Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: John Dumelo's Fans React Hilariously After He Announced He Was Having A $200 Hair Cut.

Saturday, February 21, 2015

John Dumelo's Fans React Hilariously After He Announced He Was Having A $200 Hair Cut.

Ghanaian actor, John Dumelo who is currently on a Canadian tour got these mixed reactions from his fans when he announced he just had a $200 hair cut.

The controversial 200 hundred dollar haircut...lol

70 comments:

1. Not bad lol for $200.... where is my hot tea??

1. Wetin consign me???

Dear ladies, no girl snatches your boyfriend...... The boyfriend chose to go!!!!!!
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

2. Bust isn't that outrageous? No hating, I pray I make it in life too

3. My barber will give him a better cut @ 2000 naira...

1. So you dey use N2000 naira cut hair, bloody lairs. I know people who will do it N200, even N150 if you price well.

2. Hahahahahaha. Its because our Naira has been Devalued. If not its suppose to be equivalent to our 200Naira. But john Dumelo I personally can give u that hair cut for N100.

3. Local ndubuisi atuanya u sef wan feel among, if I hia say u use 2k cut ur hair, make I naked baff, photographer sef wan famz

4. @ Vendetta nake baff? Rotfl u dey wear cloth before

4. Hello good ppl of Nigeria,i can't believe I have missed my fav blog.but ppl can lik to look 4 trouble hw. Is d haircut or d spending affect anyone.d hair fyn sha

5. Take a botox shot ,John.
    That forehead needs straightening.

6. i can bet my #150 would beat this hands down. What is special about this? Sir. I would have barbed u for free. *sobs*.

7. Hmmmmmmmmmm
    Nice one!
    Does it configure the brain?

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Today is my Crush's bday. Its a pity he has another. So frustrating

10. lmao... the haircut looks good tho

11. The haircut come make am look like a janded guy o *yimu *

12. So they cut hair for $20 in Canada? I sha know my lil brother has cut his hair for almost $150.

It could be true na. What's $200 in Canada that one can't cut hair for that amount? There are cheap cuts and expensive cuts.
    Let the man breathe!

1. Walahhi it's so hard being a celeb!pple will be all up in ur bizness.whats d big deal in a 200dollars haircut?afterall women use 200k naira on hair!let him pamper himself abeg

2. To cut hair in Canada is 20 dollars Saturday n Sunday,but some salon cut for 15dollars Monday to Friday

3. Jayhoe has started again

4. Because after the Hair Cut the Head will be massaged oo. No be the style our Local Barber do it. Una no Barbers get levels

13. Hahhahahaahhaha ,just laughing .they should leave my guy alone oh

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. What's the big deal about the hair cut anyway. Afteral he's a celeb and can afford it. My DH then fiance, had his first haircut of almost 150 dollars. When he told me I was Like why spend so much on an ordinary hair cut? It wasn't Canada tho. So it all depends on the saloon. There are cheaper ones and more expensive ones also. And he was a JJC then.

15. this haircut is hundred naira in my area or is it because all those things in the picture are in the salon that's why it's $200

#GODWIN

16. It's not finer than any N500-N2000 hair cut but it's his money he hustled it alone. But almost 40k for a hair cut? Whoa
    Hi all,‎

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

17. Ok.seen,nxt time make it $300,u hear and then tel me the difference in the hair

1. The Different is when you buy a brazillian hair and Cambodian hair. Lol

18. lol...its nobody's business ...how he chooses to spend his money abeg....Africans can lik to tk things personal....

1. Yeah, no one's business how much he spends on a haircut but it became our business when he put it up on social media so the world will see... To prove what exactly?

19. Calgary and Edmonton in February? John, the person wey organise this tour no like u o! When cold hold u, that hair go stand at attention.

20. Poverty mentality. If he can afford it, let me do it. Whts d fuss about?

21. Fans and their wahala. Nice haircut though.

22. His money, his life!
    Why are dey hitting their heads on d wall?

23. World people! What's their business what he does with his freaking money!???

Anyway I always say this, blame them for bringing yhoe lives out here for the world to see and what ever bashing they get they should swallow it in good fate.

As for me, I'll say its not necessary telling UA how much you paid for you haircut, I see it as pride but why will I bash him? Jobless people everywhere... Cyber bullies everywhere

One thing I know is that people who hate on you, can't be greater than you. You will always be above them.

24. Which one be their own monitoring spirit everywhere

25. That hair cut is 500naira,mtcheeeeeeew

1. Efe I think you live in Canada? So wetin be your own?

26. Fine boy,just to have a hair cut,Brazilian hair money.

27. Whats $200? You know how much some women use to braid their hair abroad? Abeg give the man a rest, he shouldn't av made such announcement, its a normal thing over here mschew!!

1. Braiding is more tedious than cutting, they can never be compared.

28. His hair, his money n His life joooooor!

29. Was looking to see some serenre on the head like next and other top barbing salon will do in lagos for less buh wot do I know. Its his money biko

30. Hahaahahha loving the haircut thou...

31. Why is he having a 200 dollar hair cut in a kitchen? Hair cut might really cost 200 dollars in a real Canadian barbing salon but definitely not when it's done in someone's kitchen! Looks like black market hair cut!

1. Did it occur to you that he probably called in for home service? And that could be where he is staying? Abi you don't know he can rent an apprtment instead of paying for a hotel?

2. What if it was home service? people sef

32. This hair in my area is hundred naira my husband barb himself even better than this

33. Stella, I left like 3 comments here please publish.
    I didnt even see some of my comment on other post and non were insultive,abusive or out of context.

Please check your point of jrllof rice as this won't make it any better or more tasty

34. He made the barber come to him that is certainly why he is paying the $200.

35. @One4All, good you noticed the haircut was in the kitchen area and that is exactly why it cost $200. He got home service.
    My guess is since every city is cold in Canada right now, John could not go out for a hair cut and the only barber that agreed to come to the house, charged 200 bucks.
    Your money should also buy you convenience.

36. As long as it makes him happy.
    His money his life biko.