Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kerosene Queue In Akure....

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Kerosene Queue In Akure....

This Long queue is for kerosine in some part of Akure.....

Who knows anything about this?

Any queues anywhere else?

37 comments:

1. This is very appalling. I thought the days of queues to get petroluem product was long gone.

Your comment will be viaible after approval

1. Very appaling,passed through one NNPC filling station in abuja ysterdy,the queue exactly like dis,nd its only NNPC that sells @ the rate of 50naira oh,others still sell for 120naira smh

2. Alloy you are no longer stellas boo ooh. you ve been dumped...jaymoore is the latest boo on board.

3. Wow!!! This is appalling mehn! God help us to help ourselves
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

4. .....oh!shei Madam Diezianne said last week that the days of kerosene hardship was over?lies as usual dats all we get in this regime!
      Thank God d elections are shifted,its enuf time for the swing voters to make a specific choice!there is no truth in them

2. Nawahhh people are suffering, and they are telling us to vote them in Again, God forbid.

1. No be only vote, If I hear say I vote for anybody

2. #50/litre na original awoof.

3. I'm not surprised...
      Only in Nigeria...yeye country msheww

3. This is a serious issue why reduce d price if d availability of kerosine is goin to be limited. I dont see long queues here(ibadan) sdk post my comment

1. Yes oo I agree with you,I'm yet to see any queue in ibadan

4. Yes.. D queue in ma area should be approximately 100M or more.. I couldn't take pic from the keke i was in..

The sumfin was just outta dis world.. One woman actually bite off a Man's skin there. Cos the man wanted to cheat with his gallons. Lol.

Too many Drama there. It is well.

5. Aah if u see d queue at NNPC in ikotun about last week when I passed through. .All because it's been reduced to 50 naira. ..I don't blame these people, it's d failed govt we should blame. .
    I could just imagine how long dey were going to stand under d sun in this heat just to get that kerosene. ..
    The masses are suffering. .

1. It is you and I that have decided to hoard the fuel!
      Nigerians are suffering the masses!

FG has reduced the price! will Gej wear short knickers and enter fillings stations to sell kerosene again?

If it was increase in kerosene price,wont those stations willingly open and sell at the new price?

The sooner you lot stop grabbing at Pres Jonathan's cloth while falling,the better!

Most of you do not know the names of your state governors and how incompetent they are because you hear Gej everyday! Now we have blogs,twitter fbk..any disrespectful comment can be typed and anyone is typing memos to the President of the country! It is well

6. Kerosene is nw cheap na. Wot u xpect? Naija like cheap articles.. dem go buy buy one to last dem 6months incase thrs an increase.. issorai

1. I de tell you. They'll buy & store & cause fire outbreak.

7. When will all these sufferings end?

8. There's always fuel scarcity in Akure even when there's fuel in other parts of Nigeria.

9. This same masses would prefare getting bag of rice than seeking for what they deserve, vote rightly.

10. Even petrol sef! Some filling stations are hoarding.
    Makes me wonder if a scarcity is brewing.

11. Suffer 4 naija. Nawaoo

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

12. The ones dat want to come in, r they better? We need fresh leaders and not re-cycled ones

13. the one in ph was not as bad as dis o. n pipo r nt sufferin, dey just greedy. bcos of d reduction of price, dey decided to do like d widow Elisha told to go n borrow as many jars as she could find.

Romanric Proposal

Hawt Chick didn’t look like she was about to burst into tears of joy.She didnt look like she was about to embrace Beer gut screaming ,”yes, yes I will marry you!!”
    No.
    She stared at him like he were an unusually large bloodsucking insect hovering within her air space.She looked more like she was about to grab the table knife and stab him with it…….twice.

Wot sorro embarazzmen iz dizz?”Hawt chick spat as she menacingly rose from her seat. And yes, those were her exact words ….or sounds.
    At that point, I and my friend exchanged curious glances.I think we telepathically asked ourselves in unison “Is that how she talks????
    ” You wanna propose me here?”(her exact words)
    She slapped his hand so hard the ring flew across the bar and clattered against something on the far side of the room

“Iz diz place romanric”?
    continue reading

14. I think the price has reduced to #50 and that's d reason for the long queue

15. I think the price has reduced to #50 and that's d reason for the long queue

16. Fiasco, fiasco, fiasco... isnt dat where d nation is headed? Everything is on d hype, rent, electricity, frozen chicken/Turkey, Kerosene... issorai, I wont cry.

17. FGN reduced kerosene to N50.00. So am sure the filling station selling kerosene will get a lot of queue.

wicked people that dont want poor men to buy kerosene at N50.00. Most filling stations dont sell kerosene because they know they will loose money if the sell at N50.
    so you will get queue if people here say filling stations are selling at N50.000.

that is Naija for you. Pains everywhere

18. I wonder why the scarcity of kerosene. They just want the masses to suffer.

19. The suffer in 9ja is just too much,look at what people are passing true.....look at the long queue

20. They are still selling it #120 at this part of kogi,so there is no need to queue. I dont know of other places.

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Serious matter....

22. Same/even worst scenario in Ikotun NNPC Station last week. I asked why, I was told Kerosene was been sold at N50/ltr. Trust our people now, people will die there! #Naelectionthingnow.

23. Kerosene is not scarce,this is because of the reduction is always like this when they reduce products

24. Kerosene is 115 in petrol stations,only NNPC sells for 50naira but the queue is something else.The masses are suffering real bad.

25. Nigerians eeh, am not surpised, thats exactly how we are. Alot of them that are queuing are doing that for business purposes, buy n store and sell when the price goes up, store in houses to cause fire outbreak etc etc. We sha just like queue.