Saturday, February 07, 2015
Mr University Africa Releases Hot Photos...
Our Waffy fore fathers postulate that ''At all at all,na em bad'' and this totally cements the case of Donald Nwaenyi who won the crown in October of 2014
51 comments:
Eww Creppy..
ReplyDeleteYuck Yuckier Yuckiest
Wetin dis boy say dey worry am?smh
DeleteMtceew!#uglyboyandhisuglypictures
* covers face and runs away*
DeleteWarrisdis bikoooo
Ahah empty bath tub not even jacuzzi o. The whole arrangement is bleh bleh. Ok bye
DeleteI need to work out more after seein this body!!
ReplyDeleteThis boy na real ogode lol,so he wore a burna boy inspired glasses nd haircut
DeleteBuhahahahahahahaha!
ReplyDeleteOMG!
Laugh wan finish me.
Which kind razz photo shoot be this. Waffy don carry last for this one.
ReplyDeleteAbeg waka.
Very ugly and razz boy. See his igbo lips sef. msheew
Thunder fire u for that igbo lips comment
DeleteCyril!!! Igbo as in weed. Chillax.
DeleteI don't like the and his photo concept jor. He looks too razz for my liking and what is with those black knees and tacky semi nude pose?
ReplyDeleteJezzzzz...
ReplyDeleteLmao...this is the most ugliest pictures I have ever seen...
See his tiny blokos like my sons own...
With all the photoshop,he still looks dirty and tacky....
Lmao at ur caption !
ReplyDeleteIs it just me or does this guy look like an unrepentant weed smoker?
ReplyDeleteThis guy is harshsome oooooo
ReplyDeleteWhoever directed or influenced this photo shoot should be flogged with koboko with 7 mouths.
ReplyDeleteShutup you think I dont know u are jayem
DeleteHahahahahaha.
DeleteOrisirisi.
All these beggy-beggy people that Santa Stella's tsunami flushed here.....
Yama yama
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
We igbo boys are blessed with stuff like this.....
Lol yeye boy
DeleteGosh, what sorrowful pictures.
ReplyDeleteLol..Apt caption.
DeleteMini Burna boy
ReplyDeleteMe don't like jare. Tasteless pictures.
ReplyDeleteSaturday laughs came early indeed...his shaved "blokos" ain't pretty at all. Looks like it would have rashes lmao. The empty bath tub pic is just....*no word to describe*
ReplyDeleteODE NI ELEYI OOOOOO @ UR AGE! MUMU
ReplyDeleteDistasteful!
ReplyDeleteThis dude is just too local. No swag at all
ReplyDeleteLolz Stella ! You Be Crook...Lmao @ Naked Inside Cold Empty Bath Tub Reading "How To Dress My Kids"...Bad Concept !
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteNudity gradually becoming the order of the day even for Men .
ReplyDeleteNawa o! That bath tub pix got me,even the guys now pose nude too
ReplyDeleteLol. Stella, you funny.
ReplyDeleteLeave the smally alone o!
Love his last two pix. That showing of blokos is so distasteful cos the blokos is non existent.
ReplyDeleteAbegi wetin be dis seh na dis1 Win?na wah oo no wonder dat runner up vex comot sumburi crown n throw it in da crowd
ReplyDeleteoshisco see haircut like almajeri own
I actually cried while laughing...He looks so funny...All these 'i must do photoshoot' people.
ReplyDeleteLet me allow guys to tell you the truth.
ReplyDeleteGuy you've fucked up with these photoshots.
Everyone with a canon is now claiming photographer..
ReplyDeleteAnd somewhere in nigeria, two girls are killing each other over this one. .chai. ..so out of all d guys that contested, na this one win? Oriegwu.
ReplyDeleteNa real 'at all at all na hin bad'..
***HEALING-RAIN***
ReplyDeleteShouldn't you be carrying load in ariaria market? Such local pmwine tapper.
Kia ugliest pix ever
ReplyDeleteLol dts all
ReplyDeleteLmaooo @love lace i swear u captioned it perfectly,these pictures are sorrowful. Godchic
ReplyDeleteThis dude is so ugly,no fugly is the name.yuck
ReplyDeleteif you are gonna be nude, have something to show. i love you completely dressed
ReplyDeleteVery local poses..
ReplyDeleteHungry looking photos
The struggle is real mehn..
See the shape of his head like iron
And why did you have to show us your shaved privates???
Smh!!!
If one should zoom in now, na there bumps gather dey do conference..
Park well, please!
Na small boy sense dey worry am na. He feels he has seen the light smh. Small small kids everywhere. Can't deal.
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwwwww upon Mtchewwwwwww. Rubbish! Rubbish photos.
ReplyDeleteBetter bottom be this now. Choi he made go rise wella now among the gay peeps. If this dude ride your dick eee I swear u go testify and come back.