Last night at the 2015 Brit Awards, Pop singer Madonna fell off the stage during her performance.
She tripped and tumbled down a set of stairs landing awkwardly, after a dancer tried to remove a cape she was wearing at the start of her routine.
She however recovered and returned to the stage to finish her song, Living For Love. Releasing a statement saying she was "fine" and her cape had been "tied too tight".
"Nothing can stop me and love really lifted me up," "Thanks for your good wishes!" she wrote on Instagram, referencing the lyrics to her song.
Hahahahahahahahahah....
ReplyDeleteDrugs at work.
Indeed
DeleteI bet she thought she was batman with her cape, pele moomi.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
This woman should goan rest abeg, she has tried. Let her start a business.
Delete.
Your life follows your mouth, say what you want.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
She should gaan rest biko! Tina turner n Cher any day anytime
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER: 56)rs old? Nd she is this strong nd healthy?
ReplyDeleteOld woman
ReplyDeleteSeyi. E
Ehya. Sorry Madam
ReplyDeleteThank God.
ReplyDeleteEven her skirt is too tight. I hope she's not hurt.
ReplyDeletelmao the fall was epic to the core the likes of peter okoye and burna boy will be proud to say the are not the only one that have fallen on stage
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Not a new thing. Almost all of them has had a stage mishap before.
ReplyDeleteShe should sha retire before she dislocates her bones. She has had a good career. Leave while the applause is loud.
Pele Ma'am...
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Iya illuminati.
ReplyDelete@56 madam I think u should go n rest..haba
ReplyDeleteAww...
ReplyDeleteHope she didn't smash her butt?
Things like this happen sometimes. Its part of showbiz
ReplyDeleteE pele Ma.
ReplyDeleteThat's what happens when an old mama youngie attempts stunts meant for Rihanna and Chris Brown.
In other news, that Collabo video is so on point.
I can't watch without smiling all through.
I think its about time she should just retire
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you
Eeeya...sorry dear!
ReplyDeleteU fell like d Queen u are! See dat smile on ur face? Like nothing was happening....
Hmmmm dts a miracle bc dt heels re high n she could av broken her legs.
ReplyDeleteShe should be careful next time.
ReplyDeleteLol.....she had a great fall.....but she saw humour in it
ReplyDeleteWay to go
Ahh
ReplyDelete"Nothing can stop me" - I love her spirit
ReplyDeleteFalling and smiling, simply because you know deep down that youll rise again. How cute.
ReplyDeleteThe whites won't think much bout it but if it's in 9ja,shame no go gree u continue infact,d social media and fans would make matters worse for u
ReplyDeleteoops.
ReplyDeleteI gotta give it to her, she fell like a BOSS DIVA!
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Ouch, that must have hurt.
ReplyDeleteIts one of those things. Thank God she wasn't hurt.
ReplyDeleteAge no dey your side again forget all these surgery and probably drugs
ReplyDeleteYour blog name self! Issorite
Delete...And the internet didn't dissapoint sha, have you ever fallen with style and grace? I guess no. She slayed that fall, the fall was on fleek. Lol
ReplyDeleteMadonna really proved she is still on top of her game by returning to d stage. #nothingcanstopme
Lala...opsie!!! That moment when you....
ReplyDeleteListening to take me to church ***
Epele ma. Go and rest biko. You have enough money to feed my 6th future generation, money no be your issue. Send me your address make I send u robb or aboniki make u rub de place!
ReplyDeleteKpele ma, me self fall off chair while performing @ my mirror
ReplyDeleteLMAO!
DeleteMama,you don old. Showing bare ass on red carpet and doing stunt during performances doesn't suit you anymore. Just stand there and sing like Adele does and she still pulls crowd. Sorry about the fall.
ReplyDeleteLmao...
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com
Lmao
ReplyDeleteSorry, but I had to laugh
Sorry ma but when you promote the devil, that's what you get. Just the beginning. Remembering her performance at the Grammy's still makes me wanna puke.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Oboy see fuck up but thank God the show never ended......
Akukor! Love gbakwa oku......how she nogo fall? Grandma wan pull youngi stunt.
ReplyDeleteYou are boring, very razz and above all, a thief.
DeleteLmao! You mean in 2015, you're still this bitter,disturbed and deluded over someone you know nothing about? Buhehehehehehe......you must be a lost course. How did you find ur way here? You need all of Jesus!
DeleteJust a little mistake from the person pullin her black dress down,she got to her feet back immediately
ReplyDeleteAwwww.
ReplyDeleteThank God she's not hurt.
The yams on her legs tho..
ReplyDeleteAhh. This woman wan break the old bones. She shouldn't forget old bones take time to heal ie if they ever heal. Make she take am easy and jejely de go oh.
ReplyDeleteIt was very awkward to watch fall of the stage but she recovered very quickly.
ReplyDeleteClick on my name to get % 100 unprocessed virgin human hair that looks and feels great. Thanks
hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteP.S. Iya aye, def nothing cant stop you cuz you are ...........
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA……….Madona take it easy you are not in your 20s again! lol.
ReplyDeletehehehe see the look on her face and the yam on her legs