Friday, February 20, 2015

KWAM 1's 20 year Old Son Turns Rapper

Farouq Ajobi Ayinde Marshall is the 20-year old son of the popular Fuji musician, King Wasiu Ayinde Marshal (KWAM 1).

Farouq is a talented rapper, who has followed in the footsteps of his father and  other numerous siblings who are also into music.

He has just dropped his first single titled ‘The Intro’ with the stage name Farook Marshall.

Farouq was born on December 2, 1995 in Chicago where he fell in love with poetry and rap. Although he grew up in Lagos, Nigeria, he currently lives in Chicago.

23 comments:

1. How many.pikin @K1 get bikonu?

2. I pray I won't come and join the bandwagon of useless lyrics and semi porn videos...

3. Provided he is good sha

Positive thinking, Effective action.....
    Better to light a candle than to curse the darkness.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

4. handsome and talented.please visit
    bbbsmiles.blogspot.com

5. Wow!!!...
    The way children grow these days ehhhheee....
    See his eyes...girls should watch out for this one.....more 5yrs and he will be a baby daddy...

6. okay o the money is there nah(daddy wealthy) hmmm no hating o buh why running into music nah because your papa na kwam 1 is DAT not eldee da don in the last pic(right)

#GODWIN

7. Like father like son.... Kudos boy

8. Too many children @k1 de ultimate

9. Taking after the father.. nice... click on my name for sports news

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The whole family wan do music.... Interesting....

11. Let's hear it.....so we can judge