We have lost some major entertainers in the last 8 years like Sam Loco Efe, Dagrin, CD John, Abagana, Sunny Okosuns, Christy Essien Igbokwe, Kefee, Mc Loph, Remi Lagos and most recently, Muna Obiekwe and this always happens just when artistes should start enjoying the fruits of their labour.
We see this event as an answer to the call that entertainers needs to gather and pray for the industry because there's a lot of negative prophecies about the industry this year.
This is calling on all friends, lovers and fans of Nigerian entertainers to come out en-masse on Sunday March 8th to the Muson Centre,4pm to thank the Lord for the gift of life to our entertainers and also pray with them, It's not only going for their shows but to come in this time of need and stand by them
This is the 5th edition and the theme for this year is ' Celebration of Grace'.
The Actors Guild of Nigeria, Association of Movie Producers, Directors Guild of Nigeria, Performing Nigerian Artistes, Comedians Federal Republic, Fashion Designers, Nigerian Models in conjunction with Celebrity Prayse Media are the organisers of this thanksgiving/prayers for the industry.
Everyone is invited to come and stand with their favourite artiste at this time.
For enquiries,contact 0703 130 2334; BB, 52D17D0F
way to go. I like!
ReplyDeleteNice one.
DeleteThey actually need the prayers.. We all do sha.
Delete.
Dear ladies, no girl snatches your boyfriend...... The boyfriend chose to go!!!!!!
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
It's Good to be closer to God!!!
ReplyDeleteThey need it
DeleteOkay...Nice.
ReplyDeleteWho will pray for the common men who die on a daily basis, unknown?
The family of corpses littering the streets of lagos of recent?
Whose family is too poor or not enlightened enough to be known?
It is well.
*are*
DeleteI sent this as an email a while ago and I'm yet to see it feature in any of the posts. Maybe I didn't go about it the right way. Good thing is that I saved it somewhere,so this is me just copying and reposting as a comment.
ReplyDelete'I went through the comments on the Valentine day experience post and my heart bled. Some of the stories moved me to the point of tears. There are way too many broken spirits out there, it's heart breaking.
I was moved to open an email so that I can reach out to people. I'm not promising to help everyone financially, but I will do you one better. I will be a listening ear or reading eye. I will give advice where appropriate and help you deal with life and relationship issues ,no matter the gravity. We will arrive at solutions together.
I'm a mental health practitioner with years of experience in handling emotional, behavioral and psychological problems on a personal and professional basis.
I work with the federal government. I also do private consulting at a mental health and wellness clinic. I'm married and very busy with work and family life. I love God, living life to the fullest and my family(in that order) I gave this background information just to clarify doubts and assure you that I'm not doing this for any personnal gain whatsoever.
I'm doing this because I'm a strong advocate of selfless living. I'm doing this because it's more blessed to give than to receive. I'm offering to do this for free because I received all the good things in my life freely. This is my attempt at giving back.
Stella you have a way of making people strive to be better human beings. You are an epitome of selfless living. I'm sure heaven has a special place for you.
The email address to send your mails to is lifeandrelationshiptherapist@gmail.com. I will try my best to reply promptly to every email I receive.
Pheewww.... I hope I haven't bitten too much*sideeyes@Stella*'
I hope It gets posted this time.
Talkative
DeleteThey will send you mail now, you will disappear. Fake people seeking attention.
That bv who wanted to give out an iphone, the other person who needed business ideas for himself but came under the guise of giveways to give 100k to 5 bvs and uptill now, we haven't heard from him, all you other fake people on here, God will punish you all.
Bastards!!
Hi anonymous. I'm doing this because of people like you. Your reply projects so much hate, anger and bitterness. Life really isn't meant to be that hard.
DeleteIf you discover the secrets about life and how great you can be if you give yourself the chance, iPhones will automatically become the least of your problems.
Giving you fish or teaching you to fish, which do you prefer?
Greatness Advocate.
I just opened an instagram account @greatness advocate. I pray for the grace to see this thing through. The spirit is willing ,I guess that's all that matters.
DeleteI'm test running my Gmail ID, hope that's what it's called. I'm not so tech savy. I have no choice at the moment but to learn.
Greatness Advocate.
Nice. Pray and then try to live above sin. May God help us all.
ReplyDeletewow, I love this.
ReplyDeletehope it will be showing live that day?
Heaven help those who help themselves..
ReplyDeleteIf I pray n d actress I'm praying for is busy collecting prick from SDM,
D prayer might hang halfway to heaven/haven.
Lmao
DeleteShior.
ReplyDeleteBecause of negative prophecies against their constituency, they are jittery. But they won't help their colleagues in trouble.
See the arrogant invitation sef, "its not only going to their shows". As if their shows are free.
May God answer their prayers.
They should make sure their fake friend, GEJ attends.
Ok.
ReplyDeleteMay the dead continue to rest in peace.
Very good innovation.I will be there in spirit.God will hear our prayers.Goodmorning BVs,mornning Stells.i have a little something bothering me oo..my heart is very heavy...
ReplyDeleteOriegwu!!!
ReplyDeletethat is their cup of coffee..how many of their colleagues did they help?they should leave right..going to their shows as if their shows are free.
ReplyDeleteanon @emotional therapist,if you wana advertise your job,do so..chronicles come,you can give your advice without trying to be noticed ok?must they mail you personally?.or do you want to start charging them cuz i dont believe that free thing...everyone trying to be noticed.
Good
ReplyDeleteThey should go sit somewhere joor! How many ordinary people die everyday? Na prophesy cause am? Please!
ReplyDeleteInstead they should start preaching to their colleagues not to drive when drunk or sleepy after a show so that they don't kill themselves or others as some have done. Yeah!
They should also try to contribute money for the sick ones instead of always trying to show us how rich they are!
So on point
DeleteGod will defend them from evil eyes amen and may their prayers be answered
ReplyDeleteNice one, He alone can do it
ReplyDeletechange your ways and lifestyle God will answer, most of these celebs do crazy things
ReplyDeleteThis is the best decision and the greatest move so far, many thanks to the organisers, more grace to Nigeria Entertainment industry.