Monday, February 16, 2015
60 comments:
Lmaoo
ReplyDeleteLol stella...it ain't funny actually. your own statement was funny tho. Hehehehehe
DeleteHehe a bit funny..
DeleteI ve used it as my avatar before lol
BLOG ANALYSER: Poly Magic
DeleteYes
DeleteWe no be their mate
@Good luck no be @Buhari mate
@Good luck 2015--2019
Abeg I flip over coz not funny to me
DeleteLolzz
DeleteReally funny indeed.
DeleteTo be honest, I didn't find it funny at all
DeleteNot funny
DeleteThis Photo has been on for Ages I know... Anyways, its cool..
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Lmaooooooooooooo,PDP of life!
ReplyDeleteYes oo. Meanwhile Obj has disgracefully torn the Membership Card of PDP. Well he is only of the problem of PDP. After all he is not the founding Member of PDP.
Delete@chinyelu - u sure obj is the only problem? What about that fat okupe hehehehe
Delete@ Chinyelu that means u don't know the history of PDP.
Delete@Anon 13:31, Oya bring on the history of PDP, I'm waiting for you!
DeleteAnon 13:31 please say ooo. Alex Ekwume is what nah? Oya pls give me history. Because Obj was made the first Democracy president. Obj was a compensation to the Yorubas because of MKO
DeleteChinyelu go back to school. It is called first democratic president. All for supporting blindly without an education.
DeleteAnon u are a big Goat. You go back to school. Typo
DeleteNot funny. C'est Nul. Nul et econre Nul. Merci.
ReplyDeleteAll these political memes. Who will win??
ReplyDeleteTrue talk lol who be apc na
ReplyDeleteRandom dry post!
ReplyDeleteBleh!
My dear, drier dan sahara desert o.
DeleteDis is wat apens wen body dey totori just 1 person, mking odas look bitter.
Stella dd u win lottery?
Hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteIts not funny,it only shows which side you are tilting to. Rubbish
ReplyDeleteU were asked to flip over if U don't find. It funny. Stella is not tilting to any side. Come to think of it, what if she is? Is that ur cup of coffee? Infact pull over!!!
DeleteBia black knight abi black wizard! Werin be ur own! So if stella see funny pix mk she no upload again! Aragbawagi a'nya dia! Rubbish
DeleteExactly,it shows where Stella's Loyalty lies!but in any case,its actually APC that is doing d ear pulling right now and we all know dat dis must be an old pic!lmao#dancing shoki ahn#tongue out#
Delete@Queen Bee, doing it with deceits and propaganda, abi una don see Buhari's certificate?
Delete@anon 12:17... lmao infact rotfl join. that curse was hilarious and feels like u r taking it personal. I can't stop lafin as I type this. Oh my God...
DeleteLol.... APC don hear am for PDP hand.
ReplyDeletePDP na 'BROS'
ReplyDeleteMy belle go tear with laughter. Are these Chinese or Japanese?
ReplyDeleteRotfl
ReplyDeletelmao!#TeamGEJ
ReplyDeleteAPC supporters have started posting as usual. When Stella slashed Jimi it was Good. Pdp will show Apc they are the strongest party in Africa. They don't need to Merge to fight any one. Next Four years Asiwaju will change another Party Name
ReplyDeleteFile.........
DeleteMy post
DeleteThe election should come already!.. Enough of the political bullying.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for rich, tasty yet affordable small chops for all events.(Lagos and Ogun state)
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteNor be small tin Oo....pdp na bros goliat for wre apc dey..
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteNor be small tin Oo....pdp na bros goliat for wre apc dey..
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
buuhahahahaha
ReplyDeleteApc don suffer.
No be small laugh
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahahahaha....
ReplyDeleteGEJ till 2019!!!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lmaoooo.... Very funny something no doubt.....
Shebi PDP de fear APC do tey dem wan postpone election again. If they no de fear their ancestors, dey never born them well make they conduct am lose am
ReplyDeleteI go try laff
ReplyDeleteUr fliping over statement was not necessary,do ur post and leave people to see it d way they like......is it by force to laff?
ReplyDelete# not funny# but stella y u tag d one wey dey draw d oda one ear as PDP....me I no dey oh
ReplyDeleteNa them know.
ReplyDeletehaaaaa..i no be ur mate oh Linda eze
ReplyDeleteBOBBY
This is soooo true, all these politicians are just twins with different names!
ReplyDeleteFlips over.
ReplyDeleteStella abeg, target no gree me laugh. 😜
ReplyDeleteNot funny...
ReplyDeleteIt's very very funny Stella, don't mind dem!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha made me lol over and over
ReplyDeleteojoro! fight back joor, lazybones
ReplyDeleteBefore nko?
ReplyDeleteIgimu jino sori na.
We shall SEKEM on una billboards come April.
Una no dey fear face.
TeamGEJ all da way.