Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memo To PDP Lagos Guber Aspirant Jimi Agbaje

Monday, February 09, 2015

Memo To PDP Lagos Guber Aspirant Jimi Agbaje

I watched NTA on BENTV over the weekend where Doyin Okupe had a seminar to highlight the achievement of President Jonathan.It was held at the Sheraton.

Shortly after Doyin's Irritating speech (yes irritating and boastful),Lagos gubernatorial Aspirant Jimi Agbaje came to the Mic and for the ten minutes that i managed to listen to him and watch his body movement,to say i was disappointed is putting it lightly.

All he did was throw shades at APC...He said after the elections ''They will change their name again because all they keep doing is changing names after every election''

He was smiling sheepishly and kept repeating it with his stooges on ground cheering him on.

He had nothing tangilble to say and kept boasting that Lagos will be delivered to  President Jonathan..

Now let me get to the reason why i am writing this memo.

I am not good at politics or writing about it because i always seem to come off as biased to some Cyber bully readers who want to sway my opinion to their side of the fence but i do know like everyone else that Fashola who is an APC card carrying member has done well for Lagos state and it is implied that IF he hands the baton over to APC Guber aspirant Ambode,the good work will continue.

PDP is not popular in Lagos state.

Mr Jimi Agbaje Sir,instead of spending all your campaign time shading APC and Ambode,why dont you spend it re-strategising on how to win the people's votes?

I am not saying you will lose or win,what i am saying is that your campaign strategy is weak and irritating.
Go back to the drawing board,you still have time to make a meaningful campaign,leave Ambode alone and face your campaign.

I dont care if PDP internet rats come at me for saying my mind,I am only lending my voice to advise you because i think you are doing it all wrong.

Your appear even more intelligent than the APC aspirant and that is perhaps the problem with you...You think you know it all and Ambode doesnt,so whilst you sit back and perhaps point your nose at him,he is using all he has,doing all he can to reach out,which you ARE NOT DOING.

This piece of advise is free,you can choose to take it or leave it Sir.

Let the better man win Lagos and continue the good work that governor Fashola of Lagos state has started.

That said,I like you Jimi and I like Ambode.

I am out!

181 comments:

1. Whatever mehn....
    The only PDP member that am supporting is GEJ.....and he is the only one that will make me leave my house throughout the election period....
    Come rain come sun,I must vote for him....

1. I laugh when ignorant people say fashola has done well for lagos state. Please to educate yourself more, kindly Google "LAGOS STATE IGR 2013 " and educate yourself. This is excluding the monthly allocation from the federal government. With billions available to lagos state, fashola hasn't been able to do any tangible thing other than erect tollgates and tax people arbitrarily. What has he done with all these billions ? Did he build any new stadium? Gullible people keep shouting change without first starting the change in their homes states. Go to akwa ibom and visibly see what a governor has done. Building stadium and developing the state with the billions he collects from federal govt. What has fashola done with his IGR and FEDERAL MONTHLY ALLOCATION ?? the money lagos state makes in a month is enough to have constructed all the bad roads in lagos within 1yr. People be making noise unnecessarily forgetting that most the projects they give fashola credits for, were executed by federal govt.

2. Amen my dear Amen

And He must win

Continuity for @Gej.

3. I no dey do follow follow for Stella's comments but walahi Stella sugar, u just spoke my mind! Haba! PDP dunno d power they yield if only they could just campaign right. Something as simple as saying PDP doesn't have a "Baba so pe" demigod that will divert 90% of Lagos' revenue to his personal pocket, thereby making more money available for d development of Lagos would have swayed thousands of voters. PDP is only good at throwing shades. Same with that BOG that is always ranting on my fb page! Abegi make dem go sleep jare!

4. Mediocrity has been the motto for Nigerian governance. I am not flummoxed.

5. I think you are very ignorant Stella. Did you watch the Lagos Gubernatorial debate between Jimi and Ambode, anchored by Dele Momodu? Instead of Ambode to focus on himself & strategies, he was busy fighting Jimi who was busy enlightening people of his strategies. Check it out on you tube

6. even doh im nt a registered voter, GEJ all d way. pls INEC shld strt online registration o! for peo lyk urs truly dt cannot stand d stress of d sun, unending queue n most annoying, tauts flogging pipo. Till den, i am on my own.

visit LIFE ENCOUNTERS

7. What is IGR? Let me first ask all these follow follow commenters? Was stadium Lagos's problem eh Anon? You people do not know much and it is sad. What someone says on Twitter is what you go around saying. Pls go and live AND WORK in Akwa Ibom if stadium is shacking you. Maybe you want to clean the stadium or do stadium guard. Lagos state is a different place today bcos of Fashola. Is it policies, only Lagos State can you have a rap case taken seriously, or domestic violence. Try it in akwa ibom now, you go sleep for stadium, you and your children.

8. Stella I am happy u have finally said the truth!but how can u blame him for throwing shades?its cos he and his party have no achievement to boast of,so they will rather make trouble with the opposition when given the mic.
      Whether u like it or not anon 10:36,Fashola has done so much in lagos dan Akpabio is doing in Akwaibom!btw d toll gate project is Tinubu's bizness idea and not Fashola.get ur facts right before u start blabbing!tank u

9. Gej till buhari show his certificate.

10. Anon 10:36. On point Lgr means Lagos government Revenue. Fashola has done nothing I can't vote for Ambode because he will do same like Fashola.

11. Stella u no get am this time! Fashola has done shit! Go to other states u ll see its over hyping that is killing Fashola! What re u talking about, go round lagos, have u been to isolo? Ikotun? Ejigbo? Ago palace? Bariga? Even Festac, these re just few o. He is all about the island and everyday Fashola is dis and that, they will never finish any road started and won't let those who want to do them to build and u re saying what
      You want jimi to play dirty, I wish he could go those places and campaign personally I bet u he will win! Mind u I ve no favourite I'm just bitter that tinubu and his cohorts just brought out one puppet from no where and want to force him down our throats!
      My two cents tho just like u

12. IGR = Internally Generated Revenue. This refers to revenue the state generates by itself from taxes etc. It is different from the monthly allocation the Federal Government gives to states from the sales of crude oil. Some states are wholly dependent on that allocation, while others like Lagos are able to generate internal revenue in addition to that.
      Syca

13. I wonder too wn they say fashola has done this n that,hmm I pity lagosians in d hands of apc.If apc produced another candidate for d presidebtial,i wld av voted for apc but with buhari hell no I prefer gej continues,am sure pple who knw buharis history can relate to this.Nigerians pls stop bin ignorant,ds apc pple av sumtin different up there sleeves.

14. Kindly weigh the following:
      How many people live in lagos and how many in Akwa Ibom?
      How many relics of a Federal presence which needs maintenance are in Akwa Ibom?
      The stadium built in Uyo will be used 4 times a year for football and other times for political rallies.
      Nigerians be wise and dont buy into the rhetoric of mediocre governments

15. Stella pls come to lag n confirm ur story...ive lived in lag all my life n I can assure u dat fashola hasnt done anyfin in d places that mata...or is it only lekki n ikeja we have in lag???...go to ojo,amuwo,badagry n so on and u wld knw dat der is no govt in dos places...yet der is double taxation in dos places ...n dats wat jimi was trying to day during d debate while speaking on eko atlantic n d rest that ambode kept laughing at him not even getting d idea...pls watch d debate n leave ds mata for dos that live in lag cos na only dem understand...ure too far away in Germany to get wat is going on ..thanks

16. Chinyelu, I thought you were intelligent.
      Lgr- lagos government revenue?????
      Am disappointed.

17. Stella you are just being biased cos if you've been following both campaigns well you would know that Ambode and fashola have been throwing childish shades at Mr Agbaje from the onset, from saying he is too old to he doesn't pay his taxes even in all the debates Ambode made a nuisance of himself by throwing unecessary shades. Whereas Mr Agbaje has tried to be matured about it until now as you claim... I like you but pls be well informed before writing memos like this.

18. Stella you are just being biased cos if you've been following both campaigns well you would know that Ambode and fashola have been throwing childish shades at Mr Agbaje from the onset, from saying he is too old to he doesn't pay his taxes even in all the debates Ambode made a nuisance of himself by throwing unecessary shades. Whereas Mr Agbaje has tried to be matured about it until now as you claim... I like you but pls be well informed before writing memos like this.

19. Anon10:36, if you say Fashola didnt do anything in Lagos, then you probably just relocated to Lagos about 2yrs ago.

I cannot say categorically that Fashola has fixed all the problems in Lagos but at least, he tried his best possible.

Compare the Lagos of "before 2007" to the Lagos we have now. You said one Governor built a stadium for his state.....that is bcos that is what his state needs. In your own opnion, does Lagos state still need another stadium? Lagos was a COMPLETELY dirty state before but its far better now. I know there are some places that are still dirty and some of these places are dirty not because the Lagos state government had not made an effort in such areas but because some residents cant just abide with simple rules and regulations. Some people still prefer to empty their wastes on the road despite all the big LAWMA waste bins around.
      Check out the structures of Maternal and Child Centres(MCC) in all General hospitals.....they were all built during Fashola's regime. What about construction of roads?
      Do you know how OSHODI looked like before Fashola became governor?Go there now and see the difference yourself.

As for the Okota road, Fashola was so ready to repair that road but association of Landlords refused and sued him(i know cos i live there). The only reason y they refused was because they knew so many structures along the road will go down in the process but when flood showed them pepper, they were still the ones who went to plead with him to do something. If you go to Okota as i type this, from Ago palace junction now is under construction.

If you say Fashola has not done anything at all in Lagos, then you must be one of the people few ignorant people who clamour for development but cannot pay the price. Lagosians kerp complaining of how Fashola demolished buildings to expand some roads.....were they expecting the roads to be constructed on the roofs of their buildings or in d space? And to think most of these property owners are aware that where they have their buildings have been marked a long time ago by town planning as road lanes but they just feel they can have their way.

Fashola may not have solved all the problems in Lagos but he did well compared to past governors of Lagos state.

1. Stella you need to grow up. Once you hear something you just come on your blog and blab. Have you heard the same governor Fashola talk during APC campaign? You will be disappointed at how he himself rubbish PDP and even JIMI.
      If Ambode messes up tomorrow you go change mouth.
      #attention seeker
      #grow up baby

2. Gobe
      Jimi we need a memo from you 2 stella nw
      You don fuck up small ooooh

3. I think 30-50% of PDP's problem is Doyin Okupe. In my opinion he needs to be sacked. He's not likeable at all, even more so than FFK. He doesn't appear eloquent or intelligent, always quarrelling with everyone on twitter, posting shallow memes, delivering speeches dat often sounds like sponteneous outbursts and generally percieved as dubious. Overall, he's doing a terrible job as spokesperson for PDP in any way; cos really, its not whether he's a good person or not, its about how people perceive him as a person and how that affects the brand he's representing. In this case, I can say that Jimi is very intelligent man. I've watched his past debate with Ambode and the man really knows his onions, but unfortunately he decided here to join Doyin Okupe's attack wagon. You can tell tho that he's not comfortable with this style of speech but just going with d flow. I believe its safe to say the whole PDP needs some serious rebranding n really fast!

4. Lol...ignore Stella. When its about serious issues she comes across as an airhead. One should know their forte and not indulge in matters above their intellect.

I know say you no go post this message, but like all the rest in your comment pot, you go read. And that pleases me :D

5. Stella with all the love I have for u I will shut u up here! Pls go and listen to the debate btwn agbaje and ambode and tell me if u think ambode is more enlightened to rule lagos than agbaje. If u ask me agbaje will do a beta job unfortunately, ambode may win. Have u seen d way apc has been shading pdp since?? Stell abeg, on dis matter u dnt kw waht u r talkin about and yes I agree wt Anon 10.36! Fashola did not do much wt d resources he had at his disposal!

*Married Woman

3. Nice write up stella...its a shame that most Pdp and most of its supporters are busy attacking opposition rather campaigning about their Agenda for lagos and Nigeria! Well my observation is that most of Pdp supporters are not intelligent ,half baked,myopic, lacks integrity, Sentimental and dumb numb skulls!!!

1. Hmmm, first time Stella is speaking the truth in reference to politics and campaigns. She said it just the way it is. Now that's what we want from you. THE TRUTH

5. Let the comments roll in
    Stella has come again with her memo.

6. Stella please I use God name beg u, dont involve yourself with Nigerian politricks, just stick to your blogging, your doing great.

1. Mechie onu.
      Onu ka ike ezi

2. Can't u at least speak in English so others can hear u?

3. Mrs fugly face also shut the fuck up. Ass licker

7. Ambode all the way for lagoa 2015

8. Wow! Nice write up Stella....I am in love with u all over again

9. stella well said

10. Stellastica,stellalolo,stella honey,stella toh badt,stella toh boldt,stella toh blunt,stella toh beuriful,stella toh KORK...In Stella's voice,I like MONEY...

11. Where are all the pdp cockroach i am waiting your comments.. *grabs popcorn*

12. Stellosky!!...u hit the nail on the head jawe..

13. Throw shades ke? Stella pls stay out of this politics. Ask anybody in Nigeria they all throw shades at each other. Do u know how many times ambode as insulted him? God stella you are not a wise girl I must tell you the truth. One min you are kissing pdp ass. Next min u go to Jimi. Why not be like pst adeboye. Very wise man. Prayed for GEJ, the same day he prayed for osinbajo. Stella you are really turning me off with the way u go on with this politics.... do u know how many times Jonathan people have insulted Buhari, do you know how many times buhari's people have insulted Jonathan plp live on tv o. I watched it. No be Sat they tell me. What's my point? My point is this plp throw shots at each other. Ask anyone that lives in Nigeria. Who knows the will of God. As God would have it Jimi should win for govn. And he read this your ugly memo do u think I wud find favour in his sight? Pls be wise girlfriend. It's not everything u see u say. It is called WISDOM. If u like post my comment if you like don't post it. At least you read it and I am peace with myself. Btw I am voting for Jimi for govn and Buhari for president by God's grace. Toyeen Tomatoes

1. You spoilt your already senseless comment with this part 'find favor'.
      Is he God?
      You are one of the problem with Nigeria.
      You'd never say the truth as it is.
      E koshi lo jor. Annoying bunch.

2. You missed the point Stella is trying to make. They should focus on their achievement and how to move Nigeria forward instead of insults. The truth is am sure they have nothing to offer, Nigerians are smart now, tell us ur plan for Nigeria and if it's good we shall vote you in. Personally I totally don't like doyin akupe, the man never makes sense in all his speeches.

3. Toyeen,thats your opinion. Leave Stella alone with hers. Truth be told, Jimmy Agbaje actually carries on like he's better than Ambode.Didnt you watch their debate? Didn't you see his attitude and those of his "cheeries"? They were actually mocking Ambode. Too bad though, no be grammar go rule Lagos. Ambode for Governor. Toyeen, you can waste your vote for all I care, it's yours afterall.

4. My God!
      U are the definition of the word DUMB!
      Smh

5. Eyah toyeen. ..get well soon u hear?

6. Why does she need to find favour in his sight is he God? Does he feed her family? Its people like you that can be bought with cheap propaganda. She only said he should give us tangible reasons why we should vote for him not just shading apc all the time but talk about his plans for lagos. So madam favor-in-his-sight, not everyone is hungry some of us are interested in the best man wins to rule us. Okay, now run along

7. its really disappointing how nigerians reason. when apc throws shades at pdp, its ok but wen pdp does same u get disappointed in them. im sorry to say a lot of nigerians think with their anus and not their brains. cuss me out all u want but its d truth.

8. And why did you come under anonymous?

9. Don't even understand what u wrote,so cos Jimi mite win,Stella shud lick his ass nd kiss his feet? Wise up babe!!!

10. Eka pls go back to where you were.

11. I don't understand. Why is that Nigerians don't read in btw the lines?. Stella isn't supporting any1, just stating a very important point. Lobatan

14. Make dis election come and go jare...I don tire for political news. ...

15. Jimi is a looser, since he joined PDP, he has lost it.

16. Stella thank you oh! This politicians think they are entertainers! Chant one thing crowd will cheer and that's the end of speech!
    Give us strategies!
    Tell us what and how u will do it!
    I don't want to know ur opposition's shortcomings!

And this is what Jonathan has failed to do...baba e go shock u!

1. Spot on!
      No be "Baba e go shock u"...e don dey shock am already. Na d final shock we dey wait.

17. Stella you said it all. None of the candidates is good but I hate PDP for just one thing: how can you call a press conference and all you do is throw shades at your opponent? Sell yourself and let the people decide.

1. shut up ur mouth pls. does apc not throw shades too? is it only pdp? u guys should stop being so fucking biased. its senseless

2. Shut up your mouth too. If you've been following you will know PDP started it that is why APC followed. If you can read or maybe you fail to understand I wrote 'none of the candidates is good' that's enough reason to know I'm not biased but your akamu brain refuse to

3. Eka PDP will not do much for you. They havent done anything for you.

4. You this termite called eka, you need to behave yourself and stop insulting people older than you.

5. Make una leave "Tambolo". PDP has done so much for her in her life at least she was able to afford 7,500 bag of rice in December. What more can she ask for? Stomach infrastructure indeed!

6. You this Goat called Desire. you need to learn to act your Old Age

7. Poverty stricken Eka. Why didn't u tell Stella to Shutup too, since lafresh is in support of Stella? Idiot u can't tell Stella but u can insult a bv? Fear fear ass licker. Dumbo oshi. Attention seeker

18. No worry yourself... They are all the same

APC and PDP ,they shade each other at the slightest opportunity

March go soon reach.....everybody go bear him "papa name"

19. BLOG ANALYSER: Stella Sugar!! All this ones no concern me ooo! Wetin concern me besay I no go vote for him ooo coz he plans to unban okada in high ways in Lagos

1. Do you live in Lagos? Do you leave your house at 5am to get to your office at past 9am? Do you know how many people have missed interviews, flights and/or lost their jobs cause of Lagos traffic? I would rather pay #1000 for bike than seat my ass in a cab for over 3hrs everyday. By the way, i pay my tax so my transportation means is my choice.

2. And do you know how many people have list lives or become incapacitated due to bike accidents? I guess you don't care about that...

3. *Lost their lives*

4. Nigerians dont like advancement.

5. She Okada was banned,I was one of d people that I it all condemned it because ilike biking despite the fact that I had car.until I got the statistics of bike patients in gbobi and other hospitals and I realized Fashola just saved our generation from mishaps.how many developed countries do u see bikes or marwa. I had to adjust my timing so I cld make work on time.moreover we need exercises

6. His statement of unbanning okada changed my mind about the man.

I prefer the peace of driving without having to watch out whether okada is @ ur side or not.

And the rate of okada accident had greatly reduced.

7. The rate of robbery was high when Okada dey road .its better they don't come back.

8. Jesus Baby, yet u want a Nigeria that will someday get to the standards of UK, US and other advanced countries but you are very willing to take us back to square one. Go to Igbobi and emergency units of General hospitals, let the nurses tell you the extreme reduced rates of deaths and major injuries due to Okada accident before the ban and now....yet you prefer the former one. I was once a victim of Okada accident, it was only God that spared my life. You have no excuse for getting to work late, adjust ur timing if you think your area is a heavy traffic zone. I live in Ikorodu and i work in Apapa since 2010 and i have been coping....so why cant you? You must be a lazy fellow who would not mind towing dangerous short cut even if it means losing ur life.

9. Aside from the terrible accidents on Okada, they use Okada to rob too. All these have refused drastically, if not completely but you prefer the bad stories because of ur laziness.

10. @Jesus baby, have you lost a leg to an okada before? Or anyone close to you? Traffic is a normal thing, lagos is over populated, okada isn't an option abeg.

20. Lmao! In your mind now u have the power to sway peoples opinions on the upcoming election.
    If u dont know about politics why not shoosh?
    Have u not seen APC throwing shades? Did u listen to the gubernatorial debate? Ambode is chief of shades throwers. They are all playing a game u dont know squat about. Biko Stella, go yansh down. If u like dont publish this, as long as u get my message!

1. My thoughts exactly. Ambode is chief shade thrower. Stella just really disappointed me with this smh

2. People like you are the problems of Nigeria. Both parties have stupid suppporters. While APC supporters are mostly touts who know nothing than chant "chang" when they can not even confidently change their meals, PDP supporters are tribalistic and religious bigots. Stella is a Nigerian in the diaspora, she has her choice to make and her opinion to share, PLEASE leave her ALONE. I so wish the elections are over already. Gosh! #NeitherForBuhariNorJonathan#

3. If only you read and understand not read to comment. She said he should state his strategic plans on how to make lagos better and not only shade apc. So truthspray I am putting it to you that you haven't made any sense. So the laughing is on you

4. Shut up ODE! She's got a right to her opinion likewise you so why you using alabukubun for another man's headache?

5. Lmao! Dude you just gave me joy. Let her be leading her fellow air heads. Very obvious that serious minded people dont comment here. This one is way above their heads. They need more nollywood gossip ish...this they cant comprehend. Stella...you hearing?!

6. Do because APC is throwing shades, pdp must follow suit?

21. well said .... same advice should also go to Jonathan , i see no reason why he will be there casting hate speech on his opponent and same to MR indomie head Okupe if he will keep quiet or rant what his administration has done rather that hating their opponent. Truth is they dont have any vision for the masses all they know is to win and enriched their pockets.

1. If you guys think it was Stella that composed the is memo, then you are in for a looong thing. The style of this memo is too posh for Stella. Stella I know can't put her thoughts in this good and well composed manner....My 3cent

2. Meaning Stella be Olodo. lmao

22. Gbam! I luv SDK 4 always being SDK buh please stay aside when it cums 2 politics or demand 4 his personal email to take ur point home. Politicians in nigeria do not ve ambitions on going forward, they only want 2 occupy d seat 4 selfishlY.

23. Stella the truth is Abaje is a good guy, but he is in the wrong party. I'm not saying there's a right party somewhere but I'm not a fan of both, I don't like APA in general but I love APC Lagos Cuz of what Fashola has done.... if Fashola runs for presidency I'll campaign nd vote for him for free.
    Abaje seems nice but he chose the wrong party nd now he's acting like them.

1. Just like GEJ right? Tufia, the only PDP candidate I made the mistake of voting was Gej and I will never repeat that nnonsense again. The only sensible PDP candidate right now is Gov Lamido. Everyone else are ...

2. Asin, Gej too he chose the wrong party. I never voted for him.
      I don't plan voting for anybody, they all suck!

24. Well said! It was show of shame, Campaign without running the other person down. May the best man win lagos state, Eko onibaje oo!

25. galore take ya time oh,lol...i saw your comments,its cooking riht now..lol

1. Stella warn ur sef oo, I like jimi agbaje n he will win,nor just try ursef o

2. Lol.......@SDK....Abeg post my comment ajoor....when I show my aunt.... She don laugh tire....

She say she surprise say ds pple never give u "ebor" or na u no need am?....u be cash madam now

"Oluwa mi ooo" "eroh"

3. Galore is a very irritating girl with an annoying spirit. I see her on every blog. Btw Stella stay out of this politics. This is the second time I am saying it. You as not a wise girl, one min you are kissing Jonathan ass next min govrn of delta states bum. Now u are saying rubbish about Jimi. For your information they all throw blows at each other, not a new thing..... be a wise girl Stella and stop Been confused. If u like pos my ccomment if u like don't. My own be Say be wise. Cause you can't find favour with Jimi with this ugly memo of yours

4. lemme just believe a bv sent that in and u didnt sit down to compose dat urself. cos we all know they throw shades at each other but for u to now single out pdp reeks of, well, let me not use d word i'd like to use

5. Stella be informed before u type rubbish ....All Ambode does is throwing shades.

U always sound stupid so I can't blame u for this rubbish writeup. Na ur way

6. Stella go and watch the gubanatorial debate anchored by dele Momodu, u lol know it's APC that started this whole shade thing and jimi just floored Ambode disgracefully while trying to react to his shades

26. Hmmm Stella you might truly like Jimi and mean well for him with your advice, but the fact that you have been carrying an Ambode campaign ad on your banner kinda makes your advice sound biased. Anyways in politics there are no permenent friends or enemies just permenent interest.

27. Stella Kork, I dont like this.
    Lwkm
    You should expect nothing more from the bicycle seat head.
    That's what they all do.
    Including their president.
    Eka Joy once dropped that senseless comment. That she doesnt know what Fashola has done.
    Google your state's Liason office, gba owo motor and get the fuck out of Lagos.
    Very senseless bunch.
    Instead of throwing watery shades, go back to the fucking drawing board and strategise.
    Mend your useless ways.
    God will deliver Nigeria from PDP. He did it for Israelites.
    He would do it again.
    Nigeria must be great again.

1. Such an uncouth thing. Sad because there seems to be a level of intelligence beneath all the crassness. The way you spew makes me think you smell. Well, you may never elevate from your beggy beggy status with this attitude. Most of you write like you grew up in the gutter.

2. Sunshine , let them go back to their home states na. They make mouth but will not leave Lagos. Why do a lot of us non Lagosians run to Lag. Maybe stadium cleaner is not in our destiny, since everybody says Fashola did not build stadium, he did not do anything. Nigerians deserve the leaders they have.

3. stupid fugly sunshine, i see u just like looking for my trouble ba. my name gives u orgasms, i see. continue, iya e ma to kun cooler.

28. Stella as far as am concerned, you dont have any right to write this and at the end you still say you are not siding anybody. the debate you posted on the two, you obviously didnt want to air your opinion because as far as am concerned Jimi Agbaje highlighted all he intends to do for lagos and Ambode was the proud one. this call out wasnt done well at all because we all know that APC is the proud one. APC OR PDP doesnt own lagos and just so you know, Lagosians were like babies in fashola womb where he feeds us and yet owns the whole body. Incase you dont have a clue, all the major things we are Enoying in lagos is owned by Tinubu and fashola. Before 1999, Tinubu had none of these of which 70% belongs to the government and the masses.
    1. Oriental Hotel
    2. Falomo Shopping Complex
    3. First Nation Airline
    4. Lekki Concession Company
    5. Apapa Amusement Park
    6. Maiyegun Land Project
    7. The Nation Newspaper
    8. Renaissance Hotel
    9. Tejuoso Market (Joint ownership)
    10. Ikeja Shopping Mall
    11. TV Continental
    12. Converted Lagos Poly land for TVC
    13. Owned NNPC Office building in Lagos
    14. Radio Continental
    15. Owned School of Nursing building in Lagos
    16. Tax Collector of Lagos State (owns Alpha Beta, a company Prof. Osinbajo is a
    director)
    17. Wife is a member of the National Assembly
    18. Son-in-law is a member of the National Assembly
    19. Daughter is the President-General of Market Women Association in Lagos
    20. Two of his nephews given tickets to Lagos State House of Assembly
    21. N4 billion government financed property for self
    at Queens Drive, Lagos.
    22. Owned Royal Gardens Estate, Lekki and a host of others including choice
    Lagos State Lands he connered to himself, family members and cronnies.
    23. He is supporting and Financing Buhari not because he loves him or
    Democracy but because he wants to expand his resource grabbing to the
    Federal level including oil blocs of the Niger Delta.
    beware of looters in ceremonial clothing, we know their type… so please leave Jimi Agbaje alone and keep your opinions to yourself. dont come here and deceive your followers that dont have a mind of their own. Thank you.

1. Is Tinubu your gov? Abeg find chair sit down.

29. I laugh when ignorant people say fashola has done well for lagos state. Please to educate yourself more, kindly Google "LAGOS STATE IGR 2013 " and educate yourself. This is excluding the monthly allocation from the federal government. With billions available to lagos state, fashola hasn't been able to do any tangible thing other than erect tollgates and tax people arbitrarily. What has he done with all these billions ? Did he build any new stadium? Gullible people keep shouting change without first starting the change in their homes states. Go to akwa ibom and visibly see what a governor has done. Building stadium and developing the state with the billions he collects from federal govt. What has fashola done with his IGR and FEDERAL MONTHLY ALLOCATION ?? the money lagos state makes in a month is enough to have constructed all the bad roads in lagos within 1yr. People be making noise unnecessarily forgetting that most the projects they give fashola credits for, were executed by federal govt.

1. Again I ask you what do you know that you are talking about? If stadium dey hungry you, enter bus go Akwa Ibom.

30. Truthful memo, if only he will head to d advice. Stella love, u keep giving me reasons to visit ur blog, keep it up

31. Truthful memo, if only he will head to d advice. Stella love, u keep giving me reasons to visit ur blog, keep it up

32. Spot on stella
    This write up is so unbiased.

1. Shut up ass licker, if Stella chop shit u join, what's so unbias here.

33. When is Fashola going to tell us that Olamide's son is actually his?????

Apc+Pdp=same same!!!

Agbaje is a complete gentleman and I wish him success....

.....if only d gullible fools will only look up and see how far they ve been sold d wrong ideology without their knowledge.....

1. Mschew...abeg what is this?

2. Oshey wise one!

3. My Madam, I no too get time to famz but I too love you. I always look forward to your wise comments. I say wise cos even beneath all the crassness I can sense the wisdom coming through. I no too like female friends but jeez I def won't mind being yours. Between the both of us our bad mouth go fit cause tsunami.

Anyway, I respect you for maintaining your champion. Not all these air head babies with self righteous personalities.

4. Ezenwanyi in as much u write very crazy but most of your write up are always meaningful. In as much I always respect Stella's post and her platform, but this one she went out of track.. Stella please bring down this post the way you did Ex Fidelity babk's Own

5. Well said Ezemoni. U made sense die!

34. Jimi for governor. #dat's all

35. Why do bvs keep saying stella should keep off politics? Is she not a human being with the right to vote and be voted for? So because she's a blogger her right to support any political party is dead? Haba! This isn't any form of ass licking at all. Just airing my opinion.
    Amboh ooo, Amboh all the way. Continuity is all I'm after.

36. i love this memo, truth is jimi does look better than ambode, ambode looks more like a tout but that's judging from the pictures. but looks don't matter when it comes to work it's how efficient and how hardworking you are that matters, what you can deliver. i'm disappointed at jimi tho but i'm not surprised pdp have been playing dirty. i'm sure they had a hand in making sure that the elections was moved they probably like the FEBUHARI idea. i don't see how we'll have fair election if they keep compromising everything they reall need to focus on their campaign and stop destroying apc banners cos that won't change who we vote for

1. He looks like a tout?? it is alright, if someone said you look like a runs girl Im sure it would make you feel good. How judgmental of some of you?

37. I also watched the Debate by the two contestants in Lagos, organized by the private sector forum, Ambode too was also shading Jimi Agbaje, so don't be biased,Vote for the person that deserve to be the next governor of Lagos State.

38. Wasn't it the same way Doyin Okupe bad mouthed Buhari. I guess he didn't expect the reaction he got. Let all of them continue, the people know what they want.

39. Ther's no point u advicing no one dey throw shades at each oda at every given opportunity. Pdp n apc same bunch different name. Buh e go soon clear for their eyes
    dat said not only Nigeria needs change lagos state needs change too,just my tots supporting none

40. And I tot I was the only one that noticed! Jimi is cting like he is intimidated by Ambode and truth is, he is. Ambode is so real, he aint a saint but he doesn't have that air of arrogance like Jimi.
    Sadly, I've been defranchaised but Ambode has been displayed to be more ambitious and focused than Jimi.
    Am no Politician but if we would look past the party Logos and names and focus on the individuals, Every well meaning Lagosian will know that Ambode is the real deal.

41. Stella na u sabi. Most times I love you.. but sometimes you are damn annoying. This your memo was unnecessary.

42. I DONT EXPECT ANYTHING LESS FROM STELLA, SINCE YOU AV MOVE FROM BEEN A BLOGGER TO A POLITICIAN BUT MY ADVICE FOR YOU IS PLEASE DONT TRY DIS S**T AGAIN COZ IT MIGHT BOUNCE BACK ON YOU. LEAVE POLITICS TO DOS WHO PLAY IT (IF YOU CANT TAKE SHADES DONT DO POLITICS).

1. Pls why are you shouting? Are you Ambode or JKs PA?

43. Yes o! Stellz is talking based on what she saw ystdy. God bless you Stella! Naija na our own there ain't no such thing as mind ur blogging diz of asking that if Stella. We've in fact paid too less attention n that's y dis ppl have taken us for granted. That said, I am Buhari,i am Dakuku,i am APC.

44. Ambo ooo ,Ambo, Eko sese ...........I no sabi write d remaining one but I love DAT song and other lovely songs for his campaign, infact Ambo eje be go cos Fashola laid a good foundation and I hope he continues and even do more Dan Fashola.
    My presidential candidate remains BUHARI, I pray he wins oooo cos honestly am not satisfied with GEJ's govt, let there be change, March forward GMB.

45. Stella you have always said you are not as nice as people think. It's your blog fine! You should have kept have supported Ambode and i will respect your opinion. The number one problem Nigerians have is to run down one another with our mouth. If you think Agbaje was throwing shades at Ambode. What have you done with this your memo. Someone must right the wrongs.

46. stella lets say the truth APC are not saint either,fashola as been ranting crap about PDP,so i dont blame jimi agbaje for replying.

47. stella lets say the truth APC are not saint either,fashola as been ranting crap about PDP,so i dont blame jimi agbaje for replying.

48. All this politicians ever do is to diss each other none of them comes on to tell us their plans and what they hope to achieve if they win. its my fundamental right whether to vote or not. this year am not voting.

49. Mrs korkus its ur opinion...so wen peeps comes back to reply u..pls dnt waste words on people who deserve ur silence..sometimes d most powerful thing u can say is nothing @ all....like I use to say to pple dat insult is d last resort of an insecure perosn wit crumbling position trying to appear confident and relivant...hav a nyc day woman

50. Stella dis isn't fair, u shldnt have written the memo....or did APC pay u to do this? # just asking #GEJ2019

1. Did PDP pay you as well? You can have an opinion but she can't?

51. Good one stella,pdp has lost it!

52. Stella abeg stay out of politics. It's a dirty game.

They all throw shades at each other. It's nothing new.

GEJ till 2019!!!!

1. Once again, you are free to shout GEJ but she should remain without opinion?

53. Those of you cussing me out na voice mail una dey talk to..my memo is based on what i saw on TV and not what i HEARD..if i watch AMBODE throwing shades i will send him his own memo...its that simple!

I am staying out of politics but i will talk when i need to talk and keep quiet when my liver fails me.

make una continue cussing oh....

1. Stella, you are talking to frustrated Nigerians here. Not one of these people can give you sound reasons for their allegiance to their preferred candidate.

The one shouting IGR at the top got his/her from somebody at twitter. Like Fashola is supposed to,be building Stadium in Lagos. Typical of Nigerians, insult the person they don't like and they will be howling like mad people. When those people come into office and give them 1960 standard infrastructure...they will say ah they are working. Meanwhile na them they go foreign countries o, even small small countries like Ghana to go and flex and enjoy their own amenities. Nigerians are not ready for good things yet. Manage manage is what they like.
      I like to engage supporters of the two main parties. One gets emotional too quick and the other feels they are top class cause they support the incumbent. You will see them calling the other candidate an illiterate, meanwhile have of them can't spell or read properly. They only passed beacause of underhanded moves. Nigerians you deserve your leaders because you are too chicken to demand more.

2. So you posted the gubernatorial debate btw Agbaje and Ambode without watching? Cos if you had, you wouldn't have posted this nonsense memo.

3. They need to see how civilised countries run their election tirades. It's. It about dehumanizing ur opponent at all. Ha niaja one is cringing honestly. May the best pple won't. Pole should please stop complaining abt taxes .

54. Agbaje was hosted on Sonny Irabor's show on Inspiration FM yesterday and he spoke very well about his plans for Lagos and avoided talking bad about APC. I was really impressed and I am sure most people that listened in will agree. I wish you success Mr. Jimi Agbaje.

55. Stella am very sure that if u watched d debate between APC & PDP u wudn't be saying jimmy is throwing bottles at APC. talk abt throwing shots and stones i put it to u dat APC started it and their representative 'AMBO' does it witout finesse, all he was interested in through out the debate was to attack jimmy/PDP there by portraying himself so unintelligent. In as much as i believe in RIGHT OF EXPRESSION in every area, i tink this ur write-up is far way not so on point regarding the way this election is going & the ppl involved. come to tink abt it, APC dudes been prying demsefs all d place like saints then i ask mysef what really made them feel like they re saints or wot is the yardsticks 4 measuring a saint here? corruption i guess, so tell me who is not corrupt as long as nijja polithieves is concerned. is it TINUBU of APC dat we wnt say is corupt here? story! he (TINUBU) is d chair-leader of corruption. And nijja's be clamouring 4 change, i keep wondering who told dem dat APC nd her cohorts is d change we need? To cut the long story shot am not for party but for d person there4 am everly for mr Jimmy Agbaje $ Jona Goodluck. i so believe in jimmy as dat change dat Lagos needs, am so positive abt him, his intelligence will yield a positive impact & change in Lagos unlike dos that has turned Lagos into a private enterprise jimmy is for the public, masses nd people. i still believe we sud throw sentiments into d latrine nd look beyond political disparities nd look upto political positivities. Jimmy is dat positivity nd change which Lagos has yawned for. Abeg 7 gbosa 4 uncle Jimmy, GBOSA!GBOSA!GBOSA!GBOSA!GBOSA!GBOSA!GBOSA!.

56. Stella am very sure that if u watched d debate between APC & PDP u wudn't be saying jimmy is throwing bottles at APC. talk abt throwing shots and stones i put it to u dat APC started it and their representative 'AMBO' does it witout finesse, all he was interested in through out the debate was to attack jimmy/PDP there by portraying himself so unintelligent. In as much as i believe in RIGHT OF EXPRESSION in every area, i tink this ur write-up is far way not so on point regarding the way this election is going & the ppl involved. come to tink abt it, APC dudes been prying demsefs all d place like saints then i ask mysef what really made them feel like they re saints or wot is the yardsticks 4 measuring a saint here? corruption i guess, so tell me who is not corrupt as long as nijja polithieves is concerned. is it TINUBU of APC dat we wnt say is corupt here? story! he (TINUBU) is d chair-leader of corruption. And nijja's be clamouring 4 change, i keep wondering who told dem dat APC nd her cohorts is d change we need? To cut the long story shot am not for party but for d person there4 am everly for mr Jimmy Agbaje $ Jona Goodluck. i so believe in jimmy as dat change dat Lagos needs, am so positive abt him, his intelligence will yield a positive impact & change in Lagos unlike dos that has turned Lagos into a private enterprise jimmy is for the public, masses nd people. i still believe we sud throw sentiments into d latrine nd look beyond political disparities nd look upto political positivities. Jimmy is dat positivity nd change which Lagos has yawned for. Abeg 7 gbosa 4 uncle Jimmy, GBOSA!GBOSA!GBOSA!GBOSA!GBOSA!GBOSA!GBOSA!.

57. anon 12:22pm unfortunately for you i composed the memo.pity you feel that way.

YOUR 3 CENTS BELONG WHERE I JUST SENT IT TO---THE TRASH CAN.

While you are busy at throwing shades,please reset your brain to factory setting.

58. So Stella can not call someone out? All of you cussing her out, JK knows you not! If he wins, he will do the bidding of people like Obanikoro and co. If it is stadium that is shacking people, don't worry there are States you can go to and enjoy looking at stadiums if that is your own.

59. I believe this is not Stella's write up so I reserve my comment

60. I think somebody hacked into our blog o cos this is so unlike my Stella Sugar. Stells boo I always say you can do no wrong in my eyes but I don't want to believe you're doing this now abi you wake up for the wrong side of the bed?

61. But stella, do u really have to respond to people's comment on ur blog? I don't think it's necessary.

62. But stella, do u really have to respond to people's comment on ur blog? I don't think it's necessary.

63. Everyone is entitled to freedom of speech,let her talk abeg.she is actually stating the obvious.

Click on my name

64. Since I saw Jk sharing kerosine I stopped liking him. I've realized that he is no different from the lacks of Fayose

65. Stella and why u did,nt post my comment,u drink ogogoro today.

66. Madam stella tell ur apc people to leave Jimis poster for us dy always go and paint it black every 12am on 3rd main land bridge later dy will cry that presidency is intimidating dm dy don't own Lagos dy shld let jimi do his campaign in peace as 4 Buhari el Rufia set up rats to campaign for Buhari here in abj a big conplex with youths flooding the Internet with #teamchange we all know Buhari is Bokoharam sponsor even atiku all their midnight meetings in Dubai God will expose all of u hisssss

67. Lovely choice of words Stella. E-High five!

68. Is Stella not a Nigerian? Why are you telling her to stay off politics! Itumo, meaning what? We only have one Nigerian, how many of you have your PVC's? This is democracy, go out and vote for your candidate and stop telling Stella to stay off politics. Abi na spirit dey do politics ni. Jimmy Agbaje should take several seats. Koro no fit try that Ekiti parole for giddy oh. Ambode for gomina. Sai Buhari.

69. Mrs Stella, much as I like reading your blog Because I can't do a day without it. Please concentrate and be professional, do not throw tantrums or be one sided. Did you watch the debate conducted by LCCI where Jimi addressed issues while Ambode was busy throwing blames at Jimi's personality? Mrs Stella, face your work

70. Mrs Stella, much as I like reading your blog Because I can't do a day without it. Please concentrate and be professional, do not throw tantrums or be one sided. Did you watch the debate conducted by LCCI where Jimi addressed issues while Ambode was busy throwing blames at Jimi's personality? Mrs Stella, face your work

71. The forthcoming Election makes it emphatically clear that the problem of Nigeria is under-education, or how else would one classify a situation where the below average income cadre in the polity are the most naive and erroneously dogged in their pursuit of a non-beneficial candidate. They obviously need the change the most but rather than hinge their support or non-support on issues, they live and thrive on religion and ethnicity. What benefit is a man of my tribe that keeps me broke rather than the other that assures prosperity. I understand these ignorance but it is a pity.

72. Stella you are just being biased cos if you've been following both campaigns well you would know that Ambode and fashola have been throwing childish shades at Mr Agbaje from the onset, from saying he is too old to he doesn't pay his taxes even in all the debates Ambode made a nuisance of himself by throwing unecessary shades. Whereas Mr Agbaje has tried to be matured about it until now as you claim... I like you but pls be well informed before writing memos like this...

73. Stella Honey! u got it 100% gbam! gbama!! gbamest!!!.U too much.Sai Buhari come March 28 for me still.

74. Stella thanks. In Nigeria, everybody will say "don't involve yourself in politics", then who will? That is our greatest problem. We do not have any other country apart from Nigeria, and the politicians are not better Nigerians than we are. If we don't air our view and the wrong pple get into power and abandon their main responsibility, stell or her children will visit nigeria tomorrow and God forbid they will pass through those same useless roads, power failure, insecurity and it will be too late to talk. who carries the burden then?

75. Stella thanks. In Nigeria, everybody will say "don't involve yourself in politics", then who will? That is our greatest problem. We do not have any other country apart from Nigeria, and the politicians are not better Nigerians than we are. If we don't air our view and the wrong pple get into power and abandon their main responsibility, stell or her children will visit nigeria tomorrow and God forbid they will pass through those same useless roads, power failure, insecurity and it will be too late to talk. who carries the burden then?

76. The truth is politicians are all the same,its election time, its shading time,so we should not choose sides,but vote wisely

77. Stella, for once you just spoke my mind.Even GEJ too, instead of telling us the projects he will execute, he is busy hunting Buhari. Its so demeaning for an incumbent. Jonathan is not meant to use all his energy in campaigning. The projects and efforts he has made in the last six years should be doing that for him. Honestly, even if its only Power Supply that he faced,and we have constant supply, I will vote for him. But how can I vote for him when I spend a lot of money buying fuel every month. Its so glaring.

78. Stella I am quite disappointed in you for these comments. It is amazing that you are saying this, when all APC including thiefnubu, fashola and ambode have done is to throw shades at Jimi Agbaje time and again. your comments here sound ridiculous and clearly biased. well we understand your butter is clearly being buttered that way, but if you cant be objective then dont say anything at all

79. Stella you are definitely biased ahn ahn apc too has dissed agbaje too many times. he is only human, there is only some mush disses a person can take before he starts to diss back

80. Agbaje all the wayyyy