I GOT A JOB THROUGH YOUR BLOG.THIS IS A SINCERE APPRECIATION
Greetings to you Mrs korkus.May the good lord continue to bless you
and your entire household abundantly.You shall never lack IJN name
Amen.I responded to a job advert on your blog for a sales position on
28 dec 2014.After series of tests,interviews and presentation,I was
finally chosen with other two candidates.Please help me specially thank
Mr Fola,the kindhearted man who posted the job advert.He is so kind to
the extent he keeps calling and informing me of the next stage and
what to expect.God bless you Sir.Your one in a million.
I will be posted to kogi state after a month of training in Lagos.Please if
anyone has a good accommodation for rent in a secure and comfortable
environment in lokoja,kogi state.Please do contact me as am going
there in faith without knowing anyone there.My advise to other job
seekers,please do not give up.God still answers prayers.
A little token from me.
MTN 697316178734
Congratulations dearie!
............................................................................................................
DON DAVIDO ARE YOU SINGLE?
I know your weekend was fun.How's the family!?
Please, if Don Davido is truly single now, can you please hook us up?
I'm tired of being lonely and I want to get married this year mbok.
Lol. I'm serious o!
Thanks.
Don davido please respond in the comment section otherwise i go give am your contact oh...babes aint smiling and I like your attitude.lol
..,,,,,..................................................................................................
BV LOOKING TO RENT IF YOU HAVE WHAT SHE NEEDS
Hello Stella
I am regular reader of your blog, though I've never commented before. I like how the blog has grown from gbeborun to being a channel of blessing. (Please don't take the "gbeborun" as an insult oh, because I mean no harm). I look forward to being a channel of blessing via your blog very soon.
Please help me post this in In House News or any other post that it fits into. My fiance and I are getting married in March and as I write, we are yet to secure accommodation. Please Blog Visitors help us out. We need a 2 or 3 bedroom flat (with 2 toilets and baths) within a nice location (preferably a gated street or estate). Our desired locations are Ifako-Gbagada, Gbagada, Ajao Estate, Magodo, Ikosi-Ketu, Oregun, Ikeja, Yaba and Surulere axis. Please we have a budget of N500,000 for the house. Any BVs that have such accommodation available to rent should please contact me on yemiwole2015@gmail.com
Thank you Stella for being a channel of blessing. God bless you and fellow BVs.
...........................................................................................................
AWW BLOG VISITOR SENDS STELLAKORK VALS MESSAGE
Hey boo, I just called. But it went to your voicemail box, which happened to be full, of course lol. Happy Valentine's day Mrs. Kork! I wanted to thank you for listening to me the last time I talked to you. You were very kind and were not in a haste to publish. I thank you dear for being a voice of reasoning to me at that moment. I did talk to my family in detail about my wanting a divorce and why, and in as much as they understand and empathize with me, they advised me against going public for many reasons which I was too upset to consider at the time I called you. I am taking time to love and work on myself in every aspect and I am loving every moment of it. You told me that day "stop crying, this is not the time to cry, it's time to plan" and something snapped in me. I have not shed a single tear since then. Rather, day by day I am falling in love with myself all over again and putting the pieces of my life back together. Thank you. You are truly an angel to so many including myself and God will continue to bless you and all you stand for. Only someone like you can transform a hot gossip blog (which I love) to a blog where people looking for gossip (I'm guiltyl lol) are forced use their time in a positive manner by spreading wisdom, love and kindness to one another. Love you to to bits Stella Kork! Were do I send your kisses?
I am proud of you.
This is the wife of a VIP........*side eyes at those who will ask who*
...........................................................................................................
Baby Pram Received
Hi Stella.
I am very new to your blog though I've been aware of it, I comment with the name MRS MAYOR.
However since I started visiting I can tell you this for free that I refresh like 50 times or more daily, you have so many interesting features on your blog that makes it unique. Keep up the good work.
I have a baby pram and walker I want to give away to interested BV. They can contact me on my email.
bojola@ymail.com
Thank you darling.
THANK YOU TO ARM CANDY'S SHOP
Finally picked up my valentine gift from Arm Candy's shop in Lekki on Saturday Afternoon. When I got there I met the georgeous Receptionist who was all smiles immediately I stepped in she was like ''you are temi '' and I was like ''yes''.
I was feeding my eyes choi see bags o! I took my time to look well, Not quite long a lady came in I was like who's this madam? very neat! then her receptionist went to meet her and told her I was the one who won the bag we greeted then explained to me that she was arranging her shop and trying to fix some items.
Esther gave me the bag! my heart was dancing I thanked them and left.
God bless you ma! May your cup never run dry.
God bless you Esther a very courteous lady.
20k GIVEAWAY FROM A BLOG VISITOR WHO IS MARRIED TO HERSELF
Hi Stella, Your blog is seriously touching lives and me likey. Keep up with the good work.
Anyway Stella I am suppose to be very sad now because I am going through a lot. I am married to myself. I am only useful in this marriage when he needs to borrow money. No care, no attention. He expects me to take care of myself, take care of the house and still give him money when he needs it. Stella I don suffer o. My husband can drop me off in the middle of the road when he know I have no money and tell me to trek back home. He pushes me out of the house naked but still claims he doesnt beat women. My money dey the rent o. All we do is contribution and he makes more money than me o. No better savings but I have a good job and can start all over. The fact is I cant even tell any1. My friends will laugh at me. I want to run away cos we have not even done white wedding. Just traditional and court. I keep on pushing the white. But how do I run? the shame is my problem. Do you know stella that I will buy this dude things for birthday, xmas etc but when it gets to my turn, he is too broke. then he picks up a quarell.
Ok if you are broke to give me money, you broke too to wish me happy birthday? I am not old o, just 26 and I am not ugly. Anyway instead of feeling sad, I have decided to play santa and give 20k to 2 peeps or more. Yesterday, I picked myself up and decided to move on. I want to start giving while I wait on the Lord to direct me as I am lonely, I know that will give me some levels of joy
If you need the money, you dont have to start formulating stories, just me a mail. I dont need advice cos I know I am single. Just prayers and friends
A very sad but grateful blog visitor
anthonette092@gmail.com
Dont worry honey,heaven has a plan B for you.thank you for the giveaway.
WHO IS BLOG VISITOR RONKIS?
Hi Stellastical, how's my boyfriend Micheal? Send my kisses to him jare.
A bv named Ronkis dropped a comment yesterday on the Valentine's day rant, I'd love to meet her. I hate to see my fellow single ladies feel down. How can one be single, broke and to crown it all, lonely too.
Ronkis darling please send me a mail and let's rob minds.
larapeperenpe@gmail.com
Thanks.
ONE ROOM APARTMENT NEEDED ON THE ISLAND AND BEADING TOOLS GIVEAWAY
Hello Stella, I'm a helpless addict of your blog and I must confess that you are doing an amazing job,may God almighty bless you endlessly. Please blog family, i got a job in Lagos around ikoyi area and I am preparing for a professional exam(CFA) and I need all the time in the world to study so I want a place a bit close so I don't spend all my study time in traffic. I need the help of anyone who has a one room apartment/BQ to rent out for not more than 400k around lekki/VI/ ikoyi.mbok anybody in the position should help a sister, I can be reached through my email nellyokeke89@gmail.com
Also, I have bead making tools which I wish to give out, anybody who knows how to make beads but lack the tools should contact me. Thank you stella
SDK BLOG VISITORS IN Abuja VALS Orphanage VISIT IN PICS....
Stella love the Val visit was at Mother Theresa orphanage in gwarimpa Abuja, we were already there by 12 noon..those who made donations were : dee,Ladiva,Lorie,Ify(ify lives in UK so she sent money for her donation from UK through Dee), I Am She, Crissle, berry,Finecoco,Queen Esther.. At the orphanage we played with the kids old school play..you know '' who is in the garden'' '' modelling for the girls'' ''play.. play..play..laugh ..laugh..laugh.. Another Bv who wants to be anonymous made it very interesting for all.. The kids didnt want us to go at all.Dee played ben 10 and batman games with the boys,Lorie,I am She,Queen Esther, Finecoco played modelling contest and willie willie game with the girls,crissle and berry who are doctors also examined the kids and provided drugs..
It was all fun as never before... we later went to Jabi Lake where we attended an Orphanage party organized by Debbie a BV around 3:30pm but we were not informed on time..as we already gave our donations at mother Theresa orphanage. We gave a little anyway..
we did Sdk BVs catching up and gossip *side eyes*.
There was also dancing competition. Omo, stella those kids can dance oh. We chatted up and hung out till 6:15pm before we left. Of course we collected each other's contacts. Thanks stella for the platform you created. Mhuaahhhhhh
From Queen Esther
SDK BABES....GOD BLESS YOU ALL |
God bless you all for this selfless show of love these beautiful children...your actions moves one to tears!...Thank you.
Next time i wanna be a pertaker with my seed una hear?
PROPOSAL IN CHURCH
I went for 2nd service at HICC gbagada. And the service was valentine special, there was so much love in the air.
A guy in the choir sang a song titled 'you are always on mind'
( I think he composed it), few choirs sang solo with him. The light was dimmed and with vibe of the song, the environment was romantic, so towards the of the song there was a voice talking about love and praising the love of his life.
He climbed the altar though the light was still dim, and the backup singers were still singing in low tones, while this love praises still continued like proverbs 31.
When the guy was now on the altar the light was now on. I was wondering the person praising was not even among the choir members, but it was lovely anyway. Then this guy still continued with the love on his life, and he walked up to this girl among the backup singer.
She was blushing and feeling shy because she was covering her face from the camera, the guy goes on and on showering her with praises and sweet words of love. Then he brought out a rose for her and knelt down brought out a ring and pop the question "will you marry me"? See standing ovation, she was still blushing while most of us in the congregation were shouting yes on her behalf. By the time she had overcame her cold feet she finally said yes.
That scene made my day.
Just imagine after the service how everybody was greeting or smiling at her. I'm sure most of those girls that don't serve in church will want to now and I won't be surprised if they join choir because they must connect even if the network is busy or unavailable.
I pray that everyone searching for a spouse ,God will give them a perfect one.
Amebo you for snap the scenario from afar nau..lol
ANY CAKE BAKING TEACHER AVAILABLE FOR FREE IN IBADAN?
Good day Stella,
God bless you for the wonderful job you are doing .I am going through a rough time right now but God has been faithful, just left my job and have applied to various places , please while I await the perfect job for me I would like to learn a skill, would want any Bv who is resident in Ibadan and who is into cake baking and decoration who is willing to teach me for free, should please help a sister biko.
Correct itsekiri babe.
My email is Christiana.Solaye@gmail.com
thanks and God bless you
Wheel Chair +Money+Lots of Encouragement and Prayers Recieved.
Hi Stella, Happy Monday to you.
Hmmn, angels live on your blog....
First, i would like to say thank you for posting my request. May evil never know your dwelling place. God will guide and shield your family from evil forever (Amen).
I would also like to thank all the blog visitors who reached out to me to offer words of encouragement, advice and prayers. You would always find favour and mercy wherever you go.
I got a wheelchair from one of the most awesome human beings i have ever come across. She contacted me some few minutes after you posted my request Stella. At that time, my older sister had already sent money for a new wheel chair. So i told her not to bother anymore that she should just pray for me. She refused o, saying we needed the money for other things that she'll give me a wheelchair for free.
Do you know that this girl is still a student? Yet she sent me airtime, sent me a wheelchair from her state down to mine without collecting a dime, called to speak to my sick dad and prayed for him, spoke with my mum and encouraged her.
I had to beg her to stop yet she didn't.
Thelma, you will call one person for help and millions would rush to your aid (amen). That's my prayer for you.
Just when i thought i had seen it all, another blog visitor contacted me. I told her not to worry as well but she took my account number and sent us 10k. She wants to be anonymous so i'll just call her A.A.
A.A, may unexpected favor always locate you (Amen).
As for you Stella, you are blessed beyond curses. Anyone who curses or lifts a hand to harm you will die shamefully (Amen).
One love everyone.
AMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN....
REACHING OUT.....
Stella dear, can you have these 2 ladies reach out to me please. Don't have much but I would like to help the little way I can.
I'm attaching screen shots of their comments (Lacey Adams and annony @15:13) they made their comments on the Val's day rant post. I hope the real annon poster would come forth and not a fake oo lol. All in all God's hand is in this as you would say.
Please can they send their contacts to my email addy?
thank you
adaofsdk@gmail.com
Ada of SDK blog i included your email addy cos you forgot to..lol
............................................................................................................
WANTED FOR EVENT IN APRIL-
A CATERER
A DJ
SMALL CHOPS VENDOR
WEDDING CAKE BAKER
PHOTOGRAPHER/VIDEO COVERAGE PERSON
EVENTS DECOR
ALL MUST BE BLOG VISITORS.
Hi Stellakork,you are an angel.God bless you.i have an event in April and i want to give back to sdkers by patronising them.i need a caterer who can cook both local and intercontinental dishes,small chops vendor,a dj,someone who bakes wedding cakes,a photographer and video coverage person and a decor person.
Bvs who knows of any small hall should help me with the contact.A small hall that can sit about 80 to 100 people around ikeja and its environs.A neat and moderately priced hall.
Please any interested persons must live in lagos and should send an email with pictures of their work and their rates to omolemomoh@yahoo.com
thank you.
Dearest Stella,
Your blog is really doing wonders. I can testify to that now. Lol. I'm
quite sure I'm one of the few lucky men to have won something on this
blog.
Thank you Stella, wonderful angel. A big thank you to Madrew's
boutique for the beautiful Gianni Versace tie she gifted me for Val.
Fine gift from a fine lady. This is my first designer tie. I'll
proudly wear it any day, anytime.
I was very impressed because it isn't China goods- correct Italian tie!
Madrew's, God Almighty will bless your business beyond your wildest
expectations. Your generosity will take you to where other businesses
haven't been. God bless you abundantly.
Sending you e-kisses Stella. Hope oga no go mind sha...lol
ATTENTION TO THE BLOG VISITOR WHO COMPLAINED OF BEING DELETED
please the male blog visitor who complained of being deleted by ladies he contacted through Valentine's singles and mingles whenever he sent them his picture should contact me me ASAP......
It is indeed said that one mans meat is another mans poison and i have a lot of Ladies asking for your contact info.if it is okay with you,please send me a mail instructing me to post inside in house news tomorrow.
*wink*
HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR EBERE
Good day Stella,
I comment with Ebere and would be plus one today the 16th of February.
Would appreciate birthday wishes from fellow BVs.
Happy birthday darling!
ATTENTION BENIN BLOG VISITORS
Hi Stella bae, thanks for the wonderful work you do on this platform. I am Nkem, female and in my late twenties. I recently moved from Lagos to Benin for my post graduate program. I am looking to meet wonderful people here on this blog. I am looking out for intelligent, God fearing and serious minded people as I am yet to make friends here in Benin. I can be reached @ blessedgivergirl@gmail.com. Thanks Stella.
BAE MEANS BOLI AND EPA
THANK YOU ANONYMOUS BLOG VISITOR
Hello Stellz.
I'm sorry this is coming late anonymous BV. Ok, i will l like to thank a BV who choose to be anonymous for the new baby walker she sent to me. On behalf of my niece i say thank you. She's rocking the walker now. Anonymous BV, Godbless you abundantly and may all your heart desires be granted In Jesus Name, Amen. God will protect and meet your family at the point of their needs. Remain blessed dear.
Stellz you are doing a wonderful job, thanks. Sending kisses all the way to Germany, be expecting it. Lots of love.
N.B: I just want you to know that i called you Stellz first, please take note, LMAO!
RECIPIENT OF MRS MO BABYSTUFF GIVEAWAY
Hello Stellakork, How you dey? Thank you for the great job you're doing through your blog. May God bless you immensely. Please help me say a big thank you to Mrs Mo. I was one of the recipient of her baby stuffs giveaway and i went to pick them from her office last week friday. May God almighty grant all her heart desires and give her increase on all sides.
God bless you real good.
AMEBO GIST CONCERNING BLOG VISITOR'S FRIEND
Hello Stella was hoping with your vine of wisdom you will help me unravel what my friend is up to.
I am married and currently in England doing my masters.I visited during Christmas period and by the time I got back I discovered I was pregnant which is actually a thing of joy.To the crux of the matter I have a friend who is so nosy about if I have conceived or not and it beats my imagination.
Since I haven't reach 12weeks am trying to be keep it private as it progresses before I tell people or if the see me during my visit to Nigeria they can deduce it.I don't believe in telling everyone am pregnant especially due to what our pastor revealed to me before travelling.Am not been paranoid but she has been on my neck.Are u pregnant,send me your current picture,why is ur dp blank,she is so nosy and I am trying to ignore her.
My friend has on one occasion told me she is envious of me and since I was in a position to help her I made sure I assisted her in getting a job just to reduce the envy,she complains alot that she needs to be married and most times I get weak because I don't know what to do in that aspect.
Please what do you advise, because I woke up to see messages she sent me around 3am asking if am pregnant.What does she want to use the information to do and why the curiosity.I was really sad and wondered what if I was trying for a child.
Some people are so insensitive and it hurts sincerely.I will delete her from my bbm if she keeps worrying me.I just hope am not over reacting but she makes me suspicious of her due to her actions.
Mscheeew!....3am to ask you?delete her already please!..monitoring spirit
Valentine giveaway received
Good day Stellakork lol....
Just want to say thank you to madrews boutique.....won a Valentine gift for my husband and I pray your boutique grows bigger in Jesus name...
God bless Stella too.
And this is my first time of winning something on SDK ,was really happy, my hubby was like now I believe your sdk blog is real with all the I won this I won that....lol
Thanks madrews boutique and thank you Stellakork. ....
HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR ADEMILUYI AND CONGRATS ON YOUR MASTERS DEGREE
Ademiluyi Aderiyike just concluded her masters degree in international relations at Middlesex university London and she is a year older today.
Happy birthday BV.
Congrats and happy birthday.
This memo is for ALL,if you intend anything for in house news the next day,please send it a day before and not two minutes before i post.i will start deleting oooooh.
your mails should have its subject written in caps,make i know the one i go read or dodge.LOL.
Je suis StellaKORK.
No *richard* card????
ReplyDeleteGod bless u richly madam anthonette!
DeleteGo and buy
DeleteLol......@Olori my grandmother go dey say every day no be Xmas.
Delete@Galore
Lol stells dear, you know I didn't forget Addy lol na you go add am hehe... it's all good Sha thanks for posting!
DeleteFor people looking for self contained accommodation in surulere. There is a new building in Ijesha Surulere, off Omilani street. You can go look at it. The new house make sense from outside but did not enter inside.
DeleteBV with nosy friend don't delete her,just leave her there and use wisdom with her since you don't leave close ti her,it will be very easy
DeleteOrphanage visitors God will bless you guyz
God bless the givers the givers and the receivers
SDK babes God bless you all and all the givers, I missed all the weekend posts sigh.
DeleteI love that orphanage visit gan..I just wish Bv's in Benin will come together so that we can do one like that this easter
DeleteHappy birthday to the celebrants though that pics is blurry*silly mode on*
DeleteYou all are blessed. at our very own Sdk babes!! Thanks for reaching out to the under privileged!
All the givers...God bless you gedegbe!!!
Stella kork..dear I am jealous! *side eyes*
*switches of silly mode *
Have a blessed day BV's
Happy Monday to u too!
ReplyDeleteNo val recharge card
DeleteHbd 2 all bv celebrating their bday
@bv,pls delete her asap
I hate it when men mistreat Women,just 26 nd he's already mking you feel dis way,it is well with you poster,thnk God you have a job something to keep you going nd sane..u'd get through this,just try nd reflect on ur bhaviour mayb there's sumtin u'r doing dat is mking him bhave like dis,it is well... Thanks to all d givers nd receivers
DeleteNice gesture! bvs dat visitd the orphanage home,may God replenish y'all
DeleteSdk babes may God enrich u guys.
DeleteIn house is da best.
*news
DeleteBV for 20k Giveaway, pls pick me o. God bless u as u do. Thank u so much.
DeleteWelcome IHN...but riyike is a bootiful lady sha. hmmnnn...can I av ur contact (miss) Riyike *winks*
ReplyDeleteStella i swear i see some of these comments but how to reach them na big wahala.
DeleteI don't want to be scammed so most times i read,say a prayer for them and pass.
I wish i can get their phone numbers,so reaching them will be easier.
May you find love soonest dearie!
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Stella, Arm Candy and Esther. ! I really appreciate.
God bless every soul who gives!
Stella so dere r kind hearted Bv on dis blog.... I hv never gotten any giveaway befor not even richard card(ahhh shoki).... I just decided to send anthonette a message n d next tin I saw was I should send my details... Den d next 30mins I receive alert... 10k alert just lyk dat.... Am still surprised till nw.... My God shall bless u beyond ur imagination... Wateva u desire in dis life shall come in a plater of gold wit out struggle for bless me dis day..... Am short of words... Thanks for puting a smile on my face.... U shall no no lack in dis world... I wish to know u more
Deletemy dear..saying a prayer alone is reaching out. not everybody is concerned enof to do dat.as u pray for us u are also praying for urself.
DeleteHBD bvs, but ur faces sha, lip sealed.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Bv that got the job.Mr Fola thanks for helping too ,I will be glad if you can help me too,I'm a fresh graduate with a B.A in history from unilorin,I'm through with nysc.
DeleteGirl delete that your friend and tel her u are off bbm or whatever means she use in communicating with u for now that your hubby said u should be off for now obviously she's up to no good the moment u tel her u are pregnant u have broken her heart be that lwkm for faces of the blog visitors pics that did the orphanage thing in abj nice job u guys did God bless u but u all look somehow
ReplyDeleteLool u hv bad mouth in a subtle way
DeleteHow do they look? Like mgbeke feeling funky? #SideEyes
DeleteTheir pose sha the one with 3 of then the one at the left raise shoulder like hawk way wan perch small fowl just to kiss alone the middle one just stand agbati while the left one make hand like who break bone lol steala no hide am oh
DeleteMtcheeeeew. Nosey friends. That's how one "friend " came to my house, saw an envelope I kept, opened it and read the content ( My pregnancy test result that I was saving for DH to see koz it was my Val's gift for him) I mean, WHO DOES THAT?
DeleteYou go to your friend's house and snoop? What in God's name were you looking for? @ Poster, pls pls and pls....... DELETE THAT girl from your bbm.. block her on Facebook n whatsapp too
God bless all those who reached out. SDK blog rocks!
ReplyDeleteBV don't tell ur nosy friend u r pregnant o
DeleteOf course she will eventually see it!
But don't tell her!
Avoid her n if she like,let her hug wet high tension cable!
U guys are not siamese twins.
BV looking for don davido!
Desperate much?
Guy go fuck u left,right,centre,up,down.
Hahahahahahahahaahaa
Hehehee
Try ur luck sha!
BV dat is been deleted!
Ur luck don shine!
Now u can do shakara!
Hahahahahaa
Choose like 3
Fuck two
Wife one!
Hahahahahahahaahaha
Don't follow my advice
Hahahaaa
U will kaput.
God bless the givers and SDK..
DeleteWow! Rike ademiluyi is a BV? Happy birthday girl and also Ebere.God bless all the givers and may this blog continue to grow from strength to strength....God bless the Abuja BVs.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday BV Ebere and Ademiluyi.
DeleteGod bless Stella Dimoko Korkus
God bless the givers. Happy bday and Congrats on your graduation dear. God bless us all.
DeleteClick my name for rich, tasty yet affordable small chops for all events.(Lagos and Ogun states)
ABj BVs...God bless you guys.
ReplyDeleteDon Davido, congrats in advance....hehehe
HBD to Ebere & Ademiluyi
God bless all the givers
Long live SDK blog.
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Gradually, SDK is becoming a foundation. I love this. SDK babes, God bless you all. Happy birthday to the celebrants and as usual, may God bless the givers and receivers.
ReplyDeleteOluyomi good day pls I didn't get ur reply as to d mail I sent to you abt the fibriod pls kindly assit me by sending a mail to me.tanks
DeleteA lot of sdk bvs deserve maximum respect. Much love
ReplyDeleteYes o. They really made SDK blog proud.
DeleteGod bless u all ladies. May Una pocket never run dey ooo.
HBD to d celebrants.
To the lady who is married to herself, stop beating yourself up whatever is happening to you will surely pass.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the blog visitors who went to visit the orphanage home may God reward your efforts. Amen
Click on my name to get that smooth and luxurious virgin human hair that looks and feels great. Thanks
Delete her ASAP!
ReplyDeleteIn house news loaded as always!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Poster 1, who got a job.
ReplyDeleteStella abeg, the mail, I sent you for my uncle when dey find work, you no post am ooooooo, there is God ooooooooooooooooooooo. I will forward it to you again thankx and God bless.
Why are girls like this?
ReplyDeleteFirst it was Sabhoe asking for Lara's boo
Then she went 'jane aku' on Kehinde (which one came first?).
Now someone wants to kidnap Don Davido, my own fratello! Are you kidding me?
Girls! I can't understand when and how women lost their self worth these days that they now go shopping for men instead of the other way round?
Na wa oh!
We understand the hustle is real and competition is tight, biko make una take am easy! It's 2015 not the end of the world, okay?
Lord take control!
Hmmmmmn! Potential second wives full this place.
My nose can smell it!
I can't deal!
Ezenwanyi and Goldscent, where are you?
AGRODOLCE, DON-DAVIDO IS TAKEN!
DeleteI guard wateva is mine jelously.#KeepOff!
I guess u don't know that these days u have to stylishly push a man guess that's what u have a key holder as an engagement til 2020 u would still be single
DeleteWeer u see Don davido lol keep wishing potential 2nd wives yea but u ain't even in the wife category
DeleteNo go marry tmw u go turn to old cargo your mate at 23 are married u na bf u dey drag people fight for husband's not bf grow up kid
DeleteThat's what happens when desperation sets in.
DeleteEvery lady want to answer mrs by fire by force.
When he fucks and dump her,u will hear tins like all men are d same,men are heartless etc
Ladies pls borrow some sense.
*rme
Abeg help me scream their name louder.
DeleteEzenwanyi
Goldscent
Qutie
Genny Baby
MzBombshell
Chick Felix
Wher una run enter nau????
Stella what are u keeping all the comment we made on Jay Em but u can post all her rant and insult but when people insults her back u swallow with that your ugly jaw hide this one again Jay en would be single at 40 people are fighting for husband's not gf madam Jayem try and get to the alter in 10year from now u still a single bitch
DeleteAnon 16:14, my benin neighbour.
DeleteYou dey make me laugh.
See how desperate you are...you had to insult Stella too.
Anyway, I enjoy 'disgracing' you and your family. It's fun. I like to have fun. I like to be the one who reminds y'all how miserable your lives are.
Look, even your papa tried several times to stop my sister's wedding but it didn't work. Juju wey nor work for Benin na Australia e go for work?
Dey dere dey kill yourself, i'm ENGAGED to a millionaire. Wey your ring or your sisters'? Lol! The fingers on your hands are allergic to wearing rings abi? Or your heads are cursed they don't collect bride prices.
Hehehehehehehehe!
Brb...my fiancé is calling me on skype.
If you're waiting for me to say when I'm getting married, you go wait until you perish.
Or you want to test if your papa juju dey work say make the marriage nor hold...you're deceiving yourself.
The activities wey don already follow go shock you when you hear am!
Dey dere, paent don wear all una for that house finish.
Pinkshell, No oh! Fratello means brother.
Delete*whispers to Pinkshell* I heard there is a Maureen!
BlogLord, the thing taya me, everybody be appearing and disappearing without notice.
Fratello is little bro
DeletePortable Viv, don't mind them.
DeleteWe dey here, we go read their chronicles!
Lmao @ I heard there is a Maureen.
DeleteGD had better re-appear fast.
Am tired of scrolling on posts looking for her sense making comments.
Genny baby must be on a discipline session with someone in her household.
Thank God Nwuye G is back
Chick Felix, I nor jus understand. Le boo have kissed her fingers sore, now she can't comment again. Mtchewww.
Ezenwanyi hmn! Winsh! Don't even know what to make of that one. Is she Sitting in one of those boring board meetings or nursing the babies or fucking one new dick she found or seducing another pastor called in to pray on her??? Hmnn...
BlogLord abeg oh! Bwuhahahahahahaha.
DeleteI think Ezenwanyi is fucking a new dick.
*don't tell her I was in this with you*
Runs away.
Btw, Chick Felix is on a pre-honeymoon trip.
A little bird told me.
I will try and call Goldscent again today, her phone number isn't connecting. I left voice messages yesterday. She must be swamped with something.
Genny La Baby is hibernating. Val aftermath.
See them shameless people u boast of your sisters wedding old cargo plz brag about yourself fuck fuck about millionaire kor u are not married to him he ducks your ass and get u paid u Don see juju u never see na u dey there dey spark if juju near u join the one u dey how u go be. .....your life is alrdy a chronicle u need not send a mail I read it daily fucker ashiii
DeleteAshawo no dey pay juju pass juju if u feel say u get juju I no fit go juju bc of u na u know na u no reach my papa as your sister marry by narrow escape your own no passage na so we go wait for the announcement so tey your marriage go be 2nd coming of Christ na me talk am hold that ring na u r destiny engaged til 45
DeleteEngaged but u moving up and down looking for men
DeleteCorrect!
Deleteloaded as usual...I wished i applied for Mrs MO giveaway for my daughter. All the cloths are very lovely.
ReplyDeleteMy class teacher used to like to tell us:had I known comes at last!
Delete**wish
Deletenice to know what bvs did on v day and also shout out to ebere and ademiluyi hbd can I know you ebere no joke am serious
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Lool...Stella ure so funny. Nice IHN as usual... The lady whose friend is always asking her messages abt her pregnancy. Deleting her might confirm her suspicion. U need to be careful with such people. Keep telling her no.... No.. No... Not yet.. Stl waiting on God.. Those kind of responses..lool... Once u pop, and she knows, tell her u wanted it to be a surprise.. Lool... Wisdom is profitable to direct. Have a safe delivery. Thanks to d givers. God bless u guys
ReplyDeleteI disagree with you. You need to not only delete her from your BBM, but run away. I am speaking from experience. I pray you don't end up like me, cos I was once in your shoes. After several nightmares, jealous attitude, waking me up with unnecessary quarrels early in the morning like you did not respond to my BBM chat and a very painful miscarriage; I ran for my life. Some people are demon and their interest is not genuine. I told myself I won't allow anyone I know go through what I passed through with that wicked woman. Now I'm expecting again, she tried this time around, but I was too into God and she failed. I know God will see me through cos i was too sincere to her and loved her like a sis. Run away!
DeleteWords of mouth are very powerful. Never deny your pregnancy to anyone. Never use the word NO! Instead tell them you are waiting for Gods miracle which isn't far from the truth as you need to scale through the scary 3 months (first trimester) cos any mistake then na miscarriage.
DeleteAlways announce your pregnancy to others with a baby bump (only when dem catch you for road)
Enough of all these courtesy biko, poster ask your friend why is she always asking about your pregnancy. Tell her how can she be sending msgs asking abt it in early in d morning...that is it that all she does is keep thinking abt ur pregnancy. Haba, by d time you harass her small, she will face her work. Am talking from experience, I harrased my cousin oooo. And she has respected herself. Tell her pregnancy shud be seen and u re no OK the way she is asking you up and down. Hian, if u dnt tell her strictly, she will keep disturbing you. Me, I don't take nonsense, I will just put that person in her place. When she is not ur mother or aunty, Wetin concern am? Mshewwww
DeleteA lot to digest!
ReplyDeleteWill take it slow and steady...
Who is she who seeks Don Dav as husband?
If Maureen catch you???
I no follow oh!
Brb
Na wa o.. so we have other pretty Drs in the house and one over sabi one will not let us hear something.. Telling us how to address her all in a bid to be noticed..
DeleteBvs that went to orphanage God bless you all real good and grant you your heart desires.
Bv married to herself.. God is ur strenght..
Ugly girls that wont stop sending their pictures to blogs.. Una weldone oh.. Happy Birthday.. hope it increases the money in your account...
God bless all the givers and recievers..
Happy New Week to us all!
Who be maureen? Wia pinkshell dey.
DeleteMe wey be black belt holder.
See as BL dey fall hand.
Hmm so jayem is Maureen wow just got to know wonders shall never end no wonder
DeleteIs Maureen jayem or Maureen is a difrnt chicken
DeletePinkie are you on board too?
DeleteAnony, Maureen is a different chic oh!
I hear say her head dey scatter.
Pinkshell no let dem break your head oh! Sufri leave Don baba D alone.
Inshort, Don, where is your comment? Come and choose. Oya Oya!
*thinking aloud* Men can enjoy sha...see plenty babes on the queue.
Is Jayem Maureen Uche that went to WOF in benin? Now it's adding up.
DeleteI think Maureen is one abuja girl like that
DeleteHian...
ReplyDeletePinkshell,where are you??...someone is eyeing Don Davido ohh ..
Lmao...
Kwakwakwakwa....
Ewooooo,
DeleteNa so I see am oo.
This is how stella dimoko korkus wants to pay me back for being a loyal BV.
As if the weekend laff aint enuf,
Thirsty HOEs want to no d guy bhinde it.
Una no see eddy, abi dat guy frm jupiter, or yomslaw, or N dr, agwuturumbu, na DD wey no carry pic put for Dp u dey find.
But linda wait oo, I dey suspect u #SideEyes, cos u follow dose wey wan snatch my DD form me.
Hen! The person wey go collect man from my hand go try sha, except I say I no do agen.
'Na to hang him prick na, all the ingridient no pass N100' #InEzewanyi'sVoiz!(Lol! Wickedness comes very cheap)
Stella God pass u!
Hahaha jayem Maureen pinkshell hahaha see them cargoes
DeleteLoaded in house news ,so stella e be so you be ,you want collect pinkshell guy give person ,it cant happen oh ,bia pinkshell koolo temper let don davido come speak for him self .happy birthday to all bvs,God bless all givers
DeleteIHN loaded as usual.. Brb t comment!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDelete@Ebere
@Ademiluyi
You are both stunning
Congrat on your Masters @Ade.
@Blog visitors in ABUJA....God bless you all.
Galore thanks for posting this for me *smiles*
DeleteAnd I asked again is it the Maureen I know is she Jayem once I have asked and Stella ate it up
DeleteHmmm my fellow Anon there is one maureen I'm suspecting too oo... she went to WOF and is popular on facebook
DeleteMay God bless you all.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteStella u tried
Amebo bv pls delete that envious person becos I won't call her your friend
God bless SDK
ReplyDeleteIHN ROCKING LIVES
ReplyDeleteThank u stella ,Thank you cheki, Thank u IHN . Won Two movie tickets for val.
ReplyDeleteHonimumi.
Happy birthday Ademiluyi and Ebere!
ReplyDeleteNice gesture@the ladies that went to the orphanage,God bless you all abundantly and give you that which you desire most this year!
@Preggie bv..well personally no one knows when am pregnant except you are seeing me or you are my inlaws,parents or close friend. Not because I believe in some of this lousy stuff,but that is how I am.
Right now,this blog knows more than the people around me sef...
So if you are not comfy,please dodge that question!
Love you too La petite!
God bless everyone. I love this family.
ReplyDeletestella kork... am loving you like kilode?
ReplyDeletethe preggy bv, please dont be harsh on your nosy friend and abeg leave her on your contact list for now. subtly tell her you are still praying to God for the fruit of the womb and she should put you in her prayers too.
you should be very careful of her. Be diplomatic as much as possible.
Yep keep her in contacts. Keep your friends close and your enemies closer
DeleteSame thing I was saying
DeletePlease just tell her God makes everything beautiful in His time. That way when you give birth you remjnd her of this statement shikena
DeletePlease delete that friend..no be small monitoring spirit.. Nice work stella
ReplyDeleteGod bless your good heart!
www.flavour360blog.com
Happy birthday to Ebere and Ademiluyi, wishing you ladies all the best in life.
ReplyDeleteIt is well.
Thanks for the baby walker. It's POSH Baby.
ReplyDeleteYea i witnessed d proposal. I was blushing on her behalf. It felt really gud. @ amebo poster, may i meet u? I Also worship in HICC
DeletePls BV'S help a sis pls. I really need a job. Even if it's PA, receptionist, salesgirl. Anything pls. I don't have a dime. I'm a graduate. Pls help me. I'm frustrated. I'm crying as I'm typing this, LPls I need a job. Anything at all. Pls I will do it. I'm really In need. All I have in my acct now is 900n and I don't have a dime at hand. Help with any job please. God bless u.
DeleteHappy Birthday Ebere!
ReplyDeleteIHN rocks as always! D motherless babies visitors, may be bless all of u that find time to put smiles on those kids. It shall be well with all of u in Jesus name! Amen. U guys will never lack.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ademiluyi Aderiyike and congrats on your masters!
ReplyDeleteNo ushering job for Abuja bvs? Thanks to all the givers and God bless the receivers.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
Wow I sight you Barrister Dera,that is a nice from you girls God bless you big time. IHN rocks
ReplyDeleteGod bless all the givers and also bless "SDK BLOG"
ReplyDeleteBv with a monitoring frnd,please delete asap.if she ask tell her your bbm crashed and also you are no longer using bb again.are you on watsapp,pls do not update your info there anylonger,u can get another line for that cos she can still see your info even if you delete her number
ReplyDeleteShe is not a trusted type o.someone that can be asking of pregnancy that way,pls watch your back madam,she has an ulterior motive
Only one single Richard card. I dey vess
ReplyDeleteGod bless all the givers, the the abuja BVs that visited that orphanage and those that contributed financially to the visit, May God bless u all abundantly.
ReplyDeleteIHN rocks... More blessings to all givers and receivers on this wonderful blog. I am hoping the Lord confronts me with my portion of blessing from this blog....
ReplyDeleteThe amebo gist as regards d nosy friend shouldn't be taken lightly...Some friends are actually frenemies. One should run away already from them. What kind of nonsense is that? Pls delete her off your bbm already. It is well
ReplyDeleteHappy. Birthday ladies, today is my birthday too. Thank God for His mercies
ReplyDeletePreggie lady. U better ignore that girl. Don't tell her. Tell her plain up 'mind your business'. Don't hide. Also hold. Chain. Magnet. Trap. Tie. Grab. Your hubby well. Namsense.
ReplyDeletePENELOPE
Someone pls suggest a cream for my dark knees. Extreme dark knees. Like 5 shades darker than my whole body. (I've never bleached before) used pears all my life. I don't mind bleaching cream though as soon I get my knees to be my complexion. I would stop
ReplyDeleteCarotone small cup cream
DeleteThe Lord that started a good thing in this blog will see it to perfection IJN! Irrespective of what the naysayers do or say, we going strong! Long live SDK Blog, Long live this family built by love and God!!!
ReplyDeleteThank God for this vals day. I know everyone will be screaming everyday is vals days for them but yimu, I love vals day.
ReplyDeleteI was busy at work all thru Friday, when I was done, went to where I parked and saw my husband's junior staff. I was wondering what he was doing beside my car until he told me he came to drive me home. I was like huh? Then he explained hubby asked him to and am I like awww, he must have sensed I'm tired. Instead of driving me home, he took me to a hotel and was just wondering if Friday was val and I forgot. Then hubby called immediately and said he booked a room for me there. That I have been complaining about how tired I was and needed to spend the night somewhere outside the house. That this is it. I was like awww again and got emotional on the phone. Went inside and showered, slept like never before. Woke up with a slight knock on the door on Saturday morning thinking it was him because I switched off my phones but it was room service. He ordered breakfast for me even without been here. After eating, I showered and decided to switch on my phone to know what's going on at home and my phone rang immediately. My hubby's junior staff called and said he was outside and I needed to come down so he take me somewhere. That's how I dressed and followed him. He took me to the spa, I have been wanting that for long but work and being.a mum wouldn't allow me. After all the body pampering and everything, I got into the car and was off to shop with his credit card since he gave it to the junior staff to give to me saying I could do anything I want with it.
I started calling him but dude wasn't answering, me been me, went on a shopping spree. Chai. He even asked the guy to tell me pick up a dress also for dinner. I picked a killer gown and he drove me back to the hotel. Only for me to go inside the hotel and I saw a rose flower, box of chocolate and my bling bling earrings and a fabulous dress and shoe with a note on it saying I know you picked up the perfect dress for tonight but this is a killer. Lord, , I picked up my phone to call but he wasn't picking, called and called no answer.
I had lunch, watched a show that was going on and slept off only to be woken by my mom. She called asking me to thank my hubby for her. I asked her what happened and she told me what she just received, I couldn't believe it, I just broke down in tears. I called him but he wasn't picking, I sent him a text praying and blessing him for what he did and he sent a text saying you are my world. I slept off again and woke up again because I had a call from the junior staff again saying he will be back to pick me up by 8pm to meet oga.
Before 8pm,i was ready and just sitting and waiting for him to come. The guy was promt. He took me to where the bae was and my bae looked so handsome,my tall hunky husband, stood up and brought out my sit like the gentle man he is, we ate. Chatted, laughed, talked about nutty things. He kept saying nutty things to me and was turning me on. We left for a party much later, went there, got drunk and went back to the hotel together.
When I opened the door, the bed was decorated with roses saying you are my world. There was champagne and the jaccuzi was already prepared. Lord, I just rushed into it, soaked myself, he came in too. we stayed, drank and laughed. We just talked nutty because we were high. Dude started messing with me from there and how we got to the bed is history. After much marathon, I brought out his gift and gave to him. He talked about liking the watch last month so I knew I had to get it for him for VAl, added a tie and a perfume. He loved it. I could see it in his eyes. We got drunk again, did more cardio. And slept off. Woke up again for more cardio.
Sorry Lord but we didn't go to church. We ate in the morning and more cardio. Showered and more cardio. And that's how I spent my valentine
Oh!
DeleteI was reading ur 2014 valentine story yesterday. I never recover, and now this?
Na wa o! Marriage is indeed made in heaven.
Awwww nice.
DeleteAwwwww
DeleteNnewi men are d bomb!
*shey he is an nnewi man? *
Thank God for you.
I know marriage is sweet, cos am gonna enjoy mine.
Ndi Anambra kwenu!
Lol zz
Lol na lie all lies
DeleteThis definitely belongs in the chronicle of hope section...I love it! hehehehehe
DeleteLove is indeed beautiful. Qutie hold your hubby tight mehnn...
DeleteReal men appreciate their women and treat them right.
Ehen!
Where is Fidelis Duker? Obi Emelonye? Desmond Elliot? Emem Isong?
This will make a wonderful script for an amazing love themed movie.
Stella, this is an interesting read for chronicle of hope.
Kikiki this babe can form lies oooo. U r a fool for all dis lies Ahnnn Ahnnn Ahnnn na wetin. Liar liar liar liar liar tinzzzzzz!!!! Kikiki
DeleteYayyyy.....I won two movie tickets from Cheki.com.ng for valentine, though just got the info dz mrn, hoping to get the time for DH and I 2b available.
ReplyDeleteThanks Stellakork.... Thanks Cheki.com.ng.
God bless you all.
Oooh. *crying* can't find my post.
ReplyDeleteTo the blog Visitor who is married to herself, God will see you through in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteTo the blog visitor that got a job, congrats dear.
Don davido your Saturday and Sunday laughs don bring your leg out.
Blog visitors that visited the orphanage, may God bless you all.
The lady that was proposed to, congratulobia.
Happy birthday to you Ebere and Ademiluyi.
Stella happy val in arrears oh!
IHN loaded as usual.. happy birthday beautiful Riyike.God bless all the givers.
ReplyDeleteGod i trust you to provide my daughter's school fees this week. Amen! My heart aches...
Pregnant BV congrats! My concern now is what if that friend of yours is also a BV, and she reads this. I just hope all the info you gave are not true. If true she will just decipher and then reach her conclusions. My advice will be that you should not delete her from any contact list.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your Pregnancy.
Pregnant BV congrats! My concern now is what if that friend of yours is also a BV, and she reads this. I just hope all the info you gave are not true. If true she will just decipher and then reach her conclusions. My advice will be that you should not delete her from any contact list.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your Pregnancy.
Thanks to all the givers God bless u all,so na delete u dey delete my mails I keep on sending u stella on a daily base until I die in need na u go say so sad,y dnt u ever post my mail I kept begging since DEc till now to no avail nd my messg gets to u.anyways God bless u as u are blessing others.
ReplyDeleteMonitoring spirits every where!! I dont think u should delete her, just act with wisdom, look for a way to dodge that question too..you can simply tell her "God is in control"..
ReplyDeleteThe ladies that went to the orphangae brought tears to my eyes, may heaven fulfil his promises in your lives in Jesus name. God bless you.
Happy BD to those stunning ladies, God bless you dearies.
The bv married to herself, may the lord deliver you nne.
The Don Don!! Oya come out and answer for ya self.
Cant rem any odr news o!
God bless everyone..
Irene bernards and GW!! Kedu ka únu mére..?
@HBD to the birthday celebrants,God bless ur new ages.
ReplyDelete@the givers,God bless y'all.
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteIn response to the poser who complained about her husband, I sympathise with you. The reverse is my case.
ReplyDeleteThough presently, problems abound right, left, back, front and centre. Such as house rent yet unpaid, balance of children school fees and other miscellaneous for me.
Looking back now, if I have to make a choice of a wife I'd chose my wife again and again and again. Rather, I will pray for a better path. For having stood by me through, the desert and it heat. The sea and it storms, trusting my judgement even in adversity.
We argued, disagreed, quarrelled, back-bite, back-stabbed, contemplated divorce, separation, break-up and all. But what we had and shared was greater than that which wanted us apart. God in His infinite wisdom, lit our dark patches and gave us hope.
She is my unsung angel, a good mother, wife and woman with an excellent spirit. One of those rare breed. I would never survive the floods and droughts without her in my life. Everytime I look at her, words fail me to say just how invaluable she is to my assignment on earth. Not with the beautiful lovely kids, I owe her my breathe.
As the valentine came and go, I just wasn't there for her. I did stand to be counted. Because I have nothing, not even #100 naira. But as her birthday comes up this wednesday, even if it meant I borrow. I look forward to celebrating her.
I wish BVs who do baking could give away two tasteful. Sugarfree birthday cakes. One for my wife(18th Feb.) And the other for our daughter(22nd Feb.) She more than deserves it and I'm the only one that knows it.
Thanks.
Ikech
Hmmm
DeleteOga you can write o
Tasteful, colourful cakes
Bakers ngwanu!
Appear here
DeleteNot even 1, two???
I no talk again abeg.
U r a fool Mr man. Just cos one man begged for gifts for his wife n got it, now u asking for 2 cakes? Idiot. Shameless kangaroo.
DeleteI always look forward to IHN, please amebo gist with monitoring friend delete and block her,be very careful of that your friend ooo.Mrs Mo and all the angels in this blog may God richly repay you
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the BV who got a job!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the celebrants!
God bless the Abuja BVs who donated to the orphanages. May God continue to enrich you.
To the pregnant BV, that your friend is an original monitoring spirit. Please, avoid her as much as possible till you give birth. May God see you through your pregnancy!
pls i need a kind hearted blog visitor dat can dash me gen or AC for my business either used or new.thanks nd May God bless d giver.
ReplyDeleteIHN rocks
ReplyDeleteCongrats to d BV dat got d new job
Don Davido oya ans
God bless all d givers..dey shall neva lack
God bless d givers I love people with beautiful heart
ReplyDeleteMe I go do my val rant here! Have been married for 8yrs now, my last val was 8yrs ego. Are own love na carpenter love, a man that derive happy in hurting me and sure knows how to do that. On saturday morning he left the house living me and kids with no money we only had rice remaining from are Christmas stuff to celebrate and make are self happy with thank God nepa give us ligth. He tells me every day that till I start been productive than he can value me have searching for a job to no avail. I beg if any can help with a job make I be come productive for my self and kids I will be forever grateful. Did I forget to say he got back last night from his val groove me I m tired of crying ooooooo! Pls help with a job
ReplyDeleteWith this your English u sure say job no go hard again he no get family me members a man not sleeping at home time Don reach to call his family put for the Mata
DeletePoster with over inquisitive friend, before deleting have a stern communication with her, let her know you are not ok with all these questioning. When you arw pregnant and feel up to it, you will inform those that need informing. If u delete her straightaway without letting her know why she is being deleted, I'm sure she will come up with all and sundry. Better let her know her fault . She might even change. Real friends should never be afraid to let their friends know when they are crossing boundaries
ReplyDeleteCongrats to beautiful Ademuliyu. Great achievement.
ReplyDeleteXOXO MYSTERY
God bless d bvs that visited orphanage home,lovely children.
ReplyDeleteThe bv that d friend is seeking info,delete her and cut all communication with her.
Monitoring spirit we hear abt in church are human being ooo
ReplyDeleteJayem I pity the mama why born you. U r so unruly! Well that's expected from a hoe like you. Omo Kati jati ikeji aja
ReplyDeleteI suprise say Stella post this comment mayb she no read am
DeleteI Don too cry for 2day's in-house news.God bless the givers
ReplyDeleteAnd Stella,God bless u.I just weaker when you told d abj bvs to let u know when next dey want to do something like dat again so u can send your widow's might.dis kind person I Neva see.u inspire me.
In house new rocks! Pregnant BV pls run from monitoring spirits, people like dat frnd of urs na 'frenemies' category o
ReplyDeleteThank you blackbarbiemama for blessing us with a Baby jumper and nice clothes last week. May God bless you.Tried sending d pictures but Its not attatching.GOD BLESS YOU MA
ReplyDeleteshe is Godsent..you need to see the stuff she gave my kids too.that woman is somtin else mehn
DeleteWaoooo I won a richard card for the first time today, God bless the sender, may God be with you in Lokoja and meet his favor there.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the celebrants, may God bless your new ages.
God bless all the bv that visited the MBH.
God bless all the givers and the recievers too.
Stella sugar, may the Lord always be with you and your family, I've decided to come up with this new ID, hope nobody has not been using it before?
Waoooo I won a richard card for the first time today, God bless the sender, may God be with you in Lokoja and meet his favor there.
Stella sugar, may the Lord always be with you and your family, I've decided to come up with this new ID, hope nobody has not been using it before?
Waoooo I won a richard card for the first time today, God bless the sender, may God be with you in Lokoja and meet his favor there.
Pregnant Bv, next time ur nosy friend asks u if u are preggy, just tell her 'u know u ll be d first person I ld tell if I was and please stop asking me all d time cos u are making me nervous'. Don't delete her yet. But na wa for some people o!
ReplyDeleteAbj BVs.... welldone and God bless u all.
Happy Birthday Bvs..enjoy...
ReplyDeleteMe I always say you don't announce pregnancy, its announces itself. I had a friend who enquired about my pregnancy back then, she asked and asked and asked as though her life depended on it, I never obliged her, she was actually shocked when I put to bed.. Anyway now she's married with aa kid don't know if I misjudged her back then but oh well...
God bless all the givers...
na so i miss rechard card ooo
ReplyDeleteWow!!? Cool stuffs...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girls!
God bless all the givers. Y'all will never lack.Amen
ReplyDeleteAnonymous, I beg to differ o.
I've been calling her Stellz, since I got on here.....hehehe
* side eyes *
S/O to bv Mholly for the valentine free makeup.
ReplyDeleteYou made my eyes look so charming with you hands that i couldnt help but wonder where all those hidden beauties you broughy out of me were hiding.Lol.
Love you Omolara bae.
just pray for her to have her own so she can focus less on you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the celebrants.....
ReplyDeleteBlessed are the givers.....
Happy are the receivers....
Lol
Happy Birthday EBERE and ADEMILUYI.. Wishing you all the best life offers..
ReplyDeleteHBD to Ebere n Ademiluyi,wishing u all the best in ur endeavor. God bless the giver n receiver.
ReplyDeleteu dnt need to delete her jst b careful with the info's u give her and ask for God' wisdom on how to deal with her,she may be like a monitoring spirit today nd tomrw turn out to b an angel in ur life......its well
ReplyDeleteWaoh...great in house news..God bless us All.pregnant bv dont delete her but please dont give her a straight answer.always look for something else to say when she pops the question next time.personally too I will have same concern you have if I were in your shoes. All the best
ReplyDeleteTo the blog Visitor who is married to herself, God will see you through in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteTo the blog visitor that got a job, congrats dear.
Don davido your Saturday and Sunday laughs don bring your leg out.
Blog visitors that visited the orphanage, may God bless you all.
The lady that was proposed to, congratulobia.
Happy birthday to Ebere and Ademiluyi.
Stella happy val in arrears oh!
Babe, delete ur friend and stop being friends with her oh!!! its obvious ur friend is on a wicked mission and if care is not taken she might destroy all you have. Point is, she is not ur friend! and she doesn't like any good thing u have or is about to come ur way. disassociate urself from those who know her or try not to let ur gist get into her ears through any means.
ReplyDeleteBe more prayerful.
To all the birthday people in the house, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
Happy birthday, Ebere and Rike.
ReplyDeleteAbuja blog visitors, thank you for such wonderful hearts.
Now I'm falling in love with this blog. God bless you all. Our country we flourish again. We pray for peace and love to begin from here. Thank you SDK for your uniqueness
ReplyDeletebvs in benin city and environs plz email : laurenecakes@gmail.com for birthday cakes, wedding cakes, custom cakes for any occasion. thannks in advance
ReplyDeletehappy monday
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to all celebrants
sdk rocks
bvs are just too much
......Oiza
happy monday
sdk rocks
bvs are just too much
......Oiza
happy monday
sdk rocks
bvs are just too much
......Oiza
God bless everyone that has given. May God replenish you all. I'm new in town and I need friends around ogudu or magodo axis. Male and female.
ReplyDeleteI can't stand nosy people. I just can't stand them. This is one of the issues I have with some Nigerians-always porknosing in another's life. Hian! Very annoying trait!
ReplyDeleteI have my way of handling them: they porknose, I dribble them or simply don't answer them. If they have any iota of shame in them, they won't ask again and if they still ask, na to BLANK THEM OUT be that. Oh, I'm so DAMN GOOD at doing it! I'm a highly secretive individual. I only tell you what I want you to know. My life experiences made me like that.
Congrats ARIYIKE and happy birthday! A milestone well-deserved.
Happy birthday to Ebere.
Pinkshell and Don Davido are through ages ago. He is allowed to be loved by another.
What is this "porknosing" thing of which you write?
DeleteEhen, BV with the annoying nosy "so called" friend: if she asks about your pregnancy, ask her if she want to help you carry the pregnancy jokily. Never return her messages. Use style to AXE her out of your life. That friend is possessed. Na possessed people dey behave that way-asking after things PERSISTENTLY in an annoying way. I've come across such.
ReplyDeleteGod bless those ladies that put a smile on the face of the orphanages. I love that give away bag, congrats to d receiver. Madam keep answering your nosy friend no,no, no. Sdk all the way.
ReplyDeleteHbd to the celebrants. The lady that married herself, God has a plan for you. Move on girl, u are too young to be passing through such. It is well dear.
ReplyDeleteTanx to all day givers, happy birthday bvs
ReplyDeleteGod bless all the givers n receivers.
ReplyDeleteHBD Aderiyike n Ebere
God bless u both.
Anthonette, God bless u n heal ur marriage.
Amebo news wow! In the church?
*Rmn blessed*
How I miss IHN
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to celebrants and congrats on your Msc
Congrats to the BV who got a job.
God bless givers now and always!!!!
To the lady with inquisitive friend. Take responsibility. You haven't set boundaries with your friend.
ReplyDeleteYou need to first know God loves you and be strong in your faith that He will protect you. Don't meditate on fear. Fear can make you anxious. So stop meditating on fear and it's consequences.
Next this girl is your close friend and she already confessed she is envious. You are surely aware that there are good soul ties and bad soul ties. There are some people who can sense some things and others have different gifts when some1 close to them is pregnant. you need to analyze your self to see if you still want this soul tie to be connected. Break it in Jesus Name. For me it doesn't look good to you. You open yourself to this person being a confidant etc.
Pray abt it,gradually leave ur friend in the hands of God.
You want them to poke ur eye b4 u realise the r not ur friend?
define friend plz
preggy bv, post head shots and old pics to discourage her questions. people dey like that everywhere, scary.
ReplyDeletethose that went to the orphanage may heaven rain its blessings upon you all and each and everyone of us.Antonniet just hold on and don't loose faith. God that said the hearts of kings belong to me; will turn around the heart of your husband towards you. Always put him in prayers and by his grace; he will come around
ReplyDeletebv with monitoring friend; pls just say good riddance to bad rubbish.
Happy Monday Stellz me love.
ReplyDeletethe bv dat got a job, that's good.. wish I could get a job too after staying at home for 2yrs..I believe God won't fail me too...and to those that went to orphanage home, d good lord will continue to bless u guys..I pray next tym I will b blessed and also join. I love Stella blog...wonder wat I wld have done without it. God bless all the givers and enlarge their coast
ReplyDeleteAunty stella you didn't include my mail o.
ReplyDeleteAunty stella, you didn't include my mail😭
ReplyDeleteyour friend just might be curious just tell her she would know when she sees you.i sincerely do not think she means any harm just a poke nosier or just living through you
ReplyDeleteGod bless all the givers and replenish their pockets. Blog visitors that visited the orphanage you will always have helpers(amen). Dear annottee God bless you, it will end in praise don't force it. BAQ drop your email with Stella or BBC I will contact you, I have a sales job but its in ikoyi, I don't know where you live or if its too far.