A traditional wedding cake with the APC Logo in it.
LMAO!...I am sorry if this isnt funny to you,i found this totally amusing this early Monday morning.
Join me for coffee.
Monday, February 02, 2015
92 comments:
Mtchhhhheeeeewwww.....
ReplyDeleteAPC and their local members....
Hard core loyalty or just plain stupidity....
DeleteOr maybe Apc sponsored the wedding, anyway the caption should be Monday Laughs...
DeleteDesigner ni.. Lol
DeleteIs it that serious? It is well
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Alloy welcome back.
DeleteNa APC sponors the wedding.
DeleteFoolish concept.
ReplyDeleteMaybe the man is a party member.that's the only explanation I can come up with.
ReplyDeleteLiflblog.WordPress.com
I want to eat cake
ReplyDelete#tears
rotfl. maybe its an apc sponsored marriage
ReplyDeleteWhere do u spend ur leisure? How do u make urself happy? On those days when u need a smile. when u r all alone There is a place to lighten ur mood n forget lonelinessCLICK FOR SMILES
Na wah.
ReplyDeletelmao
ReplyDeletemany are mad...
D same way every new born baby was named after Jona...
ReplyDeleteThanks for the coffee. Good morning to you all. Wishing you all a splendid week ahead.
ReplyDeleteFunny!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is the highest level of stupidity. Only fools likes to identify with failure. Bokohari and his APC haramites are no match to GEJ.
ReplyDeleteSomebody should tell soludo, that the fire he is trying to put on, when it starts burning, all these people hailing and sponsoring him to be lying against the administration of president GEJ will not be there to save his ass.
Spot on Tony
DeleteDid you both read his articles and the responses from other parties? Is he right or wrong? Blind loyalty would lead us no where beside I can never cast my vote for GMB or GEJ
DeleteLMAO, chai! See how some people dey embarass themselves, Na strong APC member and if tha cake is not free hmmm.
DeleteSon of a useless and nonentity father, omo ale!
DeleteCommitted supporters lmao
ReplyDeleteNa wah APC cake
ReplyDeleteSo this tacky purple purple wedding is the best their APC can do for them? Hian.
ReplyDeleteDie hard APC supporters! Just like Chelsea FC fans... Lol
ReplyDeleteWetin concern chelsea for dis matter now?
DeleteI guess its a strategy to get enough doe from the party. Nice one. Let the money keep rolling in. Spray me the money! *in wizkid's voice*
ReplyDeleteBride and group look as if they fought before taking that pix. Or the sponsor is an AFiC guy
ReplyDeleteor the groom is an otimkpu
So this woman agreed to this.
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't look like she had a choice.
DeleteThis is the height of fanatism.
He is trying too hard to prove his loyalty to d party awwwzzzzzz! Guest of honour list : Buhari, Tinubu, Fashola. Etc...
ReplyDeleteYIPPPEEEEE! that 24hrs of fame is here, another day,another year,another minute,another seconds....God bless the lady i am and that which i am becoming.
ReplyDeleteEventhough 99%of the time i keep doubting if its the same lady i wished i never was,though the road myt be rough,disappointments,seeing people living the life i want but it brought out the lady i will love to love again because its not always about the happy endings but the story.
FEB 2nd greatest is what i call myself and heavens wont and will never stop opening unconditional doors to favour,happiness,success,greatness,mercies and blessings and i pray he gives me the power to endure that which he has delayed,the ability to know that which is mine and the power to appreciate that which he has given.
Hapi birthday to me,myself and I. YOUNG AND GETTING IT RIGHT!
Happy birthday dear, God bless ur new age.
DeleteHappy birthday. I wish you LLNP. Enjoy ur day
DeleteIts ridiculous. Maybe one their in laws is a big time APC chieftain
ReplyDeleteStupid pple,APC go notice dem nw sha.
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
You re more stupid, infact you re dumb!
DeleteBlind supporter of APC. The People that make up APC are looters same people that has brought Nigeria to its State. Meanwhile Atiku got his PDP card, He said him and his extended family will be voting GEJ. Buhari is not corrupt but how does he intend to pay T.Y danjuma back the 50M Dollars he collected from him? IBB supports GEJ because GEJ believes in the Unity of Nigeria indirectly saying Buhari is Violent. Lastly 9 Presidential Aspirants step down to support PGEJ. After checking his records it was perfect to continue with transformation Agenda. Its 12 days can't wait ooo
ReplyDeleteLiar
DeleteGoodluck is going to win.. The wind has shifted back in his favour...
DeleteOde, okpe!!!
DeleteAPC are gradually pulling so much weight. If I have the power to choose the president both APC and PDP won't rule Nigeria again, they re our problem
ReplyDeleteSpot on Jbaby.
DeleteMy sentiments too.
Lol! Just got me cracked up, gud morning Stella sugar do hv a great day
ReplyDeleteLol. I join with my cup of tea.
ReplyDeleteHaahhaahahahhahahahahahaah
ReplyDeleteNigeria has a lot of mad people
Nawaoooh
Saturday laff oh jare
Lmao
ReplyDeleteOh Well.....their Cup of Kunu
ReplyDeleteR-U-B-B-I-S-H!
ReplyDeleteLMAO...see ratchet western couple!
ReplyDeleteI hope they name their children Tinubu,Fashola and Osibanjo.....Mtschewww
the length some people will go to just to show party's loyalty
ReplyDeleteLmaoo. Maybe they were offered free cake and don't even understand the inscription on it. Thier own is to cut cake jeje.... lol
DeleteSay no to "freebie" , especially when d contents will Only be made known to u on arrival
DeleteLooks like they are PDP supporters that were fooled by an APC supporter who happens to be the one that sponsored their wedding.
*apparently they found out on unveiling the cake
These politricians & their supporters ain't loyal
Tricked"
Delete**My Google account, werrin happen nah?**
CharisMAtic DIVA
Imagine!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteFunny
Good morning star babe and thanks for the coffee invite, am sure the guy is contesting for a position under apc
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm na wa oh
ReplyDeleteMtcheew.... Are you sure this couple know wetin they want??? Wetin concern their traditional cake with politics??? Tomorrow we go see Chelsea or Arsenal traditional cakes.... Lol
ReplyDeleteI've seen Chelsea cake sha
Delete@Jayem, like seriously??? Chelsea traditional wedding cake? Is a No for me oooooooooo.... Hope you are good Jayem?
DeleteNigerians can do anything to show loyalty and support oh, Chelsea fans are something else.
DeleteYeah I'm alright. Thanks for asking.
LMAO, so what will happen to PDP members or supporters that attend d wedding??
ReplyDeleteThey won't b served d cake or will they reject it if served? So funny!
If I was in the TM I will do everything possible to push the cake to the floor.
DeletePush am na, weray!
DeleteLol, APC no dey gree at all
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteLmfao. Political drama
^
^
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Height of madness mcheeeeew. I can't deal
ReplyDeleteConfused.com
ReplyDeleteDay 2 countdown
ReplyDelete@Good luck Jonathan in my mind
Political madness!
ReplyDeleteWtf? I can't let one useless politics matter spoil my day o. Imagine looking at this pictures when they lose mschew.
ReplyDeleteIn other news i woke up happy and more in love because i just reconciled with my bible and i love this feeling. No more depression, no more weeping at night cause the storm is over.
Miss Somerhalder.
Wtf? I can't let one useless politics matter spoil my day o. Imagine looking at this pictures when they lose mschew.
ReplyDeleteIn other news i woke up happy and more in love because i just reconciled with my bible and i love this feeling. No more depression, no more weeping at night cause the storm is over.
Miss Somerhalder.
Amen
DeleteIt Is better not to use cake dan dis ...bet why?
ReplyDeleteHmmmm dts all. I can say!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Yeahhh.... Thats what we are talking about...
Beautiful couple...just that dey werent smiling.
ReplyDeletelike her outfit too.
#TeamsayYEStoChange#
How can they smile when they got NOT wat they bargained for?
DeleteWat a "suprise" cake for a PDP supporter? Obulu gi nko?
NNE, trust u guys are gud.
Oh no!
Deletedat explains d stony faces...
Nne m,We r good.and Trust u guys r too.
Nwunye ochiagha that was a most diplomatic comment!
DeleteI'm sure the cake is free.
ReplyDeleteLolz,d groom must be an APC member,nice one.
ReplyDeleteYou guys should take it easy with the insults. It's their wedding and their cake. Why take Phensic for another's ache? Country people! Hian!
ReplyDeleteIts their cake oooo...let dem be!!!
ReplyDeleteIt's obvious they are APC members Lmaooooooo
ReplyDeleteBoring!
ReplyDeleteCraze people
ReplyDeleteLmao! Is like APC sponsored the wedding. See dia hard faces. LoooL!
ReplyDeletemtchewwwwww nonsense.APC my foot
ReplyDeleteSycophants.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to the couple. Nice cake minus the logo.