Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Policeman Emptying His Tank In Public.

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

Nigerian Policeman Emptying His Tank In Public.

This is a blog visitor eyewitness report..

''....Was passing through Law school in Victoria Island with a friend of mine when we sighted this so called naija policeman titrating here and we just
couldn't understand how policemen feel they can do things like this and it won't be an issue but for any other citizen na gbege....''

Those who make the rules,break it first or have those closest to them breaking it first...and oh,the Nigerian Police is your friend so let them 'piss'.

'Titrating' - To Titrate ......

HIAN!....Make i check google abeg,be right back!

52 comments:

1. Hehehe, yeyeish pple.

Kindly visit
    Pamscrib.blogspot.com

2. They make laws and break them. Just imagine if its an ordinary citizen that did this? He/she would have been arrested.
    Lol, na real vocab. At least you'll learn a new word today stellz

3. Police breaking the law often in 9ja,can u imagine.dont be suprice he might be high on ogogoro

4. Kork, I hope you won't start screaming "Titration" just like oxygen and magnesium.
    LOL.

Who does not know that the Nigerian police is where to find the most unlawful and irresponsible citizens.
    Drinking on duty, na them.
    Titraring on the road, na them.
    Domestic violence, na them.
    Cheating husbands, na them.
    Bribery and corruption, na them.
    Laziness and Incompetency, na them.
    Weed smoking and drug abuse, na them.
    Ashawo patronisers, na them.
    Harassing,toturering and killing of innocent citizens, na them.

Police is your friend indeed!

5. Stella shugar, I need a big hug right now cos am not so happy, I pray that may this situation pass over me very fast. This life sha.................................

1. Amen, it shall pass. Every problem has its expiring date. Be strong dear, it is well.

2. @anon a very big E-hug. The lord is your strenght. It shall surely pass so long as God remains God

3. @anon a very big E-hug. The lord is your strenght. It shall surely pass so long as God remains God

6. Stella whoever sent you this, is as stupid as they come. The person is jobless and living a sad life. Is a policeman not a human being just like you....!! Must you always ridicule our men in uniform. That's why they feel unappreciated. Do you know our police here are the least paid all over the world....!!

1. Tony Tony Tony how many times I call you? So you mean Bcos they are the less paid, they have the right to bend the laws too? Odiegwu I fear you o abi u gan na policeman sef

2. Sssssshhh Tony; the policeman is human just like you but then again he is an officer of the law. Smh

7. na bcos say na police ? Dont civilians pee in public? Abeg park well jor.

8. This is nija where anything goes. It's a pity. What do you expect when corruption starts from the top management here in this lawless country. Police is your friend indeed.

9. @Stella.... Lolzzz... Wetin you wan check Google for naa... Better download big dictionary for ya fone this sort of emmergencies... Hahahahaha

10. COMMON OCCURENCE for people with pipes

1. Lol @ your comment. Indeed people with 'pipes' do it anywhere oh. It's not just the police men.

**********Blessed Mrs**********

11. Chemistry Student step forward with the standard definition and explanation of "Titrate"

Copy and paste not allowed.

"ascertain the amount of a constituent in (a solution) by measuring the volume of a known concentration of reagent required to complete a reaction with it, typically using an indicator".

Google na mai friend abeg explanation please?????????????

12. Hahahhhahaha,amebo you want him pee on his body .when provisions for such are not made

1. Indecent sadly common place in discrete behavior!
      How do women handle the urge to pee then?
      Saw one the other day he didn't care, notice or bother that his "staff of office was on display for anybody to see as people were driving past😡
      I shame on behalf of guys

13. Titration... I hated chemistry practicals ehh.

14. I think they should make a new law for them, as they no follow for the already existing laws.

'Looonnnngggg Hiiissssssssss'

Bunch of "a ba n' iwu's"

15. What are you expecting, that is nigeria for you..law breakers

16. abeg make una free the man.its in our blood.

17. that is their way. They break law anyhow. Blow siren anyhow. Jam people anyhow. Flog people anyhow.
    Take bribe anyhow. Follow one way any how. In short, we should take policemen from lagos to Simbiasa forest make them help fight bokoharam. Am sure by the time they come back, sense go return

18. Hhhaaaaaaahhaaaa na nature call na. D guy don bear am tire. Gobe

1. No be only nature call,na clarion call

19. Well this is not a new thing!!!

20. How I wish we can be given the right to flog them or punish them one way or the other anytime we see such things. Above the law people. Hmmmm big nonsense

21. Ndi Police please stop "titrating" on the road...

22. Bloody Policeman! Thats how i saw one of them breaking the side mirror of one bus just because they thought he was not going to settle them. Make govt. just try improve them make we know whether them go change for the better sef. hian! Stella sugar, wafe people call pissing titrating. It's just slangs. lol

23. na so dem dey do.but poster you get mind oo, i no fit carry my phone snap police,i never get that liver

24. Why attack a policeman that has done nothing to u? What hv u benefited by taking this pics?

1. I don't think it's an attack. Who knows if we can be doing things like this maybe they'll try to amend their ways generally

2. U are a goat nd part of d reason nigeria can never be good,so what the policeman did was right ?

3. @cool unia, how barracks?
      Better money drop for checkpoint today?
      SMH

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    If na citizen nw na war.... Gawd i hate this country......

26. Na make d man no piss say him be olopa. Oga throwaway am wells jare.

27. Not surprised,.....they are the ones breaking the law they are supposed to be enforcing

28. This is one thing i hate some nigerians for. People can hate the truth. You see something wrong and instead of making necessary corrections, you applaud them. Abegi Stella Sweety, post more of these things. Our country must change for the better.Haba!

29. No be today naaa, e haff tey.

30. Lmao @titrating

Seems poster is was a science student.

31. It's things like these (nonsense mentality, no standards) that will make one foreigner come to nigeria (call himself "oyibo") think his is king and treat our citizens Like trash! All because they think we are animals !