Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OMG OMG OMG!!!..WTF!

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

OMG OMG OMG!!!..WTF!

Please if you see any babe seated like this bring out your phones and record..OMG!

Hahahahahahahaahahaahahahahahahahahhahaahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahaa
WTFFFFFF!!!!

125 comments:

1. Ayama...... So gross......irritating

2. I guess she couldn't help it... Lol

3. Ewwwwwe
      This girl must av a criminal mind to have done this!!Wtf tufia

4. Honestly she should get an award....world's most discreet shitter. Made shitting look so effortless and noiseless......

5. Please why can I perceive the shit through my phone.....

6. Seems like she and the cam man just recorded it to look real. Extreme sexual fetish. Watched a porn with some sick individuals eating poop smeared on themselves. To think that they came(orgasmic) and continued eating the poop mixed with spunk! I suspect 'endtimes' ended long ago. We are in a whole new dispensation.Mad world!

7. Omg.

Wide eyed, what kind of porn are you into?

2. Yuck!
    First time I saw dis ,I nearly passed out...was soo disgusted....
    see as she even balance well like an Ajebo....
    no one would know na one yeye geh she be.....

Yuck!

1. OMG!!!!!

And I thought only Nigerians can be this crazy!

And... did the person behind the camera have to zoom in???
      Ewwww!

2. N d person recording had to zoom on d poo!

Oh ma Gawd!
      I practically removed my eyes
      Can't deal.

3. Yuck, yuck and yuck. That babe has mind. Jeez

4. she is a pro, infact, this is just unbelievable, dirty girl.

5. Whirlwind, same thing I thought. She's a pro....she's not dirty cz she even had to clean up. Maybe she had no other option.

3. Ewwwwww. This lady is disgusting. To think I just finished eating. Gosh

1. Choiiii! Laff wanna finish me hia! Warris dis?

2. Oluyomi sorry ooo. You should have read few comments to see what the video is about before watching.

4. Please what's wrong wwith how she sat?

5. Shit! Eeeeewwwwww, d girl is smart sha, pordging is lyk death, e no get friend at all.

6. This is disgusting! Couldn't she have looked for a toilet anywhere?

7. What the heck! I fell over myself with laughter. Lol. These kinda girls will be forming one something something like that when you meet them.

1. There probably was no restaurant around else she would have used their toiket.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Stella abeg dey put link make I fit watch na, dnt know y I cnt watch it

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Things dey really happen i swear.....

1. Bros, you watch this one?

You now have 3G or you've gone home?

2. Hahahahahaha @ B&G e be like say the guy done go home. The fear of February 14th is the beginning of wisdom.

3. Make i bend if him get 100mb for fon..na to dey thief wifi connection..lol #pure bants

11. Disgust????too bad

12. Urata eh.....Ihukwa arurala. Loool.Dirty geh.

1. Hahahahahahahha...lmaooo oo....dis ur comment finished me...lmaoo

13. I don't understand...I can't see it clearly

14. That wrong Stella, I can't believe that as a woman you can encourage such. Why not just tell the woman to sit well

1. Ok, you no see say the fine babe de shit? Yes she dey poo poo for public.

2. Are u sure u saw d video dear??d lady stylishly pooped while sitting on the bench.

3. Lmao! Anon 17.15 how this one concern stella.genny baby am rolling on d floor right now @ ur "onye kwa"

4. I guess u didn't watch the video.Abeg u for try watch before you make comment.That babe would be a very cunny person.She get mind sha.

5. Ahahahah even if she was not shiting, was Stella in the video to have corrected her? Lmaoo

15. Shiiiit!!
    This is so disgusting so unlady like.
    This just made me puke. Eeeewww dirty girl.

16. Ewooooooo, anyama!.. umunwanyi

17. After a long break, i'm back and I've finally found my calling...
    Like us on Facebook @The Africanist and follow us on Instagram @theafricanistokos for your Event Planning /Management, we bring your dream to reality with no stress and sweat from you at an affordable price. We deliver our services nationwide, anywhere and anytime. You can also reach us via 08151914305, ice_fire3000x@yahoo.com

18. Replies
    1. Ewwwwww!!!
      Haba!!!!!
      Dirty girl! Can u imagine?
      See as she take style take shit everywhere!
      Yuk!!!!!!!!

19. Yeye Girl!! She looks like Chinko...

20. Yikes! disgusting shit! just threw up

21. Hahahahahahaha...sharp girl. d shit dey smell for here sef

22. Hahahhahahahahhaha OMG

23. O.M.G!!!!!!she did that in public, Jesus!!!

24. Hahahahahahahahaha.....OMG!!!...First I had a "what exactly is this girl doing" look on my face, then it was an "ewwwww" look and when she calmly wiped her bum bum and hurriedly left, I couldn't stop laughing.

Tomorrow, someone will see this one and think she is such a lady! Shitty shitty girl!

25. That's just so stupid in a stylish way, see how she push yansh go side!!! TALENT

26. Yuck!!!! Vomits, cleans eyes, Vomits again

27. Dis one na pro master for shitting broad day light. Lol

28. What's wrong with the pic...looks normal to me

1. it's not a pic,its a video click on it.hahahahahahahahaha stella make I join u laf.shebi na man go still toast this one???? Yuck!

29. Yuck! She's alredy a pro in it, see hw she did it so effortlessly

30. As in eh very dirty behavior, but its possible that the thing was unbearable Lol she had to let go if it.

31. Please what is wrong. I can't really see

32. eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyyyyyy

33. What's wrong with the pic...looks normal to me. What is she even doing? Pls can someone point it out

34. Eeeyyyaaaaa
    She must really really be pressed.
    But she should have looked for a hidden place now.
    That place is too neat for such business.

The person videoing her is a bad somborry.
    Hahahahahhahahaaha!

1. But it looks like the video person was expecting to see an activity. Otherwise that place isn't a busy place to have been caught on camera unawares. How come he was at a strategic point to have videoed it right on time? Hmmm

2. Milk colour kor..milk colour ni..Mumu..

35. Do you guys pay before your stories come up in the chronicle? Or do you have to know Stella personally? Or do you talk to her over the phone for confirmation or something? I am asking because I am confused. She hasrefused to post my story and also not responding to my emails.It makes me kind of lose interest in her blog. How can she that partial? It's her blog after all.

1. Stella said something about this in one in-house news,can't remember which.She apologised to those whom their stories haven't been posted & she she'll get to theirs.I guess it's turn by turn so relax,she'll post it.

2. Send to sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

3. And send in correct English. No abbreviations

4. If your chronicle make brain ,coolooo temper stella will post it .your answer is no ,you dont need to pay or know stella personally

36. Did i realy just watch that?
    Shitting in style
    But that was so gross
    Broad daylight.
    Babe who are you?

37. That's very unwoman

38. Shit happens tho,smell!!!!!!!!!!!!

39. See d way she did it comfortable. Lmao! Very funny n disgusting

40. What this girl just did is so appaliing it beggars belief. mana the comments........so hilarious!
    Some girls are so dirty ehn? I find it hard to pee in the open no matter how secluded and a lady can actually do this??? hmmmmm.....egwu adigo kwa!

Dawn

41. Lol.... this is epic

42. But dis gal gets swag abeh make we talk true. She just did her tin codedly n perfectly, n on her way. So take it easy on her.

43. Stella you are sick....why should they recod? How has this picture added credit to your life? Instead you go and correct her instead of taking pictures....

44. Mehn this chic is creative..lmao, what's dirty about shiting hian! Oh kwa! She couldn't move one step further I guess..desperate times calls for desperate measures.but all in all,its wrong!

45. this nonsense just spoilt my day.yuck !

46. This is gross! anywhere but not public

47. Unbelievable! How could she do that? Ahh. She didn't see any other place to do this and she had to seat purge? Seems she is used to doing such cos she really balanced well and did that. See as she quickly stand up disconnect from the scene.

48. I swear this isn't her first time cos she did it so effortlessly! Wowzaa! I swear I smelt the damn thing..
    What tha heeeellllllll with the zooming tho! Yuck yuck yaaaack!

49. Ifeanyi...to Judith

50. Oh lawd !
    Watdahell !!...
    Foolishly smart.

51. She don pro for it.

52. All of you on Stella's blog should cover your faces in shame. you all watched the girl defecating in public, and condemned her like you will not do worst. Suckerway tingz.

Don't mind babe, toilet far, belle rumble, she will not shit on her body. Something had to give. Thank GOD she wasn't caught, and God help whoEVER will clear that shit.

53. Oga o! Some people are just funny! if u no sabi watch or read, then do not comment! Na by force?!!! Like seriously?!!! went through the comments and i was like some peeps don't just have a clue!

54. yepaaaa.... i just fainted ni sha.... wtf