Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola Pictured At Selma Movie Premiere - Pics

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Omotola Pictured At Selma Movie Premiere - Pics

Ace actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde who was a year older recently arrived the premiere of hollywood movie 'Selma garbed in a blue (Royal Blue?)
Chidinma Obairi number, pearl earrings and beautiful gold sandals.

Styled by celebrity stylist Ezinne Zinkata,Omotola who is also a human rights activist noted that the message of the movie was timely ahead of the upcoming elections in Nigeria.

39 comments:

1. that hug in the 4th pic was expensive. Lol.
    Chelu ka Pilot Nwete kwa Gi. @ hugger.

Lol.. I cant watch d Video on youtube. It says Desktop Version

1. Julius looking sick these days,i hope he is fine

2. I noticed too. He is looking sick and smallish these days.

2. nice. please view my blog Jenniferidada.blogspot.com

3. Oh she looks good..
    Really good!! Me likey.

4. Beautiful woman

lovely dress

5. What kind of post is this first one? What is wrong with Julius Agwu? She looked good though.

1. Julius agu looks sick,hope he is alright?abi na my eye?

6. Pretty woman, I love d dress... why is Julius looking old and sick?

7. The dress is cool, but not fitted enough. Her boobs are almost invincible cause the dress is not fitted enough.
    Whoever that designed that dress did a horrible job abeg, and to say she has the fab body to rock it wella.

1. I agree with u 100%. There's something not seating right with the dress. Not fitted enough

8. Omosexy you too fine, wethin ,fine finish

9. Julius Agwu I hope its age o and not the politics that is doing you...hmmmm
    Omotola I see you fine Mama ,gold shoe on blue and white(abi silver)...it is well.
    Chidi Chidi, how is Mummy Baka...?

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe don start dey depreciate but she still looks gud though.....

11. Keep up the pace

Always looking "takeaway"

See @Chidi mokem ,looking frosh as well

12. Ahh thank God she is shedding some weight. She looks so big at last year african magic award. Pretty woman thou!

13. Omosexy,can never do wrong in my eyes,I love this woman she is an epitome of grace. SDK, pls post my comments ooo it took me long time to be here so now I am here much love stella

14. This woman is always doing something, does she rest? I don't know how she juggles both family and social life...

*am out *

15. Julius Agwu looks so petite and different. Omo T, fine mama.

16. See as Julius Agwu looks like elewa. abi because rivers no gree make he contest again.

the man dey look small biko.

Omotola this your pose..... God dey oooo. Love u all

17. BLOG ANALYSER: This woman is ageless

18. D cloth b like wetin divide her yansh abi na my eye ni???

19. House on the Rock, their eye service na die

Fake lives
    Fake people
    Fake everything

20. Lol really fake all of them

21. Fine woman.I like the gold shoes tho

22. Fine woman but d outfit dint do justice t her figure 8.. But wots wt paring gold shoes wt a blue dress dt has touches of silver.

23. Not the best dress for the occasion.