Queen Of Aso Nigeria 2009 and former Miss Tourism Nigeria Jennifer Igwegbe was recently celebrated and honoured by the Management of Sofa Company, the brand owners of Sofa Lounge and Organisers Of Face Of Sofa who once brought International super star Keri Hilson to Nigeria In one of Their pageant events.
The Anambra state born former beauty queen who has displayed a high level of commitment and loyalty to Sofa organisation especially with the hosting of her major events in the lounge since her days as a queen pulled her close friends to the night of fame.
The celebration party which attracted high level personalities and beauty queens was held at the exclusive VIP section of Sofa Lounge
LMAO |
The Loyalty Brand Award is a highly prestigious honour usually given by the Company to celebrate their own. Some of the faces who witnessed the award presentation are Isabella Ayuk -former Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria, Florence Esu -reigning Queen Of Aso Nigeria, The management of Queen Of Aso Pageant Team, Jennifer Lam- reigning Queen Of Aso Centenary, Christian CEEDEE former winner of GLO Naija sings, former Finest Girl Nigeria.
Everybody wants to be in vogue
ReplyDeleteWith the crop top attire.
Even the Johnny Bravo looking girls..
I didn't see any VIP in the pics. Anyway she should keep on being loyal. Its good.
Delete.
Dear ladies, no girl snatches your boyfriend...... The boyfriend chose to go!!!!!!
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
I like d tall girl on d left in d last pic(blue jacket)
ReplyDeleteU can like better tin 'bent into shape'
DeleteReally? Well, I guess the saying is true. One man's meat.....
DeleteTrashy pictures!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
DeleteEheeya
ReplyDeleteAre all beauty queens from anambra state?
ReplyDeleteNo..mostbof them are from IMO state..do your research.
DeleteHahahahahahaha Stella wetin be this ????
ReplyDeleteJennifer is a very loyal person. She has a great heart. Amazes me
ReplyDeleteNa wah oh, even the girl with the big belly button is wearing a cropped top. She needs to cover up, nobody wants to see that.
ReplyDeletehappy for her, she likes taking pictures of her sides.
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name to get % 100 unprocessed virgin human hair that looks and feels great. Thanks
Okay
ReplyDeletePeople should know crop top isnt for everyone
Isabella Ayuk's mum is soo pretty
Even in a old age.
They are my friend's neighbour..
Beauties.
ReplyDeleteAnambra girls we just rock. Light of the nation
ReplyDeleteRock for where...overgrown babies..console yourself more.with your profile picture, I can tell how much u guys rock..com'on run along..
DeleteCongrat to them
ReplyDeleteA post with Jennifer, nancy and ejim having only 23 comments??? Are the bashers asleep or in church? Lol. Let me move on sha cos they seem to have cleaned up there lives and that is what matters. Lol. Dear alex the please get a real job that is independent of these runs girls, she I u said u have 1st class.
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeletewww.udokajane.blogspot.com
These gals are hot! Whatever award could be a well deserved one to her
ReplyDeleteThis girl was expelled from secondary school *name of school withheld * for sleeping with a male teacher in the music studio and she also had a boyfriend in the school kitchen so she could be getting free food.. sigj! Jennifer of those days thank God for her life now
ReplyDeletelol. @bitchplis- her name is Adaobi Obi. Ex Ms. Abuja and pioneer mobile clothes seller in Abuja. Adaobi how come your Dubai wedding didn't hold again? Its been 3 years since you claime dyour wedding will be in two months after the intro.
ReplyDeleteMake una dey live fake life there ooh.
The one in the 8th picture (that's the fourth picture after the written gist) that girl in black dress beside her. Nancy @rudenaj on IG.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm..... I comment my reserve! Lol