News broke today, by PM News and Punch, that Ex-President Olusegun Obasanjo dumped the ruling Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), and publicly tore his PDP membership card stating that, he is no longer interested in the party.
Here are the pictures of how it happened just this morning at a press conference in Abeokuta.
...but that is not OBJ tearing the PDP membership card.....or did he instruct the man to do it for him?
Well he is smart,you cant still pin it on him!
hian..baba iyabo..
ReplyDeleteThe more reason why people should embrace PDP. The devil in their midst has left.
DeleteThis man is nothing but a smelly bag egg.
Old age is worrying him. He should sha not come to APC, we don't want him.
Delete.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
I think he should quit politics and retire honourably
DeleteCan you imagine. After putting hand to ruin the country, he's shamelessly displaying. The other one helping him to tear the card has to be very jobless. Nonsense. Hisssssd
DeleteI hereby crown Baba ijebu the drama 'queen' of the century....
DeleteBow down binches!
Hahahahh. My thoughts exactly. Old age on display
DeletePuerile!
DeleteAhahah leave OBJ alone. Ahahahah
Delete**tongue out***
Now I see why they say Old age has away of making an elder act like a child.
ReplyDeleteBaba make u dey represent like an elder na.no b everything dem dey bring to d media.
Tearing ur membership card concern u,not my business.
Exactly what I thought
DeleteHes a drama queen!!
DeleteLol...I thought it was just me thinking he's acting like a child these days
DeleteLol make them free baba Iyabo jare!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThe man has nothing to lose at this stage of his life
You think So? Why is he embarrassing GEJ. A greedy Old Fool that won't enjoy what he has stolen from Nigeria
DeleteIt's not about what he stands to lose or gain, it's about the message he's passing across.
DeleteHe's becoming so irritating with this his Amaechi attitude.
Politic in Nigeria is just grrrrr
BLOG ANALYSER: yessooo! I agree with u
DeleteAs innnnnn ehnnn
DeleteIf he likes he should tear his pant in public, nobody is interested...
ReplyDeleteGhen ghen
DeleteShould I call this man a mumu?
DeleteVry wrong of him to do dat ,why?at his age?grand daddy wot message are u passing to young ones,dis is an ex president its a shame on his part nd dat old baba too.I weep for our nation nd the so called top leaders.
DeleteSick old fellow.
DeleteOld man, we don't need u anymore again. Go joor make Naija de better.
ReplyDeleteSmart man.
ReplyDeleteHe DIDNT tear it himself,that is his defence when he'll start begging to crawl back to the winning party.
P.......D.....P
POWER TO DA PEOPLE
OBJ, crawl back to beg? Beg who? Then u don't know this man at all Irene
Deletewhaat defence ar u talkin abt?somone tore his card in his presence,under his authority and supervision wit smiles on both faces is enough,he mustnt tear it himself,dere's a word called implied
Deleteno defence whatsoever,he's nt blind,nt crippled,not insane,no any deformity whatsoever,he has no damn defence,stella dats nt smartnes,he can 4ever b pinned down,d fact he didnt tear it himself is inconsequential
Deleteanon opposite of PDP na wetin?de dere make pant de wear u,must everytin b express
DeleteGood riddance to bad rubbish. Baba oshi, no wonder ur daughter hates u so much. Shameless old man. Yes, I'm in d mood to insult him now!
ReplyDeleteI knew after all
DeleteYou weren't in the Mood then
Do you have a father?
DeleteIs he still alive?
Ask for forgiveness because to attain OBJ's age aint no child's play.
It's a curse. An automatic one.
You are a Christian. Check your bible.
Stupid girl.
Sunshine tho!!!.
DeleteAfter giving advice,still come abuse am join
Lolzzzzzz
Sunshine, fuck off, I intend to keep ignoring u even though u keep seeking my attention, miserable fugly bitch
Delete@saunshine I was liking ur advice ,den I saw stupid gal and my tummy just churned...must u cuss her...no problem enjoy
DeleteMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteOld man behaving like a teenager
^
^
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Baba is like a child that has been abandoned, who is now throwing tantrums in other to get noticed...
ReplyDeleteif actually this old man told him to tear that card; then I support what the medical association wants; that politicians should be undergoing mental evaluation in order to ascertain their mental state because they are OK but mad.
ReplyDeleteThis man doesn't need all this, I hope all will be well with the entity called Nigeria after the general election?
ReplyDeleteApologise to the Yorubas on this blog, i really dont like being tribalistic but come to think of it, why is the word "betrayal" not far from the yorubas? They can so bite the hands that feeds them. This confused elder benefitted alot from PDP and also one of the main destroyers of our country. Is this public show of shame the best way to leave? #NeitherForPdpNorApc# Nigeria politics can be so dirty.
ReplyDelete*apologies*
Delete*Apologies*
DeleteAre you Jesus baby or ESU baby?
DeleteThe same way Igbos are synonymous to dining with the devil with a long spoon.
I don't like being tribalistic too.
I laugh at your comment dear but let me answer you by letting you know I AM NEITHER IGBO nor YORUBA.
DeleteGood Rid dances to bad Rubbish. Its clear now with the Stupid Change APC has been clamouring
ReplyDeleteObasanjo's formal exit from the PDP at this time will further enhance the chance of the party in the presidential election because Nigerians will now see that eight out of
the 16 years that the APC claimed was a waste was spent by the party because Obasanjo and former Vice President Atiku Abubakar, who ruled Nigeria from 1999 to 2007 are now members of APC.
"If there is anything negative about PDP, Obasanjo contributed 50 percent. His eight years tenure is part of the 16 years that the APC people claim is a waste. And now that Obasanjo and Atiku are members of APC, it can be said that APC ruled Nigeria from 1999 to 2007 and the party should be ready to accept the liabilities of Obasanjo and Atiku's government.
Obj you have lost your respect since in Nigeria bury your face in Shame.
GEJ must deal with you this 2nd Term, We will hear him singing the praising of GEJ when the time starts. Old Man that reasons with his Penis
Did baba iyabo told you he has defect to APC?
Delete@ Anon does he need to tell you and I? Don't u read the hand writing on the Wall. Kettle calling pot black. Assume its a more responsible person that has been insulting GEJ it won't have been a tin to worry
DeleteObj is so shameless and frustrated. Get that point
Obj no dey pretend!Ride on Baba Iyabo!
ReplyDeleteThis man will never stop.
ReplyDeleteObj made the right decision since PDP has failed us the past 16years that's a lot of years still no progress. Let's try another party with another logo as PDP is dwindling by the day. Our election is getting more interesting everyday.
ReplyDeleteJaymoore,what are u saying?The PDP that failed us in the last 16yrs wasn't OBJ part of it?Did he not rule for 8yrs out of that 16yrs?Because he decided to publicly display his stupidity @ this is age now makes him a good person?Abeg,they are all the same.Nigeria is far from getting better,so long as PDP members who have been ruling in the last 16yrs keep defecting to APC.It is same game they've been playing in PDP that they'll still go and play there.
Delete@Dika, you don't need to respond to Jaymore, he is in SS2.
DeleteYes o oooooo!!!!!!! I like GEJ ..but then again....na the pikin wey u like u go correct and fight with. GEJ clearly missed the plot.
DeleteI don't give a flying f**k
ReplyDeleteBaba pls run to APC!!!!!!!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lmaoo... Baba is fed up with them.... Lolx..
Agbaya buruku.Grow up Baba.
ReplyDeleteSho ni Baba?
DeleteElection should come and go already. Abeg make INEC no postpone again.
ReplyDeleteI am bored with all their drama, attention seeking and childish emotional display.
Selfish egocentric lot. Rolls eyes.
Chai!Baba!lmao
ReplyDeleteThis man is a crook but is giving me joy this election period.
He didn't tear d card himself oo,so he can also deny just in case.smart move sir!
....heard he's also one of the pple that are being considered to head d interim govt,just incase.
These people are confusing me by d day. I'm tired biko
ReplyDeletepamscrib.blogspot.com
King of drama or drama king whatever
ReplyDeleteAhahah serious drama from the stable of the ebora owu himself. He no send ooo!!!!
DeleteCan you imagine what an old man is doing in public ,what an example of patriotism .OBJ clap for your self
ReplyDeleteIf care is not taken, he will tear his colthes in public one of these days.
ReplyDeleteDemented old man.
Dis OBJ...GO AND REST...WHO CARES IF U TEAR UR CARD OR EVEN UR MONI...GO REST ABEG
ReplyDeleteGood riddance to bad rubbish.
ReplyDeleteOld man blames Gej for everything bad in Nigeria forgetting he's the architect.
You have nothing to offer PDP and the society at large.
Go and rest.
Let GEJ be.
Stella nice blog. This blog and angel eze blog are so niceee.
ReplyDeleteAgadi na agwo ofe.
ReplyDeleteWho you help?
Lmaoooo Obasanjo was born to cause trouble.
ReplyDeleteHe tore it but he didn't tear it himself. Smart rookie. It could have been a copy sef. Lol. Naija for life
ReplyDeleteOpianto!
ReplyDeleteHe tore d Membership card? Bwahahahhahaa.
So when is he going to tear d BENEFITS? "Raised eyebrow" Like d Cheques from PDP croonies towards his Endowment Fund? Hun?
I still stick to Mumsie's guideline HATERS ARE LOSERS. So we say to them Hi Haters. And in American Accent, Hi Harers. Lol.
But Dona Stella(Dona in Spanish is pronounced Donya cos d letter N has an accent on top), dear u ought to know beta, dis is politics. Hardcore politics, everyone acting his own script to d letters. When d dust settles, some will SETTLE IN HIGH PLACES!
While we watch, d days get closer. It's teamGEJ all d way. Practising dance steps for d Victory Song. It's gonna be SEKEM music come April.
@Galore! I salut. Chop e-knuckle. I see ur stunts while I've been away in one African country like dat for some weeks. No logging in, no logging out. Pity. But I'll be awake today to read up every evry.
Hope u know how to Sekem! Get ur feet ready, it's victory all da way. GeJ is like gold, d more they scratch, d more he SHINES.
Anu ana agba egbe.....
@Chinyelu Okenyeka...o ga adili gi nma. Jide ka iji. E-peck for u.
@Eka Joy...e-hugs mehnn.
Who else ooo, chai d list don long.
Make I go compile. Lera jare.
To all I say in Wendy Williams' voice "How yu doin?
Xhlrted P
Xhlrted p. Spot on Dear. E hug in the Voice of TGW
DeleteOpianto!
So when is he going to tear d BENEFITS? "Raised eyebrow" Like d Cheques from PDP croonies towards his Endowment Fund? Hun?
I still stick to Mumsie's guideline HATERS ARE LOSERS. So we say to them Hi Haters. And in American Accent, Hi Harers. Lol.
But Dona Stella(Dona in Spanish is pronounced Donya cos d letter N has an accent on top), dear u ought to know beta, dis is politics. Hardcore politics, everyone acting his own script to d letters. When d dust settles, some will SETTLE IN HIGH PLACES!
While we watch, d days get closer. It's teamGEJ all d way. Practising dance steps for d Victory Song. It's gonna be SEKEM music come April.
@Galore! I salut. Chop e-knuckle. I see ur stunts while I've been away in one African country like dat for some weeks. No logging in, no logging out. Pity. But I'll be awake today to read up every evry.
Hope u know how to Sekem! Get ur feet ready, it's victory all da way. GeJ is like gold, d more they scratch, d more he SHINES.
Anu ana agba egbe.....
@Eka Joy...e-hugs mehnn.
To all I say in Wendy Williams' voice "How yu doin?
Xhlrted P
I missed your comments. Nnoo o.
Deletena heaven's entry card? what's the big deal in tearing PDP membership card?
ReplyDeleteOpianto!
Anu ana agba egbe.....
@Eka Joy...e-hugs mehnn.
To all I say in Wendy Williams' voice "How yu doin? Yes. You.
Xhlrted P
So where is he decamping to. My best Nijja president since civilian rule.
ReplyDeleteOld pple atimes act like children. I rest my case
ReplyDeleteObj is someone that's morally and politically bankrupt. All these are his left effort to be relevant. APC identifying with him will definitely work against them.
ReplyDeleteAny reasonable person or party should be running away from him
So what if he tore it?? Unfortunately for him, he can vote but once!!
ReplyDeleteNo be e hand hold d card for the pic na
ReplyDeleteSo wich party is he porting to now..am tired of politics in nigeria abeg
ReplyDeleteSweetie, he ain't porting to any party. He says he'll be non partisan and stay in the background as an elder statesman. Which I think is even better.
DeleteWho cares?Mtchewwwww
ReplyDeleteGEJ till 2019
HYPOCRITES PRETENDING TO HATE CORRUPTION;
ReplyDeleteThere is one thing I'm very certain about, 100% very certain about.
**Apc and Apc supporters do not hate corruption,
**They don't care about corruption.
**The are pretenders and hypocrites.
**They don't care if Tinubu steals "the whole" of lagos,
**they don't care if Haruna Adamu's panel indicted Buhari for stealing N25 billion ptf money,
**they don't care if obasanjo and Atiku stole so much to build their own multi billion naira private universities Bell and American Universities and charge students an average of N600,000/semester.
**They don't care that Oshiomhole constructed N1km road for about N1 billion,
**they don't care that Amaechi and Nyako have their own private jets.
**It does not matter to them that Tinubu as governor awarded contract for collection of lagos state revenue to himself (yes to himself), to his company Alpha Beta. Alpha Beta keeps 15% of the revenue collected.
**They don't care about the billions of dollars stolen by Abacha because:"Abacha is not corrupt-Buhari," even after more than $2 billion was recovered from Abachas.
**It does not matter to Apc supporters that Buhari forged school certicate on national television, nothing matters to them, if it's not Jonathan.
**If you truly hate corruption, you don't discriminate the corruption you like or hate. Whenever they talk about corruption, about hating corruption, call them hypocrites"
Where did u copy dis from? I ask bcos i know you are not so intelligent to analyse things. And since you wanted to do copy and paste, you still couldnt hide ur lack of intelligence? Pls read what you wrote again and come back to write a truthful comment...dis time around, borrow some intelligence because i know u dont have it at all.
DeleteShe is not intelligent. Over sabi. Go gum bottom somewhr joor
DeleteAnonymous 21.48 U really crack me up. U do know the bush woman, don't mind her she's not intelligent to write such. She and eka Joy has becomes nuisance here.
Delete@Anon 21:48, either you're visiting this blog for the first time or you're just noticing the name-Chinyelu Okenyeka in this blog. I'm a fan of her comments on politics and they've been spot on.
DeleteTo start with you, you committed a fallacy called argumentum ad hominem (attacking the personality of the person and not his/her argument).
If you've any traces of intelligence in you, you would have challenged all or any of what she posted here, not your hopeless "check what you wrote and get back" lazy brain like you, the type of brain that support APC.
I dare you, bring your own write up here let's read. Your sugar daddy is APC and told you to support APC, that's why you're talking from your vjay!
Abeg go give your fat yansh 2 seats!!
Ahahah I dey laugh oooo.....
DeleteAnon 00:47 aka chinyelu okenyeka or the husband, I say make I waka pass until I saw your comment. Which intelligence, I laugh on OBJ'S voice. What did she post that needs to be debunked. Look at you you saying challenge na wrestling match. Copy and paste can only be intelligent if the copier has anything meaningful to add to it. But this lady has non including you her supporter. Please scroll up and read the jargon she wrote as one who is intelligent. Birds flocking together like zombies. She should check what she copied and pasted with proof and stop being lazy.
Delete@ Love Lace and Anon 23:15 and 0:41 I laff in Blog lord voice. Kikikikiklkikiki. It is too early to start lashing ur dull brains. Your fathers are Zombies. @ 00:47 thanks Dear. They are only biased APC supporters that reason just like the Old fool Obj that parade with No Shame. Why hide under Anon and insult your Mother. Bastards
Delete@ Sad Lace I don't need to hide under Anon to post my Comment. You seek my Attention and refuse to notice you. go back to people who seek your useless post. Fuck away. Yeye they smell
Deletehahahahahahahaha,anon haff killed me o,from facebook,premium times,lolz,
DeletePeeps @ reply, sad much. Very disgraceful. They had to do it twice to feel satisfied. I rest my case.
DeleteBuahahahha. I still dey laugh o oooooo.
DeleteThat is his constitutional right.
ReplyDeleteLolzz *whispers*are you sure this man is alright ??
ReplyDeleteHe got a senile old man to tear his membership card. Does he sleep with his numerous concubines in public? They say Jonathan is clueless but he has made OBJ frustrated. I dey laugh o.
ReplyDeleteBaba iyabo....hmmm
ReplyDeleteBaba iyabo
ReplyDeleteSigh* there's nothing we won't sEe in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteTo think that, a programme I was watching was stopped , inorder to watch this..
See as that other man is displaying his 32 and tearing the tickest like say its Tear and Win promo...mtchewwww
*Ticket*
ReplyDeleteSigh* there's nothing we won't sEe in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteTo think that, a programme I was watching was stopped , inorder to watch this..
See as that other man is displaying his 32 and tearing the tickest like say its Tear and Win promo...mtchewwww
Obj is just being stupid and immature.Because jonathan has refused to dance to his music.mtcheeeew silly old man
ReplyDeleteSexy F
OBJ can as well do whatever he wants....make e go CNN go tear am sef, who cares....he's just intimated by GEJ...at least he'll carry his corrupt self to APC... All these strange bed fellows...anyways #GEJtill2019...#Transformation...#Continuity....
ReplyDeleteBaba iyabo y are u fooling urself, abeg go n park urself for one corner make we c better people.
ReplyDeleteWaiting for march 28th to cast my vote for GMB. I don't have time for all the drama happening here and there o jare! Mschewww
ReplyDeleteOsoba left APC with sitting deputy governor, senators, HOR members and commissioners.
DeleteOBJ left PDP with media hype.
E go shock una sha."
Pls where re his children? This man is almost losting it. Why is he so pained&bittered abt GEJ,he seem like smone who demanded a thing frm d presidency dat he hasn't been given,&it angers him more daily. Baba chill,cos GEJ is so winning dis&u wud beg to smell Aso rock there afta. SAI GEJ.
ReplyDelete* listing it. English
DeleteLosting it.) English lol
DeleteOMAR BANGURA from Sierra Leone has this to tell Nigerians;
ReplyDelete"I don't think you guys know what you are playing with. You can call each other names and laugh about it now but when you end up inciting hate here as I read through your posts here and a real civil war starts in your country you will regret what you are doing now. Your religious and political leaders are trying to divide you between religious lines and you are helping them do that rather than standing up and say we are all Nigerians never mind our tribe, region or religion. That's the only stand that will save your blessed nation. The foreign powers pushing the government to take certain decisions will abandon you when you start killing one another and reject you from running to their countries so be careful. Our 11 year war in Sierra Leone was not even based on religious or tribal difference and see what we did to our country. The worst conflicts are those based on tribal and religious differences. See Central Africa, Bosnia and Rwanda. To have a better knowledge of this, please watch the documentary/movie called "Hotel Rwanda" or "Sometime in April". My heart bleeds when I read what you guys are saying bcos I know what this will lead to. You will be the losers all of you whether Christian, Muslim, igbo, yoruba or hausa. Stand as one and save your nation together bcos you have only one Nigeria that has the potential to lead Africa."
PLEASE HELP SAVE NIGERIA AND SHARE THIS TO AS MANY PEOPLE AS POSSIBLE.
Kindly forward to your contacts until it gets to every Nigerian. God bless you
Thank you, I wish the churches and mosques will preach this instead of telling their followers who to vote for. Voting a candidate should be a personal decision. Instead of issue based campaign all we have seen is mudslinging, partying and gyrating with our collective resources.
DeleteStupid Lovelace you are everywhere. Masquerade with no shame. Cover face. Senseless post. Idiot
DeleteHehehehe@ anon 9:16 heart attack go soon kill you.
DeleteWhy u go anonymous na??? Ahahahahahaha see painment o
DeleteOsoba left APC with sitting deputy governor, senators, HOR members and commissioners.
ReplyDeleteOBJ left PDP with media hype.
E go shock una sha."
Baba is a strategist.
ReplyDeleteHe had been speaking about the plans of GEJ and PDP concerning the elections and they were not happy.
They wanted to disgrace him by suspending him , he beat them to it by leaving the party with such drama. He is not called EBORA OWU for nothing.
PDP go still go beg am but I no go gree
Leave that stupid idiot called chinyelu okenyeke copy and paste bitch olodo of the highest other showing yourself on politics when your head is itiboribo I don't blame you after forking pdp pole your eye will open come March when you lose for Good. Mumurity in low places