Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Patrick Obahiagbon Speaks On The State Of The Nation

Friday, February 06, 2015

Patrick Obahiagbon Speaks On The State Of The Nation

This was posted in July 2014 and is meant for laughs..relax and have a laughter filled day.

26 comments:

1. Buahahahaha
    Am in stitches.
    Stella u no well Abeg

2. Idiotic man!

3. Buhahahahahaha.... This man with is big grammer, he isn't communicating joor

4. Hahahahahaha,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,dis guy is really intelligent oooo. Enjoyd it jareh! Tnx SDK!

5. Lol..Stelz nd her crush Patrick Obahiagbo

6. You need a dictionary for this dude's English ....Lmaoooo

7. Isorite

@hushpupy my love...how far?...hope u had a good time yesterday?

Have a blessed day

8. Mixture of latin,french, n anglais

9. Ewoooo, this really cracked me up. I have been laughing like a mad person. E go better

10. Lol. I just tire for this man.

11. Am so sad and I dunno what to do.
    Hv a good man but his problem is that He wants only his voice to be heard,stop me from laughing out loud that it's un ladylike... and me I enjoy talking and laughing out... I feel so sad cos am trying not to talk and is killing me... is this how marriage is sef? mi haff tire joor

12. Am so sad and I dunno what to do.
    Hv a good man but his problem is that He wants only his voice to be heard,stop me from laughing out loud that it's un ladylike... and me I enjoy talking and laughing out... I feel so sad cos am trying not to talk and is killing me... is this how marriage is sef? mi haff tire joor

1. How did u end up with someone u can't express urself n loosen up totally around?

13. Not interested
    Such things dont make me laugh.

14. Oh my mysterious days!!! LMAO! Oh! How I love this guy! The man after my heart. He can do no wrong in my book! LOOOL! As entertaining as ever. His ability to make jaw-breaking words appealing is legendary. The fact that he seems to have been anointed to create his own vocabulary and grammatical expressions is even endearing to me. I don't care if the ideas he is trying to pass across are lost in translation! He is a ray of sunshine to me any day. Hilarious man.

15. Please i sorry to dastraxt u attention.I am 26 years ad this there is a lady that i like very well.
    She is 20 years old and yellow in colour but me am black.The problem now is that me i don't no how to say it.And my fraid bcos of our age.
    I feel say she may not like it.Because me am older than she.
    Pls Stella help me past it here.What should i do?

BOBBY

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I will like to check it up on youtube.....