I missed it..who else apart from Rose Peters Graham watched it?
Rose Peters Graham used to be a presenter with NTA before she relocated to the UK.
By the grace of God. God will come down and do the work for you people as if Nigeria is the only country in the world. These politicians do not have the interest of Nigerians at heart, they're all concerned about their personal gains.
ReplyDeleteNigeria is doomed!
Na Nigerians call God pass, na dem corrupt pass.
Nonsense!
Word!
DeleteJayem don vex
Using God's name 2 deceive innocent Nigerians so they will think the person is highly spiritual.
When they eventually enter, they will not ask 4 his grace 2 embezzle money.
Politicians, fear God o!
*Rmn blessed*
You are the doomed. Stupid girl
Deletei watched the one of last night nd d KOWA guy had me in stitches especially wen he said "OUR PARTY LOGO IS A HANDSET".
ReplyDeleteD kowa dude no just follow biko, he cracked me up eh. *sigh* and dt forming tush lady sef na wah
DeleteJokers!!!
ReplyDeleteI watched it o it was nice sambo was fantastic before I forget mary of PPN is a disgrace to womanhood and her party
ReplyDeleteYou got ir so right!
DeleteMadam Mary of PPN disgraced our women! Her shame smell pass fragrance
That PPN girl is not just it, was wondering whether she's the best they have there. She's a big fuckup
DeleteI watched it . It was a big fat joke and I felt very sorry for Nigeria. Not a single person could give good, constructive responses to the questions asked.
DeleteHow do we expect our country to move forward when we are being led by olodos! ? Some of them couldn't even make a complete sentence without any grammatical blunders . How can they improve the education sector when they are in need of education themselves?
GEJ till 2019....buhari and the rest should go and die in oshiomole's voice
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahshahahaha
DeleteOh Stella! I laughed ehn. At a point I just shut it out and slept off.
ReplyDeleteThe only person that was well spoken and made sense was Farida, I can't remember her party o jare.
Kai!
Yes.I watched it to the end...seriously I wasn't impressed with any of the parties both PDP..
ReplyDeleteI watched the debate and I must tell u, it was fun. The administration of president GEJ has the interest of the masses as it's priority. We don't want an illiterate murderer as president.
ReplyDeleteSpot on
Deletefrom the little i watched..sambo came with a well written script he kept looking at a paper..the others aspirant dnt even knw why they re contesting..am sure they re just in to have a feel of what election is about..
ReplyDeleteBut why was "osibande" not present? is that how him and failburahi will be running from debates? Smh
channels is having their own debate today hope they won't run again...
Yeye politicians who don't know the plans they ve for the country and election is next week, thank God I don't even ve voters card.
ReplyDeleteI did... I was actually looking forward to that of the presidency, but with the APC candidate not attending, it will be a one sided affair...
ReplyDeleteI don't understand this APC guys. What are they afraid of?
There was nothing bias about that of last night. They were all asked same questions, the same number of minutes to answer and there was no room for throwing shades.
This is there opportunity to enlighten us about their agenda, instead they are busy yaning packs!
Na dem sabi!
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteConfused people
^
^
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
I dont watch all this debate because this poltricksians have nothing to say other same old story
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Alloy don buy bus o. More grease to your enterprenaurial(chai) elbow
DeleteLol@ alloy din buy bus o
DeleteStella I couldn't o,NEPA no gree give us light and no fuel for generator. I hear it was hilarious!!!
ReplyDeleteI watched the first part and i couldn't help but smh at the vp candidate of the PPN. She couldn't even express herself not to talk of stating her party's manifesto aright. You can imagine her saying, "everybody knows that Nigeria have corrupt". smh.
ReplyDelete**********Blessed Mrs**********
The debate was the most boring thing I've ever watched on TV
ReplyDeleteFrom d debaters to the moderators even to the audience, it was soooooo dry.
I didn't even knw how I managed to watch for more than 15minutes.
Do u know that the debate was aired live for more than 10 hours? Too long IMO
*I'm exhausted from typing abt it sef
Really you're a lazy person! The debate was grouped in 3 sessions, 12noon, 3pm and 7pm, each lasted for an hour 30mins. Is it what you call 10hrs?
DeleteWhat does 1.5 x 3 give you?
Bad people that expect good leaders
It's a debate, not a fun fair. Olodo
DeleteYou people shudn't finish me na
DeleteHaba!
Lwkmd@ u people shouldn't finish me na
DeleteI watched the one of of Pdp,Kowa and another party yesterday. Namadi Sambo murdered the debate,he was so confident like a boss that he's. He did not only point out what the administration of the ruling part has done within a short time,he further went ahead to say what they will do if re-elected.
ReplyDeleteThe kowa party man tried too.
U know I'm a GEJ supporter but u are overhyping d sambo's part, there was nothing he said that had not been said before, he wasn't just convincing enough! The kowa guy tried??? *holds laugh* we no watch d same debate oh
DeleteNaturally, it's easier to answer questions on what you're doing that what you will do that you've never done. Sabo was confident.
DeleteKOWA party....clueless and incoherent
Madam Mary of PPN...cannot express herself, let alone her party and their manifesto.
By the grace of God,i don't know why they are always ending discussion like that
ReplyDeleteI did not watch it joor
Pissed
I watched the one btw Kowa Party, PDP and UPP, and it was embarrassing to say the list, the VP candidate from the kowa party could not articulate any of the questions, his word of the day for every question was "paradigm shift" he basically played around each question asked with a lot of grammatical blunder that can roast a cow .
ReplyDeleteSorry, his performance was not worth an F grade score in my opinion. This party should go and sleep.
VP Sambo of PDP's answers were rather too smooth, he kept looking down at his podium like the answers where written down somewhere... I believe he was given the questions before hand (my opinion). Mainly TAN referrals He ended by reminding us that GEJ is a scientist (never knew this), as well as his other political achievements. He also said GEJ govt, spends/spent a 100 billion annually on education ( I think he forgot he was on live tv, because in 2013 ASUU went on a 6 months long strike over welfare and educational reforms) so where he got that figure from still amazes me. And yes for every problem, he said the GEJ's govt was committed to setting up a committee that will fix everything. Hahahaha we know how this ends after raking a billion naira expenses as salaries before tendering a/an incomplete report.
UPP - he seemed like he had an idea, but his ideas were generic at best... nothing new to the table of problems facing nigeria and he could not give a clear definitive solution to age old problems....
If these is/are what we have to work with, I guess the solution to Nigerians problems isn't near redress at all......
The key questions were on Education, Economy, Security, Economy diversification as it pertains to the land use act. ( Kowa party flopped big time with this question. He was an embarrassment to the lady professor) and if her choice of VP is anything to go by especially in her decision making capabilities, Errrr she isn't ready to rule. If power generation and distribution was brought to fore, I wasn't privy to that because PHCN took the light and I couldn't bother to waste my resources to watch further. - My opinion Stella
You are good
DeleteYour stand on Sambo was bias bro! Do you still remember his first statement of the first question? He used the statement the KOWA guy dropped on their logo to score a point. Was that equally written for him?
DeleteIt's people like you that's scaring Buhari to attend. Pls use your intelligence neutrally!
Uzochi, thanks.
DeleteExplicit report. Thanks so much. I don't know how I missed it. **angry**
DeleteStella, I didn't. I'm interested in PDP vs APC showdown!
ReplyDeleteoh i be watch am o, had to tune the station as they where not making sense!
ReplyDeleteI watched the one btw Kowa Party, PDP and UPP, and it was embarrassing to say the list, the VP candidate from the kowa party could not articulate any of the questions, his word of the day for every question was "paradigm shift" he basically played around each question asked with a lot of grammatical blunder that can roast a cow .
ReplyDeleteSorry, his performance was not worth an F grade score in my opinion. This party should go and sleep.
VP Sambo of PDP's answers were rather too smooth, he kept looking down at his podium like the answers where written down somewhere... I believe he was given the questions before hand (my opinion). Mainly TAN referrals He ended by reminding us that GEJ is a scientist (never knew this), as well as his other political achievements. He also said GEJ govt, spends/spent a 100 billion annually on education ( I think he forgot he was on live tv, because in 2013 ASUU went on a 6 months long strike over welfare and educational reforms) so where he got that figure from still amazes me. And yes for every problem, he said the GEJ's govt was committed to setting up a committee that will fix everything. Hahahaha we know how this ends after raking a billion naira expenses as salaries before tendering a/an incomplete report.
UPP - he seemed like he had an idea, but his ideas were generic at best... nothing new to the table of problems facing nigeria and he could not give a clear definitive solution to age old problems....
If these is/are what we have to work with, I guess the solution to Nigerians problems isn't near redress at all......
The key questions were on Education, Economy, Security, Economy diversification as it pertains to the land use act. ( Kowa party flopped big time with this question. He was an embarrassment to the lady professor) and if her choice of VP is anything to go by especially in her decision making capabilities, Errrr she isn't ready to rule. If power generation and distribution was brought to fore, I wasn't privy to that because PHCN took the light and I couldn't bother to waste my resources to watch further. - My opinion Stella
If u come out for any position you have my vote
DeleteThank you Bianca Bruno... *blushing*
DeleteInteresting but not a fan of what is going on. I've stopped listening to Nigerian govt since like forever, when I see changes maybe I'll give a damn but for now it aint no of my business!!!
ReplyDeleteThe election is nothing, they r all bunch of liars.
I watched it o Stella....if you see how these S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ called elite politicians were disgracing themselves esp the UDP representative.... You would cry for Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteThe 3rd session was way better and Namadi Sambo tried atleast I go give am C4 the rest F10000000
ok.
ReplyDeleteit is well
Majority were clueless as to what they'd offer and also lacked good political orientation. There was a lady who was asked a question bout the oil sector n her answer was " i dont know anything about oyel o"...i just sey see people's uncles and aunties fooling themselves publicly. I'm curious as to why Prof Osinbajo was absent?!
ReplyDeleteHis daughter gave birth
DeleteLmao
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER: I watched it live nd direct. My take is that Sambo was given the questions before hand. His accuracy was too good to be true, others very intelligient but they were stuttering coz the questions were unexpected
ReplyDeletehow will they have something tangible to say.when everyone has seen that politics is now an occupation and can fetch you money for all your generations.pls you people should queue up on the line because aso rock is filled up and we don't want hold up.after 2019 with my GEJ finishing the good work that he has already started; we will know if you will be considered
ReplyDeleteThe NCP candidate was forming fine boy N̶̲̅☹ pimples, licking lips up and down like Whiz kid and the madam with ADC would talk one line under 20 seconds and thank herself. It was a big shame.... The biggest oponu of all 3(NCP candidate) couldn't express his points without reading from his prepared 'jotting'..... My family had a good laugh I must confess.
ReplyDeleteLwkmd @ would thank herself. Lmaooo!!!
DeleteI did not watch ooo.i 4 laugh tire
ReplyDeleteI watched oh Stella and it was not like d types I saw on 24, no heat at all. That Kowa party guy just totally disqualified his party, I couldn't for the life of me make heads or tail of what he was talking about, and his english, well, its safe to say he needs to go back to pry school. Sambo wasn't convincing enough, he only kept saying things that we've been reading all along. APC just totally disgracing themselves, this could have been their opportunity to prove a point. Pdp couldn't have sabotaged this even if they wanted too. It was damn too transparent. Or even if they could, they could have used this to garner nigerians sympathy cos we would have surely seen thru d act. APC- a huge disappointment. #GEJ2015
ReplyDeleteI watched it o, it was hilarious. One party just disgraced herself there. I don't know whether they think it's a joke. Smh
ReplyDeleteWe nigerian politician don't really care about debate,it's all about the Election Day!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
By the grace of God no one will vote for them..... God4bid.....
i watched a bit...
ReplyDeletenot encouraging at all
Namadi Sambo did better than the rest....its bad, others often talked out of point ojare
Stella I had a good laugh while watching the debate ystdy,well that ADC vp candidate is smart,in as much as she wasn't fluent but she had points,I give it to her very smart woman even if she doesn't win,she wud definitly get a political apointment,she has vision..
ReplyDeleteThen the UDP vp candidate omg stella,that party is a Big joke,gaddamnit he needs to go back to high school lol,he was asked wat his party wud do to better d Nigerian economy given d fall of oil price nd the devaluation of the Naira,he was just rambling nd said he would fall the dollar lol
Lmaoooo.@ fall the dollar. OMG. How did I miss this o. Mshew
DeleteI watched it late and only saw the final questions....so can't really say much. The only one I remember was when they asked what to expect in the new administration, sambo started talking about him being an architect and Jonathan being a deputy govenor, governor, vp, president, phd holder, scientist hehehe no be small thing. But it seems that was the only time I heard Sambo speak at length. Impressive
ReplyDeleteI think I prefer KOWA's candidate sha atleast for the last one I watched!!!
Wished other parties were duly represented as well too bad.
Ah! Don't say that again about KOWA guy, many people vomited bc of his grammar. He was the worst. Couldn't answer any question correctly, he was the one warned twice for attacking Sambo.
DeleteAbeg no annoy we that watched all biko
I don't know if that Mary lady thought being VP is child's play, she was answering her questions in single sentences. She was asked what she'd do abt other countries tapping our natural resources, refining and then selling back to us n a whole Vice Presidential candidate said ' About this natural resources u'r talking abt now, I don't know anything about that one ooooo, I can't think of anything now'. Imagine that. And she was fidgeting like what I don't know. She's vying for VP n she can't talk in front of people?
ReplyDeleteShe is not intelligent to be a class rep of primary school not to talk of being a vp. She said she will stop exporting oil so dat d price will not fall.lmao we don suffer for this country
DeleteI no watch am o.
ReplyDeleteWhen nepa no dey gree give person light.
If light come dey, my papa and mama no dey gree person watch sumtin.
Na so so al-jazeera and Africa magic tins!!
I watched the last segment btw UPP, PDP and KOWA.
ReplyDeleteThe KOWA guy wasn't very articulate. He made several grammatical errors too.
And how come some Northerners say 'goment' instead of 'government'...
Wasn't really impressed by Namadi Sambo either.
The UPP guy was just there.
I heard the UDP candidate really fell his party' s hands. lol. Wish I watched his segment.
She missed the most hilarious one. The first session featuring the the VP candidate of People's Party of Nigeria, an Edo lady. She finished us. It was as she was asked to come there that morning and she didn't know what the debate was about, didn't know the position she was asked to represent, didn't know her party and which election.
ReplyDeleteAt a point, she didn't know the country sef. When she was asked her party's policy strategy to revive and diversify the economy, she was lost completely. It was a self-induced humiliation. A 3min-response time was allowed for each question, she never spoke up to 10 seconds in each. She simply put up a disgusting show of shame
The evening one featured our present VP, he looked good because the other two men were terribly bad, especially the KOWA man. He was incoherent and clueless, with deafening accent. The other was firing gbaguan all through.
My take is that the worst Nigerians scramble for the strongest positions in Nigeria!
Buahahahaha
DeleteCan't stop laughing at ur post. Some people won't get even 1 vote on dat day not even from their family member, not even from themselves
DeleteLol Abeg I no fit laff
DeleteHahahahahahaha you got me laughing so hard.
Deletelol at by d grace of God...
ReplyDeletereligious sentiments
Where do u spend ur leisure? How do u make urself happy? On those days when u need a smile. when u r all alone There is a place to lighten ur mood n forget lonelinessCLICK FOR SMILES
Hmmmmm nigerian politicians re confused. Apart from I will give u light, road n employment which is now an old agenda, de don't av any oda tin to say. Its so disgraceful.
ReplyDeletestella it was very dull,including that sambo self,i watchhed on ait
ReplyDeleteplz follow me on instagram,need frnds,tnx lacremeiyare
I watched the debate of PDP, KOWA n UPN.
ReplyDeleteSterra ds guys fall my hands o. Sambo was composed and gave his best but the other 2 was just releasing jargons - 'our childrens' said by not the Barr. Bello Umar but the other candidate, in fact they all want chop money.
I was like these guys are not serious to rule this Nation.
PDP will never agree to a debate without getting an expo. That is a fact. You give them the questions to screen or else they won't come. Fake debates.
ReplyDeleteGive Buhari same expo, he can't pronounce it well, can't remember, will call Osinbajo Osimbade, will faint after 6mins, is it what you prefer?
DeleteI watched it o and I was very disappointed at naija politicians. They timed them for3 mins to answer any question but whenever they want to answer it's as if they were picking their words one by one so that the minute will just pass by. So ashamed that I had to change channel at last
ReplyDeleteAbeg, which Channel?
ReplyDeleteThem think say the thing easy..hmm..That nah why buhari take style say him no do,..kikikikiki.
ReplyDeleteIt's on youtube in case you missed the comedy show!
ReplyDeleteGod bless u for this.
Delete*rushes to YouTube**.