Nick Cannon has been spotted with Nicole Murphy, who is Eddie Murphy’s ex-wife and Michael Strahan’s ex-fiancée .
According to reports from US Weekly, The America’s Got Talent host, who filed for divorce from Mariah Carey last month, has been romancing Eddie Murphy’s ex-wife.
They were spotted enjoying each other’s company over dinner at NYC’s Bagatelle on Tuesday, Feb. 10. ....
According to an eyewitness, the duo dined in the back of the restaurant with another couple and “were dressed up and laughing a lot together.”
Four days later, Cannon was spotted again romancing Murphy over dinner uptown on Valentine's day.
"Nick and Nicole had a late night romantic dinner on Valentine's Day at Tavern on the Green Saturday night,” another source told US Weekly, adding that the couple showed up to the central-park-adjacent restaurant late around 11 p.m.when most of the other diners had left.
Cannon, 33, who shares 3-year-old twins Moroccan and Monroe with Carey, was so attentive to Murphy, 47, he didn’t even notice when a Carey song came on, the insider tells US.
“They were too into each other to pay attention — they held hands from across the table gazing at each other throughout their meal,” the eyewitness adds.
Cannon was married to Carey for six years until this past summer, when he admitted they had separated and were living apart. On Dec. 12 he filed for divorce. Murphy was previously married to Eddie Murphy from 1993 to 2006 and was then engaged to Michael Strahan for five years until this past August.
On the other hand, Mariah Carey who spent her valentine alone has been reportedly extremely emotional, cries uncontrollably and gone off the deep end.
"She still loves Nick but knows he's gone...she feels like she's directionless and not in control of her life."
According to a source, Carey can't even find solace in the fact that she landed a lucrative Las Vegas run that should solidify her status as a world class singer along with her bank account.
WOW..He moved on so easily!....Stay strong Mariah and do not bury yourself in tears,life goes on after Nick.
Guys ain't loyal mehn!
ReplyDeleteGuys ain't loyal at all mehn. Nick likes cougars, prolly because he knows their wahala won't be plenty. I thought they said he was with Amber Rose again? This guy's testosterone level needs to be checked, he's too active jare. Meanwhile Nicole, so because of Pre-nup you didn't marry Michael ba? I believe the dude was smelling the gold digging tendencies. He wanted a pre-nup but you didn't. Anyway what else dyu want again? You have 5 kids already.
Delete.
I hate it when celebrities get on TV and tell us to donate money...... You make Millions.......
You send the money!!!!!!!!!
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
The guy just dey try different women shaaaaa. Christiana Milian, KimK, Mariah, Amber Rose plenty plenty.
DeleteIn Hollywood every one sleeps with each other
DeleteI knew it when @Maria stooped so low with this guy.....I knew it....he never really loved her......he just used her....got his fame...then left her hanging
Poor thing
Same thing in Nollywood!! Everyone sleeps with everyone!
DeleteI just hope Maria don't go over the bar emotionally like Britney did after her man left her!! *sighs*.. such is life!! I pray for her well-being.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
But truth be told, this old woman fine shah.....
In Hollywood anything goes ranging from sleeping with each other to drugs to high rate of divorce and is so unfortunate that Nollywood is gradually learning from them . Anyway I wonder why this guy can't look for ladies of his age.
DeleteThese guys ain't loyal!! Every one seems to be moving on easily these days from failed relationships. I wonder why??
ReplyDelete*** listening to fireworks ****
Mehn!!... I was moved to tears when john legend sang the glory song #oscar 2015
ReplyDelete* teary eyes **
Awwww, you with David, Oprah and co.
DeleteThat's the power of a Real musician.
Lady Gaga's delivery was simply perfect.
I must have it on my phone's playlist.
Oh my @Goldscent so true!! Why did I forget to mention the sound of music! Loved her performance too ma'am. Have a blessed week, kisses and hugs to you and my cutie kids!! ** mwahh***
DeleteMen moves on easily nau,I pity women that want to give them selves HBP because of a man....
ReplyDeleteAm suspecting they have been seeing each other secretly before the seperation....
Exactly.
DeleteBrooding over a man is the worst mistake a woman get make. And it's because some get carried away by the initial mmimi.
Even as e dey sweet now, am so getting my acts together just in case. No one is praying for wail days but they don't knock on your gate before coming
True, these Hollywood people can't be trusted...
DeleteHe seems to have a thing for older women.
ReplyDeleteThat's it with the male folk oh. They move on so easily you wonder if it's film trick. Poor women will invest and love with their whole mind while with men it's "soldier go, soldier come, barracks remain"
Oriegwu
that's why we women need not put our whole spirit,soul,body and existence to worshipping a man joor.
DeleteIt's soo painful he moved on so easily without a reason.hes an asshole infact.
Nick cannon, keep going after older women o
ReplyDeleteGigolo!
Men are always the ones to move on quickly,why?
ReplyDeleteThis Nick really like them old, why?
dats 4 women who doesnt wan2 move on na,me i de move on well and fast except u dnt see one to move on wit u,as 4 me peeps ar alwayz dere 2 move on wit me,both boys and girls,no time o hmmm,I nor fit dull my self,and yes!I fall in Love and very emotional too
DeleteWho em' help???
ReplyDeleteThis guy just liker older women.
ReplyDeleteOga o
ReplyDeleteIt is WA, wetin dey happen these days we no fit dey decode well again oh NICK CAN... Click here to learn easy steps to be financially empowered online while creating productive survey
ReplyDeleteHollywood.. no man's land where anything goes. Everybody fucking everybody there.
ReplyDeleteSodom and Gomorrah that is what Hollywood is now about
I see he got a thing for older women
ReplyDeleteAs in...he is just annoying
DeleteSome men though. Mariah should quit crying abeg. Who is Nick sef? Mschewww
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteBadt sharp guy.
^
^
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Feeding on each others' leftovers. Hmmm
ReplyDeleteWell Nick certainly has a taste for older women. Good for him.
ReplyDeleteNick has a thing for older women! 47 n 33! Na wa
ReplyDeleteMove on baby girl.
ReplyDeleteMen!!! Smh
ReplyDeleteThat's what hurts people most after a break up. How quick the partner is able to move on............
ReplyDeleteSeyi. E
Nick is a gold digger
ReplyDeleteNext time get us pictures abeg!!
ReplyDelete#USWeekly&BS
They move on so fast like a whirlwind and the loyal partner sulks her life out. He should take a clue from Ashton Kutcher and look for a young girl to marry, he's so obsessed with older women.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm Mariah just stick to ur twins, I no u will find love again. Men can be so mean atimes n u would wonder if all d love de profess b4 av any iota of truth in it at all. De just forget u, move on as if nothing ever happened. Its well. How I wish ladies will get dt kind of heart to just move on too.
ReplyDeleteCarey Its time to move on
ReplyDeleteSometimes you just know a relationship is doomed from the beginning. Nick Cannon and Mariah Carey Ke...abeg she should put herself together and move on and thank God her marriage was not like that of Whitney and Bobbi
ReplyDeleteIs so obvious that Nick likes older women.Mariah should put herself together and move on.she should not bury herself in agony
ReplyDelete47 years is old naa..
ReplyDeleteMariah should stay strong for her kids.
ReplyDeleteCeleb men in Hollywood are just passing this Eddie Murphy's ex wife around hmmmmmm.nick there is something about you and other ladies lol
ReplyDeleteOlder Ladies with this Nick. Maybe they pamper him well. And he sex them well. He must be endowed thatz why older women run after him
Deletewooowww.... I really feel sorry for Mariah. I thought this was a forever thing for both of them. Eeyah.
ReplyDeletewww.changetolivewell.com 4 tips on weightloss and healthy food choices
All I see is her beauty..... That's the perfect skin tone right there!!
ReplyDeleteAll ye burying Nick please get your facts 1st.
ReplyDeleteMaria was the one that asked for divorce because she felt Nick's career was overshadowing her own, instead of her to be happy for her husband. She has always had that Vegas gig for some years now unless the renewed her contract with a review.
Nick didn't want the divorce cos of the kids but madam Maria had made up her mind.
I will not say Nicole is a good catch because one of the reasons she left Murphy was because she felt she was leaving in his shadows after her modelling career ended, as in that people only knew her as Eddy Murphy's wife and she was not okay with that. I wonder what she is doing with Nick.