed my presido.see white hair everywhere. he now looks older than his age.nija no dey easy to rule lai lai .my presido stop Troubling yourself.you are our President and will still be come February. if they make us vex; come 2019 you go still dey there.just go back home put on your gigantic ac and rest on your executive bed.lt is well with you