Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Johnny Depp Secretly Weds Amber Heard

Thursday, February 05, 2015

Johnny Depp Secretly Weds Amber Heard

Hollywood superstar Johnny Depp has married actress Amber Heard in secret at their home in Los Angeles, US media said, ahead of a larger bash at the weekend.

Depp, 51, and Heard, 28, got engaged in 2012 and plan a bigger wedding this weekend on Depp’s private island in the Bahamas, People magazine reported, citing a source.

Depp, a Golden Globe and Screen Actors Guild winner, was married previously to Lori Anne Allison and has dated a string of glamorous and famous women including Winona Ryder, his co-star in “Edward Scissorhands,” British model Kate Moss and French actress and singer Vanessa Paradis.

Depp has two children with Paradis.

He and Heard, who tied the knot on Tuesday, met on the set of the film “The Rum Diary” in 2011. 

Source : US Weekly

So na so Johnny no take marry Vanessa?..Anyways Happy for him,heard is so beautiful....I pray it lasts.

36 comments:

1. If it lasts she is a lucky girl... Love me some jonny!!!

1. Hmmmmm...na wa

Na so ladies go dey waste away..
      I am happy for @Vanesa though....she has kids....so she no too waste her time

But na @Nichole own pain me pass....she wasted 7 good years for nothing

@Amberheard is bisexual though!!

Hope they last....if not...@Vanessa will have the last laugh

@Toolz u dey read this so?
      Let Captain Tunde do d needful before u carry ur matter come @SDK chronicles

Don't let him waste ur time...make una leave that Twitter nonsense romance and get really by getting married

2. Congratulobia to them, wishing them ahappy married life

3. BLOG ANALYSER: I wish them the best

4. Wishing them a happy married life. Johnny is a sexy boy :)

5. Good for them..
      Girl is beautiful tho

6. Galore what of your wide toto you wrote about in doctor's section

2. johnny o johnny o.... im looking for my johnny

What are u up to? BORED? Need a gud laugh?
    If you need a pick me up, click this link
    LIFE ENCOUNTERS

1. Age is nothing but a number if the older boo is as hot as Johnny LMAO.... Congrats!!

2. He's so hot he looks like her age mate!

4. Vanessa and Tbillz' baby mama are sisters. Dropping babies, forming "we don't need a piece of paper to prove our love".

That's how Nicole Scherzinger has been wasting her time waiting for a ring that never came from Lewis.

Johnny Depp can do no wrong in my eyes.
    I trust him to do secret wedding.
    He's not one to flaunt his private life.

5. Hhmmm...I still love my Depp sha.

6. Madam Flavour are you hearing? If you like type tomato Jo's on jersey. If this guy no marry you, e no marry you. All this useless guys sef. Na wa o. God which kain MUMU power you give them so. Na women life be life sour rice like this. Because of some monkey wey call dem selves men

7. God knows i love Jonny depp,he's a great actor but a wicked man. He said he never believed in marriage and only dated his baby mama for many years only for him to marry Amber heard...Men tho.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mehn see age gap abeg..... I pray the marriage last but i doubt that.....

9. Hmmm...Johnny Walker, just waka all the girls life born two come marry this one.Lets hope it last too. Congrats to the lucky one

10. Congrat to them!!saw it on cnn

11. Congratulations to them. 51 to 28, hmmm. Odikwa serious.

12. Papa nnukwu@Johnny Depp! Congrats.
    This guy is just unpretentious...I like him alot!

13. I had a dream, that one day Johnny Depp will find me somehow, we'll fall in love and get married..
    Oh well, there goes that dream *wipes tears*..

Happy married life to them.

14. This man can change face ehn, different movies, different look, na wa!
    The bride is pretty, if our Naija men look like this at 50+ nobody would crucify the likes of Dabota.

15. He use to be madly inlove with paradis,wonder what went wrong i love me johnny depp

16. I love queer people.
    Freaks
    Weirdos

17. I pray they mk dis last. I love Depp anytime,besides dey look cute&happy together. Hml2dem.

18. Happy married life to dem. But how can a man pregnate a gal twice n not marry her. So she is only good to av ur babies but not good enough to be ur wife?

19. He looks good at 51. Fine gal he's got.

20. hmmmm....Naija ppl! If na Dabota, na sugar daddy but this one now-na so so hml, congratulations. Diaris godu o

21. Galore @Toolz you dey hear so. Painful when men waste women's time and marry oyoyo.
    i pray our women wey don spend 5 years with a man get sense. if he no put ring at year 3 den make you know say nothing for you. I have a neighbour who is with the man for 20 years no ring at all. the man dey london before you go no now, he don marry oyibo woman. Yeye men since the days of Adams